Live Football : Euro 2012

EURO 2012, Live football scores, Live league tables


 

10:01 (GMT+2)

22 October 2014

Euro 2012 – Final

Sunday, 1 July 2012
F
T
Spain
4 - 0
Italy

Euro 2012 – Semi-finals

Wednesday, 27 June 2012
A
E
T
Portugal
240 - 0
Spain
Thursday, 28 June 2012
F
T
Germany
1 - 2
Italy

Euro 2012 – Quarter-finals

Friday, 22 June 2012
F
T
Germany
4 - 2
Greece
Saturday, 23 June 2012
F
T
Spain
2 - 0
France
Sunday, 24 June 2012
A
E
T
England
240 - 0
Italy

Euro 2012 – Group A

Saturday, 16 June 2012
F
T
Czech Republic
1 - 0
Poland
F
T
Greece
1 - 0
Russia

Euro 2012 – Group B

Sunday, 17 June 2012
F
T
Denmark
1 - 2
Germany
F
T
Portugal
2 - 1
Netherlands

Euro 2012 – Group C

Monday, 18 June 2012
F
T
Croatia
0 - 1
Spain
F
T
Italy
2 - 0
Ireland

Euro 2012 – Group D

Tuesday, 19 June 2012
F
T
England
1 - 0
Ukraine
F
T
Sweden
2 - 0
France

Euro 2012 – Qualification Play Off

Tuesday, 15 November 2011
F
T
Croatia
0 - 0
Turkey
F
T
Montenegro
0 - 1
Czech Republic
F
T
Ireland
1 - 1
Estonia
F
T
Portugal
6 - 2
Bosnia-Herzegovina

Euro 2012 – Qualification Group A

Tuesday, 11 October 2011
F
T
Kazakhstan
0 - 0
Austria
F
T
Germany
3 - 1
Belgium
F
T
Turkey
1 - 0
Azerbaijan

Euro 2012 – Qualification Group B

Tuesday, 11 October 2011
F
T
FYR Macedonia
1 - 1
Slovakia
F
T
Ireland
2 - 1
Armenia
F
T
Russia
6 - 0
Andorra

Euro 2012 – Qualification Group C

Tuesday, 11 October 2011
F
T
Italy
3 - 0
N.Ireland
F
T
Slovenia
1 - 0
Serbia

Euro 2012 – Qualification Group D

Tuesday, 11 October 2011
F
T
Albania
1 - 1
Romania
F
T
France
1 - 1
Bosnia-Herzegovina

Euro 2012 – Qualification Group E

Tuesday, 11 October 2011
F
T
Hungary
0 - 0
Finland
F
T
Moldova
4 - 0
San Marino
F
T
Sweden
3 - 2
Netherlands

Euro 2012 – Qualification Group F

Tuesday, 11 October 2011
F
T
Croatia
2 - 0
Latvia
F
T
Georgia
1 - 2
Greece
F
T
Malta
0 - 2
Israel

Euro 2012 – Qualification Group G

Tuesday, 11 October 2011
F
T
Bulgaria
0 - 1
Wales
F
T
Switzerland
2 - 0
Montenegro

Euro 2012 – Qualification Group H

Tuesday, 11 October 2011
F
T
Denmark
2 - 1
Portugal
F
T
Norway
3 - 1
Cyprus

Euro 2012 – Qualification Group I

Tuesday, 11 October 2011
F
T
Lithuania
1 - 4
Czech Republic
F
T
Spain
3 - 1
Scotland