Live Football : France

Ligue 1 football fixtures


 

01:11 (GMT+1)

6 February 2016

Fixtures

France – Ligue 1

Saturday, 6 February 2016
14:00
Monaco
v
Nice
17:00
Angers
v
Lyon
20:00
Caen
v
Reims
20:00
GFC Ajaccio
v
Guingamp
20:00
Lorient
v
Montpellier
20:00
SC Bastia
v
Troyes
20:00
Toulouse
v
Nantes
Sunday, 7 February 2016
14:00
Lille
v
Rennes
17:00
Bordeaux
v
Saint-Etienne
21:00
Marseille
v
Paris Saint Germain
Friday, 12 February 2016
20:30
Rennes
v
Angers
Saturday, 13 February 2016
17:00
Paris Saint Germain
v
Lille
20:00
GFC Ajaccio
v
Troyes
20:00
Guingamp
v
Bordeaux
20:00
Montpellier
v
Toulouse
20:00
Nantes
v
Lorient
20:00
Reims
v
SC Bastia
Sunday, 14 February 2016
14:00
Lyon
v
Caen
17:00
Saint-Etienne
v
Monaco
21:00
Nice
v
Marseille
Friday, 19 February 2016
20:30
Bordeaux
v
Nice
Saturday, 20 February 2016
17:00
Paris Saint Germain
v
Reims
20:00
Angers
v
Montpellier
20:00
Lorient
v
Guingamp
20:00
Monaco
v
Troyes
20:00
SC Bastia
v
Nantes
20:00
Toulouse
v
GFC Ajaccio
Sunday, 21 February 2016
14:00
Marseille
v
Saint-Etienne
17:00
Caen
v
Rennes
21:00
Lille
v
Lyon
Friday, 26 February 2016
20:30
Nice
v
SC Bastia
Saturday, 27 February 2016
17:00
Montpellier
v
Lille
20:00
Guingamp
v
Angers
20:00
Reims
v
Bordeaux
20:00
Toulouse
v
Rennes
20:00
Troyes
v
Lorient
Sunday, 28 February 2016
14:00
Nantes
v
Monaco
17:00
GFC Ajaccio
v
Marseille
17:00
Saint-Etienne
v
Caen
21:00
Lyon
v
Paris Saint Germain
Saturday, 5 March 2016
20:00
Angers
v
Saint-Etienne
20:00
Bordeaux
v
GFC Ajaccio
20:00
Caen
v
Monaco
20:00
Lille
v
Reims
20:00
Lyon
v
Guingamp
20:00
Marseille
v
Toulouse
20:00
Nice
v
Troyes
20:00
Paris Saint Germain
v
Montpellier
20:00
Rennes
v
Nantes
20:00
SC Bastia
v
Lorient