Live Football : Euro U-19

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

04:22 (GMT+2)

25 July 2016

Euro U-19 – Final

Sunday, 24 July 2016
F
T
France U19
4 - 0
Italy U19

Euro U-19 – Semi-finals

Thursday, 21 July 2016
F
T
England U19
1 - 2
Italy U19
F
T
Portugal U19
1 - 3
France U19

Euro U-19 – Play Off

Thursday, 21 July 2016
A
E
T
Germany U19
543 - 3
Netherlands U19

Euro U-19 – Group A

Sunday, 17 July 2016
F
T
Austria U19
0 - 3
Germany U19
F
T
Italy U19
1 - 1
Portugal U19

Euro U-19 – Group B

Friday, 15 July 2016
F
T
Netherlands U19
1 - 2
England U19
F
T
Croatia U19
0 - 2
France U19
Monday, 18 July 2016
F
T
England U19
2 - 1
Croatia U19
F
T
Netherlands U19
1 - 5
France U19
Tuesday, 29 March 2016
F
T
England U19
2 - 0
Spain U19
F
T
Georgia U19
1 - 2
Greece U19
Wednesday, 30 March 2016
F
T
Israel U19
2 - 0
Switzerland U19
F
T
Italy U19
2 - 2
Turkey U19
Tuesday, 29 March 2016
F
T
Austria U19
3 - 1
Czech Republic U19
F
T
Slovakia U19
3 - 1
Romania U19
Tuesday, 29 March 2016
F
T
N.Ireland U19
0 - 2
Ukraine U19
F
T
Poland U19
0 - 0
Netherlands U19
Friday, 25 March 2016
F
T
Belgium U19
1 - 0
Bulgaria U19
F
T
Scotland U19
0 - 3
Croatia U19
Monday, 28 March 2016
F
T
Bulgaria U19
1 - 2
Scotland U19
F
T
Croatia U19
4 - 0
Belgium U19
Tuesday, 29 March 2016
F
T
Russia U19
2 - 1
Sweden U19
F
T
Slovenia U19
1 - 3
Portugal U19
Tuesday, 29 March 2016
F
T
Denmark U19
7 - 1
Montenegro U19
F
T
Serbia U19
0 - 1
France U19

Euro U-19 – Qualification: group 1

Wednesday, 18 November 2015
F
T
Latvia U19
0 - 0
Slovenia U19
F
T
Scotland U19
4 - 0
Ireland U19

Euro U-19 – Qualification: group 2

Wednesday, 23 September 2015
F
T
Hungary U19
1 - 1
Croatia U19
F
T
Kazakhstan U19
1 - 2
Montenegro U19

Euro U-19 – Qualification: group 3

Friday, 13 November 2015
F
T
Bulgaria U19
2 - 1
Luxembourg U19
F
T
Poland U19
3 - 0
Cyprus U19
Monday, 16 November 2015
F
T
Cyprus U19
3 - 3
Bulgaria U19
F
T
Luxembourg U19
2 - 2
Poland U19

Euro U-19 – Qualification: group 4

Tuesday, 13 October 2015
F
T
England U19
0 - 0
Italy U19
F
T
FYR Macedonia U19
1 - 2
Finland U19

Euro U-19 – Qualification: group 5

Sunday, 15 November 2015
F
T
Azerbaijan U19
1 - 0
Bosnia-Herzegovina U19
F
T
Ukraine U19
3 - 4
Turkey U19

Euro U-19 – Qualification: group 6

Sunday, 15 November 2015
F
T
Denmark U19
0 - 0
Israel U19
F
T
Iceland U19
1 - 0
Malta U19

Euro U-19 – Qualification: group 7

Sunday, 15 November 2015
F
T
Moldova U19
0 - 1
Lithuania U19
F
T
Portugal U19
4 - 0
Greece U19

Euro U-19 – Qualification: group 8

Tuesday, 17 November 2015
F
T
Georgia U19
0 - 0
Austria U19
F
T
Wales U19
2 - 3
Albania U19

Euro U-19 – Qualification: group 9

Saturday, 14 November 2015
F
T
Slovakia U19
2 - 2
Norway U19
F
T
Russia U19
1 - 1
N.Ireland U19
Monday, 16 November 2015
F
T
N.Ireland U19
0 - 2
Slovakia U19
F
T
Norway U19
1 - 1
Russia U19

Euro U-19 – Qualification: group 10

Friday, 9 October 2015
F
T
Netherlands U19
2 - 0
Liechtenstein U19
F
T
Gibraltar U19
0 - 9
France U19
Monday, 12 October 2015
F
T
France U19
1 - 1
Netherlands U19
F
T
Liechtenstein U19
1 - 1
Gibraltar U19

Euro U-19 – Qualification: group 11

Tuesday, 17 November 2015
F
T
Andorra U19
1 - 1
Faroe Islands U19
F
T
Switzerland U19
3 - 1
Romania U19

Euro U-19 – Qualification: group 12

Tuesday, 13 October 2015
F
T
Estonia U19
2 - 0
Armenia U19
F
T
Serbia U19
2 - 4
Czech Republic U19

Euro U-19 – Qualification: group 13

Friday, 9 October 2015
F
T
San Marino U19
0 - 1
Sweden U19
F
T
Belgium U19
2 - 2
Belarus U19
Monday, 12 October 2015
F
T
Belarus U19
6 - 1
San Marino U19
F
T
Sweden U19
0 - 2
Belgium U19