Live Football : Euro Women

Qualification:: group G live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

08:17 (GMT+2)

2 August 2015

League Table

Euro Women – Qualification:: group G

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Belgium00000000
1Bosnia-Herzegovina00000000
1England00000000
1Estonia00000000
1Serbia00000000

Fixtures

Euro Women – Qualification:: group G

Thursday, 17 September 2015
18:00
Estonia
v
Serbia
Monday, 21 September 2015
18:00
Estonia
v
England
Tuesday, 22 September 2015
18:00
Belgium
v
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Friday, 23 October 2015
18:00
Bosnia-Herzegovina
v
Estonia
Tuesday, 27 October 2015
18:00
Bosnia-Herzegovina
v
Belgium
18:00
Serbia
v
Estonia
Wednesday, 25 November 2015
18:00
Serbia
v
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sunday, 29 November 2015
18:00
England
v
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Monday, 30 November 2015
18:00
Belgium
v
Serbia
Friday, 8 April 2016
18:00
England
v
Belgium
Tuesday, 12 April 2016
18:00
Belgium
v
Estonia
18:00
Bosnia-Herzegovina
v
England
Friday, 3 June 2016
18:00
Estonia
v
Belgium
Saturday, 4 June 2016
18:00
England
v
Serbia
Monday, 6 June 2016
18:00
Estonia
v
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Tuesday, 7 June 2016
18:00
Serbia
v
England
Thursday, 15 September 2016
18:00
England
v
Estonia
18:00
Serbia
v
Belgium
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
18:00
Belgium
v
England
18:00
Bosnia-Herzegovina
v
Serbia