Live Football : Euro U-21

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

02:19 (GMT+2)

2 September 2015

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 4

Thursday, 3 September 2015
15:00
Albania U21
v
Israel U21
15:00
Liechtenstein U21
v
Hungary U21

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 6

Wednesday, 2 September 2015
18:45
Estonia U21
v
Spain U21
Thursday, 3 September 2015
16:00
Croatia U21
v
Georgia U21
18:00
Sweden U21
v
San Marino U21

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 9

Wednesday, 2 September 2015
16:30
Bosnia-Herzegovina U21
v
Kazakhstan U21

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 8

Friday, 4 September 2015
18:30
Netherlands U21
v
Cyprus U21
Sunday, 6 September 2015
16:00
Belarus U21
v
Slovakia U21

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 1

Monday, 15 June 2015
F
T
Montenegro U21
1 - 0
Moldova U21
Tuesday, 16 June 2015
F
T
Latvia U21
1 - 2
Malta U21

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 2

Tuesday, 16 June 2015
F
T
Andorra U21
1 - 0
Lithuania U21

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 3

Thursday, 11 June 2015
F
T
Iceland U21
3 - 0
FYR Macedonia U21

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 5

Tuesday, 16 June 2015
F
T
Romania U21
3 - 0
Armenia U21

Euro U-21 – Qualification group 7

Wednesday, 17 June 2015
F
T
Faroe Islands U21
0 - 1
Azerbaijan U21

Euro U-21 – Final

Tuesday, 30 June 2015
A
E
T
Sweden U21
430 - 0
Portugal U21

Euro U-21 – Semi-finals

Saturday, 27 June 2015
F
T
Portugal U21
5 - 0
Germany U21
F
T
Denmark U21
1 - 4
Sweden U21

Euro U-21 – Group A

Tuesday, 23 June 2015
F
T
Czech Republic U21
1 - 1
Germany U21
F
T
Denmark U21
2 - 0
Serbia U21

Euro U-21 – Group B

Wednesday, 24 June 2015
F
T
England U21
1 - 3
Italy U21
F
T
Portugal U21
1 - 1
Sweden U21