Live Football : Euro U-21

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

04:26 (GMT+2)

2 August 2014

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 1

Thursday, 5 June 2014
F
T
Lithuania U21
0 - 3
Moldova U21

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 2

Friday, 30 May 2014
F
T
Andorra U21
0 - 5
Slovenia U21
Saturday, 31 May 2014
F
T
Estonia U21
1 - 2
Russia U21

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 3

Tuesday, 3 June 2014
F
T
Netherlands U21
3 - 1
Luxembourg U21

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 4

Wednesday, 5 March 2014
F
T
Austria U21
1 - 3
Albania U21

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 5

Sunday, 8 June 2014
F
T
Ukraine U21
2 - 1
Latvia U21

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 6

Wednesday, 5 March 2014
F
T
Romania U21
3 - 1
Faroe Islands U21
F
T
Ireland U21
1 - 2
Montenegro U21

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 7

Wednesday, 5 March 2014
F
T
Malta U21
1 - 2
Sweden U21
F
T
Greece U21
2 - 1
Turkey U21

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 8

Sunday, 1 June 2014
F
T
Azerbaijan U21
0 - 1
Norway U21

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 9

Wednesday, 5 March 2014
F
T
N.Ireland U21
0 - 2
Italy U21
F
T
Belgium U21
0 - 3
Serbia U21

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 10

Tuesday, 4 March 2014
F
T
France U21
1 - 0
Belarus U21
Wednesday, 5 March 2014
F
T
Kazakhstan U21
3 - 2
Iceland U21

Euro U-21 – Final

Tuesday, 18 June 2013
F
T
Italy U21
2 - 4
Spain U21

Euro U-21 – Semi-finals

Saturday, 15 June 2013
F
T
Spain U21
3 - 0
Norway U21
F
T
Italy U21
1 - 0
Netherlands U21

Euro U-21 – Group A

Tuesday, 11 June 2013
F
T
Israel U21
1 - 0
England U21
F
T
Norway U21
1 - 1
Italy U21

Euro U-21 – Group B

Wednesday, 12 June 2013
F
T
Russia U21
1 - 2
Germany U21
F
T
Spain U21
3 - 0
Netherlands U21