Live Football : Finland

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

11:56 (GMT+2)

23 September 2019

Saturday, 21 September 2019
F
T
Honka
3 - 1
HJK
Sunday, 22 September 2019
F
T
IFK Mariehamn
0 - 1
KuPS
F
T
Ilves
1 - 0
FC Inter
Friday, 20 September 2019
F
T
VPS
1 - 2
FC Lahti
Saturday, 21 September 2019
F
T
KPV
4 - 1
RoPS
F
T
HIFK
2 - 0
SJK

Finland – Ykkonen

Saturday, 21 September 2019
F
T
FF Jaro
3 - 1
TPV Tampere
F
T
MYPA
2 - 3
FC KTP
F
T
Musan Salama
0 - 4
AC Oulu
F
T
AC Kajaani
1 - 2
EIF

Finland – Kakkonen:: group A

Saturday, 21 September 2019
F
T
FC Viikingit
1 - 2
Klubi 04
F
T
JaePS
2 - 1
FC Reipas
F
T
NJS
1 - 4
Mikkelin Palloilijat
Sunday, 22 September 2019
F
T
VJS
0 - 0
JIPPO
F
T
Mikkelin Kissat
4 - 1
FC Kiffen

Finland – Kakkonen:: group B

Saturday, 21 September 2019
F
T
Espoo
4 - 1
Ilves II
F
T
IF Gnistan
5 - 1
FC Jazz
F
T
Pallo-Iirot
0 - 1
KaePa
F
T
SalPa
1 - 2
GrIFK Grankulla
F
T
Tampere United
1 - 2
EPS
Sunday, 22 September 2019
F
T
Honka (A)
1 - 3
KaaPo

Finland – Kakkonen:: group C

Saturday, 21 September 2019
F
T
FCV
5 - 0
VIFK
F
T
VPS-j
0 - 2
Kajha
Sunday, 22 September 2019
F
T
GBK
3 - 1
JS Hercules
F
T
OLS
1 - 5
JBK
F
T
PK-37
2 - 3
SJK Akatemia
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
16:00
RoPS II
v
SC KuFu-98
Saturday, 21 September 2019
F
T
TiPS (w)
0 - 6
HJK (w)

Finland – Veikkausliiga

Saturday, 31 August 2019
F
T
KPV
0 - 1
Honka
F
T
SJK
1 - 3
KuPS
F
T
Ilves
0 - 1
FC Inter
F
T
VPS
3 - 2
HIFK
Sunday, 1 September 2019
F
T
FC Lahti
0 - 1
IFK Mariehamn
F
T
HJK
2 - 2
RoPS

Finland – Cup

Saturday, 15 June 2019
F
T
IFK Mariehamn
0 - 2
Ilves

Finland – Cup:: group A

Saturday, 2 March 2019
F
T
Honka
2 - 0
FC Inter
Sunday, 3 March 2019
F
T
IFK Mariehamn
3 - 0
HIFK

Finland – Cup:: group B

Thursday, 28 February 2019
F
T
RoPS
0 - 2
KPV
Sunday, 3 March 2019
F
T
RoPS
3 - 2
KuPS

Finland – Cup:: group C

Saturday, 2 March 2019
C
a
n
c
AC Oulu
v
PS Kemi
F
T
AC Oulu
4 - 0
Musan Salama

Finland – Cup:: group D

Saturday, 23 February 2019
F
T
TPV Tampere
1 - 1
FC KTP
F
T
AC Kajaani
2 - 1
EIF