Live Football : Finland

Kakkonen:: group A live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

17:20 (GMT+1)

23 March 2017

League Table

Finland – Kakkonen:: group A

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1FC Kiffen00000000
1FC KTP00000000
1FC Lahti Akatemia00000000
1JaePS00000000
1Klubi 0400000000
1Kultsu00000000
1Legirus Inter00000000
1Mikkelin Kissat00000000
1Mikkelin Palloilijat00000000
1PEPO Lappeenranta00000000
1PK Keski-Uusimaa00000000
1Sudet00000000

Fixtures

Finland – Kakkonen:: group A

Saturday, 22 April 2017
16:00
Klubi 04
v
PEPO Lappeenranta
Friday, 28 April 2017
17:30
Klubi 04
v
Legirus Inter
Saturday, 29 April 2017
16:00
Mikkelin Kissat
v
JaePS
16:00
PEPO Lappeenranta
v
PK Keski-Uusimaa
16:00
Sudet
v
FC Kiffen
Monday, 1 May 2017
17:30
FC KTP
v
Kultsu
17:30
FC Lahti Akatemia
v
Mikkelin Palloilijat
Saturday, 6 May 2017
16:00
JaePS
v
FC Lahti Akatemia
16:00
Kultsu
v
Sudet
16:00
Legirus Inter
v
PEPO Lappeenranta
16:00
Mikkelin Kissat
v
Klubi 04
Monday, 8 May 2017
17:30
FC KTP
v
Mikkelin Palloilijat
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
18:00
FC Kiffen
v
PK Keski-Uusimaa
Saturday, 13 May 2017
16:00
FC Lahti Akatemia
v
Kultsu
16:00
PK Keski-Uusimaa
v
Legirus Inter
16:00
Sudet
v
Mikkelin Kissat
Sunday, 14 May 2017
16:00
Klubi 04
v
FC KTP
16:00
PEPO Lappeenranta
v
JaePS
17:30
Mikkelin Palloilijat
v
FC Kiffen
Saturday, 20 May 2017
16:00
JaePS
v
PK Keski-Uusimaa
16:00
Legirus Inter
v
Mikkelin Palloilijat
Sunday, 21 May 2017
17:30
Mikkelin Kissat
v
FC Lahti Akatemia
Monday, 22 May 2017
17:30
FC KTP
v
FC Kiffen
18:00
Klubi 04
v
Sudet
Thursday, 25 May 2017
16:00
PEPO Lappeenranta
v
Mikkelin Kissat
Saturday, 27 May 2017
16:00
PK Keski-Uusimaa
v
Kultsu
Sunday, 28 May 2017
16:00
FC Lahti Akatemia
v
Klubi 04
17:30
Mikkelin Palloilijat
v
JaePS
Monday, 29 May 2017
17:30
Sudet
v
FC KTP
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
18:00
FC Kiffen
v
Legirus Inter
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
17:30
Kultsu
v
PEPO Lappeenranta
Saturday, 3 June 2017
16:00
JaePS
v
FC Kiffen
16:00
Kultsu
v
Mikkelin Palloilijat
16:00
Sudet
v
FC Lahti Akatemia
Sunday, 4 June 2017
17:30
Mikkelin Kissat
v
PK Keski-Uusimaa
Monday, 5 June 2017
17:30
FC KTP
v
Legirus Inter
Thursday, 8 June 2017
17:30
Mikkelin Palloilijat
v
Mikkelin Kissat
Saturday, 10 June 2017
16:00
FC Lahti Akatemia
v
FC KTP
16:00
Legirus Inter
v
JaePS
16:00
PEPO Lappeenranta
v
Sudet
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
17:30
PK Keski-Uusimaa
v
Klubi 04
18:00
FC Kiffen
v
Kultsu
Saturday, 17 June 2017
16:00
FC KTP
v
JaePS
16:00
FC Lahti Akatemia
v
PEPO Lappeenranta
16:00
Kultsu
v
Legirus Inter
16:00
Sudet
v
PK Keski-Uusimaa
Sunday, 18 June 2017
14:00
Klubi 04
v
Mikkelin Palloilijat
17:30
Mikkelin Kissat
v
FC Kiffen
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
17:30
JaePS
v
Kultsu
17:30
Legirus Inter
v
Mikkelin Kissat
18:00
FC Kiffen
v
Klubi 04
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
17:30
Mikkelin Palloilijat
v
Sudet
17:30
PEPO Lappeenranta
v
FC KTP
17:30
PK Keski-Uusimaa
v
FC Lahti Akatemia
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
17:30
JaePS
v
Klubi 04
Saturday, 1 July 2017
16:00
FC KTP
v
PK Keski-Uusimaa
16:00
Kultsu
v
Mikkelin Kissat
16:00
Legirus Inter
v
Sudet
Sunday, 2 July 2017
17:30
Mikkelin Palloilijat
v
PEPO Lappeenranta
Tuesday, 4 July 2017
18:00
FC Kiffen
v
FC Lahti Akatemia
Saturday, 8 July 2017
16:00
FC Lahti Akatemia
v
Legirus Inter
16:00
Klubi 04
v
Kultsu
16:00
Mikkelin Kissat
v
FC KTP
16:00
PEPO Lappeenranta
v
FC Kiffen
16:00
PK Keski-Uusimaa
v
Mikkelin Palloilijat
16:00
Sudet
v
JaePS
Thursday, 13 July 2017
18:00
PEPO Lappeenranta
v
Legirus Inter
Saturday, 15 July 2017
16:00
FC Lahti Akatemia
v
JaePS
16:00
PK Keski-Uusimaa
v
FC Kiffen
16:00
Sudet
v
Kultsu
18:00
Mikkelin Palloilijat
v
FC KTP
Sunday, 16 July 2017
16:00
Klubi 04
v
Mikkelin Kissat
Friday, 28 July 2017
17:30
JaePS
v
PEPO Lappeenranta
Saturday, 29 July 2017
16:00
FC Kiffen
v
Mikkelin Palloilijat
16:00
Kultsu
v
FC Lahti Akatemia
16:00
Legirus Inter
v
PK Keski-Uusimaa
16:00
Mikkelin Kissat
v
Sudet
18:27
FC KTP
v
Klubi 04
Thursday, 3 August 2017
17:30
PEPO Lappeenranta
v
Kultsu
Saturday, 5 August 2017
16:00
PK Keski-Uusimaa
v
JaePS
16:00
Sudet
v
Klubi 04
17:30
FC Lahti Akatemia
v
Mikkelin Kissat
Sunday, 6 August 2017
17:30
Mikkelin Palloilijat
v
Legirus Inter
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
18:00
FC Kiffen
v
FC KTP
Saturday, 12 August 2017
16:00
JaePS
v
Mikkelin Palloilijat
16:00
Legirus Inter
v
FC Kiffen
Sunday, 13 August 2017
16:00
Kultsu
v
PK Keski-Uusimaa
17:30
Klubi 04
v
FC Lahti Akatemia
17:30
Mikkelin Kissat
v
PEPO Lappeenranta
Monday, 14 August 2017
17:30
FC KTP
v
Sudet
Friday, 18 August 2017
18:00
FC Kiffen
v
JaePS
Saturday, 19 August 2017
16:00
Legirus Inter
v
FC KTP
16:00
PK Keski-Uusimaa
v
Mikkelin Kissat
Sunday, 20 August 2017
16:00
FC Lahti Akatemia
v
Sudet
16:00
Mikkelin Palloilijat
v
Kultsu
16:00
PEPO Lappeenranta
v
Klubi 04
Friday, 25 August 2017
17:30
Klubi 04
v
PK Keski-Uusimaa
Saturday, 26 August 2017
16:00
JaePS
v
Legirus Inter
16:00
Sudet
v
PEPO Lappeenranta
Sunday, 27 August 2017
16:00
Kultsu
v
FC Kiffen
17:30
Mikkelin Kissat
v
Mikkelin Palloilijat
Monday, 28 August 2017
17:30
FC KTP
v
FC Lahti Akatemia
Sunday, 3 September 2017
16:00
JaePS
v
FC KTP
16:00
Legirus Inter
v
Kultsu
16:00
Mikkelin Palloilijat
v
Klubi 04
16:00
PEPO Lappeenranta
v
FC Lahti Akatemia
16:00
PK Keski-Uusimaa
v
Sudet
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
18:00
FC Kiffen
v
Mikkelin Kissat
Saturday, 9 September 2017
16:00
FC Lahti Akatemia
v
PK Keski-Uusimaa
16:00
Sudet
v
Mikkelin Palloilijat
Sunday, 10 September 2017
16:00
Klubi 04
v
FC Kiffen
16:00
Kultsu
v
JaePS
17:30
Mikkelin Kissat
v
Legirus Inter
Monday, 11 September 2017
17:30
FC KTP
v
PEPO Lappeenranta
Saturday, 16 September 2017
14:00
FC Kiffen
v
Sudet
16:00
JaePS
v
Mikkelin Kissat
16:00
PK Keski-Uusimaa
v
PEPO Lappeenranta
Sunday, 17 September 2017
16:00
Kultsu
v
FC KTP
16:00
Legirus Inter
v
Klubi 04
16:00
Mikkelin Palloilijat
v
FC Lahti Akatemia
Thursday, 21 September 2017
17:30
PEPO Lappeenranta
v
Mikkelin Palloilijat
Friday, 22 September 2017
17:30
FC Lahti Akatemia
v
FC Kiffen
Sunday, 24 September 2017
13:00
Klubi 04
v
JaePS
13:00
Mikkelin Kissat
v
Kultsu
13:00
PK Keski-Uusimaa
v
FC KTP
13:00
Sudet
v
Legirus Inter
Saturday, 30 September 2017
13:00
FC KTP
v
Mikkelin Kissat
13:00
FC Kiffen
v
PEPO Lappeenranta
13:00
JaePS
v
Sudet
13:00
Kultsu
v
Klubi 04
13:00
Legirus Inter
v
FC Lahti Akatemia
13:00
Mikkelin Palloilijat
v
PK Keski-Uusimaa