Live Football : Euro Women

Qualification:: group A live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

14:09 (GMT+2)

26 July 2016

League Table

Euro Women – Qualification:: group A

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Iceland6600290+2918
2Scotland7601286+2218
3Slovenia63032113+89
4Belarus6105218–163
5FYR Macedonia7007245–430

Fixtures

Euro Women – Qualification:: group A

Thursday, 15 September 2016
18:00
Belarus
v
FYR Macedonia
Friday, 16 September 2016
18:00
Iceland
v
Slovenia
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
18:00
Belarus
v
Slovenia
18:00
Iceland
v
Scotland

Results

Euro Women – Qualification:: group A

Tuesday, 7 June 2016
F
T
Belarus
0 - 1
Scotland
F
T
Iceland
8 - 0
FYR Macedonia
Friday, 3 June 2016
F
T
FYR Macedonia
0 - 9
Slovenia
F
T
Scotland
0 - 4
Iceland
Tuesday, 12 April 2016
F
T
Belarus
0 - 5
Iceland
F
T
Slovenia
8 - 1
FYR Macedonia
Friday, 8 April 2016
F
T
Scotland
3 - 1
Slovenia
Sunday, 29 November 2015
F
T
Scotland
10 - 0
FYR Macedonia
Thursday, 26 November 2015
F
T
FYR Macedonia
0 - 2
Belarus
Tuesday, 27 October 2015
F
T
FYR Macedonia
1 - 4
Scotland
Monday, 26 October 2015
F
T
Slovenia
0 - 6
Iceland
Friday, 23 October 2015
F
T
Scotland
7 - 0
Belarus
Thursday, 22 October 2015
F
T
FYR Macedonia
0 - 4
Iceland
Monday, 19 October 2015
F
T
Slovenia
3 - 0
Belarus
Tuesday, 22 September 2015
F
T
Slovenia
0 - 3
Scotland
F
T
Iceland
2 - 0
Belarus