Live Football : Finland

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

06:57 (GMT+1)

27 February 2015

Finland – Cup

Wednesday, 25 February 2015
F
T
OPedot
1 - 4
HPS
Friday, 27 February 2015
18:00
Tervarit 2
v
KajHa
Saturday, 28 February 2015
14:00
Spartak Kajaani
v
PS Kemi
17:00
Peimari United
v
PaiHa
17:15
Nekalan Pallo
v
TamU-K
18:00
SiPS
v
JIlves
Sunday, 1 March 2015
14:00
NJS
v
EIF
16:30
PePo
v
FCV
17:00
OTP
v
KPV A
Monday, 2 March 2015
19:00
MPS
v
NuPS

Finland – League Cup:: group A

Wednesday, 25 February 2015
F
T
RoPS
2 - 0
FC KTP

Finland – League Cup:: group C

Saturday, 28 February 2015
14:15
FF Jaro
v
Seinaejoen JK

Finland – Kakkonen:: promotion

Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
Atlantis
1 - 3
EIF
F
T
VIFK
0 - 3
PS Kemi

Finland – Kakkonen North

Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
AC Kajaani
1 - 0
OLS
F
T
FC YPA
3 - 1
PS Kemi
F
T
GBK
3 - 0
JBK
F
T
OPS
6 - 0
PK-37
F
T
TP-47
1 - 1
KPV

Finland – Kakkonen South

Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
EIF
5 - 1
Espoo
F
T
GrIFK Grankulla
5 - 2
SoVo
F
T
KaePa
2 - 0
Gnistan
F
T
Pallohonka
2 - 5
BK-46
F
T
SalPa
2 - 3
Klubi 04

Finland – Kakkonen West

Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
Haemeenlinna
2 - 4
TPV Tampere
F
T
I-Kissat
2 - 1
Pallo-Iirot
F
T
Kerho 07
2 - 0
AaIFK
F
T
Masku
3 - 1
Naerpes Kraft
F
T
VIFK
4 - 2
Sporting Kristina

Finland – Kakkonen East

Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
FC Futura
1 - 0
SC KuFu-98
F
T
FC Lahti Akatemia
2 - 3
FC Myllypuro
F
T
FC Viikkarit
1 - 5
Atlantis
F
T
Mikkelin Palloilijat
0 - 0
JaPS
F
T
PK Keski-Uusimaa
2 - 0
Kultsu

Finland – League Cup:: group B

Friday, 13 February 2015
F
T
KuPS
1 - 2
FC Lahti
Saturday, 21 February 2015
F
T
Ilves
3 - 3
KuPS

Finland – League Cup:: group D

Saturday, 7 February 2015
F
T
HIFK
6 - 0
FC Inter
Friday, 13 February 2015
F
T
FC Inter
3 - 3
IFK Mariehamn

Finland – Veikkausliiga

Sunday, 12 April 2015
16:00
FC Inter
v
Seinaejoen JK
16:00
FC Lahti
v
FC KTP
16:00
FF Jaro
v
IFK Mariehamn
16:00
HIFK
v
VPS
16:00
Ilves
v
KuPS
16:00
RoPS
v
HJK

Finland – Ykkonen

Saturday, 2 May 2015
15:00
AC Oulu
v
PK-35 Vantaa
15:00
EIF
v
VIFK
15:00
Jyvaskyla JK
v
Haka
15:00
Mikkelin Palloilijat
v
PS Kemi
15:00
Turku PS
v
FC Jazz