Live Football : France

CFA:: group B live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

01:07 (GMT+2)

3 July 2015

League Table

France – CFA:: group B

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1ASM Belfort30171035130+2191
2Fleury Merogis U.S30131253825+1380
3Mulhouse30146104532+1377
4Montceau30136114138+375
5Moulins30135123530+574
6Sarre-Union30128104742+574
7CM Aubervilliers30111092935–673
8Jura Sud301010104042–270
9Drancy30812104043–366
10Troyes B3098133443–965
11Yzeure30713102429–564
12Viry Chatillon3061682432–864
13Sochaux B3089133843–563
14Raon L Etape3088143744–762
15Metz B3088142938–961
16Saint-Etienne B30710133342–961

Results

France – CFA:: group B

Saturday, 23 May 2015
F
T
CM Aubervilliers
0 - 2
Raon L Etape
F
T
Fleury Merogis U.S
2 - 0
Sochaux B
F
T
Jura Sud
3 - 4
Metz B
F
T
Moulins
3 - 0
Troyes B
F
T
Mulhouse
3 - 1
Saint-Etienne B
F
T
Sarre-Union
0 - 2
ASM Belfort
F
T
Viry Chatillon
2 - 0
Montceau
F
T
Yzeure
3 - 0
Drancy
Saturday, 16 May 2015
F
T
ASM Belfort
0 - 1
Fleury Merogis U.S
F
T
Drancy
1 - 2
Viry Chatillon
F
T
Metz B
4 - 1
CM Aubervilliers
F
T
Montceau
4 - 1
Moulins
F
T
Raon L Etape
0 - 2
Sarre-Union
F
T
Saint-Etienne B
2 - 0
Yzeure
A
A
W
Sochaux B
3 - 0
Mulhouse
F
T
Troyes B
0 - 1
Jura Sud
Sunday, 10 May 2015
F
T
Fleury Merogis U.S
2 - 0
Raon L Etape
Saturday, 9 May 2015
F
T
Viry Chatillon
0 - 0
Saint-Etienne B
F
T
CM Aubervilliers
2 - 0
Troyes B
F
T
Montceau
0 - 3
Drancy
F
T
Jura Sud
1 - 2
Moulins
F
T
Mulhouse
2 - 1
ASM Belfort
F
T
Sarre-Union
3 - 2
Metz B
F
T
Yzeure
1 - 0
Sochaux B
Sunday, 3 May 2015
F
T
Saint-Etienne B
3 - 0
Montceau
Saturday, 2 May 2015
F
T
Sochaux B
1 - 1
Viry Chatillon
F
T
Troyes B
1 - 3
Sarre-Union
F
T
Metz B
0 - 0
Fleury Merogis U.S
F
T
Moulins
2 - 2
Drancy
F
T
ASM Belfort
3 - 2
Yzeure
F
T
Jura Sud
0 - 0
CM Aubervilliers
F
T
Raon L Etape
2 - 1
Mulhouse
Sunday, 26 April 2015
F
T
Fleury Merogis U.S
0 - 0
Troyes B
Saturday, 25 April 2015
F
T
CM Aubervilliers
1 - 0
Moulins
F
T
Drancy
1 - 1
Saint-Etienne B
F
T
Montceau
1 - 0
Sochaux B
F
T
Mulhouse
3 - 0
Metz B
F
T
Sarre-Union
3 - 1
Jura Sud
F
T
Viry Chatillon
1 - 2
ASM Belfort
F
T
Yzeure
0 - 0
Raon L Etape
Saturday, 18 April 2015
F
T
Drancy
0 - 0
Jura Sud
Sunday, 12 April 2015
F
T
Sochaux B
1 - 3
Drancy
Saturday, 11 April 2015
F
T
CM Aubervilliers
3 - 2
Sarre-Union
F
T
Metz B
1 - 0
Yzeure
F
T
ASM Belfort
0 - 0
Montceau
F
T
Jura Sud
0 - 1
Fleury Merogis U.S
F
T
Raon L Etape
4 - 1
Viry Chatillon
F
T
Troyes B
2 - 4
Mulhouse
F
T
Moulins
0 - 0
Saint-Etienne B
Sunday, 5 April 2015
F
T
Fleury Merogis U.S
3 - 2
CM Aubervilliers
Saturday, 4 April 2015
F
T
Saint-Etienne B
1 - 4
Sochaux B
F
T
Drancy
1 - 1
ASM Belfort
F
T
Montceau
2 - 1
Raon L Etape
F
T
Viry Chatillon
0 - 0
Metz B
F
T
Yzeure
3 - 0
Troyes B
Friday, 3 April 2015
F
T
Mulhouse
0 - 1
Jura Sud
Thursday, 2 April 2015
F
T
Sarre-Union
2 - 1
Moulins
Saturday, 28 March 2015
F
T
CM Aubervilliers
1 - 0
Mulhouse
F
T
Metz B
0 - 0
Montceau
F
T
Troyes B
0 - 0
Viry Chatillon
F
T
ASM Belfort
1 - 0
Saint-Etienne B
F
T
Jura Sud
0 - 0
Yzeure
F
T
Raon L Etape
1 - 3
Drancy
F
T
Sarre-Union
1 - 2
Fleury Merogis U.S
F
T
Moulins
2 - 1
Sochaux B
Sunday, 22 March 2015
F
T
Fleury Merogis U.S
1 - 0
Drancy
Saturday, 21 March 2015
F
T
Jura Sud
2 - 2
Saint-Etienne B
F
T
ASM Belfort
3 - 1
Troyes B
F
T
Raon L Etape
1 - 0
Metz B
F
T
Yzeure
1 - 0
Viry Chatillon
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
F
T
Saint-Etienne B
1 - 1
Fleury Merogis U.S
F
T
Sarre-Union
4 - 2
Raon L Etape
Sunday, 15 March 2015
F
T
Fleury Merogis U.S
0 - 0
Moulins
F
T
Saint-Etienne B
3 - 1
Raon L Etape
Saturday, 14 March 2015
F
T
Sochaux B
1 - 2
ASM Belfort
F
T
Drancy
0 - 0
Metz B
F
T
Montceau
3 - 2
Troyes B
F
T
Mulhouse
2 - 2
Sarre-Union
F
T
Viry Chatillon
2 - 1
Jura Sud
F
T
Yzeure
0 - 0
CM Aubervilliers
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
F
T
Jura Sud
1 - 1
ASM Belfort
F
T
Yzeure
0 - 0
Moulins
Sunday, 8 March 2015
F
T
Fleury Merogis U.S
1 - 0
Mulhouse
F
T
Metz B
3 - 0
Saint-Etienne B
Saturday, 7 March 2015
F
T
Sarre-Union
3 - 0
Yzeure
F
T
CM Aubervilliers
0 - 0
Viry Chatillon
F
T
Jura Sud
3 - 1
Montceau
F
T
Raon L Etape
2 - 0
Sochaux B
F
T
Troyes B
2 - 1
Drancy
F
T
Moulins
1 - 2
ASM Belfort
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
F
T
Metz B
3 - 0
Troyes B
F
T
Sochaux B
0 - 0
Sarre-Union
F
T
Raon L Etape
1 - 1
Fleury Merogis U.S
Saturday, 28 February 2015
F
T
Mulhouse
1 - 2
Moulins
F
T
Sochaux B
4 - 0
Metz B
F
T
Saint-Etienne B
0 - 1
Troyes B
F
T
Viry Chatillon
2 - 4
Sarre-Union
F
T
ASM Belfort
3 - 2
Raon L Etape
F
T
Montceau
3 - 0
CM Aubervilliers
F
T
Yzeure
1 - 1
Fleury Merogis U.S
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
F
T
Mulhouse
2 - 0
Montceau
F
T
ASM Belfort
2 - 0
CM Aubervilliers
Sunday, 22 February 2015
F
T
Fleury Merogis U.S
0 - 0
Viry Chatillon
F
T
Metz B
0 - 0
ASM Belfort
Saturday, 21 February 2015
F
T
CM Aubervilliers
2 - 1
Drancy
F
T
Sarre-Union
0 - 0
Montceau
F
T
Mulhouse
1 - 0
Yzeure
F
T
Moulins
1 - 0
Raon L Etape
F
T
Troyes B
3 - 1
Sochaux B
Wednesday, 18 February 2015
F
T
Sarre-Union
1 - 0
Saint-Etienne B
Sunday, 15 February 2015
F
T
Sochaux B
1 - 1
Jura Sud
Saturday, 14 February 2015
F
T
Saint-Etienne B
0 - 0
CM Aubervilliers
F
T
Viry Chatillon
1 - 1
Mulhouse
F
T
Drancy
1 - 1
Sarre-Union
F
T
Montceau
0 - 0
Fleury Merogis U.S
Saturday, 31 January 2015
F
T
CM Aubervilliers
0 - 0
Sochaux B
F
T
Troyes B
1 - 1
Raon L Etape
F
T
Moulins
1 - 0
Metz B
Saturday, 24 January 2015
A
b
a
n
Sochaux B
v
Sarre-Union
F
T
Drancy
1 - 1
Mulhouse
F
T
Viry Chatillon
0 - 1
Moulins
F
T
Montceau
4 - 0
Yzeure
F
T
Raon L Etape
0 - 1
Jura Sud
Saturday, 17 January 2015
F
T
Drancy
4 - 3
Montceau
F
T
Moulins
2 - 3
Jura Sud
Sunday, 11 January 2015
F
T
Fleury Merogis U.S
1 - 1
ASM Belfort
Saturday, 10 January 2015
F
T
Mulhouse
0 - 1
Sochaux B
F
T
Jura Sud
1 - 4
Troyes B
F
T
Viry Chatillon
1 - 1
Drancy
F
T
CM Aubervilliers
2 - 1
Metz B
F
T
Yzeure
0 - 2
Saint-Etienne B
Friday, 9 January 2015
F
T
Moulins
1 - 2
Montceau
Sunday, 4 January 2015
F
T
Fleury Merogis U.S
4 - 0
Metz B
Sunday, 21 December 2014
F
T
Metz B
1 - 1
Sarre-Union
F
T
Saint-Etienne B
0 - 0
Viry Chatillon
Saturday, 20 December 2014
F
T
Sochaux B
3 - 3
Yzeure
F
T
ASM Belfort
4 - 2
Mulhouse
Wednesday, 17 December 2014
F
T
Troyes B
2 - 0
CM Aubervilliers
Saturday, 13 December 2014
F
T
Sarre-Union
1 - 1
Troyes B
F
T
Viry Chatillon
2 - 2
Sochaux B
F
T
Drancy
2 - 1
Moulins
F
T
CM Aubervilliers
3 - 1
Jura Sud
F
T
Montceau
1 - 0
Saint-Etienne B
F
T
Mulhouse
2 - 2
Raon L Etape
F
T
Yzeure
1 - 1
ASM Belfort
Sunday, 30 November 2014
F
T
Metz B
2 - 1
Mulhouse
Saturday, 29 November 2014
F
T
Saint-Etienne B
1 - 3
Drancy
F
T
Sochaux B
4 - 1
Montceau
F
T
ASM Belfort
0 - 0
Viry Chatillon
F
T
Jura Sud
3 - 2
Sarre-Union
F
T
Raon L Etape
0 - 1
Yzeure
F
T
Troyes B
1 - 3
Fleury Merogis U.S
F
T
Moulins
3 - 1
CM Aubervilliers
Sunday, 23 November 2014
F
T
Fleury Merogis U.S
2 - 1
Jura Sud
Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
Saint-Etienne B
0 - 1
Moulins
F
T
Sarre-Union
1 - 2
CM Aubervilliers
F
T
Drancy
3 - 0
Sochaux B
F
T
Montceau
1 - 2
ASM Belfort
F
T
Mulhouse
0 - 1
Troyes B
F
T
Viry Chatillon
1 - 1
Raon L Etape
F
T
Yzeure
0 - 0
Metz B
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
Metz B
0 - 1
Viry Chatillon
Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
Sochaux B
1 - 2
Saint-Etienne B
F
T
ASM Belfort
2 - 0
Drancy
F
T
CM Aubervilliers
1 - 1
Fleury Merogis U.S
F
T
Raon L Etape
2 - 3
Montceau
F
T
Troyes B
0 - 0
Yzeure
F
T
Moulins
3 - 1
Sarre-Union
Friday, 7 November 2014
F
T
Jura Sud
2 - 2
Mulhouse
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
Fleury Merogis U.S
3 - 1
Sarre-Union
F
T
Saint-Etienne B
4 - 2
ASM Belfort
F
T
Sochaux B
0 - 3
Moulins
Saturday, 1 November 2014
F
T
Mulhouse
3 - 0
CM Aubervilliers
F
T
Viry Chatillon
1 - 1
Troyes B
F
T
Drancy
2 - 2
Raon L Etape
Friday, 31 October 2014
F
T
Montceau
1 - 0
Metz B
F
T
Yzeure
0 - 0
Jura Sud
Sunday, 19 October 2014
F
T
Metz B
0 - 2
Drancy
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
Troyes B
1 - 1
Montceau
F
T
ASM Belfort
1 - 0
Sochaux B
F
T
CM Aubervilliers
2 - 1
Yzeure
F
T
Jura Sud
2 - 0
Viry Chatillon
F
T
Raon L Etape
3 - 0
Saint-Etienne B
F
T
Sarre-Union
0 - 2
Mulhouse
F
T
Moulins
2 - 0
Fleury Merogis U.S
Sunday, 5 October 2014
F
T
Mulhouse
1 - 0
Fleury Merogis U.S
F
T
Saint-Etienne B
3 - 3
Metz B
Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
Sochaux B
3 - 1
Raon L Etape
F
T
Viry Chatillon
1 - 2
CM Aubervilliers
F
T
Drancy
1 - 1
Troyes B
F
T
ASM Belfort
0 - 0
Moulins
F
T
Montceau
4 - 1
Jura Sud
F
T
Yzeure
0 - 1
Sarre-Union
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
Fleury Merogis U.S
2 - 2
Yzeure
F
T
Metz B
0 - 1
Sochaux B
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
Troyes B
2 - 1
Saint-Etienne B
F
T
CM Aubervilliers
2 - 0
Montceau
F
T
Jura Sud
4 - 0
Drancy
F
T
Raon L Etape
3 - 3
ASM Belfort
F
T
Sarre-Union
0 - 1
Viry Chatillon
F
T
Moulins
0 - 1
Mulhouse
Sunday, 14 September 2014
F
T
Sochaux B
1 - 4
Troyes B
Saturday, 13 September 2014
F
T
Saint-Etienne B
0 - 0
Jura Sud
F
T
Viry Chatillon
1 - 1
Fleury Merogis U.S
F
T
Drancy
1 - 1
CM Aubervilliers
F
T
ASM Belfort
1 - 1
Metz B
F
T
Montceau
1 - 2
Sarre-Union
F
T
Raon L Etape
2 - 0
Moulins
F
T
Yzeure
0 - 0
Mulhouse
Sunday, 7 September 2014
A
A
W
Fleury Merogis U.S
0 - 3
Montceau
Saturday, 6 September 2014
F
T
Metz B
3 - 0
Raon L Etape
F
T
Mulhouse
4 - 0
Viry Chatillon
F
T
CM Aubervilliers
1 - 1
Saint-Etienne B
F
T
Sarre-Union
1 - 1
Drancy
F
T
Troyes B
2 - 3
ASM Belfort
F
T
Moulins
0 - 1
Yzeure
Friday, 5 September 2014
F
T
Jura Sud
2 - 2
Sochaux B
Sunday, 31 August 2014
F
T
Metz B
0 - 1
Moulins
F
T
Saint-Etienne B
1 - 3
Sarre-Union
Saturday, 30 August 2014
F
T
Sochaux B
0 - 0
CM Aubervilliers
F
T
Viry Chatillon
1 - 1
Yzeure
F
T
Drancy
1 - 3
Fleury Merogis U.S
F
T
ASM Belfort
4 - 2
Jura Sud
F
T
Montceau
0 - 1
Mulhouse
F
T
Raon L Etape
1 - 0
Troyes B
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
Fleury Merogis U.S
2 - 3
Saint-Etienne B
Saturday, 23 August 2014
F
T
Mulhouse
3 - 1
Drancy
F
T
CM Aubervilliers
0 - 2
ASM Belfort
F
T
Jura Sud
1 - 0
Raon L Etape
F
T
Sarre-Union
2 - 2
Sochaux B
F
T
Troyes B
0 - 1
Metz B
F
T
Moulins
1 - 2
Viry Chatillon
Friday, 22 August 2014
F
T
Yzeure
1 - 2
Montceau
Sunday, 17 August 2014
F
T
Metz B
0 - 1
Jura Sud
F
T
Saint-Etienne B
1 - 2
Mulhouse
F
T
Sochaux B
1 - 0
Fleury Merogis U.S
Saturday, 16 August 2014
F
T
Drancy
0 - 2
Yzeure
F
T
ASM Belfort
2 - 0
Sarre-Union
F
T
Montceau
0 - 0
Viry Chatillon
F
T
Raon L Etape
0 - 0
CM Aubervilliers
F
T
Troyes B
1 - 0
Moulins