Live Football : Faroe Islands

Effodeildin live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

07:50 (GMT+1)

28 November 2014

League Table

Faroe Islands – Effodeildin

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1B36 Torshavn2719445325+2861
2HB Tórshavn2718635920+3960
3Vikingur27131046030+3049
4NSI Runavik27124115342+1140
5EB/Streymur2711794133+840
6Klaksvik27106114138+336
7Fuglafjoerdur2777133652–1628
8AB Argir2767143061–3125
9Skála2738161954–3517
10B68 Toftir2745182360–3717

Results

Faroe Islands – Effodeildin

Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
AB Argir
1 - 2
Skála
F
T
B36 Torshavn
1 - 2
HB Tórshavn
F
T
EB/Streymur
2 - 0
Klaksvik
F
T
NSI Runavik
4 - 2
Fuglafjoerdur
F
T
Vikingur
3 - 1
B68 Toftir
Sunday, 19 October 2014
F
T
B68 Toftir
1 - 3
B36 Torshavn
F
T
Fuglafjoerdur
0 - 2
EB/Streymur
F
T
HB Tórshavn
3 - 0
NSI Runavik
F
T
Klaksvik
5 - 1
AB Argir
F
T
Skála
3 - 3
Vikingur
Sunday, 5 October 2014
F
T
AB Argir
1 - 3
HB Tórshavn
F
T
B36 Torshavn
1 - 0
EB/Streymur
F
T
NSI Runavik
2 - 0
Klaksvik
F
T
Skála
1 - 1
B68 Toftir
F
T
Vikingur
5 - 0
Fuglafjoerdur
Wednesday, 1 October 2014
F
T
Klaksvik
3 - 0
Skála
F
T
B68 Toftir
1 - 2
AB Argir
F
T
EB/Streymur
0 - 2
NSI Runavik
F
T
Fuglafjoerdur
1 - 2
B36 Torshavn
F
T
HB Tórshavn
2 - 1
Vikingur
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
B68 Toftir
1 - 0
Klaksvik
F
T
EB/Streymur
1 - 3
Vikingur
F
T
Fuglafjoerdur
3 - 0
AB Argir
F
T
HB Tórshavn
2 - 0
Skála
F
T
NSI Runavik
2 - 3
B36 Torshavn
Wednesday, 17 September 2014
F
T
NSI Runavik
0 - 2
Vikingur
Sunday, 14 September 2014
F
T
B36 Torshavn
0 - 2
Vikingur
F
T
EB/Streymur
3 - 1
Skála
F
T
Fuglafjoerdur
1 - 2
B68 Toftir
F
T
Klaksvik
1 - 0
HB Tórshavn
F
T
NSI Runavik
3 - 1
AB Argir
Monday, 25 August 2014
F
T
Skála
0 - 2
Fuglafjoerdur
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
AB Argir
0 - 0
EB/Streymur
F
T
HB Tórshavn
3 - 0
B68 Toftir
F
T
Vikingur
6 - 1
NSI Runavik
F
T
B36 Torshavn
0 - 1
Klaksvik
Wednesday, 20 August 2014
F
T
AB Argir
0 - 3
B36 Torshavn
F
T
HB Tórshavn
2 - 0
Fuglafjoerdur
F
T
Vikingur
1 - 1
Klaksvik
F
T
Skála
2 - 3
NSI Runavik
F
T
B68 Toftir
0 - 3
EB/Streymur
Sunday, 17 August 2014
F
T
B36 Torshavn
2 - 0
Skála
F
T
EB/Streymur
0 - 3
HB Tórshavn
F
T
Fuglafjoerdur
1 - 1
Klaksvik
F
T
NSI Runavik
3 - 1
B68 Toftir
F
T
Vikingur
2 - 2
AB Argir
Monday, 11 August 2014
F
T
Vikingur
1 - 1
EB/Streymur
Sunday, 10 August 2014
F
T
AB Argir
2 - 0
Fuglafjoerdur
F
T
Skála
0 - 1
HB Tórshavn
F
T
B36 Torshavn
1 - 0
NSI Runavik
Friday, 8 August 2014
F
T
Klaksvik
0 - 0
B68 Toftir
Monday, 4 August 2014
F
T
Fuglafjoerdur
2 - 2
Vikingur
Sunday, 3 August 2014
F
T
EB/Streymur
1 - 0
B36 Torshavn
F
T
HB Tórshavn
1 - 2
AB Argir
F
T
Klaksvik
2 - 2
NSI Runavik
Saturday, 2 August 2014
F
T
Skála
1 - 0
B68 Toftir
Tuesday, 29 July 2014
F
T
B36 Torshavn
2 - 1
Klaksvik
Monday, 28 July 2014
F
T
HB Tórshavn
6 - 0
B68 Toftir
Sunday, 27 July 2014
F
T
AB Argir
2 - 2
EB/Streymur
F
T
Fuglafjoerdur
1 - 0
Skála
Friday, 27 June 2014
F
T
NSI Runavik
1 - 2
EB/Streymur
F
T
AB Argir
3 - 2
B68 Toftir
F
T
B36 Torshavn
1 - 0
Fuglafjoerdur
F
T
Skála
2 - 0
Klaksvik
F
T
Vikingur
0 - 0
HB Tórshavn
Sunday, 22 June 2014
F
T
HB Tórshavn
2 - 2
B36 Torshavn
F
T
Klaksvik
3 - 1
EB/Streymur
F
T
Skála
0 - 0
AB Argir
F
T
B68 Toftir
1 - 3
Vikingur
Saturday, 21 June 2014
F
T
NSI Runavik
2 - 2
Fuglafjoerdur
Monday, 16 June 2014
F
T
AB Argir
1 - 1
Klaksvik
Sunday, 15 June 2014
F
T
B36 Torshavn
3 - 0
B68 Toftir
F
T
EB/Streymur
1 - 2
Fuglafjoerdur
F
T
Vikingur
5 - 0
Skála
F
T
NSI Runavik
1 - 2
HB Tórshavn
Monday, 9 June 2014
F
T
HB Tórshavn
1 - 2
EB/Streymur
F
T
Klaksvik
4 - 0
Fuglafjoerdur
F
T
AB Argir
0 - 3
Vikingur
F
T
Skála
0 - 3
B36 Torshavn
F
T
B68 Toftir
0 - 2
NSI Runavik
Sunday, 1 June 2014
F
T
B36 Torshavn
1 - 1
AB Argir
F
T
EB/Streymur
3 - 0
B68 Toftir
F
T
Fuglafjoerdur
2 - 2
HB Tórshavn
F
T
NSI Runavik
6 - 1
Skála
Saturday, 31 May 2014
F
T
Klaksvik
2 - 4
Vikingur
Monday, 26 May 2014
F
T
B68 Toftir
1 - 1
Fuglafjoerdur
Sunday, 25 May 2014
F
T
AB Argir
0 - 7
NSI Runavik
F
T
Klaksvik
1 - 2
HB Tórshavn
F
T
Skála
1 - 1
EB/Streymur
F
T
Vikingur
1 - 2
B36 Torshavn
Sunday, 18 May 2014
F
T
B68 Toftir
5 - 3
Klaksvik
F
T
EB/Streymur
2 - 3
Vikingur
F
T
Fuglafjoerdur
1 - 4
AB Argir
F
T
NSI Runavik
0 - 1
B36 Torshavn
Friday, 16 May 2014
F
T
HB Tórshavn
2 - 0
Skála
Sunday, 11 May 2014
F
T
B68 Toftir
0 - 4
HB Tórshavn
F
T
EB/Streymur
5 - 0
AB Argir
F
T
Klaksvik
1 - 3
B36 Torshavn
F
T
Skála
2 - 2
Fuglafjoerdur
Friday, 9 May 2014
F
T
Vikingur
3 - 0
NSI Runavik
Sunday, 4 May 2014
F
T
AB Argir
0 - 3
HB Tórshavn
F
T
Vikingur
1 - 1
Fuglafjoerdur
F
T
B36 Torshavn
3 - 1
EB/Streymur
Saturday, 3 May 2014
F
T
NSI Runavik
1 - 1
Klaksvik
Friday, 2 May 2014
F
T
B68 Toftir
0 - 0
Skála
Monday, 21 April 2014
F
T
B68 Toftir
3 - 2
AB Argir
F
T
EB/Streymur
0 - 0
NSI Runavik
F
T
Fuglafjoerdur
2 - 5
B36 Torshavn
F
T
HB Tórshavn
2 - 2
Vikingur
F
T
Klaksvik
1 - 0
Skála
Thursday, 17 April 2014
F
T
B68 Toftir
2 - 4
B36 Torshavn
F
T
HB Tórshavn
4 - 1
NSI Runavik
F
T
Klaksvik
4 - 1
AB Argir
F
T
Skála
1 - 1
Vikingur
F
T
Fuglafjoerdur
3 - 0
EB/Streymur
Sunday, 13 April 2014
F
T
Fuglafjoerdur
2 - 1
NSI Runavik
F
T
AB Argir
1 - 1
Skála
F
T
EB/Streymur
3 - 1
Klaksvik
F
T
Vikingur
1 - 0
B68 Toftir
Friday, 11 April 2014
F
T
B36 Torshavn
1 - 1
HB Tórshavn
Sunday, 30 March 2014
F
T
EB/Streymur
3 - 0
Skála
F
T
Fuglafjoerdur
3 - 0
B68 Toftir
F
T
HB Tórshavn
2 - 0
Klaksvik
F
T
NSI Runavik
3 - 0
AB Argir
Friday, 28 March 2014
F
T
B36 Torshavn
2 - 2
Vikingur
Sunday, 23 March 2014
F
T
Skála
1 - 5
NSI Runavik
F
T
Klaksvik
1 - 0
Vikingur
Saturday, 22 March 2014
F
T
AB Argir
1 - 2
B36 Torshavn
F
T
B68 Toftir
1 - 1
EB/Streymur
F
T
HB Tórshavn
3 - 1
Fuglafjoerdur
Sunday, 16 March 2014
F
T
Fuglafjoerdur
1 - 3
Klaksvik
F
T
NSI Runavik
1 - 0
B68 Toftir
Saturday, 15 March 2014
F
T
B36 Torshavn
2 - 0
Skála
F
T
EB/Streymur
1 - 1
HB Tórshavn
F
T
Vikingur
0 - 2
AB Argir