Live Football : Euro Women

Qualification group B live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

23:18 (GMT+2)

24 October 2014

League Table

Euro Women – Qualification group B

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Germany10910643+6128
2Spain106224314+2920
3Romania105142020016
4Switzerland105052924+515
5Kazakhstan10217455–517
6Turkey10019448–441

Results

Euro Women – Qualification group B

Wednesday, 19 September 2012
F
T
Kazakhstan
1 - 0
Switzerland
F
T
Germany
10 - 0
Turkey
F
T
Spain
0 - 0
Romania
Saturday, 15 September 2012
F
T
Kazakhstan
0 - 7
Germany
F
T
Turkey
1 - 3
Switzerland
Thursday, 21 June 2012
F
T
Spain
4 - 0
Turkey
F
T
Romania
4 - 2
Switzerland
Saturday, 16 June 2012
F
T
Switzerland
4 - 3
Spain
Thursday, 31 May 2012
F
T
Germany
5 - 0
Romania
Thursday, 5 April 2012
F
T
Spain
13 - 0
Kazakhstan
F
T
Switzerland
0 - 6
Germany
Saturday, 31 March 2012
F
T
Romania
3 - 0
Kazakhstan
F
T
Germany
5 - 0
Spain
F
T
Switzerland
5 - 0
Turkey
Wednesday, 15 February 2012
F
T
Turkey
0 - 5
Germany
Thursday, 24 November 2011
F
T
Switzerland
8 - 1
Kazakhstan
F
T
Spain
2 - 2
Germany
Wednesday, 23 November 2011
F
T
Turkey
1 - 2
Romania
Sunday, 20 November 2011
F
T
Romania
0 - 4
Spain
Saturday, 19 November 2011
F
T
Germany
17 - 0
Kazakhstan
Thursday, 27 October 2011
F
T
Kazakhstan
0 - 4
Spain
F
T
Romania
7 - 1
Turkey
Sunday, 23 October 2011
F
T
Spain
3 - 2
Switzerland
Thursday, 22 September 2011
F
T
Kazakhstan
2 - 0
Turkey
F
T
Turkey
0 - 0
Kazakhstan
F
T
Romania
0 - 3
Germany
Wednesday, 21 September 2011
F
T
Switzerland
4 - 1
Romania
Saturday, 17 September 2011
F
T
Kazakhstan
0 - 3
Romania
F
T
Germany
4 - 1
Switzerland
F
T
Turkey
1 - 10
Spain