Live Football : Euro Women

Qualification:: group G live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

23:54 (GMT+2)

2 June 2020

League Table

Euro Women – Qualification:: group G

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Austria4400160+1612
2Serbia5302178+99
3France220090+96
4FYR Macedonia5104521–163
5Kazakhstan4004119–180

Fixtures

Euro Women – Qualification:: group G

Friday, 18 September 2020
15:00
Serbia
v
France
Tuesday, 22 September 2020
15:00
FYR Macedonia
v
France
15:00
Kazakhstan
v
Austria
Friday, 23 October 2020
17:00
France
v
FYR Macedonia
Saturday, 24 October 2020
17:00
Serbia
v
Kazakhstan
Tuesday, 27 October 2020
17:00
Austria
v
France
Friday, 27 November 2020
17:00
France
v
Austria
17:00
Kazakhstan
v
FYR Macedonia
Tuesday, 1 December 2020
17:00
Austria
v
Serbia
17:00
France
v
Kazakhstan

Results

Euro Women – Qualification:: group G

Friday, 6 March 2020
F
T
Serbia
8 - 1
FYR Macedonia
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
F
T
Austria
9 - 0
Kazakhstan
Saturday, 9 November 2019
F
T
France
6 - 0
Serbia
Friday, 8 November 2019
F
T
FYR Macedonia
0 - 3
Austria
Tuesday, 8 October 2019
F
T
Kazakhstan
0 - 3
France
F
T
Serbia
0 - 1
Austria
Saturday, 5 October 2019
F
T
FYR Macedonia
0 - 6
Serbia
Wednesday, 2 October 2019
F
T
FYR Macedonia
4 - 1
Kazakhstan
Tuesday, 3 September 2019
F
T
Austria
3 - 0
FYR Macedonia
Sunday, 1 September 2019
F
T
Kazakhstan
0 - 3
Serbia