Live Football : Euro U-21

Qualification group 4 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

15:40 (GMT+2)

6 July 2015

League Table

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 4

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Israel U21110040+43
2Albania U21110020+23
3Greece U2100000000
3Hungary U2100000000
3Portugal U2100000000
6Liechtenstein U21200206–60

Fixtures

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 4

Thursday, 3 September 2015
20:00
Albania U21
v
Israel U21
20:00
Liechtenstein U21
v
Hungary U21
Monday, 7 September 2015
20:00
Liechtenstein U21
v
Greece U21
Tuesday, 8 September 2015
20:00
Albania U21
v
Portugal U21
Friday, 9 October 2015
20:00
Portugal U21
v
Hungary U21
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
20:00
Greece U21
v
Portugal U21
20:00
Hungary U21
v
Albania U21
Thursday, 12 November 2015
20:00
Greece U21
v
Liechtenstein U21
20:00
Israel U21
v
Hungary U21
20:00
Portugal U21
v
Albania U21
Monday, 16 November 2015
20:00
Albania U21
v
Liechtenstein U21
20:00
Hungary U21
v
Greece U21
Tuesday, 17 November 2015
20:00
Israel U21
v
Portugal U21
Thursday, 24 March 2016
20:00
Albania U21
v
Greece U21
20:00
Hungary U21
v
Israel U21
20:00
Portugal U21
v
Liechtenstein U21
Monday, 28 March 2016
20:00
Albania U21
v
Hungary U21
20:00
Greece U21
v
Israel U21
Thursday, 1 September 2016
20:00
Hungary U21
v
Liechtenstein U21
Friday, 2 September 2016
20:00
Greece U21
v
Albania U21
20:00
Portugal U21
v
Israel U21
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
20:00
Israel U21
v
Liechtenstein U21
20:00
Portugal U21
v
Greece U21
Thursday, 6 October 2016
20:00
Hungary U21
v
Portugal U21
20:00
Israel U21
v
Greece U21
Monday, 10 October 2016
20:00
Greece U21
v
Hungary U21
20:00
Israel U21
v
Albania U21
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
20:00
Liechtenstein U21
v
Portugal U21

Results

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 4

Sunday, 7 June 2015
F
T
Liechtenstein U21
0 - 4
Israel U21