Live Football : Finland

League Cup Group 1 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

13:29 (GMT+1)

7 December 2016

League Table

Finland – League Cup Group 1

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1TPS642092+714
2FC Lahti623143+19
3JJK622275+28
4FC Inter6015515–101

Results

Finland – League Cup Group 1

Wednesday, 6 March 2013
F
T
JJK
3 - 0
FC Inter
Friday, 1 March 2013
F
T
Turku PS
5 - 1
FC Inter
Saturday, 23 February 2013
F
T
FC Lahti
2 - 1
FC Inter
Wednesday, 20 February 2013
F
T
FC Lahti
0 - 1
Turku PS
Friday, 8 February 2013
F
T
JJK
0 - 1
TPS
Tuesday, 5 February 2013
F
T
JJK
1 - 1
FC Lahti
Friday, 1 February 2013
F
T
Turku PS
0 - 0
FC Lahti
Tuesday, 29 January 2013
F
T
FC Inter
2 - 3
JJK
Friday, 25 January 2013
F
T
TPS
1 - 0
JJK
Tuesday, 22 January 2013
F
T
FC Inter
0 - 1
FC Lahti
Thursday, 17 January 2013
F
T
FC Inter
1 - 1
Turku PS
Wednesday, 16 January 2013
F
T
FC Lahti
0 - 0
JJK