Live Football : Finland

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

11:39 (GMT+2)

19 September 2020

Finland – Veikkausliiga

Thursday, 17 September 2020
F
T
FC Lahti
1 - 1
TPS
Saturday, 19 September 2020
16:00
FC Inter Turku
v
SJK
16:00
HIFK
v
IFK Mariehamn
16:00
Ilves
v
Haka
Sunday, 20 September 2020
12:00
Honka
v
HJK
17:30
RoPS
v
KuPS

Finland – Ykkonen

Wednesday, 16 September 2020
F
T
KPV
6 - 0
MYPA
F
T
AC Kajaani
0 - 0
MP
F
T
FC KTP
4 - 0
IF Gnistan
F
T
FF Jaro
4 - 2
EIF
F
T
MuSa
3 - 2
SJK Akatemia
F
T
VPS
1 - 2
AC Oulu
Sunday, 20 September 2020
14:00
SJK Akatemia
v
VPS
16:00
EIF
v
AC Kajaani
16:00
MYPA
v
FF Jaro
17:30
AC Oulu
v
KPV
17:30
IF Gnistan
v
MuSa

Finland – Kakkonen:: group A

Thursday, 17 September 2020
F
T
Mikkelin Kissat
1 - 2
PEPO Lappeenranta
Saturday, 19 September 2020
14:00
FC Kiffen
v
EPS
14:00
PK-35
v
JaePS
15:00
NJS
v
PK Keski-Uusimaa
Sunday, 20 September 2020
16:00
FC Reipas
v
Kultsu
17:30
FC Viikingit
v
Honka (A)

Finland – Kakkonen:: group B

Thursday, 17 September 2020
F
T
SalPa
0 - 0
Pargas IF
Friday, 18 September 2020
F
T
FC Jazz
4 - 1
Ilves II
F
T
TPV Tampere
1 - 0
HJS Akatemia
Saturday, 19 September 2020
C
a
n
c
Atlantis
v
KaaPo
C
a
n
c
FC Jazz
v
Klubi 04
C
a
n
c
Pargas IF
v
TPV Tampere
Sunday, 20 September 2020
13:00
KaaPo
v
Pallo-Iirot
C
a
n
c
Ilves II
v
Pallo-Iirot
16:00
Klubi 04
v
Atlantis
17:30
GrIFK Grankulla
v
Espoo

Finland – Kakkonen:: group C

Saturday, 19 September 2020
C
a
n
c
JIPPO
v
FC Kiisto
C
a
n
c
JJK
v
JS Hercules
C
a
n
c
Kemi City FC
v
GBK
14:00
VIFK
v
FC Kiisto
C
a
n
c
VIFK
v
RoPS II
15:00
GBK
v
JBK
Sunday, 20 September 2020
13:00
RoPS II
v
JS Hercules
C
a
n
c
JBK
v
SC KuFu-98
16:00
JIPPO
v
SC KuFu-98
16:00
OLS
v
Kemi City FC

Finland – Cup

Saturday, 27 June 2020
F
T
Haka
2 - 3
HJK
Sunday, 28 June 2020
F
T
FC Inter Turku
5 - 0
FC Lahti
Saturday, 12 September 2020
F
T
Honka
0 - 1
TPS
F
T
HJK
1 - 0
Aaland United

Finland – Cup:: group A

Saturday, 29 February 2020
F
T
FC Inter Turku
1 - 0
TPS
F
T
IFK Mariehamn
2 - 2
HIFK

Finland – Cup:: group B

Friday, 28 February 2020
F
T
KuPS
4 - 0
RoPS

Finland – Cup:: group C

Saturday, 22 February 2020
F
T
IF Gnistan
2 - 5
MYPA
F
T
EIF
2 - 2
MuSa
F
T
FC KTP
4 - 1
MP

Finland – Cup:: group D

Friday, 21 February 2020
F
T
VPS
0 - 2
FF Jaro
Saturday, 22 February 2020
F
T
AC Oulu
4 - 0
SJK Akatemia
F
T
KPV
0 - 0
AC Kajaani
Sunday, 8 March 2020
F
T
TPV
1 - 3
JIPPO