Live Football : Euro U-21

Qualification group 2 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

08:36 (GMT+2)

25 April 2017

League Table

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 2

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Albania U2100000000
1Estonia U2100000000
1Iceland U2100000000
1N.Ireland U2100000000
1Slovakia U2100000000
1Spain U2100000000

Fixtures

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 2

Thursday, 8 June 2017
12:00
Estonia U21
v
N.Ireland U21
Monday, 12 June 2017
12:00
Albania U21
v
Estonia U21
Thursday, 31 August 2017
12:00
N.Ireland U21
v
Albania U21
Friday, 1 September 2017
12:00
Estonia U21
v
Slovakia U21
Monday, 4 September 2017
12:00
Iceland U21
v
Albania U21
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
12:00
Estonia U21
v
Spain U21
12:00
Slovakia U21
v
N.Ireland U21
Thursday, 5 October 2017
12:00
Slovakia U21
v
Iceland U21
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
12:00
Albania U21
v
Iceland U21
12:00
N.Ireland U21
v
Estonia U21
12:00
Slovakia U21
v
Spain U21
Thursday, 9 November 2017
12:00
Spain U21
v
Iceland U21
Friday, 10 November 2017
12:00
Albania U21
v
N.Ireland U21
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
12:00
Estonia U21
v
Iceland U21
12:00
Spain U21
v
Slovakia U21
Thursday, 22 March 2018
12:00
N.Ireland U21
v
Spain U21
Friday, 23 March 2018
12:00
Albania U21
v
Slovakia U21
Monday, 26 March 2018
12:00
N.Ireland U21
v
Iceland U21
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
12:00
Spain U21
v
Estonia U21
Wednesday, 28 March 2018
12:00
Slovakia U21
v
Albania U21
Thursday, 6 September 2018
12:00
Iceland U21
v
Estonia U21
12:00
Spain U21
v
Albania U21
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
12:00
Iceland U21
v
Slovakia U21
12:00
Spain U21
v
N.Ireland U21
Thursday, 11 October 2018
12:00
Albania U21
v
Spain U21
12:00
Iceland U21
v
N.Ireland U21
Friday, 12 October 2018
12:00
Slovakia U21
v
Estonia U21
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
12:00
Estonia U21
v
Albania U21
12:00
Iceland U21
v
Spain U21
12:00
N.Ireland U21
v
Slovakia U21