Live Football : Finland

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

19:44 (GMT+2)

18 September 2014

Finland – Veikkausliiga

Wednesday, 17 September 2014
F
T
Honka
2 - 0
MYPA
F
T
IFK Mariehamn
2 - 2
Seinaejoen JK
F
T
Turku PS
1 - 6
FC Inter
F
T
VPS
2 - 0
RoPS
Friday, 19 September 2014
17:30
FF Jaro
v
KuPS
Sunday, 21 September 2014
15:00
Seinaejoen JK
v
Turku PS
17:30
HJK
v
IFK Mariehamn
17:30
MYPA
v
VPS
Monday, 22 September 2014
17:30
FC Inter
v
Honka
17:30
KuPS
v
FC Lahti
17:30
RoPS
v
FF Jaro

Finland – Ykkonen

Saturday, 20 September 2014
15:00
AC Oulu
v
FC Viikingit
15:00
FC Jazz
v
PK-35 Vantaa
15:00
HIFK
v
Haka
15:00
Ilves
v
FC KTP
Monday, 22 September 2014
17:30
Jyvaskyla JK
v
JIPPO

Finland – Kakkonen North

Saturday, 20 September 2014
15:00
AC Kajaani
v
GBK
15:00
KPV
v
PS Kemi
15:00
TP-47
v
FC YPA
Sunday, 21 September 2014
15:00
PK-37
v
OLS
17:30
OPS
v
JBK

Finland – Kakkonen South

Saturday, 20 September 2014
15:00
EIF
v
Pallohonka
15:00
Espoo
v
BK-46
15:00
GrIFK Grankulla
v
Klubi 04
15:00
KaPa
v
SalPa
15:00
SoVo
v
Gnistan

Finland – Kakkonen West

Saturday, 20 September 2014
15:00
AaIFK
v
Pallo-Iirot
15:00
Hameenlinna
v
Masku
15:00
Kerho 07
v
Sporting Kristina
Sunday, 21 September 2014
13:00
I-Kissat
v
VIFK
17:30
TPV Tampere
v
Naerpes Kraft

Finland – Kakkonen East

Saturday, 20 September 2014
15:00
FC Futura
v
FC Viikkarit
15:00
FC Lahti Akatemia
v
PK Keski-Uusimaa
15:00
JaPS
v
FC Myllypuro
15:00
Mikkelin P.
v
Kultsu
16:00
SC KuFu-98
v
Atlantis

Finland – Cup

Saturday, 16 August 2014
A
E
T
FC Lahti
1 - 2
FC Inter
F
T
IFK Mariehamn
1 - 2
HJK

Finland – League Cup:: play-off

Saturday, 29 March 2014
F
T
Seinaejoen JK
1 - 0
VPS

Finland – League Cup:: group A

Sunday, 2 March 2014
F
T
IFK Mariehamn
1 - 0
FC Inter

Finland – League Cup:: group B

Friday, 28 February 2014
F
T
RoPS
3 - 0
HJK

Finland – League Cup:: group C

Saturday, 1 March 2014
F
T
MYPA
1 - 0
KuPS

Finland – League Cup:: group D

Saturday, 1 March 2014
F
T
FF Jaro
1 - 1
Seinaejoen JK