Live Football : Finland

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

16:08 (GMT+2)

30 March 2020

Finland – Cup

Saturday, 14 March 2020
P
o
s
t
AC Oulu
v
Honka
P
o
s
t
Peka
v
FC Lahti
P
o
s
t
TiPS
v
TPS
P
o
s
t
Mikkelin Palloilijat
v
Haka
P
o
s
t
KaaPo
v
KuPS
P
o
s
t
FC KTP
v
Ilves
P
o
s
t
KPV
v
HJK
P
o
s
t
JIPPO
v
FC Inter

Finland – Cup:: group A

Saturday, 29 February 2020
F
T
FC Inter
1 - 0
TPS
F
T
IFK Mariehamn
2 - 2
HIFK

Finland – Cup:: group B

Friday, 28 February 2020
F
T
KuPS
4 - 0
RoPS

Finland – Cup:: group C

Saturday, 22 February 2020
F
T
IF Gnistan
2 - 5
MYPA
F
T
EIF
2 - 2
Musan Salama
F
T
FC KTP
4 - 1
Mikkelin Palloilijat

Finland – Cup:: group D

Friday, 21 February 2020
F
T
VPS
0 - 2
FF Jaro
Saturday, 22 February 2020
F
T
AC Oulu
4 - 0
SJK Akatemia
F
T
KPV
0 - 0
AC Kajaani
Sunday, 8 March 2020
F
T
TPV
1 - 3
JIPPO

Finland – Veikkausliiga

Saturday, 11 April 2020
P
o
s
t
Haka
v
FC Lahti
P
o
s
t
FC Inter
v
Ilves
P
o
s
t
HJK
v
RoPS
P
o
s
t
KuPS
v
Honka
P
o
s
t
SJK
v
IFK Mariehamn
Monday, 13 April 2020
P
o
s
t
HIFK
v
TPS

Finland – Ykkonen

Saturday, 18 April 2020
P
o
s
t
KPV
v
FC KTP
P
o
s
t
MYPA
v
AC Oulu
P
o
s
t
SJK Akatemia
v
Mikkelin Palloilijat
P
o
s
t
VPS
v
Musan Salama
Sunday, 19 April 2020
P
o
s
t
FF Jaro
v
AC Kajaani
P
o
s
t
IF Gnistan
v
EIF

Finland – Kakkonen:: group A

Saturday, 25 April 2020
P
o
s
t
EPS
v
FC Viikingit
P
o
s
t
FC Reipas
v
JaePS
P
o
s
t
NJS
v
FC Kiffen
P
o
s
t
PEPO Lappeenranta
v
PK Keski-Uusimaa
Sunday, 26 April 2020
P
o
s
t
PK-35 Vantaa
v
Mikkelin Kissat
P
o
s
t
Honka (A)
v
Kultsu

Finland – Kakkonen:: group B

Saturday, 25 April 2020
P
o
s
t
SalPa
v
Espoo
P
o
s
t
HJS Akatemia
v
GrIFK Grankulla
P
o
s
t
KaaPo
v
Atlantis
P
o
s
t
Pallo-Iirot
v
Ilves II
P
o
s
t
Klubi 04
v
FC Jazz
Sunday, 26 April 2020
P
o
s
t
TPV Tampere
v
Pargas IF

Finland – Kakkonen:: group C

Saturday, 25 April 2020
P
o
s
t
FC Kiisto
v
JIPPO
P
o
s
t
GBK
v
PS Kemi
P
o
s
t
JS Hercules
v
JJK
Sunday, 26 April 2020
P
o
s
t
OLS
v
FCV
P
o
s
t
RoPS II
v
VIFK
P
o
s
t
SC KuFu-98
v
JBK