Live Football : France

Ligue 1 football fixtures


 

06:27 (GMT+2)

30 March 2015

Fixtures

France – Ligue 1

Friday, 3 April 2015
20:30
Monaco
v
Saint Etienne
Saturday, 4 April 2015
17:00
Guingamp
v
Lyon
20:00
Lille
v
Reims
20:00
Lorient
v
Rennes
20:00
Metz
v
Toulouse
20:00
Montpellier
v
Bastia
20:00
Nice
v
Evian Thonon Gaillard
Sunday, 5 April 2015
14:00
Bordeaux
v
Lens
17:00
Nantes
v
Caen
21:00
Marseille
v
Paris Saint Germain
Tuesday, 7 April 2015
19:00
Monaco
v
Montpellier
Friday, 10 April 2015
20:30
Caen
v
Monaco
Sunday, 12 April 2015
14:00
Saint Etienne
v
Nantes
17:00
Evian Thonon Gaillard
v
Lille
17:00
Lens
v
Lorient
17:00
Reims
v
Nice
17:00
Rennes
v
Guingamp
17:00
Toulouse
v
Montpellier
21:00
Bordeaux
v
Marseille
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
18:30
Lyon
v
Bastia
Friday, 17 April 2015
20:30
Nantes
v
Marseille
Saturday, 18 April 2015
17:00
Nice
v
Paris Saint Germain
20:00
Bastia
v
Reims
20:00
Guingamp
v
Evian Thonon Gaillard
20:00
Lorient
v
Toulouse
20:00
Metz
v
Lens
20:00
Monaco
v
Rennes
Sunday, 19 April 2015
14:00
Lille
v
Bordeaux
17:00
Montpellier
v
Caen
21:00
Lyon
v
Saint Etienne
Saturday, 25 April 2015
20:00
Bordeaux
v
Metz
20:00
Caen
v
Guingamp
20:00
Evian Thonon Gaillard
v
Bastia
20:00
Lens
v
Monaco
20:00
Marseille
v
Lorient
20:00
Paris Saint Germain
v
Lille
20:00
Reims
v
Lyon
20:00
Rennes
v
Nice
20:00
Saint Etienne
v
Montpellier
20:00
Toulouse
v
Nantes
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
21:00
Paris Saint Germain
v
Metz