Live Football : England

Premier League footbal results


 

04:14 (GMT+2)

24 May 2018

Results

England – Premier League

Sunday, 13 May 2018
F
T
Burnley
1 - 2
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
Crystal Palace
2 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Arsenal
F
T
Liverpool
4 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
F
T
Manchester United
1 - 0
Watford
F
T
Newcastle United
3 - 0
Chelsea
F
T
Southampton
0 - 1
Manchester City
F
T
Swansea City
1 - 2
Stoke City
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
5 - 4
Leicester City
F
T
West Ham United
3 - 1
Everton
Thursday, 10 May 2018
F
T
West Ham United
0 - 0
Manchester United
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
F
T
Chelsea
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
F
T
Leicester City
3 - 1
Arsenal
F
T
Manchester City
3 - 1
Brighton & Hove Albion
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Newcastle United
Tuesday, 8 May 2018
F
T
Swansea City
0 - 1
Southampton
Sunday, 6 May 2018
F
T
Manchester City
0 - 0
Huddersfield Town
F
T
Arsenal
5 - 0
Burnley
F
T
Chelsea
1 - 0
Liverpool
Saturday, 5 May 2018
F
T
Stoke City
1 - 2
Crystal Palace
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 0
Swansea City
F
T
Leicester City
0 - 2
West Ham United
F
T
Watford
2 - 1
Newcastle United
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
Everton
1 - 1
Southampton
Friday, 4 May 2018
F
T
Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 0
Manchester United
Monday, 30 April 2018
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 0
Watford
Sunday, 29 April 2018
F
T
West Ham United
1 - 4
Manchester City
F
T
Manchester United
2 - 1
Arsenal
Saturday, 28 April 2018
F
T
Liverpool
0 - 0
Stoke City
F
T
Burnley
0 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
F
T
Crystal Palace
5 - 0
Leicester City
F
T
Huddersfield Town
0 - 2
Everton
F
T
Newcastle United
0 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Southampton
2 - 1
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
Swansea City
0 - 1
Chelsea
Monday, 23 April 2018
F
T
Everton
1 - 0
Newcastle United
Sunday, 22 April 2018
F
T
Arsenal
4 - 1
West Ham United
F
T
Stoke City
1 - 1
Burnley
F
T
Manchester City
5 - 0
Swansea City
Saturday, 21 April 2018
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 2
Liverpool
F
T
Watford
0 - 0
Crystal Palace
Thursday, 19 April 2018
F
T
Burnley
1 - 2
Chelsea
F
T
Leicester City
0 - 0
Southampton
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
0 - 2
Manchester United
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
F
T
Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Monday, 16 April 2018
F
T
West Ham United
1 - 1
Stoke City
Sunday, 15 April 2018
F
T
Newcastle United
2 - 1
Arsenal
F
T
Manchester United
0 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
Saturday, 14 April 2018
F
T
Southampton
2 - 3
Chelsea
F
T
Burnley
2 - 1
Leicester City
F
T
Crystal Palace
3 - 2
Brighton & Hove Albion
F
T
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Watford
F
T
Swansea City
1 - 1
Everton
F
T
Liverpool
3 - 0
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 3
Manchester City
Sunday, 8 April 2018
F
T
Arsenal
3 - 2
Southampton
F
T
Chelsea
1 - 1
West Ham United
Saturday, 7 April 2018
F
T
Everton
0 - 0
Liverpool
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
2 - 2
Crystal Palace
F
T
Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
F
T
Leicester City
1 - 2
Newcastle United
F
T
Stoke City
1 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
Watford
1 - 2
Burnley
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 1
Swansea City
F
T
Manchester City
2 - 3
Manchester United
Sunday, 1 April 2018
F
T
Arsenal
3 - 0
Stoke City
F
T
Chelsea
1 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday, 31 March 2018
F
T
Crystal Palace
1 - 2
Liverpool
F
T
Brighton & Hove Albion
0 - 2
Leicester City
F
T
Manchester United
2 - 0
Swansea City
F
T
Newcastle United
1 - 0
Huddersfield Town
F
T
Watford
2 - 2
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 2
Burnley
F
T
West Ham United
3 - 0
Southampton
F
T
Everton
1 - 3
Manchester City
Saturday, 17 March 2018
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
2 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Huddersfield Town
0 - 2
Crystal Palace
F
T
Stoke City
1 - 2
Everton
F
T
Liverpool
5 - 0
Watford
Monday, 12 March 2018
F
T
Stoke City
0 - 2
Manchester City
Sunday, 11 March 2018
F
T
Arsenal
3 - 0
Watford
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 4
Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday, 10 March 2018
F
T
Manchester United
2 - 1
Liverpool
F
T
Everton
2 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
F
T
Huddersfield Town
0 - 0
Swansea City
F
T
Newcastle United
3 - 0
Southampton
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 4
Leicester City
F
T
West Ham United
0 - 3
Burnley
F
T
Chelsea
2 - 1
Crystal Palace
Monday, 5 March 2018
F
T
Crystal Palace
2 - 3
Manchester United
Sunday, 4 March 2018
F
T
Brighton & Hove Albion
2 - 1
Arsenal
F
T
Manchester City
1 - 0
Chelsea
Saturday, 3 March 2018
F
T
Burnley
2 - 1
Everton
F
T
Leicester City
1 - 1
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
Southampton
0 - 0
Stoke City
F
T
Swansea City
4 - 1
West Ham United
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town
F
T
Watford
1 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Liverpool
2 - 0
Newcastle United
Thursday, 1 March 2018
F
T
Arsenal
0 - 3
Manchester City
Sunday, 25 February 2018
F
T
Crystal Palace
0 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
Manchester United
2 - 1
Chelsea
Saturday, 24 February 2018
F
T
Leicester City
1 - 1
Stoke City
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
2 - 2
Newcastle United
F
T
Brighton & Hove Albion
4 - 1
Swansea City
F
T
Burnley
1 - 1
Southampton
F
T
Liverpool
4 - 1
West Ham United
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 2
Huddersfield Town
F
T
Watford
1 - 0
Everton
Monday, 12 February 2018
F
T
Chelsea
3 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
Sunday, 11 February 2018
F
T
Huddersfield Town
4 - 1
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
Newcastle United
1 - 0
Manchester United
F
T
Southampton
0 - 2
Liverpool
Saturday, 10 February 2018
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Arsenal
F
T
Everton
3 - 1
Crystal Palace
F
T
Stoke City
1 - 1
Brighton & Hove Albion
F
T
Swansea City
1 - 0
Burnley
F
T
West Ham United
2 - 0
Watford
F
T
Manchester City
5 - 1
Leicester City
Monday, 5 February 2018
F
T
Watford
4 - 1
Chelsea
Sunday, 4 February 2018
F
T
Crystal Palace
1 - 1
Newcastle United
F
T
Liverpool
2 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday, 3 February 2018
F
T
Burnley
1 - 1
Manchester City
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
2 - 1
Stoke City
F
T
Brighton & Hove Albion
3 - 1
West Ham United
F
T
Leicester City
1 - 1
Swansea City
F
T
Manchester United
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 3
Southampton
F
T
Arsenal
5 - 1
Everton
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
F
T
Chelsea
0 - 3
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
Everton
2 - 1
Leicester City
F
T
Newcastle United
1 - 1
Burnley
F
T
Southampton
1 - 1
Brighton & Hove Albion
F
T
Manchester City
3 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Stoke City
0 - 0
Watford
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 0
Manchester United
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
F
T
Swansea City
3 - 1
Arsenal
F
T
West Ham United
1 - 1
Crystal Palace
F
T
Huddersfield Town
0 - 3
Liverpool
Monday, 22 January 2018
F
T
Swansea City
1 - 0
Liverpool
Sunday, 21 January 2018
F
T
Southampton
1 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday, 20 January 2018
F
T
Brighton & Hove Albion
0 - 4
Chelsea
F
T
Arsenal
4 - 1
Crystal Palace
F
T
Burnley
0 - 1
Manchester United
F
T
Everton
1 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Leicester City
2 - 0
Watford
F
T
Stoke City
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town
F
T
West Ham United
1 - 1
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
Manchester City
3 - 1
Newcastle United
Monday, 15 January 2018
F
T
Manchester United
3 - 0
Stoke City
Sunday, 14 January 2018
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
2 - 1
Arsenal
F
T
Liverpool
4 - 3
Manchester City
Saturday, 13 January 2018
F
T
Chelsea
0 - 0
Leicester City
F
T
Crystal Palace
1 - 0
Burnley
F
T
Huddersfield Town
1 - 4
West Ham United
F
T
Newcastle United
1 - 1
Swansea City
F
T
Watford
2 - 2
Southampton
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
4 - 0
Everton
Thursday, 4 January 2018
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 1
West Ham United
Wednesday, 3 January 2018
F
T
Arsenal
2 - 2
Chelsea
Tuesday, 2 January 2018
F
T
Southampton
1 - 2
Crystal Palace
F
T
Swansea City
0 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
West Ham United
2 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Manchester City
3 - 1
Watford
Monday, 1 January 2018
F
T
Brighton & Hove Albion
2 - 2
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
Burnley
1 - 2
Liverpool
F
T
Leicester City
3 - 0
Huddersfield Town
F
T
Stoke City
0 - 1
Newcastle United
F
T
Everton
0 - 2
Manchester United
Sunday, 31 December 2017
F
T
Crystal Palace
0 - 0
Manchester City
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 1
Arsenal
Saturday, 30 December 2017
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
2 - 1
Everton
F
T
Chelsea
5 - 0
Stoke City
F
T
Huddersfield Town
0 - 0
Burnley
F
T
Liverpool
2 - 1
Leicester City
F
T
Newcastle United
0 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
F
T
Watford
1 - 2
Swansea City
F
T
Manchester United
0 - 0
Southampton
Thursday, 28 December 2017
F
T
Crystal Palace
2 - 3
Arsenal
Wednesday, 27 December 2017
F
T
Newcastle United
0 - 1
Manchester City
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
5 - 2
Southampton
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
3 - 3
West Ham United
F
T
Chelsea
2 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
F
T
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Stoke City
F
T
Manchester United
2 - 2
Burnley
F
T
Watford
2 - 1
Leicester City
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 0
Everton
F
T
Liverpool
5 - 0
Swansea City
Saturday, 23 December 2017
F
T
Everton
0 - 0
Chelsea
F
T
Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 0
Watford
F
T
Manchester City
4 - 0
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
Southampton
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
F
T
Stoke City
3 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Swansea City
1 - 1
Crystal Palace
F
T
West Ham United
2 - 3
Newcastle United
F
T
Burnley
0 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
Leicester City
2 - 2
Manchester United
Friday, 22 December 2017
F
T
Arsenal
3 - 3
Liverpool
Monday, 18 December 2017
F
T
Everton
3 - 1
Swansea City
Sunday, 17 December 2017
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 2
Manchester United
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
0 - 4
Liverpool
Saturday, 16 December 2017
F
T
Leicester City
0 - 3
Crystal Palace
F
T
Arsenal
1 - 0
Newcastle United
F
T
Brighton & Hove Albion
0 - 0
Burnley
F
T
Chelsea
1 - 0
Southampton
F
T
Watford
1 - 4
Huddersfield Town
F
T
Stoke City
0 - 3
West Ham United
F
T
Manchester City
4 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
F
T
Newcastle United
0 - 1
Everton
F
T
Southampton
1 - 4
Leicester City
F
T
Swansea City
0 - 4
Manchester City
F
T
Liverpool
0 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Manchester United
1 - 0
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
F
T
West Ham United
0 - 0
Arsenal
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
F
T
Burnley
1 - 0
Stoke City
F
T
Crystal Palace
2 - 1
Watford
F
T
Huddersfield Town
1 - 3
Chelsea
Sunday, 10 December 2017
F
T
Southampton
1 - 1
Arsenal
F
T
Liverpool
1 - 1
Everton
F
T
Manchester United
1 - 2
Manchester City
Saturday, 9 December 2017
F
T
West Ham United
1 - 0
Chelsea
F
T
Burnley
1 - 0
Watford
F
T
Crystal Palace
2 - 2
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
Huddersfield Town
2 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
F
T
Swansea City
1 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
5 - 1
Stoke City
F
T
Newcastle United
2 - 3
Leicester City
Sunday, 3 December 2017
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 1
Southampton
F
T
Manchester City
2 - 1
West Ham United
Saturday, 2 December 2017
F
T
Chelsea
3 - 1
Newcastle United
F
T
Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 5
Liverpool
F
T
Everton
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town
F
T
Leicester City
1 - 0
Burnley
F
T
Stoke City
2 - 1
Swansea City
F
T
Watford
1 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
T
Arsenal
1 - 3
Manchester United
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 2
Burnley
F
T
Arsenal
5 - 0
Huddersfield Town
F
T
Chelsea
1 - 0
Swansea City
F
T
Everton
4 - 0
West Ham United
F
T
Manchester City
2 - 1
Southampton
F
T
Stoke City
0 - 3
Liverpool
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
F
T
Brighton & Hove Albion
0 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
T
Leicester City
2 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
Watford
2 - 4
Manchester United
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 2
Newcastle United
Sunday, 26 November 2017
F
T
Southampton
4 - 1
Everton
F
T
Burnley
0 - 1
Arsenal
F
T
Huddersfield Town
1 - 2
Manchester City
Saturday, 25 November 2017
F
T
Crystal Palace
2 - 1
Stoke City
F
T
Manchester United
1 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
F
T
Newcastle United
0 - 3
Watford
F
T
Swansea City
0 - 0
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Liverpool
1 - 1
Chelsea
Friday, 24 November 2017
F
T
West Ham United
1 - 1
Leicester City
Monday, 20 November 2017
F
T
Brighton & Hove Albion
2 - 2
Stoke City
Sunday, 19 November 2017
F
T
Watford
2 - 0
West Ham United
Saturday, 18 November 2017
F
T
Arsenal
2 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
4 - 0
Huddersfield Town
F
T
Burnley
2 - 0
Swansea City
F
T
Crystal Palace
2 - 2
Everton
F
T
Leicester City
0 - 2
Manchester City
F
T
Liverpool
3 - 0
Southampton
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 4
Chelsea
F
T
Manchester United
4 - 1
Newcastle United
Sunday, 5 November 2017
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
T
Manchester City
3 - 1
Arsenal
F
T
Chelsea
1 - 0
Manchester United
F
T
Everton
3 - 2
Watford
Saturday, 4 November 2017
F
T
Stoke City
2 - 2
Leicester City
F
T
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Newcastle United
0 - 1
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
Southampton
0 - 1
Burnley
F
T
Swansea City
0 - 1
Brighton & Hove Albion
F
T
West Ham United
1 - 4
Liverpool
Monday, 30 October 2017
F
T
Burnley
1 - 0
Newcastle United
Sunday, 29 October 2017
F
T
Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 1
Southampton
F
T
Leicester City
2 - 0
Everton
Saturday, 28 October 2017
F
T
Manchester United
1 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
Arsenal
2 - 1
Swansea City
F
T
Crystal Palace
2 - 2
West Ham United
F
T
Liverpool
3 - 0
Huddersfield Town
F
T
Watford
0 - 1
Stoke City
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 3
Manchester City
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
0 - 1
Chelsea
Sunday, 22 October 2017
F
T
Everton
2 - 5
Arsenal
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
4 - 1
Liverpool
Saturday, 21 October 2017
F
T
Chelsea
4 - 2
Watford
F
T
Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Manchester United
F
T
Manchester City
3 - 0
Burnley
F
T
Newcastle United
1 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
T
Stoke City
1 - 2
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
Swansea City
1 - 2
Leicester City
F
T
Southampton
1 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
Friday, 20 October 2017
F
T
West Ham United
0 - 3
Brighton & Hove Albion
Monday, 16 October 2017
F
T
Leicester City
1 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
Sunday, 15 October 2017
F
T
Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 1
Everton
F
T
Southampton
2 - 2
Newcastle United
Saturday, 14 October 2017
F
T
Liverpool
0 - 0
Manchester United
F
T
Burnley
1 - 1
West Ham United
F
T
Crystal Palace
2 - 1
Chelsea
F
T
Manchester City
7 - 2
Stoke City
F
T
Swansea City
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
Watford
2 - 1
Arsenal
Sunday, 1 October 2017
F
T
Arsenal
2 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
F
T
Everton
0 - 1
Burnley
F
T
Newcastle United
1 - 1
Liverpool
Saturday, 30 September 2017
F
T
Huddersfield Town
0 - 4
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
0 - 0
Leicester City
F
T
Manchester United
4 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
T
Stoke City
2 - 1
Southampton
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 2
Watford
F
T
West Ham United
1 - 0
Swansea City
F
T
Chelsea
0 - 1
Manchester City
Monday, 25 September 2017
F
T
Arsenal
2 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
Sunday, 24 September 2017
F
T
Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 0
Newcastle United
Saturday, 23 September 2017
F
T
West Ham United
2 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
Burnley
0 - 0
Huddersfield Town
F
T
Everton
2 - 1
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
Manchester City
5 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
T
Southampton
0 - 1
Manchester United
F
T
Stoke City
0 - 4
Chelsea
F
T
Swansea City
1 - 2
Watford
F
T
Leicester City
2 - 3
Liverpool
Sunday, 17 September 2017
F
T
Chelsea
0 - 0
Arsenal
F
T
Manchester United
4 - 0
Everton
Saturday, 16 September 2017
F
T
Crystal Palace
0 - 1
Southampton
F
T
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Leicester City
F
T
Liverpool
1 - 1
Burnley
F
T
Newcastle United
2 - 1
Stoke City
F
T
Watford
0 - 6
Manchester City
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 0
West Ham United
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 0
Swansea City
Friday, 15 September 2017
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
2 - 1
Brighton & Hove Albion
Monday, 11 September 2017
F
T
West Ham United
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sunday, 10 September 2017
F
T
Burnley
1 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
T
Swansea City
0 - 1
Newcastle United
Saturday, 9 September 2017
F
T
Manchester City
5 - 0
Liverpool
F
T
Arsenal
3 - 0
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
Brighton & Hove Albion
3 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Everton
0 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
Leicester City
1 - 2
Chelsea
F
T
Southampton
0 - 2
Watford
F
T
Stoke City
2 - 2
Manchester United
Sunday, 27 August 2017
F
T
Chelsea
2 - 0
Everton
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 1
Stoke City
F
T
Liverpool
4 - 0
Arsenal
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 1
Burnley
Saturday, 26 August 2017
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 2
Manchester City
F
T
Crystal Palace
0 - 2
Swansea City
F
T
Huddersfield Town
0 - 0
Southampton
F
T
Newcastle United
3 - 0
West Ham United
F
T
Watford
0 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
F
T
Manchester United
2 - 0
Leicester City
Monday, 21 August 2017
F
T
Manchester City
1 - 1
Everton
Sunday, 20 August 2017
F
T
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Newcastle United
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 2
Chelsea
Saturday, 19 August 2017
F
T
Swansea City
0 - 4
Manchester United
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
0 - 2
Watford
F
T
Burnley
0 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Leicester City
2 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
F
T
Liverpool
1 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
T
Southampton
3 - 2
West Ham United
F
T
Stoke City
1 - 0
Arsenal
Sunday, 13 August 2017
F
T
Newcastle United
0 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
Manchester United
4 - 0
West Ham United
Saturday, 12 August 2017
F
T
Watford
3 - 3
Liverpool
F
T
Chelsea
2 - 3
Burnley
F
T
Crystal Palace
0 - 3
Huddersfield Town
F
T
Everton
1 - 0
Stoke City
F
T
Southampton
0 - 0
Swansea City
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 0
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
Brighton & Hove Albion
0 - 2
Manchester City
Friday, 11 August 2017
F
T
Arsenal
4 - 3
Leicester City