Live Football : Estonia

Esiliiga live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

12:05 (GMT+1)

17 January 2018

League Table

Estonia – Esiliiga

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Maardu Linnameeskond3624579244+4877
2Talinna Kalev36242109544+5174
3Flora Tallinn U2136214117542+3367
4Rakvere JK Tarvas36214116657+967
5FC Kuressaare36174157063+755
6FCI Levadia U2136136175660–445
7FCI Tallinn II36134196085–2543
8FC Santos Tartu36134197574+143
9FC Elva3692254090–5029
10Tartu JK Welco36472530100–7019

Results

Estonia – Esiliiga

Sunday, 5 November 2017
F
T
FCI Levadia U21
2 - 5
FC Elva
F
T
FCI Tallinn II
1 - 4
FC Santos Tartu
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
2 - 1
Talinna Kalev
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
3 - 0
FC Kuressaare
F
T
Tartu JK Welco
0 - 4
Flora Tallinn U21
Sunday, 29 October 2017
F
T
FC Kuressaare
0 - 1
Maardu Linnameeskond
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
0 - 4
FCI Levadia U21
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
1 - 1
FCI Tallinn II
Saturday, 28 October 2017
F
T
FC Elva
0 - 3
FC Santos Tartu
Thursday, 26 October 2017
F
T
Talinna Kalev
4 - 1
Tartu JK Welco
Sunday, 22 October 2017
F
T
FC Elva
1 - 2
FCI Tallinn II
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
4 - 1
Rakvere JK Tarvas
Saturday, 21 October 2017
F
T
FC Kuressaare
0 - 2
Tartu JK Welco
Thursday, 19 October 2017
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
2 - 3
Flora Tallinn U21
F
T
FCI Levadia U21
0 - 2
Talinna Kalev
Sunday, 15 October 2017
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
2 - 1
FC Elva
F
T
Tartu JK Welco
1 - 4
Rakvere JK Tarvas
Saturday, 14 October 2017
F
T
FCI Tallinn II
0 - 3
Maardu Linnameeskond
F
T
Talinna Kalev
2 - 0
FC Santos Tartu
Thursday, 12 October 2017
F
T
FCI Levadia U21
2 - 3
FC Kuressaare
Sunday, 1 October 2017
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
4 - 2
FCI Tallinn II
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
2 - 1
FCI Levadia U21
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
2 - 0
FC Kuressaare
Saturday, 30 September 2017
F
T
FC Elva
0 - 5
Talinna Kalev
Thursday, 28 September 2017
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
4 - 0
Tartu JK Welco
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
F
T
FCI Levadia U21
2 - 0
Flora Tallinn U21
Sunday, 24 September 2017
F
T
FCI Tallinn II
4 - 0
Tartu JK Welco
F
T
Talinna Kalev
3 - 2
Flora Tallinn U21
Saturday, 23 September 2017
F
T
FC Kuressaare
2 - 4
FC Elva
Thursday, 21 September 2017
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
6 - 1
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
FCI Levadia U21
1 - 3
Maardu Linnameeskond
Sunday, 17 September 2017
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
0 - 2
FC Kuressaare
F
T
Talinna Kalev
6 - 0
FCI Tallinn II
F
T
Tartu JK Welco
2 - 0
FCI Levadia U21
Saturday, 16 September 2017
F
T
FC Elva
0 - 2
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
5 - 1
FC Santos Tartu
Thursday, 14 September 2017
F
T
FCI Tallinn II
2 - 5
FCI Levadia U21
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
F
T
FC Elva
1 - 1
Maardu Linnameeskond
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
1 - 0
Flora Tallinn U21
F
T
FC Kuressaare
3 - 4
Talinna Kalev
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
4 - 1
Tartu JK Welco
Sunday, 10 September 2017
F
T
FC Kuressaare
2 - 6
FCI Tallinn II
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
4 - 1
Flora Tallinn U21
Saturday, 9 September 2017
F
T
FCI Levadia U21
1 - 0
FC Santos Tartu
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
0 - 3
Talinna Kalev
Thursday, 7 September 2017
F
T
Tartu JK Welco
1 - 3
FC Elva
Sunday, 27 August 2017
F
T
FC Elva
2 - 0
Tartu JK Welco
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
1 - 1
FCI Levadia U21
F
T
FCI Tallinn II
1 - 3
FC Kuressaare
F
T
Talinna Kalev
3 - 0
Rakvere JK Tarvas
Saturday, 26 August 2017
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
2 - 0
Maardu Linnameeskond
Thursday, 24 August 2017
F
T
Talinna Kalev
1 - 2
FC Kuressaare
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
3 - 0
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
3 - 0
FC Elva
F
T
FCI Levadia U21
2 - 0
FCI Tallinn II
F
T
Tartu JK Welco
2 - 3
FC Santos Tartu
Sunday, 20 August 2017
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
1 - 3
Maardu Linnameeskond
F
T
FCI Levadia U21
4 - 0
Tartu JK Welco
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
5 - 1
FC Elva
Saturday, 19 August 2017
F
T
FC Kuressaare
0 - 2
Flora Tallinn U21
F
T
FCI Tallinn II
0 - 5
Talinna Kalev
Thursday, 17 August 2017
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
3 - 1
FC Santos Tartu
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
F
T
FC Elva
1 - 2
FC Kuressaare
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
4 - 3
Talinna Kalev
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
2 - 2
FCI Levadia U21
F
T
Tartu JK Welco
4 - 0
FCI Tallinn II
Saturday, 12 August 2017
F
T
FC Kuressaare
4 - 1
FC Santos Tartu
F
T
FCI Levadia U21
1 - 1
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
FCI Tallinn II
1 - 2
Flora Tallinn U21
Thursday, 10 August 2017
F
T
Talinna Kalev
8 - 0
FC Elva
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
F
T
Tartu JK Welco
0 - 5
Maardu Linnameeskond
Sunday, 6 August 2017
F
T
FC Elva
2 - 0
Flora Tallinn U21
Saturday, 5 August 2017
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
4 - 5
Talinna Kalev
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
5 - 2
Tartu JK Welco
Thursday, 3 August 2017
F
T
FC Kuressaare
4 - 1
FCI Levadia U21
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
2 - 3
FCI Tallinn II
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
A
A
W
Flora Tallinn U21
0 - 3
FC Santos Tartu
Saturday, 29 July 2017
F
T
FCI Tallinn II
0 - 3
FC Elva
F
T
Talinna Kalev
2 - 0
FCI Levadia U21
Thursday, 27 July 2017
F
T
Tartu JK Welco
0 - 2
FC Kuressaare
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
1 - 0
Maardu Linnameeskond
Sunday, 23 July 2017
F
T
Tartu JK Welco
0 - 3
Talinna Kalev
Saturday, 22 July 2017
F
T
FCI Tallinn II
0 - 2
Rakvere JK Tarvas
Thursday, 20 July 2017
F
T
FC Elva
4 - 1
FC Santos Tartu
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
2 - 1
FC Kuressaare
Saturday, 15 July 2017
F
T
FC Elva
0 - 3
FCI Levadia U21
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
1 - 3
FCI Tallinn II
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
3 - 1
Tartu JK Welco
F
T
Talinna Kalev
1 - 2
Maardu Linnameeskond
Thursday, 13 July 2017
F
T
FC Kuressaare
3 - 2
Rakvere JK Tarvas
Sunday, 9 July 2017
F
T
FC Elva
1 - 1
Tartu JK Welco
Friday, 7 July 2017
F
T
FCI Levadia U21
1 - 2
Maardu Linnameeskond
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
2 - 1
FC Kuressaare
F
T
Talinna Kalev
1 - 1
Flora Tallinn U21
Thursday, 6 July 2017
F
T
FCI Tallinn II
5 - 1
FC Santos Tartu
Monday, 3 July 2017
F
T
FCI Tallinn II
3 - 3
FC Kuressaare
Saturday, 1 July 2017
F
T
FC Elva
0 - 3
FCI Levadia U21
A
A
W
Flora Tallinn U21
0 - 0
Rakvere JK Tarvas
Thursday, 29 June 2017
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
3 - 2
Talinna Kalev
F
T
Tartu JK Welco
0 - 0
FC Santos Tartu
Saturday, 17 June 2017
F
T
FC Kuressaare
2 - 2
Tartu JK Welco
F
T
FCI Levadia U21
0 - 1
FC Santos Tartu
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
1 - 0
Flora Tallinn U21
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
2 - 1
FCI Tallinn II
Thursday, 15 June 2017
F
T
FC Elva
0 - 1
Talinna Kalev
Sunday, 4 June 2017
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
1 - 2
Talinna Kalev
F
T
FC Elva
4 - 3
Maardu Linnameeskond
F
T
FCI Levadia U21
0 - 0
FC Kuressaare
Thursday, 1 June 2017
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
3 - 1
FCI Tallinn II
F
T
Tartu JK Welco
1 - 3
Rakvere JK Tarvas
Sunday, 28 May 2017
F
T
FC Elva
1 - 2
Flora Tallinn U21
F
T
FCI Tallinn II
5 - 0
Tartu JK Welco
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
4 - 1
FCI Levadia U21
F
T
Talinna Kalev
1 - 2
FC Kuressaare
Saturday, 27 May 2017
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
6 - 2
FC Santos Tartu
Thursday, 25 May 2017
F
T
Talinna Kalev
1 - 0
Rakvere JK Tarvas
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
F
T
FC Kuressaare
1 - 4
Maardu Linnameeskond
F
T
FCI Levadia U21
1 - 2
FCI Tallinn II
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
5 - 0
Tartu JK Welco
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
6 - 1
FC Elva
Saturday, 20 May 2017
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
0 - 0
Flora Tallinn U21
F
T
FCI Tallinn II
3 - 2
Talinna Kalev
A
A
W
Maardu Linnameeskond
0 - 0
Rakvere JK Tarvas
Thursday, 18 May 2017
F
T
FC Elva
0 - 1
FC Kuressaare
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
F
T
Tartu JK Welco
1 - 1
FCI Levadia U21
Sunday, 14 May 2017
F
T
FCI Tallinn II
1 - 2
Maardu Linnameeskond
Saturday, 13 May 2017
F
T
FC Elva
0 - 4
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
FC Kuressaare
3 - 2
FC Santos Tartu
F
T
Talinna Kalev
3 - 0
Tartu JK Welco
Thursday, 11 May 2017
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
0 - 2
FCI Levadia U21
Sunday, 7 May 2017
F
T
FC Elva
0 - 1
FCI Tallinn II
Saturday, 6 May 2017
F
T
FC Kuressaare
0 - 2
Flora Tallinn U21
F
T
FCI Levadia U21
3 - 4
Talinna Kalev
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
1 - 5
FC Santos Tartu
Thursday, 4 May 2017
F
T
Tartu JK Welco
1 - 1
Maardu Linnameeskond
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
F
T
Talinna Kalev
1 - 4
FCI Levadia U21
Monday, 1 May 2017
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
5 - 1
Tartu JK Welco
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
2 - 2
FC Kuressaare
F
T
FCI Tallinn II
2 - 0
FC Elva
Sunday, 30 April 2017
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
2 - 0
Rakvere JK Tarvas
Thursday, 27 April 2017
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
1 - 4
FC Kuressaare
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
F
T
FCI Levadia U21
0 - 1
Flora Tallinn U21
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
2 - 0
FC Elva
F
T
Tartu JK Welco
1 - 5
Talinna Kalev
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
1 - 1
FCI Tallinn II
Sunday, 23 April 2017
F
T
FCI Levadia U21
3 - 1
Tartu JK Welco
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
3 - 4
Maardu Linnameeskond
Saturday, 22 April 2017
F
T
FC Kuressaare
4 - 0
FC Elva
Thursday, 20 April 2017
F
T
Talinna Kalev
3 - 0
FCI Tallinn II
Wednesday, 19 April 2017
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
3 - 0
FC Santos Tartu
Sunday, 16 April 2017
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
5 - 1
FC Kuressaare
F
T
Tartu JK Welco
0 - 3
Flora Tallinn U21
Friday, 14 April 2017
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
6 - 0
FC Elva
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
1 - 1
Talinna Kalev
Thursday, 13 April 2017
F
T
FCI Tallinn II
2 - 0
FCI Levadia U21
Sunday, 9 April 2017
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
3 - 4
Maardu Linnameeskond
F
T
FCI Levadia U21
0 - 0
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
Tartu JK Welco
2 - 2
FCI Tallinn II
Saturday, 8 April 2017
F
T
FC Kuressaare
0 - 1
Talinna Kalev
Thursday, 6 April 2017
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
6 - 2
FC Elva
Sunday, 2 April 2017
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
1 - 2
FC Elva
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
4 - 0
Tartu JK Welco
F
T
FCI Tallinn II
0 - 5
Flora Tallinn U21
Saturday, 1 April 2017
F
T
Talinna Kalev
4 - 1
FC Santos Tartu
Thursday, 30 March 2017
F
T
FC Kuressaare
4 - 0
FCI Levadia U21
Sunday, 19 March 2017
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
5 - 0
FCI Levadia U21
F
T
FCI Tallinn II
3 - 4
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
1 - 1
Maardu Linnameeskond
Saturday, 18 March 2017
F
T
Tartu JK Welco
1 - 3
FC Kuressaare
Thursday, 16 March 2017
F
T
Talinna Kalev
2 - 0
FC Elva
Sunday, 12 March 2017
F
T
FC Kuressaare
5 - 0
FCI Tallinn II
F
T
FCI Levadia U21
2 - 1
FC Elva
Saturday, 11 March 2017
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
0 - 6
Flora Tallinn U21
F
T
Talinna Kalev
0 - 1
Maardu Linnameeskond
Thursday, 9 March 2017
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
0 - 0
Tartu JK Welco
Sunday, 5 March 2017
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
2 - 3
FCI Levadia U21
F
T
Tartu JK Welco
1 - 0
FC Elva
Saturday, 4 March 2017
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
1 - 2
FCI Tallinn II
Thursday, 2 March 2017
F
T
FC Kuressaare
1 - 2
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
3 - 0
Talinna Kalev