Live Football : France

Ligue 1 football fixtures


 

18:39 (GMT+2)

18 April 2015

Fixtures

France – Ligue 1

Saturday, 18 April 2015
17:00
Nice
v
Paris Saint Germain
20:00
Bastia
v
Reims
20:00
Guingamp
v
Evian Thonon Gaillard
20:00
Lorient
v
Toulouse
20:00
Metz
v
Lens
20:00
Monaco
v
Rennes
Sunday, 19 April 2015
14:00
Lille
v
Bordeaux
17:00
Montpellier
v
Caen
21:00
Lyon
v
Saint Etienne
Friday, 24 April 2015
20:30
Marseille
v
Lorient
Saturday, 25 April 2015
17:00
Paris Saint Germain
v
Lille
20:00
Bordeaux
v
Metz
20:00
Caen
v
Guingamp
20:00
Evian Thonon Gaillard
v
Bastia
20:00
Rennes
v
Nice
20:00
Toulouse
v
Nantes
Sunday, 26 April 2015
14:00
Saint Etienne
v
Montpellier
17:00
Lens
v
Monaco
21:00
Reims
v
Lyon
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
21:00
Paris Saint Germain
v
Metz
Saturday, 2 May 2015
20:00
Bastia
v
Saint Etienne
20:00
Guingamp
v
Reims
20:00
Lorient
v
Bordeaux
20:00
Lyon
v
Evian Thonon Gaillard
20:00
Metz
v
Marseille
20:00
Monaco
v
Toulouse
20:00
Montpellier
v
Rennes
20:00
Nantes
v
Paris Saint Germain
20:00
Nice
v
Caen
Sunday, 3 May 2015
14:00
Lille
v
Lens
Saturday, 9 May 2015
20:00
Bordeaux
v
Nantes
20:00
Caen
v
Lyon
20:00
Evian Thonon Gaillard
v
Reims
20:00
Lens
v
Montpellier
20:00
Marseille
v
Monaco
20:00
Metz
v
Lorient
20:00
Paris Saint Germain
v
Guingamp
20:00
Rennes
v
Bastia
20:00
Saint Etienne
v
Nice
20:00
Toulouse
v
Lille
Saturday, 16 May 2015
21:00
Bastia
v
Caen
21:00
Evian Thonon Gaillard
v
Saint Etienne
21:00
Guingamp
v
Toulouse
21:00
Lille
v
Marseille
21:00
Lyon
v
Bordeaux
21:00
Monaco
v
Metz
21:00
Montpellier
v
Paris Saint Germain
21:00
Nantes
v
Lorient
21:00
Nice
v
Lens
21:00
Reims
v
Rennes