Live Football : Euro U-21

Qualification group 4 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

21:21 (GMT+1)

16 December 2018

League Table

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 4

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1England U2110820234+1926
2Netherlands U2110532216+1518
3Ukraine U21105231812+617
4Scotland U21104241313014
5Latvia U2110046518–134
6Andorra U2110037128–273

Results

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 4

Tuesday, 16 October 2018
F
T
Andorra U21
0 - 0
Latvia U21
F
T
Netherlands U21
3 - 0
Ukraine U21
F
T
Scotland U21
0 - 2
England U21
Friday, 12 October 2018
F
T
Ukraine U21
3 - 1
Scotland U21
F
T
Latvia U21
0 - 3
Netherlands U21
Thursday, 11 October 2018
F
T
England U21
7 - 0
Andorra U21
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
F
T
Latvia U21
1 - 2
England U21
F
T
Ukraine U21
1 - 0
Andorra U21
F
T
Netherlands U21
1 - 2
Scotland U21
Friday, 7 September 2018
F
T
Ukraine U21
3 - 2
Latvia U21
Thursday, 6 September 2018
F
T
Scotland U21
3 - 0
Andorra U21
F
T
England U21
0 - 0
Netherlands U21
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
F
T
Andorra U21
0 - 1
Netherlands U21
F
T
England U21
2 - 1
Ukraine U21
Friday, 23 March 2018
F
T
Andorra U21
1 - 1
Scotland U21
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
F
T
Scotland U21
0 - 2
Ukraine U21
Friday, 10 November 2017
F
T
Ukraine U21
0 - 2
England U21
F
T
Netherlands U21
8 - 0
Andorra U21
F
T
Scotland U21
1 - 1
Latvia U21
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
F
T
Latvia U21
0 - 2
Scotland U21
F
T
Ukraine U21
1 - 1
Netherlands U21
F
T
Andorra U21
0 - 1
England U21
Friday, 6 October 2017
F
T
Netherlands U21
3 - 0
Latvia U21
F
T
England U21
3 - 1
Scotland U21
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
F
T
Andorra U21
0 - 6
Ukraine U21
F
T
Scotland U21
2 - 0
Netherlands U21
F
T
England U21
3 - 0
Latvia U21
Friday, 1 September 2017
F
T
Latvia U21
1 - 1
Ukraine U21
F
T
Netherlands U21
1 - 1
England U21
Saturday, 10 June 2017
F
T
Latvia U21
0 - 0
Andorra U21