Live Football : Estonia

Esiliiga live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

02:45 (GMT+2)

27 March 2017

League Table

Estonia – Esiliiga

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Flora Tallinn U213210101+97
2FC Kuressaare320193+66
3Levadia Tallinn U21320158–36
4Rakvere JK Tarvas3201610–46
5FC Santos Tartu311162+44
6Maardu Linnameeskond31114404
7Tartu JK Welco311123–14
8Talinna Kalev310224–23
9FCI Tallinn II3102510–53
10FC Elva300315–40

Fixtures

Estonia – Esiliiga

Thursday, 30 March 2017
18:00
FC Kuressaare
v
Levadia Tallinn U21
Saturday, 1 April 2017
12:00
Talinna Kalev
v
FC Santos Tartu
Sunday, 2 April 2017
12:00
Maardu Linnameeskond
v
FC Elva
12:00
Rakvere JK Tarvas
v
Tartu JK Welco
15:00
FCI Tallinn II
v
Flora Tallinn U21

Results

Estonia – Esiliiga

Sunday, 19 March 2017
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
5 - 0
Levadia Tallinn U21
F
T
FCI Tallinn II
3 - 4
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
1 - 1
Maardu Linnameeskond
Saturday, 18 March 2017
F
T
Tartu JK Welco
1 - 3
FC Kuressaare
Thursday, 16 March 2017
F
T
Talinna Kalev
2 - 0
FC Elva
Sunday, 12 March 2017
F
T
FC Kuressaare
5 - 0
FCI Tallinn II
F
T
Levadia Tallinn U21
2 - 1
FC Elva
Saturday, 11 March 2017
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
0 - 6
Flora Tallinn U21
F
T
Talinna Kalev
0 - 1
Maardu Linnameeskond
Thursday, 9 March 2017
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
0 - 0
Tartu JK Welco
Sunday, 5 March 2017
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
2 - 3
Levadia Tallinn U21
F
T
Tartu JK Welco
1 - 0
FC Elva
Saturday, 4 March 2017
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
1 - 2
FCI Tallinn II
Thursday, 2 March 2017
F
T
FC Kuressaare
1 - 2
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
3 - 0
Talinna Kalev