Live Football : Faroe Islands

Effodeildin live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

00:02 (GMT+2)

8 July 2015

League Table

Faroe Islands – Effodeildin

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1B36 Torshavn1710613618+1836
2NSI Runavik1710434725+2234
3Vikingur179624423+2133
4HB Torshavn178632519+630
5Klaksvik177462925+425
6Fuglafjoerdur174852828020
7TB Tvoeroyri174852323020
8FC Suduroy1742112446–2214
9AB Argir170981630–149
10EB/Streymur1713131449–356

Fixtures

Faroe Islands – Effodeildin

Monday, 27 July 2015
16:00
AB Argir
v
NSI Runavik
16:00
EB/Streymur
v
Klaksvik
16:00
Vikingur
v
TB Tvoeroyri
Tuesday, 28 July 2015
16:00
B36 Torshavn
v
Fuglafjoerdur
Wednesday, 29 July 2015
16:00
HB Torshavn
v
FC Suduroy
Sunday, 2 August 2015
16:00
B36 Torshavn
v
FC Suduroy
16:00
EB/Streymur
v
AB Argir
16:00
HB Torshavn
v
TB Tvoeroyri
16:00
Vikingur
v
Klaksvik
Monday, 3 August 2015
16:00
NSI Runavik
v
Fuglafjoerdur

Results

Faroe Islands – Effodeildin

Saturday, 27 June 2015
F
T
TB Tvoeroyri
3 - 2
EB/Streymur
Friday, 26 June 2015
F
T
Klaksvik
3 - 3
NSI Runavik
F
T
AB Argir
1 - 3
B36 Torshavn
F
T
Vikingur
3 - 0
HB Torshavn
Thursday, 25 June 2015
F
T
Fuglafjoerdur
3 - 3
FC Suduroy
Sunday, 21 June 2015
F
T
FC Suduroy
1 - 3
Vikingur
F
T
B36 Torshavn
2 - 1
Klaksvik
F
T
EB/Streymur
0 - 3
HB Torshavn
F
T
Fuglafjoerdur
3 - 3
AB Argir
Saturday, 20 June 2015
F
T
NSI Runavik
0 - 0
TB Tvoeroyri