Live Football : Finland

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

11:16 (GMT+2)

24 July 2019

Finland – Veikkausliiga

Saturday, 20 July 2019
F
T
Ilves
1 - 1
HJK
F
T
KPV
1 - 2
SJK
F
T
VPS
1 - 1
FC Lahti
Sunday, 21 July 2019
F
T
FC Inter
3 - 1
Honka
F
T
HIFK
1 - 0
RoPS
F
T
KuPS
0 - 0
IFK Mariehamn

Finland – Ykkonen

Saturday, 20 July 2019
F
T
EIF
0 - 2
AC Kajaani
F
T
TPS
2 - 3
Haka
Monday, 22 July 2019
F
T
FC KTP
2 - 0
MYPA
Wednesday, 24 July 2019
17:30
FF Jaro
v
AC Oulu

Finland – Kakkonen:: group B

Saturday, 20 July 2019
F
T
EPS
0 - 0
Espoo
F
T
Honka (A)
1 - 1
Pallo-Iirot
F
T
KaaPo
0 - 1
IF Gnistan
F
T
KaePa
3 - 1
SalPa
Sunday, 21 July 2019
F
T
Tampere United
1 - 1
GrIFK Grankulla

Finland – Kakkonen:: group C

Friday, 19 July 2019
F
T
VIFK
0 - 0
RoPS II
Saturday, 20 July 2019
F
T
FCV
0 - 3
JBK
F
T
Kajha
1 - 4
SC KuFu-98
F
T
SJK Akatemia
0 - 0
OLS
F
T
JS Hercules
5 - 1
VPS-j
Thursday, 25 July 2019
17:30
JBK
v
Kajha
Saturday, 20 July 2019
F
T
FC Honka (w)
5 - 1
Ilves (w)
F
T
ONS (w)
2 - 3
JyPK (w)
F
T
TiPS (w)
1 - 0
TPS (w)
F
T
Aland United (w)
1 - 1
HJK (w)
Sunday, 21 July 2019
F
T
KuPS (w)
2 - 1
Myran (w)

Finland – Kakkonen:: group A

Saturday, 13 July 2019
F
T
FC Reipas
1 - 0
VJS
F
T
JaePS
5 - 0
NJS
F
T
Mikkelin Palloilijat
1 - 1
FC Viikingit
F
T
PEPO Lappeenranta
4 - 0
Klubi 04
F
T
Sudet
0 - 4
Mikkelin Kissat

Finland – Kakkonen:: promotion

Saturday, 13 October 2018
A
E
T
Musan Salama
531 - 0
GBK
F
T
TPV Tampere
2 - 1
MYPA

Finland – Cup

Saturday, 15 June 2019
F
T
IFK Mariehamn
0 - 2
Ilves

Finland – Cup:: group A

Saturday, 2 March 2019
F
T
Honka
2 - 0
FC Inter
Sunday, 3 March 2019
F
T
IFK Mariehamn
3 - 0
HIFK

Finland – Cup:: group B

Thursday, 28 February 2019
F
T
RoPS
0 - 2
KPV
Sunday, 3 March 2019
F
T
RoPS
3 - 2
KuPS

Finland – Cup:: group C

Saturday, 2 March 2019
C
a
n
c
AC Oulu
v
PS Kemi
F
T
AC Oulu
4 - 0
Musan Salama

Finland – Cup:: group D

Saturday, 23 February 2019
F
T
TPV Tampere
1 - 1
FC KTP
F
T
AC Kajaani
2 - 1
EIF