Live Football : Euro Women

Qualification:: group A live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

23:20 (GMT+1)

10 December 2016

League Table

Euro Women – Qualification:: group A

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Iceland8701342+3221
2Scotland8701307+2321
3Slovenia83052119+29
4Belarus83051020–109
5FYR Macedonia8008451–470

Results

Euro Women – Qualification:: group A

Tuesday, 20 September 2016
F
T
Belarus
2 - 0
Slovenia
F
T
Iceland
1 - 2
Scotland
Friday, 16 September 2016
F
T
Iceland
4 - 0
Slovenia
Thursday, 15 September 2016
F
T
Belarus
6 - 2
FYR Macedonia
Tuesday, 7 June 2016
F
T
Belarus
0 - 1
Scotland
F
T
Iceland
8 - 0
FYR Macedonia
Friday, 3 June 2016
F
T
FYR Macedonia
0 - 9
Slovenia
F
T
Scotland
0 - 4
Iceland
Tuesday, 12 April 2016
F
T
Belarus
0 - 5
Iceland
F
T
Slovenia
8 - 1
FYR Macedonia
Friday, 8 April 2016
F
T
Scotland
3 - 1
Slovenia
Sunday, 29 November 2015
F
T
Scotland
10 - 0
FYR Macedonia
Thursday, 26 November 2015
F
T
FYR Macedonia
0 - 2
Belarus
Tuesday, 27 October 2015
F
T
FYR Macedonia
1 - 4
Scotland
Monday, 26 October 2015
F
T
Slovenia
0 - 6
Iceland
Friday, 23 October 2015
F
T
Scotland
7 - 0
Belarus
Thursday, 22 October 2015
F
T
FYR Macedonia
0 - 4
Iceland
Monday, 19 October 2015
F
T
Slovenia
3 - 0
Belarus
Tuesday, 22 September 2015
F
T
Slovenia
0 - 3
Scotland
F
T
Iceland
2 - 0
Belarus