Live Football : Finland

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

09:02 (GMT+1)

24 February 2017

Finland – Cup:: group A

Saturday, 25 February 2017
13:00
HauPa
v
PS Kemi
Sunday, 26 February 2017
13:30
OPS
v
KPV

Finland – Cup:: group D

Sunday, 26 February 2017
14:00
EIF
v
Legirus Inter

Finland – Cup:: group E

Tuesday, 21 February 2017
F
T
Mikkelin Palloilijat
3 - 2
FC Lahti

Finland – Cup:: group B

Friday, 17 February 2017
F
T
SJK Akatemia
1 - 8
FF Jaro
Saturday, 18 February 2017
F
T
FC Jazz
0 - 6
SJK
Sunday, 19 February 2017
F
T
VPS
0 - 1
Musan Salama

Finland – Cup:: group C

Saturday, 18 February 2017
F
T
GrIFK Grankulla
0 - 3
HJK
F
T
HIFK
3 - 0
FC KTP
F
T
Honka
2 - 0
IF Gnistan

Finland – Veikkausliiga

Wednesday, 5 April 2017
17:30
HJK
v
VPS
18:30
SJK
v
FC Lahti

Finland – Ykkonen

Saturday, 29 April 2017
16:00
AC Oulu
v
IF Gnistan
16:00
GrIFK Grankulla
v
KPV
16:00
Haka
v
Honka
18:17
TPS
v
EIF

Finland – Kakkonen:: group A

Saturday, 22 April 2017
16:00
Klubi 04
v
PEPO Lappeenranta

Finland – Kakkonen:: group B

Friday, 28 April 2017
17:30
KaePa
v
EsPa
Saturday, 29 April 2017
16:00
BK-46
v
Musan Salama
16:00
Espoo
v
SalPa
16:00
FC Jazz
v
Peimari UTD
16:00
FC Viikingit
v
Tampere United
16:00
TPV Tampere
v
NuPS

Finland – Kakkonen:: group C

Saturday, 29 April 2017
16:00
JBK
v
PK-37
16:00
TP-47
v
Kajha
16:00
VIFK
v
JS Hercules
Sunday, 30 April 2017
13:00
AC Kajaani
v
FC Villiketut
16:00
GBK
v
Naerpes Kraft
16:00
OTP
v
SC KuFu-98