Live Football : Estonia

Esiliiga live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

15:23 (GMT+1)

7 December 2016

League Table

Estonia – Esiliiga

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Tulevik Viljandi36285310638+6889
2Flora Tallinn U213620887847+3168
3Infonet Tallinn II36182169881+1756
4Maardu Linnameeskond36166148375+854
5Levadia Tallinn U2136155168169+1250
6FC Santos Tartu36161196370–749
7Talinna Kalev36136175658–245
8Nomme Kalju U2136125196286–2441
9Vaendra JK Vaprus3688204896–4832
10FC Kohtla-Jaerve3686224297–5530

Results

Estonia – Esiliiga

Sunday, 6 November 2016
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
2 - 3
Nomme Kalju U21
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
3 - 3
Flora Tallinn U21
F
T
Levadia Tallinn U21
2 - 5
Maardu Linnameeskond
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
6 - 0
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
0 - 0
Talinna Kalev
Sunday, 30 October 2016
F
T
Levadia Tallinn U21
1 - 3
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
Talinna Kalev
0 - 2
Tulevik Viljandi
F
T
Nomme Kalju U21
4 - 3
Infonet Tallinn II
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
3 - 2
FC Santos Tartu
Thursday, 27 October 2016
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
1 - 3
Flora Tallinn U21
Sunday, 23 October 2016
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
2 - 1
Nomme Kalju U21
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
2 - 2
Levadia Tallinn U21
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
2 - 3
Maardu Linnameeskond
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
2 - 2
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
Thursday, 20 October 2016
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
2 - 0
Talinna Kalev
Sunday, 16 October 2016
F
T
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
1 - 2
Nomme Kalju U21
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
0 - 0
Flora Tallinn U21
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
Talinna Kalev
3 - 2
Infonet Tallinn II
Friday, 14 October 2016
F
T
Levadia Tallinn U21
1 - 3
FC Santos Tartu
Thursday, 13 October 2016
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
2 - 6
Tulevik Viljandi
Saturday, 8 October 2016
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
1 - 3
Levadia Tallinn U21
Sunday, 2 October 2016
F
T
Nomme Kalju U21
3 - 1
Talinna Kalev
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
3 - 6
Tulevik Viljandi
Friday, 30 September 2016
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
3 - 1
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
Thursday, 29 September 2016
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
4 - 0
Maardu Linnameeskond
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
2 - 3
Tulevik Viljandi
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
0 - 2
Tulevik Viljandi
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
4 - 2
Infonet Tallinn II
Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
Talinna Kalev
1 - 0
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
1 - 3
FC Santos Tartu
Thursday, 22 September 2016
F
T
Levadia Tallinn U21
0 - 0
Nomme Kalju U21
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
Nomme Kalju U21
1 - 1
Maardu Linnameeskond
F
T
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
2 - 0
Levadia Tallinn U21
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
0 - 2
Tulevik Viljandi
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
10 - 0
Vaendra JK Vaprus
Saturday, 17 September 2016
F
T
Talinna Kalev
1 - 2
Flora Tallinn U21
Thursday, 15 September 2016
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
4 - 1
Infonet Tallinn II
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
5 - 0
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
3 - 1
Nomme Kalju U21
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
1 - 0
Flora Tallinn U21
F
T
Levadia Tallinn U21
1 - 1
Talinna Kalev
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
1 - 3
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
Talinna Kalev
1 - 0
Maardu Linnameeskond
Friday, 9 September 2016
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
0 - 5
Levadia Tallinn U21
F
T
Nomme Kalju U21
0 - 4
Tulevik Viljandi
Thursday, 8 September 2016
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
3 - 2
FC Santos Tartu
Monday, 29 August 2016
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
3 - 2
Infonet Tallinn II
Sunday, 28 August 2016
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
5 - 0
Nomme Kalju U21
F
T
Levadia Tallinn U21
1 - 3
Flora Tallinn U21
Saturday, 27 August 2016
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
2 - 1
Talinna Kalev
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
0 - 0
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
F
T
Nomme Kalju U21
8 - 1
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
2 - 2
Maardu Linnameeskond
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
2 - 0
FC Santos Tartu
F
T
Talinna Kalev
0 - 1
Levadia Tallinn U21
Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
Levadia Tallinn U21
10 - 0
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
0 - 4
Nomme Kalju U21
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
1 - 2
Infonet Tallinn II
Saturday, 20 August 2016
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
2 - 2
Talinna Kalev
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
2 - 0
FC Santos Tartu
Thursday, 18 August 2016
F
T
Nomme Kalju U21
3 - 2
Levadia Tallinn U21
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
1 - 3
Flora Tallinn U21
F
T
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
1 - 2
Talinna Kalev
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
2 - 2
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
1 - 5
Maardu Linnameeskond
Sunday, 14 August 2016
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
0 - 1
FC Santos Tartu
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
0 - 4
Tulevik Viljandi
Saturday, 13 August 2016
F
T
Talinna Kalev
2 - 3
Nomme Kalju U21
F
T
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
1 - 2
Flora Tallinn U21
Thursday, 11 August 2016
F
T
Levadia Tallinn U21
0 - 2
Infonet Tallinn II
Sunday, 7 August 2016
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
7 - 1
Vaendra JK Vaprus
Saturday, 6 August 2016
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
5 - 0
Talinna Kalev
F
T
Nomme Kalju U21
1 - 2
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
Thursday, 4 August 2016
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
6 - 1
Maardu Linnameeskond
Wednesday, 3 August 2016
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
3 - 2
Levadia Tallinn U21
Sunday, 31 July 2016
F
T
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
4 - 2
Infonet Tallinn II
F
T
Nomme Kalju U21
3 - 2
Flora Tallinn U21
Saturday, 30 July 2016
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
4 - 1
Vaendra JK Vaprus
Friday, 29 July 2016
F
T
Levadia Tallinn U21
2 - 3
Tulevik Viljandi
Thursday, 28 July 2016
F
T
Talinna Kalev
4 - 0
FC Santos Tartu
Monday, 25 July 2016
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
2 - 1
Nomme Kalju U21
Sunday, 24 July 2016
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
2 - 0
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
Saturday, 23 July 2016
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
4 - 1
Maardu Linnameeskond
Friday, 22 July 2016
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
2 - 5
Levadia Tallinn U21
Thursday, 21 July 2016
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
3 - 0
Talinna Kalev
Saturday, 16 July 2016
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
1 - 2
Levadia Tallinn U21
F
T
Talinna Kalev
4 - 0
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
2 - 4
Infonet Tallinn II
Friday, 15 July 2016
F
T
Nomme Kalju U21
2 - 1
FC Santos Tartu
Thursday, 14 July 2016
F
T
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
0 - 2
Tulevik Viljandi
Saturday, 9 July 2016
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
4 - 5
Maardu Linnameeskond
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
2 - 4
Flora Tallinn U21
F
T
Levadia Tallinn U21
4 - 0
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
6 - 1
Nomme Kalju U21
Thursday, 7 July 2016
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
3 - 2
Talinna Kalev
Saturday, 2 July 2016
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
1 - 5
Levadia Tallinn U21
F
T
Nomme Kalju U21
2 - 2
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
3 - 3
Talinna Kalev
Friday, 1 July 2016
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
1 - 3
Infonet Tallinn II
Thursday, 30 June 2016
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
1 - 1
Flora Tallinn U21
Sunday, 12 June 2016
F
T
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
3 - 2
Talinna Kalev
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
0 - 1
FC Santos Tartu
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
2 - 2
Maardu Linnameeskond
Saturday, 11 June 2016
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
1 - 5
Tulevik Viljandi
F
T
Levadia Tallinn U21
2 - 0
Nomme Kalju U21
Thursday, 9 June 2016
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
1 - 0
FC Santos Tartu
Wednesday, 8 June 2016
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
4 - 1
Levadia Tallinn U21
F
T
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
0 - 4
Infonet Tallinn II
F
T
Talinna Kalev
6 - 0
Nomme Kalju U21
Tuesday, 7 June 2016
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
2 - 2
Tulevik Viljandi
Thursday, 26 May 2016
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
4 - 1
FC Santos Tartu
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
7 - 1
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
1 - 1
Flora Tallinn U21
F
T
Levadia Tallinn U21
1 - 2
Talinna Kalev
F
T
Nomme Kalju U21
2 - 3
Infonet Tallinn II
Sunday, 22 May 2016
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
0 - 1
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
1 - 6
Levadia Tallinn U21
Saturday, 21 May 2016
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
2 - 3
Talinna Kalev
F
T
Nomme Kalju U21
1 - 3
Maardu Linnameeskond
Thursday, 19 May 2016
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
0 - 2
Tulevik Viljandi
Sunday, 15 May 2016
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
4 - 1
Nomme Kalju U21
F
T
Levadia Tallinn U21
2 - 0
Infonet Tallinn II
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
0 - 1
Tulevik Viljandi
Saturday, 14 May 2016
F
T
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
0 - 1
Flora Tallinn U21
Thursday, 12 May 2016
F
T
Talinna Kalev
0 - 0
Maardu Linnameeskond
Sunday, 8 May 2016
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
5 - 1
Infonet Tallinn II
F
T
Talinna Kalev
1 - 3
FC Santos Tartu
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
1 - 1
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
Friday, 6 May 2016
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
3 - 2
Levadia Tallinn U21
Thursday, 5 May 2016
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
3 - 2
Nomme Kalju U21
Sunday, 1 May 2016
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
6 - 2
FC Santos Tartu
F
T
Nomme Kalju U21
0 - 3
Vaendra JK Vaprus
Saturday, 30 April 2016
F
T
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
1 - 2
Tulevik Viljandi
F
T
Levadia Tallinn U21
1 - 3
Maardu Linnameeskond
Thursday, 28 April 2016
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
2 - 0
Talinna Kalev
Sunday, 24 April 2016
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
0 - 1
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
5 - 2
Infonet Tallinn II
Saturday, 23 April 2016
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
3 - 4
Levadia Tallinn U21
F
T
Talinna Kalev
1 - 1
Flora Tallinn U21
Thursday, 21 April 2016
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
2 - 0
Nomme Kalju U21
Sunday, 17 April 2016
F
T
Nomme Kalju U21
2 - 2
Flora Tallinn U21
F
T
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
2 - 2
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
1 - 3
Talinna Kalev
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
5 - 0
Maardu Linnameeskond
Thursday, 14 April 2016
F
T
Levadia Tallinn U21
1 - 1
Tulevik Viljandi
Sunday, 10 April 2016
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
6 - 0
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
2 - 1
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
2 - 1
Levadia Tallinn U21
F
T
Nomme Kalju U21
2 - 1
FC Santos Tartu
Saturday, 9 April 2016
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
2 - 1
Talinna Kalev
Thursday, 7 April 2016
F
T
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
1 - 2
FC Santos Tartu
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
F
T
Levadia Tallinn U21
1 - 5
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
3 - 0
Nomme Kalju U21
F
T
Talinna Kalev
2 - 3
Infonet Tallinn II
Tuesday, 5 April 2016
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
0 - 0
Flora Tallinn U21
Sunday, 3 April 2016
F
T
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
1 - 0
Maardu Linnameeskond
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
2 - 0
Nomme Kalju U21
F
T
Talinna Kalev
0 - 1
Levadia Tallinn U21
Saturday, 2 April 2016
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
3 - 1
Vaendra JK Vaprus
Thursday, 31 March 2016
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
2 - 3
Tulevik Viljandi
Sunday, 20 March 2016
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
2 - 0
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
6 - 1
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
F
T
Nomme Kalju U21
1 - 2
Talinna Kalev
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
3 - 2
Maardu Linnameeskond
Thursday, 17 March 2016
F
T
Levadia Tallinn U21
0 - 3
Flora Tallinn U21
Sunday, 13 March 2016
F
T
FC Santos Tartu
1 - 0
Flora Tallinn U21
F
T
Talinna Kalev
2 - 1
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
F
T
Nomme Kalju U21
2 - 2
Levadia Tallinn U21
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
1 - 2
Infonet Tallinn II
Thursday, 10 March 2016
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
3 - 0
Vaendra JK Vaprus
Sunday, 6 March 2016
F
T
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
3 - 5
Nomme Kalju U21
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
5 - 2
Maardu Linnameeskond
F
T
Infonet Tallinn II
4 - 1
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
Levadia Tallinn U21
3 - 2
FC Santos Tartu
Thursday, 3 March 2016
F
T
Talinna Kalev
1 - 2
Tulevik Viljandi
Saturday, 27 February 2016
F
T
FC Kohtla-Jaerve
3 - 4
Levadia Tallinn U21
F
T
Flora Tallinn U21
2 - 1
Infonet Tallinn II
F
T
Maardu Linnameeskond
3 - 0
FC Santos Tartu
F
T
Nomme Kalju U21
1 - 3
Tulevik Viljandi
Thursday, 25 February 2016
F
T
Talinna Kalev
2 - 0
Vaendra JK Vaprus