Live Football : Estonia

Esiliiga live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

01:00 (GMT+1)

6 February 2016

League Table

Estonia – Esiliiga

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Flora Tallinn II3622687640+3672
2Levadia Tallinn II36225911857+6171
3Infonet Tallinn II362061010848+6066
4Rakvere JK Tarvas361211135253–147
5Nomme Kalju B36144185056–646
6Talinna Kalev36137164759–1246
7Kivioli FC Irbis36135186087–2744
8FC Santos Tartu36126185683–2742
9Vaendra JK Vaprus36115204380–3738
10FC Kuressaare36107194895–4737

Results

Estonia – Esiliiga

Sunday, 8 November 2015
F
T
FC Kuressaare
2 - 3
Nomme Kalju B
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
2 - 1
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
3 - 1
Infonet Tallinn II
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
1 - 0
Talinna Kalev
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
3 - 1
Levadia Tallinn II
Sunday, 1 November 2015
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
3 - 0
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
0 - 2
Flora Tallinn II
F
T
Talinna Kalev
2 - 0
FC Santos Tartu
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
1 - 1
FC Kuressaare
Saturday, 31 October 2015
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
0 - 3
Infonet Tallinn II
Sunday, 25 October 2015
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
2 - 2
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
3 - 1
Kivioli FC Irbis
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
0 - 5
Nomme Kalju B
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
3 - 4
Levadia Tallinn II
Saturday, 24 October 2015
F
T
FC Kuressaare
1 - 1
Talinna Kalev
Sunday, 18 October 2015
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
2 - 5
Flora Tallinn II
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
1 - 4
Infonet Tallinn II
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
6 - 1
FC Kuressaare
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
1 - 2
Talinna Kalev
Friday, 16 October 2015
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
1 - 0
Levadia Tallinn II
Sunday, 4 October 2015
F
T
Talinna Kalev
2 - 2
Nomme Kalju B
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
2 - 0
Rakvere JK Tarvas
Saturday, 3 October 2015
F
T
FC Kuressaare
0 - 3
Flora Tallinn II
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
3 - 4
Levadia Tallinn II
Friday, 2 October 2015
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
0 - 1
FC Santos Tartu
Wednesday, 30 September 2015
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
1 - 2
Flora Tallinn II
Sunday, 27 September 2015
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
0 - 0
Talinna Kalev
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
1 - 1
Levadia Tallinn II
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
4 - 2
Kivioli FC Irbis
Saturday, 26 September 2015
F
T
FC Kuressaare
2 - 1
Infonet Tallinn II
Friday, 25 September 2015
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
0 - 1
Vaendra JK Vaprus
Sunday, 20 September 2015
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
0 - 9
Infonet Tallinn II
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
1 - 2
Nomme Kalju B
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
13 - 1
FC Kuressaare
Saturday, 19 September 2015
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
2 - 3
FC Santos Tartu
F
T
Talinna Kalev
0 - 1
Flora Tallinn II
Wednesday, 16 September 2015
F
T
FC Kuressaare
0 - 1
Kivioli FC Irbis
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
1 - 1
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
1 - 4
Levadia Tallinn II
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
4 - 1
Talinna Kalev
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
2 - 0
FC Santos Tartu
Sunday, 13 September 2015
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
5 - 1
Rakvere JK Tarvas
Saturday, 12 September 2015
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
5 - 1
Vaendra JK Vaprus
Thursday, 10 September 2015
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
2 - 1
Nomme Kalju B
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
0 - 2
FC Kuressaare
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
5 - 1
Talinna Kalev
Saturday, 5 September 2015
A
A
W
Vaendra JK Vaprus
3 - 0
Kivioli FC Irbis
Friday, 4 September 2015
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
0 - 2
Infonet Tallinn II
Thursday, 3 September 2015
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
8 - 3
Talinna Kalev
Tuesday, 1 September 2015
F
T
FC Kuressaare
1 - 3
FC Santos Tartu
Sunday, 30 August 2015
F
T
Talinna Kalev
2 - 2
Infonet Tallinn II
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
6 - 3
Vaendra JK Vaprus
Friday, 28 August 2015
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
4 - 2
FC Kuressaare
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
2 - 0
Flora Tallinn II
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
1 - 2
Nomme Kalju B
Tuesday, 25 August 2015
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
4 - 1
Talinna Kalev
F
T
FC Kuressaare
3 - 6
Levadia Tallinn II
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
5 - 1
Kivioli FC Irbis
Saturday, 22 August 2015
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
5 - 2
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
1 - 1
Rakvere JK Tarvas
Wednesday, 19 August 2015
F
T
FC Kuressaare
4 - 4
Infonet Tallinn II
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
0 - 1
Nomme Kalju B
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
7 - 0
FC Santos Tartu
F
T
Talinna Kalev
0 - 2
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
0 - 0
Flora Tallinn II
Sunday, 16 August 2015
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
0 - 4
Infonet Tallinn II
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
0 - 1
Talinna Kalev
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
2 - 1
Rakvere JK Tarvas
Friday, 14 August 2015
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
0 - 5
Levadia Tallinn II
Sunday, 9 August 2015
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
12 - 1
Kivioli FC Irbis
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
5 - 1
Nomme Kalju B
Saturday, 8 August 2015
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
1 - 1
Talinna Kalev
Friday, 7 August 2015
F
T
FC Kuressaare
0 - 1
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
2 - 0
Flora Tallinn II
Sunday, 2 August 2015
F
T
FC Kuressaare
1 - 0
Talinna Kalev
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
1 - 0
Infonet Tallinn II
Saturday, 1 August 2015
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
0 - 5
Nomme Kalju B
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
3 - 1
Flora Tallinn II
Thursday, 30 July 2015
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
3 - 1
FC Santos Tartu
Tuesday, 28 July 2015
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
6 - 0
FC Kuressaare
Saturday, 25 July 2015
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
3 - 3
Nomme Kalju B
Friday, 24 July 2015
F
T
FC Kuressaare
2 - 2
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
1 - 3
Talinna Kalev
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
1 - 0
Levadia Tallinn II
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
0 - 2
Rakvere JK Tarvas
Sunday, 19 July 2015
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
3 - 0
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
Talinna Kalev
2 - 1
Kivioli FC Irbis
Saturday, 18 July 2015
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
0 - 0
FC Santos Tartu
Friday, 17 July 2015
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
2 - 3
Flora Tallinn II
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
2 - 0
FC Kuressaare
Sunday, 12 July 2015
F
T
FC Kuressaare
2 - 0
Levadia Tallinn II
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
1 - 0
Vaendra JK Vaprus
Saturday, 11 July 2015
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
2 - 3
Infonet Tallinn II
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
1 - 3
Talinna Kalev
Friday, 10 July 2015
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
0 - 0
Nomme Kalju B
Tuesday, 7 July 2015
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
10 - 1
FC Kuressaare
Friday, 3 July 2015
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
1 - 1
Kivioli FC Irbis
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
0 - 2
Talinna Kalev
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
0 - 4
Flora Tallinn II
Wednesday, 1 July 2015
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
5 - 1
Rakvere JK Tarvas
Sunday, 28 June 2015
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
6 - 0
FC Santos Tartu
Saturday, 27 June 2015
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
4 - 2
Infonet Tallinn II
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
3 - 0
Nomme Kalju B
Friday, 26 June 2015
F
T
Talinna Kalev
0 - 1
Vaendra JK Vaprus
Sunday, 21 June 2015
F
T
FC Kuressaare
3 - 0
Flora Tallinn II
Saturday, 13 June 2015
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
1 - 0
Vaendra JK Vaprus
Wednesday, 10 June 2015
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
3 - 1
Talinna Kalev
Sunday, 7 June 2015
F
T
FC Kuressaare
0 - 0
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
1 - 3
Vaendra JK Vaprus
Saturday, 6 June 2015
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
3 - 0
Levadia Tallinn II
Wednesday, 3 June 2015
F
T
Talinna Kalev
1 - 2
FC Kuressaare
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
1 - 1
Kivioli FC Irbis
Sunday, 31 May 2015
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
1 - 1
Flora Tallinn II
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
2 - 0
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
1 - 3
FC Santos Tartu
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
2 - 0
Nomme Kalju B
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
F
T
FC Kuressaare
4 - 0
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
1 - 2
Nomme Kalju B
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
3 - 2
Levadia Tallinn II
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
4 - 1
Talinna Kalev
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
0 - 0
Infonet Tallinn II
Sunday, 24 May 2015
F
T
Talinna Kalev
0 - 1
Levadia Tallinn II
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
1 - 2
FC Kuressaare
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
3 - 1
Flora Tallinn II
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
2 - 0
Nomme Kalju B
Saturday, 23 May 2015
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
0 - 2
Kivioli FC Irbis
Sunday, 17 May 2015
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
3 - 3
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
4 - 3
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
0 - 1
FC Kuressaare
Saturday, 16 May 2015
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
7 - 3
FC Santos Tartu
Wednesday, 13 May 2015
F
T
Talinna Kalev
0 - 2
Infonet Tallinn II
Sunday, 10 May 2015
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
2 - 5
Levadia Tallinn II
Saturday, 9 May 2015
F
T
FC Kuressaare
1 - 3
Kivioli FC Irbis
F
T
Talinna Kalev
0 - 0
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
1 - 0
Infonet Tallinn II
Thursday, 7 May 2015
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
3 - 1
Nomme Kalju B
Sunday, 3 May 2015
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
0 - 1
Flora Tallinn II
Friday, 1 May 2015
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
2 - 1
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
5 - 0
FC Santos Tartu
Thursday, 30 April 2015
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
3 - 1
FC Kuressaare
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
1 - 2
Talinna Kalev
Sunday, 26 April 2015
F
T
FC Kuressaare
1 - 0
Nomme Kalju B
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
0 - 2
Kivioli FC Irbis
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
2 - 4
Levadia Tallinn II
Friday, 24 April 2015
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
1 - 0
Talinna Kalev
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
3 - 4
Flora Tallinn II
Sunday, 19 April 2015
F
T
FC Kuressaare
2 - 2
FC Santos Tartu
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
0 - 3
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
Talinna Kalev
3 - 2
Levadia Tallinn II
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
3 - 1
Infonet Tallinn II
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
1 - 0
Rakvere JK Tarvas
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
0 - 4
FC Santos Tartu
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
5 - 0
FC Kuressaare
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
1 - 1
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
0 - 0
Flora Tallinn II
F
T
Talinna Kalev
3 - 0
Kivioli FC Irbis
Sunday, 12 April 2015
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
0 - 3
Infonet Tallinn II
F
T
Talinna Kalev
3 - 0
FC Kuressaare
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
1 - 1
Kivioli FC Irbis
Saturday, 11 April 2015
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
4 - 3
Levadia Tallinn II
Sunday, 5 April 2015
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
1 - 2
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
Talinna Kalev
2 - 2
FC Santos Tartu
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
1 - 0
FC Kuressaare
Saturday, 4 April 2015
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
5 - 1
Kivioli FC Irbis
Thursday, 2 April 2015
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
2 - 2
Infonet Tallinn II
Sunday, 22 March 2015
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
4 - 0
FC Santos Tartu
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
1 - 2
Levadia Tallinn II
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
3 - 1
FC Kuressaare
F
T
Talinna Kalev
2 - 1
Vaendra JK Vaprus
Saturday, 21 March 2015
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
5 - 0
Kivioli FC Irbis
Sunday, 15 March 2015
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
1 - 1
FC Santos Tartu
F
T
Talinna Kalev
1 - 3
Nomme Kalju B
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
3 - 0
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
6 - 1
Kivioli FC Irbis
Saturday, 14 March 2015
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
3 - 1
FC Kuressaare
Sunday, 8 March 2015
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
1 - 2
FC Santos Tartu
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
4 - 0
Kivioli FC Irbis
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
0 - 2
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
3 - 3
FC Kuressaare
F
T
Talinna Kalev
1 - 0
Flora Tallinn II