Live Football : Euro Women

Qualification group A live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

09:25 (GMT+1)

29 November 2014

League Table

Euro Women – Qualification group A

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Italy10910350+3528
2Russia10712316+2522
3Poland105231711+617
4Bosnia-Herzegovina103161221–910
5Greece10055720–135
6FYR Macedonia10028549–442

Results

Euro Women – Qualification group A

Wednesday, 19 September 2012
F
T
Greece
0 - 0
Italy
F
T
Bosnia-Herzegovina
1 - 0
Macedonia
F
T
Russia
1 - 1
Poland
Sunday, 16 September 2012
F
T
Italy
1 - 0
Poland
Saturday, 15 September 2012
F
T
Macedonia
0 - 6
Russia
F
T
Bosnia-Herzegovina
1 - 1
Greece
Wednesday, 20 June 2012
F
T
Bosnia-Herzegovina
0 - 1
Russia
F
T
Poland
4 - 0
Macedonia
Saturday, 16 June 2012
F
T
Italy
9 - 0
Macedonia
F
T
Russia
4 - 0
Greece
F
T
Bosnia-Herzegovina
0 - 2
Poland
Wednesday, 4 April 2012
F
T
Russia
0 - 2
Italy
F
T
Greece
2 - 2
Macedonia
Saturday, 31 March 2012
F
T
Russia
8 - 0
Macedonia
F
T
Greece
1 - 1
Poland
F
T
Italy
4 - 0
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Wednesday, 15 February 2012
F
T
Greece
2 - 3
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Wednesday, 23 November 2011
F
T
Macedonia
0 - 3
Poland
F
T
Italy
2 - 0
Greece
Saturday, 19 November 2011
F
T
Macedonia
2 - 6
Bosnia-Herzegovina
F
T
Greece
0 - 4
Russia
F
T
Poland
0 - 5
Italy
Wednesday, 26 October 2011
F
T
Macedonia
1 - 1
Greece
F
T
Italy
2 - 0
Russia
F
T
Poland
4 - 0
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Saturday, 22 October 2011
F
T
Russia
4 - 1
Bosnia-Herzegovina
F
T
Macedonia
0 - 9
Italy
F
T
Poland
2 - 0
Greece
Wednesday, 21 September 2011
A
A
W
Poland
0 - 3
Russia
Saturday, 17 September 2011
F
T
Bosnia-Herzegovina
0 - 1
Italy