Live Football : Finland

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

20:47 (GMT+2)

25 May 2016

Finland – Veikkausliiga

Friday, 20 May 2016
F
T
FC Lahti
1 - 2
HJK
F
T
HIFK
0 - 1
IFK Mariehamn
Saturday, 21 May 2016
F
T
FC Inter
1 - 0
Ilves
F
T
KuPS
0 - 0
Seinaejoen JK
F
T
PK-35 Vantaa
2 - 2
PS Kemi
Sunday, 22 May 2016
F
T
VPS
1 - 0
RoPS
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
F
T
IFK Mariehamn
0 - 3
KuPS
F
T
Ilves
2 - 0
FC Lahti
F
T
PK-35 Vantaa
3 - 1
FC Inter
F
T
Seinaejoen JK
1 - 0
VPS
Thursday, 26 May 2016
17:30
HJK
v
HIFK

Finland – Ykkonen

Friday, 20 May 2016
F
T
TPS
2 - 5
FC KTP
Saturday, 21 May 2016
F
T
FF Jaro
0 - 1
KPV
F
T
FC Jazz
2 - 2
Jyvaskyla JK
F
T
Haka
2 - 2
AC Oulu
Monday, 23 May 2016
F
T
EIF
3 - 0
GrIFK Grankulla

Finland – Kakkonen:: group A

Friday, 20 May 2016
F
T
KaePa
2 - 1
Sudet
Saturday, 21 May 2016
F
T
MPS
0 - 5
IF Gnistan
F
T
FC Lahti Akatemia
4 - 1
FC Futura
F
T
JaePS
1 - 1
Mikkelin Palloilijat
Tuesday, 24 May 2016
F
T
PEPO Lappeenranta
2 - 1
Kultsu
Thursday, 26 May 2016
17:30
Mikkelin Palloilijat
v
SC KuFu-98

Finland – Kakkonen:: group B

Saturday, 21 May 2016
F
T
FC Kiffen
1 - 1
FC Aaland
F
T
BK-46
1 - 2
Atlantis
F
T
Honka
3 - 0
Klubi 04
F
T
TPV Tampere
1 - 1
FC Kontu
F
T
Espoo
2 - 0
SalPa
Tuesday, 24 May 2016
F
T
FC Viikingit
0 - 1
EsPa
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
17:30
Klubi 04
v
Espoo

Finland – Kakkonen:: group C

Friday, 20 May 2016
F
T
PPT
0 - 1
Musan Salama
Saturday, 21 May 2016
F
T
FC Santa Claus AC
0 - 0
JS Hercules
F
T
FC YPA
2 - 4
VIFK
F
T
GBK
8 - 1
Virkiae
F
T
Naerpes Kraft
2 - 3
AC Kajaani
F
T
TP-47
3 - 2
OPS

Finland – Cup

Tuesday, 19 April 2016
A
E
T
Jyvaskyla JK
132 - 2
FC Jazz
A
E
T
KPV
1 - 2
Honka
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
F
T
Haka
4 - 1
RoPS
Thursday, 21 April 2016
F
T
VPS
1 - 2
Seinaejoen JK
A
E
T
AC Kajaani
1 - 5
HJK
F
T
FC Inter
0 - 4
PK-35 Vantaa
A
E
T
IFK Mariehamn
1 - 2
FC Lahti
F
T
JaePS
0 - 1
KuPS

Finland – League Cup:: play-off

Saturday, 19 March 2016
A
E
T
Seinaejoen JK
340 - 0
FC Lahti

Finland – League Cup:: group A

Saturday, 27 February 2016
F
T
RoPS
1 - 2
Seinaejoen JK

Finland – League Cup:: group B

Thursday, 18 February 2016
F
T
FC Inter
2 - 2
HJK
Saturday, 20 February 2016
F
T
IFK Mariehamn
3 - 0
PK-35 Vantaa