Live Football : Faroe Islands

Effodeildin live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

13:35 (GMT+2)

2 September 2014

League Table

Faroe Islands – Effodeildin

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1B36 Torshavn2115424317+2649
2HB Tórshavn2113624716+3145
3Vikingur208934123+1833
4EB/Streymur218763326+731
5NSI Runavik208484031+928
6Klaksvik217683232027
7Fuglafjoerdur216782937–825
8AB Argir215792444–2022
9Skála2126131241–2912
10B68 Toftir2124151650–3410

Fixtures

Faroe Islands – Effodeildin

Sunday, 14 September 2014
12:00
B36 Torshavn
v
Vikingur
12:00
EB/Streymur
v
Skála
12:00
Fuglafjoerdur
v
B68 Toftir
12:00
Klaksvik
v
HB Tórshavn
12:00
NSI Runavik
v
AB Argir
Wednesday, 17 September 2014
17:00
NSI Runavik
v
Vikingur
Sunday, 21 September 2014
12:00
B68 Toftir
v
Klaksvik
12:00
EB/Streymur
v
Vikingur
12:00
Fuglafjoerdur
v
AB Argir
12:00
HB Tórshavn
v
Skála
12:00
NSI Runavik
v
B36 Torshavn
Saturday, 27 September 2014
12:00
HB Tórshavn
v
Vikingur
Sunday, 28 September 2014
12:00
B68 Toftir
v
AB Argir
12:00
EB/Streymur
v
NSI Runavik
12:00
Fuglafjoerdur
v
B36 Torshavn
12:00
Klaksvik
v
Skála

Results

Faroe Islands – Effodeildin

Monday, 25 August 2014
F
T
Skála
0 - 2
Fuglafjoerdur
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
AB Argir
0 - 0
EB/Streymur
F
T
HB Tórshavn
3 - 0
B68 Toftir
F
T
Vikingur
6 - 1
NSI Runavik
F
T
B36 Torshavn
0 - 1
Klaksvik
Wednesday, 20 August 2014
F
T
AB Argir
0 - 3
B36 Torshavn
F
T
HB Tórshavn
2 - 0
Fuglafjoerdur
F
T
Vikingur
1 - 1
Klaksvik
F
T
Skála
2 - 3
NSI Runavik
F
T
B68 Toftir
0 - 3
EB/Streymur
Sunday, 17 August 2014
F
T
B36 Torshavn
2 - 0
Skála
F
T
EB/Streymur
0 - 3
HB Tórshavn
F
T
Fuglafjoerdur
1 - 1
Klaksvik
F
T
NSI Runavik
3 - 1
B68 Toftir
F
T
Vikingur
2 - 2
AB Argir
Monday, 11 August 2014
F
T
Vikingur
1 - 1
EB/Streymur
Sunday, 10 August 2014
F
T
AB Argir
2 - 0
Fuglafjoerdur
F
T
Skála
0 - 1
HB Tórshavn
F
T
B36 Torshavn
1 - 0
NSI Runavik
Friday, 8 August 2014
F
T
Klaksvik
0 - 0
B68 Toftir
Monday, 4 August 2014
F
T
Fuglafjoerdur
2 - 2
Vikingur
Sunday, 3 August 2014
F
T
EB/Streymur
1 - 0
B36 Torshavn
F
T
HB Tórshavn
1 - 2
AB Argir
F
T
Klaksvik
2 - 2
NSI Runavik