Live Football : Finland

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

04:03 (GMT+2)

29 July 2016

Finland – Veikkausliiga

Saturday, 30 July 2016
15:00
HIFK
v
Seinaejoen JK
15:00
PS Kemi
v
VPS
Sunday, 31 July 2016
17:30
FC Inter
v
HJK
17:30
FC Lahti
v
IFK Mariehamn
17:30
KuPS
v
RoPS

Finland – Ykkonen

Friday, 29 July 2016
17:30
FC Jazz
v
TPS
Saturday, 30 July 2016
13:00
Haka
v
GrIFK Grankulla
Sunday, 31 July 2016
17:30
KPV
v
Jyvaskyla JK

Finland – Kakkonen:: group A

Thursday, 28 July 2016
F
T
PEPO Lappeenranta
3 - 0
Sudet
Saturday, 30 July 2016
15:00
IF Gnistan
v
Mikkelin Palloilijat
15:00
JaePS
v
FCV
15:00
SC KuFu-98
v
Kultsu
Sunday, 31 July 2016
17:30
KaePa
v
FC Futura
17:30
MPS
v
FC Lahti Akatemia

Finland – Kakkonen:: group B

Tuesday, 26 July 2016
F
T
FC Kiffen
1 - 0
TPV Tampere
Wednesday, 27 July 2016
F
T
Klubi 04
1 - 0
Atlantis
Saturday, 30 July 2016
14:00
TPV Tampere
v
FC Aaland
Sunday, 31 July 2016
17:30
BK-46
v
FC Kiffen
17:30
Espoo
v
FC Kontu
17:30
FC Viikingit
v
Klubi 04
17:30
Honka
v
SalPa
Monday, 1 August 2016
18:00
Atlantis
v
EsPa

Finland – Kakkonen:: group C

Saturday, 30 July 2016
15:00
GBK
v
AC Kajaani
Sunday, 31 July 2016
17:30
FC YPA
v
OPS
17:30
JS Hercules
v
Virkiae
17:30
Naerpes Kraft
v
Musan Salama
17:30
PPT
v
VIFK

Finland – Cup

Thursday, 23 June 2016
F
T
FC Lahti
0 - 3
HJK
F
T
Haka
1 - 6
Seinaejoen JK

Finland – League Cup:: play-off

Saturday, 19 March 2016
A
E
T
Seinaejoen JK
340 - 0
FC Lahti

Finland – League Cup:: group A

Saturday, 27 February 2016
F
T
RoPS
1 - 2
Seinaejoen JK

Finland – League Cup:: group B

Thursday, 18 February 2016
F
T
FC Inter
2 - 2
HJK
Saturday, 20 February 2016
F
T
IFK Mariehamn
3 - 0
PK-35 Vantaa