Live Football : Finland

League Cup Group 3 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

05:02 (GMT+2)

24 April 2014

League Table

Finland – League Cup Group 3

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Rovaniemi631286+210
2KuPS6312146+810
3FF Jaro622259–48
4VPS6123612–65

Results

Finland – League Cup Group 3

Wednesday, 6 March 2013
F
T
KuPS
4 - 0
FF Jaro
F
T
RoPS
1 - 2
VPS
Saturday, 2 March 2013
F
T
FF Jaro
1 - 3
RoPS
Tuesday, 26 February 2013
F
T
RoPS
1 - 0
KuPS
Saturday, 23 February 2013
F
T
VPS
1 - 1
FF Jaro
Wednesday, 20 February 2013
F
T
RoPS
0 - 1
FF Jaro
F
T
VPS
1 - 4
KuPS
Saturday, 16 February 2013
F
T
FF Jaro
1 - 0
KuPS
Friday, 8 February 2013
F
T
KuPS
2 - 2
RoPS
Wednesday, 6 February 2013
F
T
VPS
0 - 1
RoPS
Saturday, 2 February 2013
F
T
FF Jaro
1 - 1
VPS
Friday, 25 January 2013
F
T
KuPS
4 - 1
VPS