Live Football : Euro U-21

Qualification group 4 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

01:13 (GMT+2)

20 July 2018

League Table

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 4

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1England U216510123+916
2Netherlands U216321144+1011
3Ukraine U216222116+58
4Scotland U2162227708
5Latvia U216033210–83
6Andorra U216024117–162

Fixtures

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 4

Thursday, 6 September 2018
12:00
England U21
v
Netherlands U21
12:00
Scotland U21
v
Andorra U21
Friday, 7 September 2018
12:00
Ukraine U21
v
Latvia U21
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
12:00
Latvia U21
v
England U21
12:00
Netherlands U21
v
Scotland U21
12:00
Ukraine U21
v
Andorra U21
Thursday, 11 October 2018
12:00
England U21
v
Andorra U21
Friday, 12 October 2018
12:00
Latvia U21
v
Netherlands U21
12:00
Ukraine U21
v
Scotland U21
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
12:00
Andorra U21
v
Latvia U21
12:00
Netherlands U21
v
Ukraine U21
12:00
Scotland U21
v
England U21

Results

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 4

Tuesday, 27 March 2018
F
T
Andorra U21
0 - 1
Netherlands U21
F
T
England U21
2 - 1
Ukraine U21
Friday, 23 March 2018
F
T
Andorra U21
1 - 1
Scotland U21
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
F
T
Scotland U21
0 - 2
Ukraine U21
Friday, 10 November 2017
F
T
Ukraine U21
0 - 2
England U21
F
T
Netherlands U21
8 - 0
Andorra U21
F
T
Scotland U21
1 - 1
Latvia U21
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
F
T
Latvia U21
0 - 2
Scotland U21
F
T
Ukraine U21
1 - 1
Netherlands U21
F
T
Andorra U21
0 - 1
England U21
Friday, 6 October 2017
F
T
Netherlands U21
3 - 0
Latvia U21
F
T
England U21
3 - 1
Scotland U21
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
F
T
Andorra U21
0 - 6
Ukraine U21
F
T
Scotland U21
2 - 0
Netherlands U21
F
T
England U21
3 - 0
Latvia U21
Friday, 1 September 2017
F
T
Latvia U21
1 - 1
Ukraine U21
F
T
Netherlands U21
1 - 1
England U21
Saturday, 10 June 2017
F
T
Latvia U21
0 - 0
Andorra U21