Live Football : France

Ligue 1 football fixtures


 

14:03 (GMT+1)

17 January 2018

Fixtures

France – Ligue 1

Wednesday, 17 January 2018
19:00
Amiens
v
Montpellier
19:00
Angers
v
Troyes
19:00
Guingamp
v
Lyon
19:00
Lille
v
Rennes
19:00
Metz
v
Saint-Etienne
19:00
Toulouse
v
Nantes
21:00
Paris Saint Germain
v
Dijon
Friday, 19 January 2018
20:45
Caen
v
Marseille
Saturday, 20 January 2018
17:00
Nantes
v
Bordeaux
20:00
Amiens
v
Guingamp
20:00
Montpellier
v
Toulouse
20:00
Rennes
v
Angers
20:00
Strasbourg
v
Dijon
20:00
Troyes
v
Lille
Sunday, 21 January 2018
15:00
Nice
v
Saint-Etienne
17:00
Monaco
v
Metz
21:00
Lyon
v
Paris Saint Germain
Friday, 26 January 2018
20:45
Dijon
v
Rennes
Saturday, 27 January 2018
17:00
Paris Saint Germain
v
Montpellier
20:00
Angers
v
Amiens
20:00
Guingamp
v
Nantes
20:00
Metz
v
Nice
20:00
Saint-Etienne
v
Caen
20:00
Toulouse
v
Troyes
Sunday, 28 January 2018
15:00
Lille
v
Strasbourg
17:00
Bordeaux
v
Lyon
21:00
Marseille
v
Monaco
Friday, 2 February 2018
20:45
Marseille
v
Metz
Saturday, 3 February 2018
17:00
Lille
v
Paris Saint Germain
20:00
Amiens
v
Saint-Etienne
20:00
Montpellier
v
Angers
20:00
Nice
v
Toulouse
20:00
Strasbourg
v
Bordeaux
20:00
Troyes
v
Dijon
Sunday, 4 February 2018
15:00
Rennes
v
Guingamp
17:00
Caen
v
Nantes
21:00
Monaco
v
Lyon
Saturday, 10 February 2018
20:00
Angers
v
Monaco
20:00
Bordeaux
v
Amiens
20:00
Dijon
v
Nice
20:00
Guingamp
v
Caen
20:00
Lyon
v
Rennes
20:00
Metz
v
Montpellier
20:00
Nantes
v
Lille
20:00
Saint-Etienne
v
Marseille
20:00
Strasbourg
v
Troyes
20:00
Toulouse
v
Paris Saint Germain