Live Football : Euro Women

Qualification:: group C live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

07:12 (GMT+2)

25 May 2016

League Table

Euro Women – Qualification:: group C

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1France6600200+2018
2Ukraine63121110+110
3Romania521287+17
4Greece5203912–36
5Albania6006322–190

Fixtures

Euro Women – Qualification:: group C

Thursday, 2 June 2016
18:00
Albania
v
Romania
Friday, 3 June 2016
21:00
France
v
Greece
Tuesday, 7 June 2016
18:00
Ukraine
v
Greece

Results

Euro Women – Qualification:: group C

Monday, 11 April 2016
F
T
France
4 - 0
Ukraine
Friday, 8 April 2016
F
T
Ukraine
2 - 0
Albania
F
T
Romania
0 - 1
France
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
F
T
Greece
1 - 3
Ukraine
Friday, 4 March 2016
F
T
Albania
0 - 4
Ukraine
Tuesday, 26 January 2016
F
T
Greece
3 - 2
Albania
Tuesday, 1 December 2015
F
T
Greece
0 - 3
France
Friday, 27 November 2015
F
T
Greece
1 - 3
Romania
F
T
Albania
0 - 6
France
Tuesday, 27 October 2015
F
T
Romania
3 - 0
Albania
F
T
Ukraine
0 - 3
France
Thursday, 22 October 2015
F
T
Albania
1 - 4
Greece
F
T
Ukraine
2 - 2
Romania
Tuesday, 22 September 2015
F
T
France
3 - 0
Romania