Live Football : Euro U-21

Qualification group 4 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

09:09 (GMT+1)

4 December 2016

League Table

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 4

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Portugal U2110820345+2926
2Israel U2110631214+1721
3Greece U21104151314–113
4Albania U21103341120–912
5Hungary U21103341916+312
6Liechtenstein U21100010140–390

Results

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 4

Tuesday, 11 October 2016
F
T
Liechtenstein U21
1 - 7
Portugal U21
Monday, 10 October 2016
F
T
Greece U21
3 - 1
Hungary U21
F
T
Israel U21
4 - 0
Albania U21
Thursday, 6 October 2016
F
T
Hungary U21
3 - 3
Portugal U21
F
T
Israel U21
4 - 0
Greece U21
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
F
T
Portugal U21
1 - 0
Greece U21
F
T
Israel U21
4 - 0
Liechtenstein U21
Friday, 2 September 2016
F
T
Greece U21
2 - 1
Albania U21
F
T
Portugal U21
0 - 0
Israel U21
Thursday, 1 September 2016
F
T
Hungary U21
4 - 0
Liechtenstein U21
Monday, 28 March 2016
F
T
Greece U21
0 - 1
Israel U21
F
T
Albania U21
2 - 1
Hungary U21
Thursday, 24 March 2016
F
T
Albania U21
0 - 0
Greece U21
F
T
Portugal U21
4 - 0
Liechtenstein U21
F
T
Hungary U21
0 - 0
Israel U21
Tuesday, 17 November 2015
F
T
Israel U21
0 - 3
Portugal U21
Monday, 16 November 2015
F
T
Albania U21
2 - 0
Liechtenstein U21
F
T
Hungary U21
2 - 1
Greece U21
Thursday, 12 November 2015
F
T
Greece U21
5 - 0
Liechtenstein U21
F
T
Portugal U21
4 - 0
Albania U21
F
T
Israel U21
3 - 0
Hungary U21
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
F
T
Greece U21
0 - 4
Portugal U21
F
T
Hungary U21
2 - 2
Albania U21
Friday, 9 October 2015
F
T
Portugal U21
2 - 0
Hungary U21
Tuesday, 8 September 2015
F
T
Albania U21
1 - 6
Portugal U21
Monday, 7 September 2015
F
T
Liechtenstein U21
0 - 2
Greece U21
Thursday, 3 September 2015
F
T
Albania U21
1 - 1
Israel U21
F
T
Liechtenstein U21
0 - 6
Hungary U21
Sunday, 7 June 2015
F
T
Liechtenstein U21
0 - 4
Israel U21
Saturday, 28 March 2015
F
T
Liechtenstein U21
0 - 2
Albania U21