Live Football : Euro U-21

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

14:07 (GMT+2)

21 August 2017

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 1

Tuesday, 13 June 2017
F
T
San Marino U21
0 - 2
Moldova U21

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 2

Thursday, 8 June 2017
F
T
Estonia U21
1 - 2
N.Ireland U21
Monday, 12 June 2017
F
T
Albania U21
0 - 0
Estonia U21

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 3

Thursday, 8 June 2017
F
T
Lithuania U21
3 - 0
Faroe Islands U21

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 4

Saturday, 10 June 2017
F
T
Latvia U21
0 - 0
Andorra U21

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 5

Monday, 12 June 2017
A
A
W
Norway U21
0 - 3
Kosovo U21

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 6

Monday, 27 March 2017
F
T
Belgium U21
2 - 1
Malta U21

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 7

Tuesday, 13 June 2017
F
T
Gibraltar U21
0 - 3
Armenia U21

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 8

Tuesday, 13 June 2017
F
T
Liechtenstein U21
0 - 2
Romania U21
F
T
Switzerland U21
1 - 0
Bosnia-Herzegovina U21

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 9

Tuesday, 13 June 2017
P
o
s
t
Montenegro U21
v
Kazakhstan U21

Euro U-21 – Final

Friday, 30 June 2017
F
T
Germany U21
1 - 0
Spain U21

Euro U-21 – Semi-finals

Tuesday, 27 June 2017
A
E
T
England U21
342 - 2
Germany U21
F
T
Spain U21
3 - 1
Italy U21

Euro U-21 – Group A

Thursday, 22 June 2017
F
T
England U21
3 - 0
Poland U21
F
T
Slovakia U21
3 - 0
Sweden U21

Euro U-21 – Group B

Friday, 23 June 2017
F
T
FYR Macedonia U21
2 - 4
Portugal U21
F
T
Serbia U21
0 - 1
Spain U21

Euro U-21 – Group C

Saturday, 24 June 2017
F
T
Czech Republic U21
2 - 4
Denmark U21
F
T
Italy U21
1 - 0
Germany U21