Live Football : Euro U-21

Qualification group 8 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

18:14 (GMT+1)

16 January 2017

League Table

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 8

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Slovakia U218611216+1519
2Netherlands U2184221510+514
3Turkey U21832378–111
4Belarus U218224711–48
5Cyprus U218116419–154

Results

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 8

Tuesday, 11 October 2016
F
T
Cyprus U21
1 - 4
Netherlands U21
F
T
Turkey U21
1 - 1
Slovakia U21
Friday, 7 October 2016
F
T
Slovakia U21
3 - 1
Belarus U21
Thursday, 6 October 2016
F
T
Netherlands U21
0 - 0
Turkey U21
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
F
T
Turkey U21
1 - 0
Belarus U21
Monday, 5 September 2016
F
T
Cyprus U21
0 - 3
Slovakia U21
Friday, 2 September 2016
F
T
Belarus U21
2 - 2
Netherlands U21
Thursday, 1 September 2016
F
T
Turkey U21
0 - 1
Cyprus U21
Tuesday, 29 March 2016
F
T
Slovakia U21
5 - 0
Turkey U21
Tuesday, 17 November 2015
F
T
Belarus U21
2 - 2
Cyprus U21
F
T
Slovakia U21
4 - 2
Netherlands U21
Thursday, 12 November 2015
F
T
Cyprus U21
0 - 3
Turkey U21
F
T
Netherlands U21
1 - 0
Belarus U21
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
F
T
Cyprus U21
0 - 1
Belarus U21
Sunday, 11 October 2015
F
T
Netherlands U21
1 - 3
Slovakia U21
Friday, 9 October 2015
F
T
Belarus U21
0 - 2
Turkey U21
Thursday, 8 October 2015
F
T
Slovakia U21
2 - 0
Cyprus U21
Tuesday, 8 September 2015
F
T
Turkey U21
0 - 1
Netherlands U21
Sunday, 6 September 2015
F
T
Belarus U21
1 - 0
Slovakia U21
Friday, 4 September 2015
F
T
Netherlands U21
4 - 0
Cyprus U21