Live Football : France

Ligue 1 football fixtures


 

21:12 (GMT+2)

3 September 2015

Fixtures

France – Ligue 1

Friday, 11 September 2015
20:30
Paris Saint Germain
v
Bordeaux
Saturday, 12 September 2015
17:00
Lyon
v
Lille
20:00
Lorient
v
Angers
20:00
Montpellier
v
Saint-Etienne
20:00
Nice
v
Guingamp
20:00
Toulouse
v
Reims
20:00
Troyes
v
Caen
Sunday, 13 September 2015
14:00
GFC Ajaccio
v
Monaco
17:00
Nantes
v
Rennes
21:00
Marseille
v
SC Bastia
Friday, 18 September 2015
20:30
Rennes
v
Lille
Saturday, 19 September 2015
17:30
Reims
v
Paris Saint Germain
20:00
Angers
v
Troyes
20:00
Caen
v
Montpellier
20:00
Guingamp
v
GFC Ajaccio
20:00
SC Bastia
v
Nice
Sunday, 20 September 2015
14:00
Bordeaux
v
Toulouse
17:00
Monaco
v
Lorient
17:00
Saint-Etienne
v
Nantes
21:00
Marseille
v
Lyon
Tuesday, 22 September 2015
19:00
Angers
v
Reims
21:00
Paris Saint Germain
v
Guingamp
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
19:00
GFC Ajaccio
v
Rennes
19:00
Lorient
v
Caen
19:00
Lyon
v
SC Bastia
19:00
Nice
v
Bordeaux
19:00
Troyes
v
Saint-Etienne
21:00
Toulouse
v
Marseille
Thursday, 24 September 2015
18:55
Montpellier
v
Monaco
Friday, 25 September 2015
20:30
Reims
v
Lille
Saturday, 26 September 2015
17:30
Nantes
v
Paris Saint Germain
20:00
Bordeaux
v
Lyon
20:00
Caen
v
GFC Ajaccio
20:00
Rennes
v
Troyes
20:00
SC Bastia
v
Toulouse
Sunday, 27 September 2015
14:00
Marseille
v
Angers
17:00
Guingamp
v
Monaco
17:00
Montpellier
v
Lorient
21:00
Saint-Etienne
v
Nice
Wednesday, 30 September 2015
18:30
Lille
v
Nantes