Live Football : France

National football fixtures


 

08:27 (GMT+1)

21 February 2017

Fixtures

France – National

Friday, 24 February 2017
20:00
AS Beziers
v
Marseille Consolat
20:00
Chambly
v
Sedan
20:00
Chateauroux
v
Avranches
20:00
Dunkerque
v
Paris FC
20:00
Epinal
v
Creteil
20:00
Les Herbiers
v
Boulogne
20:00
Lyon la Duchere
v
ASM Belfort
20:00
Pau
v
CA Bastia
Saturday, 25 February 2017
14:45
Concarneau
v
Quevilly
Friday, 3 March 2017
20:00
Chambly
v
ASM Belfort
20:00
Les Herbiers
v
Lyon la Duchere
20:00
Sedan
v
Marseille Consolat
Saturday, 4 March 2017
18:00
Avranches
v
AS Beziers
18:00
Epinal
v
Quevilly
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
20:00
ASM Belfort
v
Chateauroux
Friday, 10 March 2017
20:00
AS Beziers
v
Concarneau
20:00
ASM Belfort
v
Les Herbiers
20:00
Avranches
v
Epinal
20:00
CA Bastia
v
Lyon la Duchere
20:00
Creteil
v
Pau
20:00
Marseille Consolat
v
Dunkerque
20:00
Paris FC
v
Chambly
Saturday, 11 March 2017
14:30
Boulogne
v
Quevilly
15:00
Sedan
v
Chateauroux
Friday, 17 March 2017
20:00
Chambly
v
Marseille Consolat
20:00
Chateauroux
v
Paris FC
20:00
Dunkerque
v
AS Beziers
20:00
Epinal
v
Sedan
20:00
Les Herbiers
v
CA Bastia
20:00
Lyon la Duchere
v
Creteil
20:00
Pau
v
Avranches
20:00
Quevilly
v
ASM Belfort
Saturday, 18 March 2017
14:45
Concarneau
v
Boulogne
Friday, 24 March 2017
20:00
AS Beziers
v
Chambly
20:00
ASM Belfort
v
Boulogne
20:00
Avranches
v
Lyon la Duchere
20:00
CA Bastia
v
Quevilly
20:00
Creteil
v
Les Herbiers
20:00
Dunkerque
v
Concarneau
20:00
Marseille Consolat
v
Chateauroux
20:00
Paris FC
v
Epinal
20:00
Sedan
v
Pau
Friday, 31 March 2017
20:00
Boulogne
v
CA Bastia
20:00
Chambly
v
Dunkerque
20:00
Chateauroux
v
AS Beziers
20:00
Concarneau
v
ASM Belfort
20:00
Epinal
v
Marseille Consolat
20:00
Les Herbiers
v
Avranches
20:00
Lyon la Duchere
v
Sedan
20:00
Pau
v
Paris FC
20:00
Quevilly
v
Creteil
Friday, 7 April 2017
20:00
AS Beziers
v
Epinal
20:00
Avranches
v
Quevilly
20:00
CA Bastia
v
ASM Belfort
20:00
Chambly
v
Concarneau
20:00
Creteil
v
Boulogne
20:00
Dunkerque
v
Chateauroux
20:00
Marseille Consolat
v
Pau
20:00
Paris FC
v
Lyon la Duchere
20:00
Sedan
v
Les Herbiers
Friday, 14 April 2017
20:00
ASM Belfort
v
Creteil
20:00
Boulogne
v
Avranches
20:00
Chateauroux
v
Chambly
20:00
Concarneau
v
CA Bastia
20:00
Epinal
v
Dunkerque
20:00
Les Herbiers
v
Paris FC
20:00
Lyon la Duchere
v
Marseille Consolat
20:00
Pau
v
AS Beziers
20:00
Quevilly
v
Sedan
Friday, 21 April 2017
20:00
AS Beziers
v
Lyon la Duchere
20:00
Avranches
v
ASM Belfort
20:00
Chambly
v
Epinal
20:00
Chateauroux
v
Concarneau
20:00
Creteil
v
CA Bastia
20:00
Dunkerque
v
Pau
20:00
Marseille Consolat
v
Les Herbiers
20:00
Paris FC
v
Quevilly
20:00
Sedan
v
Boulogne
Friday, 28 April 2017
20:00
ASM Belfort
v
Sedan
20:00
Boulogne
v
Paris FC
20:00
CA Bastia
v
Avranches
20:00
Concarneau
v
Creteil
20:00
Epinal
v
Chateauroux
20:00
Les Herbiers
v
AS Beziers
20:00
Lyon la Duchere
v
Dunkerque
20:00
Pau
v
Chambly
20:00
Quevilly
v
Marseille Consolat
Thursday, 4 May 2017
20:00
Sedan
v
CA Bastia
Friday, 5 May 2017
20:00
AS Beziers
v
Quevilly
20:00
Avranches
v
Creteil
20:00
Chambly
v
Lyon la Duchere
20:00
Chateauroux
v
Pau
20:00
Dunkerque
v
Les Herbiers
20:00
Epinal
v
Concarneau
20:00
Marseille Consolat
v
Boulogne
20:00
Paris FC
v
ASM Belfort
Friday, 12 May 2017
20:00
ASM Belfort
v
Marseille Consolat
20:00
Avranches
v
Concarneau
20:00
Boulogne
v
AS Beziers
20:00
CA Bastia
v
Paris FC
20:00
Creteil
v
Sedan
20:00
Les Herbiers
v
Chambly
20:00
Lyon la Duchere
v
Chateauroux
20:00
Pau
v
Epinal
20:00
Quevilly
v
Dunkerque
Friday, 19 May 2017
20:00
AS Beziers
v
ASM Belfort
20:00
Chambly
v
Quevilly
20:00
Chateauroux
v
Les Herbiers
20:00
Concarneau
v
Pau
20:00
Dunkerque
v
Boulogne
20:00
Epinal
v
Lyon la Duchere
20:00
Marseille Consolat
v
CA Bastia
20:00
Paris FC
v
Creteil
20:00
Sedan
v
Avranches