Live Football : EURO

Qualification:: group J live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

03:18 (GMT+2)

23 July 2019

League Table

EURO – Qualification:: group J

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Italy4400131+1212
2Finland430162+49
3Armenia420276+16
4Greece411268–24
5Bosnia and Herzegovina411257–24
6Liechtenstein4004013–130

Fixtures

EURO – Qualification:: group J

Thursday, 5 September 2019
18:00
Armenia
v
Italy
20:45
Bosnia and Herzegovina
v
Liechtenstein
20:45
Finland
v
Greece
Sunday, 8 September 2019
15:00
Armenia
v
Bosnia and Herzegovina
20:45
Finland
v
Italy
20:45
Greece
v
Liechtenstein
Saturday, 12 October 2019
18:00
Bosnia and Herzegovina
v
Finland
20:45
Italy
v
Greece
20:45
Liechtenstein
v
Armenia
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
18:00
Finland
v
Armenia
20:45
Greece
v
Bosnia and Herzegovina
20:45
Liechtenstein
v
Italy
Friday, 15 November 2019
18:00
Armenia
v
Greece
18:00
Finland
v
Liechtenstein
20:45
Bosnia and Herzegovina
v
Italy
Monday, 18 November 2019
20:45
Greece
v
Finland
20:45
Italy
v
Armenia
20:45
Liechtenstein
v
Bosnia and Herzegovina

Results

EURO – Qualification:: group J

Tuesday, 11 June 2019
F
T
Greece
2 - 3
Armenia
F
T
Italy
2 - 1
Bosnia and Herzegovina
F
T
Liechtenstein
0 - 2
Finland
Saturday, 8 June 2019
F
T
Armenia
3 - 0
Liechtenstein
F
T
Finland
2 - 0
Bosnia and Herzegovina
F
T
Greece
0 - 3
Italy
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
F
T
Armenia
0 - 2
Finland
F
T
Bosnia and Herzegovina
2 - 2
Greece
F
T
Italy
6 - 0
Liechtenstein
Saturday, 23 March 2019
F
T
Bosnia and Herzegovina
2 - 1
Armenia
F
T
Italy
2 - 0
Finland
F
T
Liechtenstein
0 - 2
Greece