Live Football : Finland

Cup footbal results


 

18:33 (GMT+1)

6 March 2015

Results

Finland – Cup

Thursday, 5 March 2015
F
T
Legirus Inter
5 - 0
RiPS
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
F
T
KPS
1 - 7
GBK
A
E
T
KaPa
2 - 1
Kuusysi
Tuesday, 3 March 2015
F
T
PEF
0 - 6
SexyPoxyt
F
T
Futura
1 - 3
Atlantis
Monday, 2 March 2015
F
T
MPS
3 - 1
NuPS
Sunday, 1 March 2015
F
T
NJS
0 - 5
EIF
F
T
PePo
3 - 1
FCV
F
T
OTP
2 - 0
KPV A
Saturday, 28 February 2015
F
T
JFC Helsinki
1 - 5
Viikingit 2
F
T
Spartak Kajaani
0 - 2
PS Kemi
F
T
SiPS
2 - 0
JIlves
F
T
Peimari United
1 - 2
PaiHa
F
T
Nekalan Pallo
1 - 5
TamU-K
Friday, 27 February 2015
F
T
AIFK
2 - 6
Jazz
F
T
Tervarit 2
1 - 2
KajHa
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
F
T
OPedot
1 - 4
HPS
Monday, 23 February 2015
F
T
SUMU/77
0 - 4
Gnistan
Sunday, 22 February 2015
F
T
HIFK 2
0 - 2
EsPa
Saturday, 21 February 2015
F
T
AC Oulu
3 - 1
VIFK
Tuesday, 17 February 2015
F
T
KPV J
3 - 0
JBK