Live Football : Euro Women

Qualification:: group G live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

12:50 (GMT+1)

8 December 2016

League Table

Euro Women – Qualification:: group G

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1England8710321+3122
2Belgium8521275+2217
3Serbia83141021–1110
4Bosnia-Herzegovina8305817–99
5Estonia8008033–330

Results

Euro Women – Qualification:: group G

Tuesday, 20 September 2016
F
T
Bosnia-Herzegovina
2 - 4
Serbia
F
T
Belgium
0 - 2
England
Thursday, 15 September 2016
F
T
Serbia
1 - 3
Belgium
F
T
England
5 - 0
Estonia
Tuesday, 7 June 2016
F
T
Serbia
0 - 7
England
Monday, 6 June 2016
F
T
Estonia
0 - 1
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Saturday, 4 June 2016
F
T
England
7 - 0
Serbia
Friday, 3 June 2016
F
T
Estonia
0 - 5
Belgium
Tuesday, 12 April 2016
F
T
Bosnia-Herzegovina
0 - 1
England
F
T
Belgium
6 - 0
Estonia
Friday, 8 April 2016
F
T
England
1 - 1
Belgium
Monday, 30 November 2015
F
T
Belgium
1 - 1
Serbia
Sunday, 29 November 2015
F
T
England
1 - 0
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Wednesday, 25 November 2015
F
T
Serbia
0 - 1
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Tuesday, 27 October 2015
F
T
Serbia
3 - 0
Estonia
F
T
Bosnia-Herzegovina
0 - 5
Belgium
Friday, 23 October 2015
F
T
Bosnia-Herzegovina
4 - 0
Estonia
Tuesday, 22 September 2015
F
T
Belgium
6 - 0
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Monday, 21 September 2015
F
T
Estonia
0 - 8
England
Thursday, 17 September 2015
F
T
Estonia
0 - 1
Serbia