Live Football : Finland

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

07:40 (GMT+2)

27 May 2015

Finland – Veikkausliiga

Saturday, 23 May 2015
F
T
Ilves
2 - 1
FC Lahti
Sunday, 24 May 2015
F
T
FF Jaro
0 - 2
FC KTP
F
T
Seinaejoen JK
1 - 2
HJK
Monday, 25 May 2015
F
T
FC Inter
1 - 1
IFK Mariehamn
F
T
HIFK
1 - 1
KuPS
Thursday, 28 May 2015
17:30
FC KTP
v
FC Lahti

Finland – Ykkonen

Saturday, 23 May 2015
F
T
PK-35 Vantaa
0 - 1
PS Kemi
F
T
VIFK
0 - 4
Jyvaskyla JK
Sunday, 24 May 2015
F
T
FC Jazz
0 - 0
Haka
F
T
Mikkelin Palloilijat
3 - 3
AC Oulu
Monday, 25 May 2015
F
T
EIF
0 - 1
TPS

Finland – Kakkonen North

Friday, 22 May 2015
F
T
FC Kiisto
1 - 3
OPS
Saturday, 23 May 2015
F
T
FC Santa Claus AC
2 - 0
JBK
Sunday, 24 May 2015
F
T
FC YPA
0 - 0
AC Kajaani
F
T
KPV
3 - 1
TP-47
Monday, 25 May 2015
F
T
Kerho 07
3 - 1
GBK

Finland – Kakkonen South

Friday, 22 May 2015
F
T
Honka
3 - 1
Ilves-Kissat
F
T
IF Gnistan
1 - 0
PK Keski-Uusimaa
F
T
JaePS
2 - 1
KaePa
Saturday, 23 May 2015
F
T
FCV
0 - 3
NJS
Sunday, 24 May 2015
F
T
TPV Tampere
3 - 0
Atlantis
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
F
T
Honka
3 - 0
JaePS

Finland – Kakkonen West

Friday, 22 May 2015
F
T
SalPa
4 - 1
AaIFK
Saturday, 23 May 2015
F
T
BK-46
3 - 0
MaPS
F
T
Musan Salama
2 - 1
KaaPo
Sunday, 24 May 2015
F
T
Naerpes Kraft
0 - 2
GrIFK Grankulla
F
T
Pallo-Iirot
2 - 3
ESC
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
17:30
ESC
v
SalPa
18:00
KaaPo
v
Pallo-Iirot

Finland – Kakkonen East

Sunday, 24 May 2015
F
T
FC Futura
3 - 2
JIPPO
F
T
FC Myllypuro
0 - 0
FC Kiffen
F
T
Klubi 04
3 - 0
FC Viikingit
F
T
Kultsu
2 - 1
FC Lahti Akatemia
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
17:30
Klubi 04
v
FC Futura

Finland – Cup

Sunday, 26 April 2015
F
T
HIFK
0 - 2
FC Inter
F
T
Haka
1 - 3
HJK
F
T
IFK Mariehamn
4 - 1
AC Oulu
F
T
KuPS
4 - 0
PK Keski-Uusimaa

Finland – Kakkonen:: promotion

Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
Atlantis
1 - 3
EIF
F
T
VIFK
0 - 3
PS Kemi

Finland – League Cup:: play-off

Saturday, 4 April 2015
F
T
RoPS
0 - 2
HJK

Finland – League Cup:: group A

Sunday, 22 February 2015
F
T
HJK
2 - 2
FC KTP
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
F
T
RoPS
2 - 0
FC KTP

Finland – League Cup:: group B

Saturday, 21 February 2015
F
T
Ilves
3 - 3
KuPS

Finland – League Cup:: group C

Saturday, 28 February 2015
F
T
FF Jaro
3 - 4
Seinaejoen JK

Finland – League Cup:: group D

Friday, 13 February 2015
F
T
FC Inter
3 - 3
IFK Mariehamn