Live Football : Euro U-21

Qualification group 9 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

17:36 (GMT+1)

19 February 2017

League Table

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 9

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1England U218620203+1720
2Norway U2185121210+216
3Switzerland U218332118+312
4Kazakhstan U218116314–114
5Bosnia-Herzegovina U218035213–113

Results

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 9

Tuesday, 11 October 2016
F
T
England U21
5 - 0
Bosnia-Herzegovina U21
F
T
Kazakhstan U21
0 - 3
Norway U21
Friday, 7 October 2016
F
T
Norway U21
2 - 1
Switzerland U21
Thursday, 6 October 2016
F
T
Kazakhstan U21
0 - 1
England U21
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
F
T
Bosnia-Herzegovina U21
0 - 0
Switzerland U21
F
T
England U21
6 - 1
Norway U21
Friday, 2 September 2016
F
T
Bosnia-Herzegovina U21
0 - 1
Norway U21
F
T
Switzerland U21
3 - 0
Kazakhstan U21
Saturday, 26 March 2016
F
T
Switzerland U21
1 - 1
England U21
Friday, 25 March 2016
F
T
Kazakhstan U21
0 - 0
Bosnia-Herzegovina U21
Monday, 16 November 2015
F
T
England U21
3 - 1
Switzerland U21
Thursday, 12 November 2015
F
T
Bosnia-Herzegovina U21
0 - 0
England U21
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
F
T
England U21
3 - 0
Kazakhstan U21
Monday, 12 October 2015
F
T
Switzerland U21
1 - 1
Norway U21
Thursday, 8 October 2015
F
T
Switzerland U21
3 - 1
Bosnia-Herzegovina U21
F
T
Norway U21
2 - 1
Kazakhstan U21
Monday, 7 September 2015
F
T
Kazakhstan U21
0 - 1
Switzerland U21
F
T
Norway U21
0 - 1
England U21
Wednesday, 2 September 2015
F
T
Bosnia-Herzegovina U21
1 - 2
Kazakhstan U21
Saturday, 13 June 2015
F
T
Norway U21
2 - 0
Bosnia-Herzegovina U21