Live Football : Euro Women

Qualification:: group G live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

18:50 (GMT+1)

9 February 2016

League Table

Euro Women – Qualification:: group G

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Belgium3210121+117
2Serbia421152+37
3England220090+96
4Bosnia-Herzegovina5203512–76
5Estonia4004016–160

Fixtures

Euro Women – Qualification:: group G

Friday, 8 April 2016
18:00
England
v
Belgium
Tuesday, 12 April 2016
18:00
Belgium
v
Estonia
18:00
Bosnia-Herzegovina
v
England
Friday, 3 June 2016
18:00
Estonia
v
Belgium
Saturday, 4 June 2016
18:00
England
v
Serbia
Monday, 6 June 2016
18:00
Estonia
v
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Tuesday, 7 June 2016
18:00
Serbia
v
England
Thursday, 15 September 2016
18:00
England
v
Estonia
18:00
Serbia
v
Belgium
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
18:00
Belgium
v
England
18:00
Bosnia-Herzegovina
v
Serbia

Results

Euro Women – Qualification:: group G

Monday, 30 November 2015
F
T
Belgium
1 - 1
Serbia
Sunday, 29 November 2015
F
T
England
1 - 0
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Wednesday, 25 November 2015
F
T
Serbia
0 - 1
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Tuesday, 27 October 2015
F
T
Serbia
3 - 0
Estonia
F
T
Bosnia-Herzegovina
0 - 5
Belgium
Friday, 23 October 2015
F
T
Bosnia-Herzegovina
4 - 0
Estonia
Tuesday, 22 September 2015
F
T
Belgium
6 - 0
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Monday, 21 September 2015
F
T
Estonia
0 - 8
England
Thursday, 17 September 2015
F
T
Estonia
0 - 1
Serbia