Live Football : France

National footbal results


 

07:54 (GMT+2)

17 October 2017

Results

France – National

Saturday, 14 October 2017
F
T
Laval
1 - 1
Marseille Consolat
Friday, 13 October 2017
F
T
AS Beziers
1 - 3
Cholet
F
T
Chambly
2 - 2
Pau
F
T
Concarneau
1 - 1
Creteil
F
T
Entente SSG
0 - 2
Dunkerque
F
T
Grenoble
3 - 1
Avranches
F
T
Les Herbiers
0 - 0
Red Star
C
a
n
c
Lyon la Duchere
v
SC Bastia
F
T
Rodez
2 - 2
Boulogne
Saturday, 30 September 2017
F
T
Rodez
2 - 0
Lyon la Duchere
Friday, 29 September 2017
C
a
n
c
Avranches
v
SC Bastia
F
T
Boulogne
2 - 2
Entente SSG
F
T
Cholet
2 - 2
Laval
F
T
Creteil
3 - 1
Les Herbiers
F
T
Dunkerque
2 - 0
Concarneau
F
T
Marseille Consolat
1 - 2
Grenoble
F
T
Red Star
2 - 0
Chambly
Thursday, 28 September 2017
F
T
Pau
2 - 2
AS Beziers
Saturday, 23 September 2017
F
T
Grenoble
0 - 2
Cholet
Friday, 22 September 2017
F
T
AS Beziers
1 - 0
Red Star
F
T
Chambly
3 - 0
Creteil
F
T
Concarneau
1 - 0
Boulogne
F
T
Entente SSG
1 - 3
Rodez
F
T
Laval
2 - 0
Pau
F
T
Les Herbiers
1 - 1
Dunkerque
F
T
Lyon la Duchere
1 - 0
Avranches
C
a
n
c
SC Bastia
v
Marseille Consolat
Saturday, 16 September 2017
F
T
Red Star
1 - 1
Laval
Friday, 15 September 2017
F
T
Boulogne
1 - 2
Les Herbiers
C
a
n
c
Cholet
v
SC Bastia
F
T
Creteil
0 - 1
AS Beziers
F
T
Dunkerque
1 - 1
Chambly
F
T
Entente SSG
1 - 1
Lyon la Duchere
F
T
Marseille Consolat
0 - 1
Avranches
F
T
Rodez
0 - 0
Concarneau
Thursday, 14 September 2017
F
T
Pau
0 - 0
Grenoble
Saturday, 9 September 2017
F
T
Grenoble
0 - 0
Red Star
Friday, 8 September 2017
F
T
AS Beziers
0 - 0
Dunkerque
F
T
Avranches
2 - 3
Cholet
F
T
Concarneau
1 - 1
Entente SSG
F
T
Laval
2 - 0
Creteil
F
T
Les Herbiers
2 - 3
Rodez
C
a
n
c
SC Bastia
v
Pau
F
T
Chambly
2 - 2
Boulogne
F
T
Lyon la Duchere
1 - 1
Marseille Consolat
Saturday, 2 September 2017
F
T
Dunkerque
1 - 1
Laval
Friday, 1 September 2017
F
T
Boulogne
1 - 1
AS Beziers
F
T
Cholet
0 - 1
Marseille Consolat
F
T
Concarneau
2 - 3
Lyon la Duchere
F
T
Creteil
2 - 0
Grenoble
F
T
Entente SSG
1 - 0
Les Herbiers
F
T
Pau
2 - 0
Avranches
C
a
n
c
Red Star
v
SC Bastia
F
T
Rodez
1 - 0
Chambly
Saturday, 26 August 2017
F
T
Grenoble
2 - 1
Dunkerque
Friday, 25 August 2017
F
T
AS Beziers
1 - 1
Rodez
F
T
Avranches
1 - 3
Red Star
F
T
Chambly
0 - 1
Entente SSG
F
T
Laval
1 - 0
Boulogne
F
T
Les Herbiers
1 - 1
Concarneau
F
T
Lyon la Duchere
0 - 0
Cholet
F
T
Marseille Consolat
1 - 1
Pau
C
a
n
c
SC Bastia
v
Creteil
Saturday, 19 August 2017
F
T
Red Star
2 - 0
Marseille Consolat
Friday, 18 August 2017
F
T
Boulogne
0 - 1
Grenoble
F
T
Concarneau
0 - 0
Chambly
F
T
Creteil
2 - 0
Avranches
C
a
n
c
Dunkerque
v
SC Bastia
F
T
Entente SSG
4 - 2
AS Beziers
F
T
Les Herbiers
1 - 0
Lyon la Duchere
F
T
Rodez
1 - 0
Laval
Thursday, 17 August 2017
F
T
Pau
1 - 4
Cholet
Friday, 11 August 2017
F
T
AS Beziers
1 - 0
Concarneau
F
T
Avranches
1 - 1
Dunkerque
F
T
Chambly
0 - 2
Les Herbiers
F
T
Cholet
1 - 2
Red Star
F
T
Grenoble
1 - 1
Rodez
F
T
Laval
1 - 1
Entente SSG
F
T
Lyon la Duchere
2 - 1
Pau
F
T
Marseille Consolat
2 - 1
Creteil
C
a
n
c
SC Bastia
v
Boulogne
Friday, 4 August 2017
F
T
Boulogne
1 - 0
Avranches
F
T
Chambly
0 - 1
Lyon la Duchere
F
T
Concarneau
0 - 1
Laval
F
T
Creteil
0 - 5
Cholet
F
T
Dunkerque
3 - 2
Marseille Consolat
F
T
Entente SSG
0 - 3
Grenoble
F
T
Les Herbiers
0 - 1
AS Beziers
F
T
Red Star
1 - 1
Pau
C
a
n
c
Rodez
v
SC Bastia