Live Football : Euro U-21

Qualification group 8 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

14:07 (GMT+2)

25 June 2017

League Table

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 8

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Bosnia-Herzegovina U21210161+53
2Romania U21110020+23
3Switzerland U21110010+13
4Portugal U2100000000
4Wales U2100000000
6Liechtenstein U21200208–80

Fixtures

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 8

Friday, 1 September 2017
12:00
Bosnia-Herzegovina U21
v
Romania U21
12:00
Switzerland U21
v
Wales U21
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
12:00
Portugal U21
v
Wales U21
12:00
Romania U21
v
Switzerland U21
Thursday, 5 October 2017
12:00
Liechtenstein U21
v
Wales U21
Friday, 6 October 2017
12:00
Switzerland U21
v
Romania U21
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
12:00
Bosnia-Herzegovina U21
v
Portugal U21
12:00
Liechtenstein U21
v
Switzerland U21
Friday, 10 November 2017
12:00
Romania U21
v
Portugal U21
12:00
Wales U21
v
Bosnia-Herzegovina U21
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
12:00
Portugal U21
v
Switzerland U21
12:00
Wales U21
v
Romania U21
Friday, 23 March 2018
12:00
Bosnia-Herzegovina U21
v
Wales U21
12:00
Portugal U21
v
Liechtenstein U21
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
12:00
Liechtenstein U21
v
Bosnia-Herzegovina U21
12:00
Switzerland U21
v
Portugal U21
Friday, 7 September 2018
12:00
Bosnia-Herzegovina U21
v
Switzerland U21
12:00
Portugal U21
v
Romania U21
12:00
Wales U21
v
Liechtenstein U21
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
12:00
Romania U21
v
Bosnia-Herzegovina U21
12:00
Switzerland U21
v
Liechtenstein U21
12:00
Wales U21
v
Portugal U21
Thursday, 11 October 2018
12:00
Liechtenstein U21
v
Portugal U21
Friday, 12 October 2018
12:00
Romania U21
v
Wales U21
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
12:00
Portugal U21
v
Bosnia-Herzegovina U21
12:00
Romania U21
v
Liechtenstein U21
12:00
Wales U21
v
Switzerland U21

Results

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 8

Tuesday, 13 June 2017
F
T
Liechtenstein U21
0 - 2
Romania U21
F
T
Switzerland U21
1 - 0
Bosnia-Herzegovina U21