Live Football : France

Ligue 1 football fixtures


 

22:48 (GMT+1)

19 November 2017

Fixtures

France – Ligue 1

Sunday, 19 November 2017
F
T
Caen
1 - 1
Nice
F
T
Lyon
0 - 0
Montpellier
21:01
Bordeaux
v
Marseille
Monday, 20 November 2017
19:00
Amiens
v
Lille
Friday, 24 November 2017
20:45
Saint-Etienne
v
Strasbourg
Saturday, 25 November 2017
17:00
Rennes
v
Nantes
20:00
Caen
v
Bordeaux
20:00
Dijon
v
Toulouse
20:00
Metz
v
Amiens
20:00
Montpellier
v
Lille
20:00
Troyes
v
Angers
Sunday, 26 November 2017
15:00
Nice
v
Lyon
17:00
Marseille
v
Guingamp
21:00
Monaco
v
Paris Saint Germain
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
19:00
Amiens
v
Dijon
19:00
Strasbourg
v
Caen
21:00
Bordeaux
v
Saint-Etienne
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
19:00
Angers
v
Rennes
19:00
Guingamp
v
Montpellier
19:00
Lyon
v
Lille
19:00
Metz
v
Marseille
19:00
Nantes
v
Monaco
19:00
Toulouse
v
Nice
21:00
Paris Saint Germain
v
Troyes
Friday, 1 December 2017
20:45
Dijon
v
Bordeaux
Saturday, 2 December 2017
17:00
Strasbourg
v
Paris Saint Germain
20:00
Lille
v
Toulouse
20:00
Monaco
v
Angers
20:00
Nice
v
Metz
20:00
Rennes
v
Amiens
20:00
Troyes
v
Guingamp
Sunday, 3 December 2017
15:00
Saint-Etienne
v
Nantes
17:00
Caen
v
Lyon
21:00
Montpellier
v
Marseille
Friday, 8 December 2017
20:45
Bordeaux
v
Strasbourg
Saturday, 9 December 2017
17:00
Paris Saint Germain
v
Lille
20:00
Angers
v
Montpellier
20:00
Guingamp
v
Dijon
20:00
Metz
v
Rennes
20:00
Monaco
v
Troyes
20:00
Toulouse
v
Caen
Sunday, 10 December 2017
15:00
Amiens
v
Lyon
17:00
Nantes
v
Nice
21:00
Marseille
v
Saint-Etienne
Friday, 15 December 2017
20:45
Saint-Etienne
v
Monaco
Saturday, 16 December 2017
17:00
Rennes
v
Paris Saint Germain
20:00
Caen
v
Guingamp
20:00
Dijon
v
Lille
20:00
Montpellier
v
Metz
20:00
Strasbourg
v
Toulouse
20:00
Troyes
v
Amiens
Sunday, 17 December 2017
15:00
Nantes
v
Angers
17:00
Nice
v
Bordeaux
21:00
Lyon
v
Marseille