Live Football : Estonia

Esiliiga live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

20:21 (GMT+1)

21 December 2014

League Table

Estonia – Esiliiga

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Flora Tallinn II36246610440+6478
2Levadia Tallinn II36208810252+5068
3Paernu361931410978+3160
4Nomme Kalju B36176136962+757
5Tulevik Viljandi36149135351+251
6FC Kuressaare36145176981–1247
7Kivioli FC Irbis361211137282–1047
8Rakvere JK Tarvas361210146165–446
9Vaendra JK Vaprus36115206072–1238
10FC Puuma36272732148–11610

Results

Estonia – Esiliiga

Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
FC Kuressaare
5 - 3
Tulevik Viljandi
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
2 - 1
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
2 - 3
Levadia Tallinn II
F
T
Paernu
6 - 0
Kivioli FC Irbis
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
13 - 1
FC Puuma
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
Paernu
1 - 1
FC Kuressaare
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
0 - 1
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
1 - 1
Flora Tallinn II
F
T
FC Puuma
0 - 5
Nomme Kalju B
Saturday, 1 November 2014
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
1 - 2
Kivioli FC Irbis
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
7 - 2
Paernu
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
2 - 1
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
2 - 2
Tulevik Viljandi
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
8 - 0
FC Puuma
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
2 - 1
FC Kuressaare
Wednesday, 22 October 2014
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
3 - 2
Kivioli FC Irbis
Sunday, 19 October 2014
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
2 - 2
Levadia Tallinn II
F
T
FC Kuressaare
2 - 3
Flora Tallinn II
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
8 - 1
FC Puuma
F
T
Paernu
1 - 1
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
0 - 1
Nomme Kalju B
Wednesday, 15 October 2014
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
0 - 2
Flora Tallinn II
A
A
W
Nomme Kalju B
0 - 4
Paernu
Sunday, 5 October 2014
F
T
FC Puuma
0 - 4
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
0 - 2
FC Kuressaare
Friday, 3 October 2014
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
1 - 1
Tulevik Viljandi
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
FC Kuressaare
0 - 1
Nomme Kalju B
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
5 - 0
FC Puuma
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
1 - 4
Flora Tallinn II
Saturday, 27 September 2014
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
2 - 3
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
Paernu
0 - 5
Levadia Tallinn II
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
FC Puuma
1 - 6
Paernu
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
3 - 1
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
3 - 1
Flora Tallinn II
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
0 - 0
Tulevik Viljandi
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
FC Kuressaare
1 - 2
Levadia Tallinn II
Wednesday, 17 September 2014
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
0 - 3
Flora Tallinn II
F
T
FC Kuressaare
3 - 0
FC Puuma
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
4 - 2
Tulevik Viljandi
F
T
Paernu
2 - 1
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
0 - 1
Nomme Kalju B
Sunday, 14 September 2014
F
T
FC Puuma
1 - 4
Flora Tallinn II
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
3 - 0
Nomme Kalju B
Saturday, 13 September 2014
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
1 - 2
Levadia Tallinn II
Friday, 12 September 2014
F
T
FC Kuressaare
1 - 3
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
Paernu
3 - 0
Tulevik Viljandi
Friday, 5 September 2014
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
1 - 5
Levadia Tallinn II
Sunday, 31 August 2014
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
7 - 0
FC Puuma
Friday, 29 August 2014
F
T
FC Kuressaare
1 - 5
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
1 - 0
Paernu
Wednesday, 27 August 2014
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
1 - 1
Levadia Tallinn II
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
2 - 3
Vaendra JK Vaprus
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
FC Puuma
2 - 3
FC Kuressaare
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
4 - 2
Paernu
Saturday, 23 August 2014
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
1 - 2
Tulevik Viljandi
Wednesday, 20 August 2014
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
6 - 2
Nomme Kalju B
F
T
Paernu
3 - 0
FC Puuma
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
4 - 1
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
2 - 4
Kivioli FC Irbis
F
T
FC Kuressaare
2 - 7
Levadia Tallinn II
Sunday, 17 August 2014
F
T
FC Puuma
0 - 0
Tulevik Viljandi
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
3 - 1
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
7 - 4
FC Kuressaare
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
0 - 3
Flora Tallinn II
Saturday, 16 August 2014
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
3 - 0
Paernu
Monday, 11 August 2014
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
1 - 2
FC Puuma
Sunday, 10 August 2014
F
T
Paernu
5 - 1
Nomme Kalju B
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
1 - 4
Levadia Tallinn II
Saturday, 9 August 2014
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
2 - 2
Kivioli FC Irbis
Friday, 8 August 2014
F
T
FC Kuressaare
0 - 2
Vaendra JK Vaprus
Sunday, 3 August 2014
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
2 - 0
FC Kuressaare
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
6 - 5
FC Puuma
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
1 - 2
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
0 - 1
Tulevik Viljandi
Friday, 1 August 2014
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
0 - 4
Paernu
Wednesday, 30 July 2014
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
1 - 5
Levadia Tallinn II
Sunday, 27 July 2014
F
T
FC Puuma
2 - 7
Levadia Tallinn II
F
T
Paernu
4 - 1
Flora Tallinn II
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
2 - 0
Nomme Kalju B
Saturday, 26 July 2014
F
T
FC Kuressaare
7 - 0
Kivioli FC Irbis
Friday, 25 July 2014
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
2 - 0
Vaendra JK Vaprus
Wednesday, 23 July 2014
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
1 - 1
FC Puuma
Sunday, 20 July 2014
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
3 - 3
Levadia Tallinn II
Saturday, 19 July 2014
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
1 - 0
Tulevik Viljandi
Friday, 18 July 2014
F
T
FC Kuressaare
4 - 3
Paernu
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
4 - 2
Rakvere JK Tarvas
Tuesday, 15 July 2014
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
1 - 1
Kivioli FC Irbis
Friday, 11 July 2014
F
T
FC Puuma
2 - 2
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
4 - 1
Paernu
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
0 - 1
Nomme Kalju B
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
2 - 1
Flora Tallinn II
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
2 - 0
FC Kuressaare
Monday, 7 July 2014
F
T
Paernu
2 - 3
Tulevik Viljandi
Sunday, 6 July 2014
F
T
FC Puuma
0 - 5
Flora Tallinn II
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
0 - 2
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
7 - 1
Kivioli FC Irbis
Saturday, 5 July 2014
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
2 - 2
FC Kuressaare
Wednesday, 2 July 2014
F
T
FC Kuressaare
3 - 2
FC Puuma
F
T
Paernu
5 - 0
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
2 - 0
Nomme Kalju B
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
1 - 2
Levadia Tallinn II
Sunday, 15 June 2014
F
T
FC Puuma
1 - 3
Paernu
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
2 - 2
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
0 - 0
Flora Tallinn II
A
A
W
Rakvere JK Tarvas
2 - 0
Tulevik Viljandi
Saturday, 14 June 2014
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
3 - 3
FC Kuressaare
Wednesday, 11 June 2014
F
T
FC Kuressaare
1 - 2
Nomme Kalju B
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
6 - 1
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
Paernu
5 - 2
Levadia Tallinn II
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
1 - 1
Kivioli FC Irbis
A
A
W
Tulevik Viljandi
0 - 1
FC Puuma
Sunday, 1 June 2014
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
3 - 2
Levadia Tallinn II
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
0 - 4
Paernu
Sunday, 25 May 2014
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
0 - 1
Flora Tallinn II
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
1 - 0
FC Kuressaare
Saturday, 24 May 2014
F
T
FC Puuma
1 - 4
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
4 - 1
Tulevik Viljandi
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
3 - 6
Paernu
Wednesday, 21 May 2014
F
T
FC Kuressaare
1 - 0
Flora Tallinn II
F
T
FC Puuma
1 - 1
Kivioli FC Irbis
F
T
Paernu
3 - 0
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
2 - 1
Nomme Kalju B
Sunday, 18 May 2014
F
T
FC Kuressaare
1 - 0
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
1 - 1
Nomme Kalju B
Wednesday, 14 May 2014
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
7 - 1
Paernu
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
4 - 4
FC Kuressaare
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
6 - 0
FC Puuma
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
2 - 2
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
3 - 4
Tulevik Viljandi
Sunday, 11 May 2014
F
T
FC Puuma
1 - 1
Nomme Kalju B
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
2 - 1
Kivioli FC Irbis
Saturday, 10 May 2014
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
1 - 2
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
0 - 1
Flora Tallinn II
Friday, 9 May 2014
F
T
Paernu
1 - 3
FC Kuressaare
Wednesday, 7 May 2014
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
0 - 1
Kivioli FC Irbis
Sunday, 4 May 2014
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
0 - 0
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
3 - 1
Levadia Tallinn II
Friday, 2 May 2014
F
T
FC Kuressaare
2 - 1
Tulevik Viljandi
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
6 - 0
FC Puuma
Thursday, 1 May 2014
F
T
Paernu
3 - 1
Kivioli FC Irbis
Sunday, 27 April 2014
F
T
FC Puuma
1 - 3
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
2 - 0
Nomme Kalju B
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
1 - 3
Flora Tallinn II
Saturday, 26 April 2014
F
T
Kivioli FC Irbis
1 - 5
Paernu
Friday, 25 April 2014
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
1 - 0
FC Kuressaare
Sunday, 20 April 2014
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
1 - 0
Tulevik Viljandi
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
5 - 0
FC Puuma
Friday, 18 April 2014
F
T
FC Kuressaare
5 - 4
Paernu
F
T
Vaendra JK Vaprus
0 - 1
Rakvere JK Tarvas
Sunday, 13 April 2014
F
T
Paernu
3 - 5
Flora Tallinn II
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
0 - 1
Nomme Kalju B
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
0 - 0
Vaendra JK Vaprus
Saturday, 12 April 2014
F
T
FC Puuma
1 - 1
Levadia Tallinn II
Friday, 11 April 2014
F
T
FC Kuressaare
2 - 0
Kivioli FC Irbis
Sunday, 6 April 2014
F
T
FC Puuma
1 - 1
Kivioli FC Irbis
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
0 - 0
Rakvere JK Tarvas
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
4 - 1
Tulevik Viljandi
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
7 - 1
FC Kuressaare
Sunday, 30 March 2014
F
T
Paernu
1 - 1
Nomme Kalju B
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
3 - 1
FC Puuma
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
1 - 1
Levadia Tallinn II
Saturday, 29 March 2014
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
1 - 1
Kivioli FC Irbis
Sunday, 23 March 2014
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
3 - 2
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
6 - 2
Paernu
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
2 - 2
Kivioli FC Irbis
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
2 - 0
FC Kuressaare
Wednesday, 19 March 2014
F
T
FC Puuma
1 - 4
Tulevik Viljandi
Sunday, 16 March 2014
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
4 - 0
FC Kuressaare
F
T
Paernu
7 - 1
FC Puuma
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
2 - 2
Rakvere JK Tarvas
Saturday, 15 March 2014
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
4 - 1
Nomme Kalju B
Sunday, 9 March 2014
F
T
Nomme Kalju B
3 - 1
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
3 - 7
Paernu
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
3 - 1
Kivioli FC Irbis
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
4 - 2
Flora Tallinn II
Friday, 7 March 2014
F
T
FC Puuma
1 - 3
FC Kuressaare
Sunday, 2 March 2014
F
T
Rakvere JK Tarvas
1 - 1
FC Kuressaare
F
T
Tulevik Viljandi
2 - 0
Paernu
F
T
Levadia Tallinn II
2 - 1
Vaendra JK Vaprus
F
T
Flora Tallinn II
6 - 0
FC Puuma