Live Football : Euro U-21

Qualification group 4 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

01:18 (GMT+1)

11 February 2016

League Table

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 4

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Portugal U215500191+1815
2Albania U216222813–58
3Israel U21421184+47
4Hungary U215212108+27
5Greece U21420286+26
6Liechtenstein U216006021–210

Fixtures

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 4

Thursday, 24 March 2016
20:00
Albania U21
v
Greece U21
20:00
Hungary U21
v
Israel U21
20:00
Portugal U21
v
Liechtenstein U21
Monday, 28 March 2016
20:00
Albania U21
v
Hungary U21
20:00
Greece U21
v
Israel U21
Thursday, 1 September 2016
20:00
Hungary U21
v
Liechtenstein U21
Friday, 2 September 2016
20:00
Greece U21
v
Albania U21
20:00
Portugal U21
v
Israel U21
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
20:00
Israel U21
v
Liechtenstein U21
20:00
Portugal U21
v
Greece U21
Thursday, 6 October 2016
20:00
Hungary U21
v
Portugal U21
20:00
Israel U21
v
Greece U21
Monday, 10 October 2016
20:00
Greece U21
v
Hungary U21
20:00
Israel U21
v
Albania U21
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
20:00
Liechtenstein U21
v
Portugal U21

Results

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 4

Tuesday, 17 November 2015
F
T
Israel U21
0 - 3
Portugal U21
Monday, 16 November 2015
F
T
Albania U21
2 - 0
Liechtenstein U21
F
T
Hungary U21
2 - 1
Greece U21
Thursday, 12 November 2015
F
T
Greece U21
5 - 0
Liechtenstein U21
F
T
Portugal U21
4 - 0
Albania U21
F
T
Israel U21
3 - 0
Hungary U21
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
F
T
Greece U21
0 - 4
Portugal U21
F
T
Hungary U21
2 - 2
Albania U21
Friday, 9 October 2015
F
T
Portugal U21
2 - 0
Hungary U21
Tuesday, 8 September 2015
F
T
Albania U21
1 - 6
Portugal U21
Monday, 7 September 2015
F
T
Liechtenstein U21
0 - 2
Greece U21
Thursday, 3 September 2015
F
T
Albania U21
1 - 1
Israel U21
F
T
Liechtenstein U21
0 - 6
Hungary U21
Sunday, 7 June 2015
F
T
Liechtenstein U21
0 - 4
Israel U21
Saturday, 28 March 2015
F
T
Liechtenstein U21
0 - 2
Albania U21