Live Football : Finland

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

17:14 (GMT+1)

2 December 2020

Finland – Veikkausliiga

Wednesday, 4 November 2020
F
T
FC Lahti
2 - 1
HIFK
F
T
HJK
1 - 1
FC Inter Turku
F
T
Haka
0 - 1
IFK Mariehamn
F
T
Ilves
4 - 1
Honka
F
T
RoPS
2 - 3
SJK
F
T
TPS
3 - 2
KuPS

Finland – Ykkonen

Sunday, 8 November 2020
F
T
AC Oulu
6 - 0
MP
F
T
FF Jaro
2 - 3
FC KTP

Finland – Kakkonen:: group A

Wednesday, 4 November 2020
F
T
FC Viikingit
0 - 9
PK Keski-Uusimaa
F
T
Honka (A)
3 - 1
EPS
Sunday, 8 November 2020
F
T
FC Kiffen
0 - 4
NJS

Finland – Kakkonen:: group B

Saturday, 31 October 2020
F
T
FC Jazz
6 - 0
TPV Tampere
F
T
GrIFK Grankulla
3 - 4
Atlantis
F
T
HJS Akatemia
2 - 1
SalPa
F
T
KaaPo
7 - 0
Pallo-Iirot
F
T
Pargas IF
2 - 0
Espoo
Tuesday, 3 November 2020
F
T
Ilves II
0 - 3
Klubi 04

Finland – Kakkonen:: group C

Saturday, 7 November 2020
F
T
GBK
3 - 1
JJK
F
T
JIPPO
2 - 0
OLS
F
T
JS Hercules
2 - 1
FC Kiisto
F
T
Kemi City FC
2 - 1
RoPS II
F
T
SC KuFu-98
3 - 2
JBK
F
T
VIFK
4 - 1
FCV

Finland – Cup

Saturday, 3 October 2020
F
T
FC Inter Turku
0 - 2
HJK

Finland – Cup:: group A

Saturday, 29 February 2020
F
T
FC Inter Turku
1 - 0
TPS
F
T
IFK Mariehamn
2 - 2
HIFK

Finland – Cup:: group B

Friday, 28 February 2020
F
T
KuPS
4 - 0
RoPS

Finland – Cup:: group C

Saturday, 22 February 2020
F
T
IF Gnistan
2 - 5
MYPA
F
T
EIF
2 - 2
MuSa
F
T
FC KTP
4 - 1
MP

Finland – Cup:: group D

Friday, 21 February 2020
F
T
VPS
0 - 2
FF Jaro
Saturday, 22 February 2020
F
T
AC Oulu
4 - 0
SJK Akatemia
F
T
KPV
0 - 0
AC Kajaani
Saturday, 3 October 2020
F
T
JIPPO
1 - 0
KaaPo Kaarina
Sunday, 8 November 2020
F
T
HJK
3 - 0
JyPK
F
T
Honka
1 - 3
Aaland United
F
T
KuPS
1 - 1
TiPS
F
T
PK-35
0 - 1
Ilves
F
T
PK-35 Vantaa
3 - 0
TPS