Live Football : Euro Women

Qualification:: group D live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

05:57 (GMT+2)

28 May 2016

League Table

Euro Women – Qualification:: group D

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Sweden4400100+1012
2Slovakia6303107+39
3Denmark421151+47
4Poland52126607
5Moldova5005118–170

Fixtures

Euro Women – Qualification:: group D

Thursday, 2 June 2016
18:00
Poland
v
Sweden
19:00
Denmark
v
Slovakia

Results

Euro Women – Qualification:: group D

Tuesday, 12 April 2016
F
T
Slovakia
2 - 1
Poland
Friday, 8 April 2016
F
T
Slovakia
0 - 3
Sweden
Thursday, 7 April 2016
F
T
Poland
0 - 0
Denmark
Tuesday, 1 December 2015
F
T
Moldova
0 - 4
Slovakia
Friday, 27 November 2015
F
T
Moldova
1 - 3
Poland
Thursday, 26 November 2015
F
T
Slovakia
0 - 1
Denmark
Tuesday, 27 October 2015
F
T
Sweden
1 - 0
Denmark
Monday, 26 October 2015
F
T
Slovakia
4 - 0
Moldova
Thursday, 22 October 2015
F
T
Poland
2 - 0
Slovakia
F
T
Denmark
4 - 0
Moldova
Tuesday, 22 September 2015
F
T
Sweden
3 - 0
Poland
Thursday, 17 September 2015
F
T
Moldova
0 - 3
Sweden