Live Football : Euro Women

Qualification:: group B live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

04:21 (GMT+2)

25 July 2016

League Table

Euro Women – Qualification:: group B

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Spain6600212+1918
2Finland6411154+1113
3Ireland73041713+49
4Portugal6213119+27
5Montenegro7007238–360

Fixtures

Euro Women – Qualification:: group B

Thursday, 15 September 2016
18:00
Spain
v
Montenegro
Friday, 16 September 2016
18:00
Portugal
v
Finland
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
18:00
Ireland
v
Portugal
18:00
Spain
v
Finland

Results

Euro Women – Qualification:: group B

Tuesday, 7 June 2016
F
T
Finland
0 - 0
Portugal
F
T
Ireland
9 - 0
Montenegro
Friday, 3 June 2016
F
T
Finland
4 - 1
Ireland
F
T
Montenegro
0 - 3
Portugal
Tuesday, 12 April 2016
F
T
Montenegro
1 - 7
Finland
F
T
Spain
3 - 0
Ireland
Friday, 8 April 2016
F
T
Portugal
1 - 4
Spain
Thursday, 7 April 2016
F
T
Montenegro
0 - 5
Ireland
Sunday, 24 January 2016
F
T
Montenegro
0 - 7
Spain
Tuesday, 1 December 2015
F
T
Spain
2 - 0
Portugal
Thursday, 26 November 2015
F
T
Ireland
0 - 3
Spain
F
T
Portugal
6 - 1
Montenegro
Tuesday, 27 October 2015
F
T
Portugal
1 - 2
Ireland
F
T
Finland
1 - 2
Spain
Monday, 21 September 2015
F
T
Ireland
0 - 2
Finland
Thursday, 17 September 2015
F
T
Finland
1 - 0
Montenegro