Live Football : Euro U-21

Qualification group 9 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

02:39 (GMT+2)

28 April 2017

League Table

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 9

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Kazakhstan U21110021+13
2Bulgaria U2100000000
2France U2100000000
2Montenegro U2100000000
2Slovenia U2100000000
6Luxembourg U21100112–10

Fixtures

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 9

Tuesday, 13 June 2017
12:00
Montenegro U21
v
Kazakhstan U21
Friday, 1 September 2017
12:00
Kazakhstan U21
v
Montenegro U21
12:00
Slovenia U21
v
Luxembourg U21
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
12:00
Bulgaria U21
v
Luxembourg U21
12:00
France U21
v
Kazakhstan U21
Thursday, 5 October 2017
12:00
France U21
v
Montenegro U21
12:00
Luxembourg U21
v
Slovenia U21
Friday, 6 October 2017
12:00
Bulgaria U21
v
Kazakhstan U21
Monday, 9 October 2017
12:00
Luxembourg U21
v
France U21
12:00
Montenegro U21
v
Slovenia U21
Friday, 10 November 2017
12:00
France U21
v
Bulgaria U21
12:00
Slovenia U21
v
Montenegro U21
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
12:00
Bulgaria U21
v
Montenegro U21
12:00
Slovenia U21
v
France U21
Friday, 23 March 2018
12:00
Kazakhstan U21
v
France U21
12:00
Luxembourg U21
v
Montenegro U21
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
12:00
Bulgaria U21
v
Slovenia U21
12:00
Kazakhstan U21
v
Luxembourg U21
12:00
Montenegro U21
v
France U21
Friday, 7 September 2018
12:00
Bulgaria U21
v
France U21
12:00
Kazakhstan U21
v
Slovenia U21
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
12:00
France U21
v
Luxembourg U21
12:00
Montenegro U21
v
Bulgaria U21
12:00
Slovenia U21
v
Kazakhstan U21
Friday, 12 October 2018
12:00
Kazakhstan U21
v
Bulgaria U21
12:00
Montenegro U21
v
Luxembourg U21
12:00
Slovenia U21
v
Bulgaria U21
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
12:00
France U21
v
Slovenia U21
12:00
Luxembourg U21
v
Bulgaria U21

Results

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 9

Tuesday, 28 March 2017
F
T
Luxembourg U21
1 - 2
Kazakhstan U21