Live Football : EURO

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

21:45 (GMT+1)

21 March 2019

Friday, 22 March 2019
18:00
Bulgaria
v
Montenegro
20:45
England
v
Czech Republic
Monday, 25 March 2019
20:45
Kosovo
v
Bulgaria
20:45
Montenegro
v
England
Friday, 22 March 2019
20:45
Luxembourg
v
Lithuania
20:45
Portugal
v
Ukraine
Monday, 25 March 2019
20:45
Luxembourg
v
Ukraine
20:45
Portugal
v
Serbia
Thursday, 21 March 2019
H
T
N.Ireland
0 - 0
Estonia
H
T
Netherlands
2 - 0
Belarus
Sunday, 24 March 2019
20:45
N.Ireland
v
Belarus
20:45
Netherlands
v
Germany
Saturday, 23 March 2019
15:00
Georgia
v
Switzerland
18:00
Gibraltar
v
Ireland
Thursday, 21 March 2019
H
T
Croatia
1 - 1
Azerbaijan
H
T
Slovakia
1 - 0
Hungary
Sunday, 24 March 2019
15:00
Wales
v
Slovakia
18:00
Hungary
v
Croatia
Saturday, 23 March 2019
18:00
Malta
v
Faroe Islands
18:00
Sweden
v
Romania
20:45
Spain
v
Norway
Thursday, 21 March 2019
H
T
Austria
0 - 0
Poland
H
T
FYR Macedonia
2 - 0
Latvia
H
T
Israel
0 - 0
Slovenia
Sunday, 24 March 2019
18:00
Israel
v
Austria
20:45
Poland
v
Latvia
20:45
Slovenia
v
FYR Macedonia
Friday, 22 March 2019
20:45
Albania
v
Turkey
20:45
Andorra
v
Iceland
20:45
Moldova
v
France
Monday, 25 March 2019
18:00
Turkey
v
Moldova
20:45
Andorra
v
Albania
20:45
France
v
Iceland
Thursday, 21 March 2019
F
T
Kazakhstan
3 - 0
Scotland
F
T
Cyprus
5 - 0
San Marino
H
T
Belgium
2 - 1
Russia
Sunday, 24 March 2019
15:00
Kazakhstan
v
Russia
18:00
San Marino
v
Scotland
20:45
Cyprus
v
Belgium
Saturday, 23 March 2019
20:45
Bosnia and Herzegovina
v
Armenia
20:45
Italy
v
Finland
20:45
Liechtenstein
v
Greece

EURO – Round of last 16

Saturday, 27 June 2020
18:00
1A
v
2C
18:00
2A
v
2B
Sunday, 28 June 2020
18:00
1B
v
3ADEF
18:00
1C
v
3DEF
Monday, 29 June 2020
18:00
1F
v
3ABC
18:00
2D
v
2E

EURO – Quarter-finals

Friday, 3 July 2020
18:00
1F/3ABC
v
2D/2E
21:00
1B/3ADEF
v
1A/2C
Saturday, 4 July 2020
18:00
1C/3DEF
v
2A/2B
21:00
1E/3ABCD
v
1D/2F

EURO – Semi-finals

Tuesday, 7 July 2020
21:00
Winner QF 1
v
Winner QF 2
Wednesday, 8 July 2020
21:00
Winner QF 4
v
Winner QF 3

EURO – Final

Sunday, 12 July 2020
21:00
Winner SF 1
v
Winner SF 2