Live Football : Finland

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

16:20 (GMT+1)

9 December 2016

Finland – Veikkausliiga

Sunday, 23 October 2016
F
T
HJK
0 - 0
SJK
F
T
IFK Mariehamn
2 - 1
Ilves
F
T
KuPS
1 - 0
PS Kemi
F
T
PK-35 Vantaa
2 - 1
FC Inter
F
T
RoPS
0 - 0
HIFK
F
T
VPS
0 - 1
FC Lahti
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
F
T
TPS
0 - 0
FC Inter
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
FC Inter
2 - 0
TPS

Finland – Ykkonen

Saturday, 22 October 2016
F
T
FC Jazz
1 - 1
KPV
F
T
FC KTP
3 - 3
Haka
F
T
FF Jaro
2 - 4
GrIFK Grankulla
F
T
JJK
2 - 1
AC Oulu
F
T
TPS
3 - 0
EIF

Finland – Kakkonen:: promotion

Saturday, 15 October 2016
A
E
T
IF Gnistan
431 - 0
Musan Salama
Sunday, 16 October 2016
F
T
OPS
1 - 2
Honka

Finland – Kakkonen:: group A

Saturday, 1 October 2016
F
T
IF Gnistan
4 - 1
Kultsu
F
T
JaePS
4 - 2
Sudet
F
T
MPS
1 - 1
KaePa
F
T
Mikkelin Palloilijat
8 - 1
FCV
F
T
PEPO Lappeenranta
2 - 2
FC Lahti Akatemia
F
T
SC KuFu-98
3 - 1
FC Futura

Finland – Kakkonen:: group B

Saturday, 1 October 2016
F
T
Atlantis
1 - 1
SalPa
F
T
BK-46
0 - 3
TPV Tampere
F
T
EsPa
1 - 2
Klubi 04
F
T
Espoo
4 - 2
FC Kiffen
F
T
FC Viikingit
1 - 1
FC Kontu
F
T
Honka
5 - 0
FC Aaland

Finland – Kakkonen:: group C

Saturday, 1 October 2016
F
T
FC Santa Claus AC
2 - 4
FC YPA
F
T
GBK
0 - 0
VIFK
F
T
JS Hercules
0 - 2
Musan Salama
F
T
Naerpes Kraft
3 - 1
OPS
F
T
PPT
2 - 2
TP-47
F
T
Virkiae
1 - 9
AC Kajaani

Finland – Cup

Saturday, 24 September 2016
A
E
T
SJK
651 - 1
HJK

Finland – League Cup:: play-off

Saturday, 19 March 2016
A
E
T
SJK
340 - 0
FC Lahti

Finland – League Cup:: group A

Saturday, 27 February 2016
F
T
RoPS
1 - 2
SJK

Finland – League Cup:: group B

Thursday, 18 February 2016
F
T
FC Inter
2 - 2
HJK
Saturday, 20 February 2016
F
T
IFK Mariehamn
3 - 0
PK-35 Vantaa