Live Football : Euro U-21

Qualification group 8 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

00:55 (GMT+2)

20 July 2018

League Table

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 8

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Bosnia and Herzegovina U217502195+1415
2Portugal U216411177+1013
3Romania U21633093+612
4Wales U21621368–27
5Switzerland U217214712–57
6Liechtenstein U216006124–230

Fixtures

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 8

Friday, 7 September 2018
12:00
Bosnia and Herzegovina U21
v
Switzerland U21
12:00
Portugal U21
v
Romania U21
12:00
Wales U21
v
Liechtenstein U21
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
12:00
Romania U21
v
Bosnia and Herzegovina U21
12:00
Switzerland U21
v
Liechtenstein U21
12:00
Wales U21
v
Portugal U21
Thursday, 11 October 2018
12:00
Liechtenstein U21
v
Portugal U21
Friday, 12 October 2018
12:00
Romania U21
v
Wales U21
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
12:00
Portugal U21
v
Bosnia and Herzegovina U21
12:00
Romania U21
v
Liechtenstein U21
12:00
Wales U21
v
Switzerland U21

Results

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 8

Tuesday, 27 March 2018
F
T
Switzerland U21
2 - 4
Portugal U21
F
T
Liechtenstein U21
0 - 4
Bosnia and Herzegovina U21
Friday, 23 March 2018
F
T
Bosnia and Herzegovina U21
1 - 0
Wales U21
F
T
Portugal U21
7 - 0
Liechtenstein U21
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
F
T
Portugal U21
2 - 1
Switzerland U21
F
T
Wales U21
0 - 0
Romania U21
Friday, 10 November 2017
F
T
Romania U21
1 - 1
Portugal U21
F
T
Wales U21
0 - 4
Bosnia and Herzegovina U21
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
F
T
Bosnia and Herzegovina U21
3 - 1
Portugal U21
F
T
Liechtenstein U21
0 - 2
Switzerland U21
Friday, 6 October 2017
F
T
Switzerland U21
0 - 2
Romania U21
Thursday, 5 October 2017
F
T
Liechtenstein U21
1 - 3
Wales U21
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
F
T
Romania U21
1 - 1
Switzerland U21
F
T
Portugal U21
2 - 0
Wales U21
Friday, 1 September 2017
F
T
Bosnia and Herzegovina U21
1 - 3
Romania U21
F
T
Switzerland U21
0 - 3
Wales U21
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
F
T
Liechtenstein U21
0 - 2
Romania U21
F
T
Switzerland U21
1 - 0
Bosnia and Herzegovina U21
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
F
T
Bosnia and Herzegovina U21
6 - 0
Liechtenstein U21