Live Football : Finland

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

20:39 (GMT+2)

25 July 2017

Finland – Veikkausliiga

Saturday, 22 July 2017
F
T
IFK Mariehamn
1 - 1
HIFK
F
T
FC Inter
1 - 1
Ilves
F
T
KuPS
2 - 2
FC Lahti
Sunday, 23 July 2017
F
T
HJK
3 - 1
PS Kemi
F
T
RoPS
1 - 2
SJK
F
T
VPS
1 - 1
JJK

Finland – Ykkonen

Saturday, 22 July 2017
F
T
FF Jaro
0 - 2
TPS
F
T
IF Gnistan
1 - 2
EIF
F
T
OPS
3 - 3
Haka
Sunday, 23 July 2017
F
T
KPV
0 - 1
AC Oulu
Monday, 24 July 2017
F
T
Honka
3 - 0
GrIFK Grankulla

Finland – Kakkonen:: group B

Friday, 21 July 2017
F
T
TPV Tampere
4 - 3
EsPa
Saturday, 22 July 2017
F
T
BK-46
2 - 3
Peimari UTD
F
T
Espoo
2 - 2
Tampere United
F
T
Musan Salama
2 - 2
FC Viikingit
F
T
NuPS
2 - 3
SalPa
Sunday, 23 July 2017
F
T
KaePa
0 - 1
FC Jazz

Finland – Kakkonen:: group C

Saturday, 22 July 2017
F
T
AC Kajaani
4 - 2
SC KuFu-98
F
T
FC Villiketut
0 - 2
TP-47
F
T
Naerpes Kraft
2 - 1
PK-37
F
T
VIFK
0 - 0
OTP
Monday, 24 July 2017
F
T
GBK
2 - 1
JS Hercules
F
T
JBK
4 - 0
Kajha
Thursday, 27 July 2017
17:30
SC KuFu-98
v
GBK
18:00
OTP
v
JBK

Finland – Kakkonen:: group A

Saturday, 15 July 2017
F
T
FC Lahti Akatemia
2 - 1
JaePS
F
T
PK Keski-Uusimaa
0 - 2
FC Kiffen
F
T
Sudet
1 - 1
Kultsu
F
T
Mikkelin Palloilijat
1 - 5
FC KTP
Sunday, 16 July 2017
F
T
Klubi 04
6 - 1
Mikkelin Kissat

Finland – Cup

Saturday, 1 April 2017
A
E
T
Honka
451 - 1
SJK
F
T
Ilves
0 - 1
HJK

Finland – Cup:: group A

Saturday, 4 March 2017
F
T
OPS
3 - 2
HauPa
F
T
AC Oulu
1 - 2
KPV

Finland – Cup:: group B

Saturday, 4 March 2017
F
T
Musan Salama
1 - 3
SJK Akatemia
F
T
FF Jaro
6 - 1
FC Jazz

Finland – Cup:: group C

Saturday, 4 March 2017
F
T
GrIFK Grankulla
2 - 0
IF Gnistan
F
T
FC KTP
0 - 2
Honka

Finland – Cup:: group D

Friday, 3 March 2017
F
T
TPS
0 - 3
EIF
Saturday, 4 March 2017
F
T
Pallo-Iirot
3 - 3
Legirus Inter

Finland – Cup:: group E

Tuesday, 7 March 2017
F
T
Ilves
2 - 1
KuPS
F
T
Haka
5 - 0
Mikkelin Palloilijat