Live Football : Euro Women

Qualification group D live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

08:40 (GMT+2)

26 October 2014

League Table

Euro Women – Qualification group D

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1France8800322+3024
2Scotland85122112+916
3Wales83141214–210
4Ireland8305811–39
5Israel8008135–340

Results

Euro Women – Qualification group D

Wednesday, 19 September 2012
F
T
Israel
0 - 2
Ireland
F
T
Scotland
0 - 5
France
Saturday, 15 September 2012
F
T
Wales
1 - 2
Scotland
F
T
France
4 - 0
Ireland
Thursday, 21 June 2012
F
T
Ireland
0 - 1
Scotland
Wednesday, 20 June 2012
F
T
Wales
5 - 0
Israel
Saturday, 16 June 2012
F
T
Scotland
8 - 0
Israel
F
T
Ireland
0 - 1
Wales
Thursday, 5 April 2012
F
T
Scotland
2 - 1
Ireland
Wednesday, 4 April 2012
F
T
France
4 - 0
Wales
Saturday, 31 March 2012
F
T
France
2 - 0
Scotland
Sunday, 20 November 2011
F
T
Israel
0 - 2
Wales
Thursday, 27 October 2011
F
T
Scotland
2 - 2
Wales
Wednesday, 26 October 2011
F
T
France
5 - 0
Israel
Saturday, 22 October 2011
F
T
Ireland
2 - 0
Israel
F
T
Wales
1 - 4
France
Wednesday, 12 October 2011
F
T
Israel
1 - 6
Scotland
Thursday, 22 September 2011
F
T
Ireland
1 - 3
France
Saturday, 17 September 2011
F
T
Wales
0 - 2
Ireland
Wednesday, 14 September 2011
F
T
Israel
0 - 5
France