Live Football : Euro Women

Qualification Group C live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

00:41 (GMT+2)

18 April 2014

League Table

Euro Women – Qualification Group C

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Norway10802359+2624
2Iceland10712284+2422
3Belgium10622188+1020
4N.Ireland103251215–311
5Hungary103161822–410
6Bulgaria100010154–530

Results

Euro Women – Qualification Group C

Wednesday, 19 September 2012
F
T
Hungary
9 - 0
Bulgaria
F
T
N.Ireland
0 - 2
Belgium
F
T
Norway
2 - 1
Iceland
Saturday, 15 September 2012
F
T
Norway
3 - 2
Belgium
F
T
Iceland
2 - 0
N.Ireland
Thursday, 21 June 2012
F
T
Bulgaria
0 - 10
Iceland
Wednesday, 20 June 2012
F
T
Hungary
1 - 3
Belgium
F
T
Norway
2 - 0
N.Ireland
Saturday, 16 June 2012
F
T
Norway
11 - 0
Bulgaria
F
T
Iceland
3 - 0
Hungary
Saturday, 19 May 2012
F
T
N.Ireland
4 - 1
Bulgaria
Wednesday, 25 April 2012
F
T
N.Ireland
0 - 1
Hungary
Wednesday, 4 April 2012
F
T
Hungary
0 - 5
Norway
F
T
Belgium
1 - 0
Iceland
Saturday, 31 March 2012
F
T
Bulgaria
0 - 3
Norway
Wednesday, 15 February 2012
F
T
Belgium
2 - 2
N.Ireland
Wednesday, 23 November 2011
F
T
Bulgaria
0 - 1
Belgium
F
T
Hungary
2 - 2
N.Ireland
Saturday, 19 November 2011
F
T
Belgium
5 - 0
Bulgaria
F
T
N.Ireland
3 - 1
Norway
Thursday, 27 October 2011
F
T
Bulgaria
0 - 4
Hungary
Wednesday, 26 October 2011
F
T
Belgium
0 - 1
Norway
F
T
N.Ireland
0 - 2
Iceland
Saturday, 22 October 2011
F
T
Hungary
0 - 1
Iceland
F
T
Bulgaria
0 - 1
N.Ireland
Wednesday, 21 September 2011
F
T
Norway
6 - 0
Hungary
F
T
Iceland
0 - 0
Belgium
Saturday, 17 September 2011
F
T
Belgium
2 - 1
Hungary
F
T
Iceland
3 - 1
Norway
Thursday, 19 May 2011
F
T
Iceland
6 - 0
Bulgaria