Live Football : Finland

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

21:57 (GMT+1)

23 November 2014

Finland – Veikkausliiga

Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
FC Inter
0 - 1
FF Jaro
F
T
FC Lahti
2 - 0
Honka
F
T
KuPS
0 - 1
VPS
F
T
Seinaejoen JK
3 - 1
MYPA
F
T
IFK Mariehamn
3 - 1
Turku PS
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
HJK
0 - 3
RoPS

Finland – Ykkonen

Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
FC KTP
0 - 0
JIPPO
F
T
HIFK
4 - 2
FC Jazz
F
T
Haka
6 - 0
PK-35 Vantaa
F
T
Ilves
10 - 0
FC Viikingit
F
T
Jyvaskyla JK
1 - 2
AC Oulu

Finland – Kakkonen:: promotion

Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
Atlantis
1 - 3
EIF
F
T
VIFK
0 - 3
PS Kemi

Finland – Kakkonen North

Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
AC Kajaani
1 - 0
OLS
F
T
FC YPA
3 - 1
PS Kemi
F
T
GBK
3 - 0
JBK
F
T
OPS
6 - 0
PK-37
F
T
TP-47
1 - 1
KPV

Finland – Kakkonen South

Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
EIF
5 - 1
Espoo
F
T
GrIFK Grankulla
5 - 2
SoVo
F
T
KaPa
2 - 0
Gnistan
F
T
Pallohonka
2 - 5
BK-46
F
T
SalPa
2 - 3
Klubi 04

Finland – Kakkonen West

Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
Hameenlinna
2 - 4
TPV Tampere
F
T
I-Kissat
2 - 1
Pallo-Iirot
F
T
Kerho 07
2 - 0
AaIFK
F
T
Masku
3 - 1
Naerpes Kraft
F
T
VIFK
4 - 2
Sporting Kristina

Finland – Kakkonen East

Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
FC Futura
1 - 0
SC KuFu-98
F
T
FC Lahti Akatemia
2 - 3
FC Myllypuro
F
T
FC Viikkarit
1 - 5
Atlantis
F
T
Mikkelin P.
0 - 0
JaPS
F
T
PK Keski-Uusimaa
2 - 0
Kultsu

Finland – Cup

Saturday, 16 August 2014
A
E
T
FC Lahti
1 - 2
FC Inter
F
T
IFK Mariehamn
1 - 2
HJK
Saturday, 1 November 2014
A
E
T
HJK
530 - 0
FC Inter

Finland – League Cup:: play-off

Saturday, 15 March 2014
F
T
Seinaejoen JK
1 - 0
HJK
F
T
IFK Mariehamn
0 - 4
VPS
Saturday, 29 March 2014
F
T
Seinaejoen JK
1 - 0
VPS

Finland – League Cup:: group A

Wednesday, 19 February 2014
F
T
IFK Mariehamn
2 - 2
Turku PS
Sunday, 2 March 2014
F
T
IFK Mariehamn
1 - 0
FC Inter

Finland – League Cup:: group B

Thursday, 20 February 2014
F
T
HJK
3 - 3
Honka
Friday, 28 February 2014
F
T
RoPS
3 - 0
HJK

Finland – League Cup:: group C

Saturday, 22 February 2014
F
T
MYPA
2 - 1
FC Lahti
Saturday, 1 March 2014
F
T
MYPA
1 - 0
KuPS

Finland – League Cup:: group D

Saturday, 22 February 2014
F
T
VPS
2 - 3
Seinaejoen JK
Saturday, 1 March 2014
F
T
FF Jaro
1 - 1
Seinaejoen JK