Live Football : Finland

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

01:14 (GMT+1)

25 March 2019

Finland – Cup

Friday, 15 March 2019
A
E
T
IF Gnistan
1 - 3
VPS
F
T
VJS
0 - 3
KPV
Saturday, 16 March 2019
F
T
Haka
0 - 1
RoPS
F
T
FC KTP
0 - 2
Ilves
F
T
AC Oulu
0 - 1
Honka
F
T
FC Kiisto
0 - 5
FC Lahti
F
T
TPV Tampere
0 - 2
IFK Mariehamn
Sunday, 17 March 2019
F
T
JS Hercules
0 - 2
FC Inter

Finland – Kakkonen:: promotion

Saturday, 13 October 2018
A
E
T
Musan Salama
531 - 0
GBK
F
T
TPV Tampere
2 - 1
MYPA

Finland – Cup:: group A

Saturday, 2 March 2019
F
T
Honka
2 - 0
FC Inter
Sunday, 3 March 2019
F
T
IFK Mariehamn
3 - 0
HIFK

Finland – Cup:: group B

Thursday, 28 February 2019
F
T
RoPS
0 - 2
KPV
Sunday, 3 March 2019
F
T
RoPS
3 - 2
KuPS

Finland – Cup:: group C

Saturday, 2 March 2019
C
a
n
c
AC Oulu
v
PS Kemi
F
T
AC Oulu
4 - 0
Musan Salama

Finland – Cup:: group D

Saturday, 23 February 2019
F
T
TPV Tampere
1 - 1
FC KTP
F
T
AC Kajaani
2 - 1
EIF

Finland – Veikkausliiga

Wednesday, 3 April 2019
17:30
HJK
v
FC Inter
17:30
KuPS
v
RoPS

Finland – Ykkonen

Saturday, 27 April 2019
16:00
AC Kajaani
v
Musan Salama
16:00
EIF
v
FF Jaro
16:00
FC KTP
v
AC Oulu
16:00
Haka
v
TPV Tampere
16:00
MYPA
v
TPS

Finland – Kakkonen:: group A

Saturday, 27 April 2019
17:30
Klubi 04
v
VJS

Finland – Kakkonen:: group B

Saturday, 27 April 2019
16:00
Honka (A)
v
FC Jazz

Finland – Kakkonen:: group C

Saturday, 27 April 2019
16:00
JS Hercules
v
SJK Akatemia