Live Football : England

Premier League footbal results


 

22:48 (GMT+2)

25 September 2016

Results

England – Premier League

Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
Manchester United
4 - 1
Leicester City
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 0
Everton
F
T
Liverpool
5 - 1
Hull City
F
T
Middlesbrough
1 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
Stoke City
1 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Sunderland
2 - 3
Crystal Palace
F
T
Swansea City
1 - 3
Manchester City
F
T
Arsenal
3 - 0
Chelsea
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
Watford
3 - 1
Manchester United
F
T
Crystal Palace
4 - 1
Stoke City
F
T
Southampton
1 - 0
Swansea City
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Sunderland
Saturday, 17 September 2016
F
T
Hull City
1 - 4
Arsenal
F
T
Leicester City
3 - 0
Burnley
F
T
Manchester City
4 - 0
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
4 - 2
West Ham United
F
T
Everton
3 - 1
Middlesbrough
Friday, 16 September 2016
F
T
Chelsea
1 - 2
Liverpool
Monday, 12 September 2016
F
T
Sunderland
0 - 3
Everton
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
Swansea City
2 - 2
Chelsea
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
Manchester United
1 - 2
Manchester City
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Arsenal
2 - 1
Southampton
F
T
Burnley
1 - 1
Hull City
F
T
Middlesbrough
1 - 2
Crystal Palace
F
T
Stoke City
0 - 4
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
West Ham United
2 - 4
Watford
F
T
Liverpool
4 - 1
Leicester City
Sunday, 28 August 2016
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 0
Middlesbrough
F
T
Manchester City
3 - 1
West Ham United
Saturday, 27 August 2016
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 1
Liverpool
F
T
Chelsea
3 - 0
Burnley
F
T
Crystal Palace
1 - 1
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
Everton
1 - 0
Stoke City
F
T
Leicester City
2 - 1
Swansea City
F
T
Southampton
1 - 1
Sunderland
F
T
Watford
1 - 3
Arsenal
F
T
Hull City
0 - 1
Manchester United
Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
Sunderland
1 - 2
Middlesbrough
F
T
West Ham United
1 - 0
AFC Bournemouth
Saturday, 20 August 2016
F
T
Stoke City
1 - 4
Manchester City
F
T
Burnley
2 - 0
Liverpool
F
T
Swansea City
0 - 2
Hull City
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
T
Watford
1 - 2
Chelsea
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 2
Everton
F
T
Leicester City
0 - 0
Arsenal
Friday, 19 August 2016
F
T
Manchester United
2 - 0
Southampton
Monday, 15 August 2016
F
T
Chelsea
2 - 1
West Ham United
Sunday, 14 August 2016
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 3
Manchester United
F
T
Arsenal
3 - 4
Liverpool
Saturday, 13 August 2016
F
T
Hull City
2 - 1
Leicester City
F
T
Burnley
0 - 1
Swansea City
F
T
Crystal Palace
0 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Everton
1 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
Middlesbrough
1 - 1
Stoke City
F
T
Southampton
1 - 1
Watford
F
T
Manchester City
2 - 1
Sunderland