Live Football : EURO 2016

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

01:38 (GMT+2)

24 September 2017

EURO 2016 – Final

Sunday, 10 July 2016
A
E
T
Portugal
1 - 0
France

EURO 2016 – Semi-finals

Wednesday, 6 July 2016
F
T
Portugal
2 - 0
Wales
Thursday, 7 July 2016
F
T
Germany
0 - 2
France

EURO 2016 – Quarter-finals

Friday, 1 July 2016
F
T
Wales
3 - 1
Belgium
Saturday, 2 July 2016
A
E
T
Germany
651 - 1
Italy
Sunday, 3 July 2016
F
T
France
5 - 2
Iceland

EURO 2016 – Round of last 16

Saturday, 25 June 2016
A
E
T
Switzerland
451 - 1
Poland
F
T
Wales
1 - 0
N.Ireland
A
E
T
Croatia
0 - 1
Portugal
Sunday, 26 June 2016
F
T
France
2 - 1
Ireland
F
T
Germany
3 - 0
Slovakia
F
T
Hungary
0 - 4
Belgium
Monday, 27 June 2016
F
T
Italy
2 - 0
Spain
F
T
England
1 - 2
Iceland

EURO 2016 – Group A

Sunday, 19 June 2016
F
T
Romania
0 - 1
Albania
F
T
Switzerland
0 - 0
France

EURO 2016 – Group B

Monday, 20 June 2016
F
T
Russia
0 - 3
Wales
F
T
Slovakia
0 - 0
England

EURO 2016 – Group C

Tuesday, 21 June 2016
F
T
N.Ireland
0 - 1
Germany
F
T
Ukraine
0 - 1
Poland

EURO 2016 – Group D

Tuesday, 21 June 2016
F
T
Croatia
2 - 1
Spain
F
T
Czech Republic
0 - 2
Turkey

EURO 2016 – Group E

Wednesday, 22 June 2016
F
T
Italy
0 - 1
Ireland
F
T
Sweden
0 - 1
Belgium

EURO 2016 – Group F

Wednesday, 22 June 2016
F
T
Hungary
3 - 3
Portugal
F
T
Iceland
2 - 1
Austria

EURO 2016 – Qualification: play-off

Tuesday, 17 November 2015
F
T
Denmark
2 - 2
Sweden
F
T
Slovenia
1 - 1
Ukraine

EURO 2016 – Qualification:: group A

Tuesday, 13 October 2015
F
T
Latvia
0 - 1
Kazakhstan
F
T
Netherlands
2 - 3
Czech Republic
F
T
Turkey
1 - 0
Iceland

EURO 2016 – Qualification:: group B

Tuesday, 13 October 2015
F
T
Belgium
3 - 1
Israel
F
T
Cyprus
2 - 3
Bosnia-Herzegovina
F
T
Wales
2 - 0
Andorra

EURO 2016 – Qualification:: group C

Friday, 9 October 2015
F
T
FYR Macedonia
0 - 2
Ukraine
F
T
Slovakia
0 - 1
Belarus
F
T
Spain
4 - 0
Luxembourg
Monday, 12 October 2015
F
T
Belarus
0 - 0
FYR Macedonia
F
T
Luxembourg
2 - 4
Slovakia
F
T
Ukraine
0 - 1
Spain

EURO 2016 – Qualification:: group D

Sunday, 11 October 2015
F
T
Germany
2 - 1
Georgia
F
T
Gibraltar
0 - 6
Scotland
F
T
Poland
2 - 1
Ireland

EURO 2016 – Qualification:: group E

Friday, 9 October 2015
F
T
England
2 - 0
Estonia
F
T
Slovenia
1 - 1
Lithuania
F
T
Switzerland
7 - 0
San Marino
Monday, 12 October 2015
F
T
Estonia
0 - 1
Switzerland
F
T
Lithuania
0 - 3
England
F
T
San Marino
0 - 2
Slovenia

EURO 2016 – Qualification:: group F

Sunday, 11 October 2015
F
T
Faroe Islands
0 - 3
Romania
F
T
Finland
1 - 1
N.Ireland
F
T
Greece
4 - 3
Hungary

EURO 2016 – Qualification:: group G

Friday, 9 October 2015
F
T
Liechtenstein
0 - 2
Sweden
F
T
Moldova
1 - 2
Russia
F
T
Montenegro
2 - 3
Austria
Monday, 12 October 2015
F
T
Austria
3 - 0
Liechtenstein
F
T
Russia
2 - 0
Montenegro
F
T
Sweden
2 - 0
Moldova

EURO 2016 – Qualification:: group H

Tuesday, 13 October 2015
F
T
Bulgaria
2 - 0
Azerbaijan
F
T
Italy
2 - 1
Norway
F
T
Malta
0 - 1
Croatia

EURO 2016 – Qualification:: group I

Sunday, 11 October 2015
F
T
Armenia
0 - 3
Albania
F
T
Serbia
1 - 2
Portugal