Live Football : England

Premier League footbal results


 

15:45 (GMT+2)

1 May 2016

Results

England – Premier League

Saturday, 30 April 2016
F
T
Everton
2 - 1
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
Newcastle United
1 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
T
Stoke City
1 - 1
Sunderland
F
T
Watford
3 - 2
Aston Villa
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 3
West Ham United
F
T
Arsenal
1 - 0
Norwich City
Monday, 25 April 2016
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
Sunday, 24 April 2016
F
T
Sunderland
0 - 0
Arsenal
F
T
Leicester City
4 - 0
Swansea City
Saturday, 23 April 2016
F
T
Manchester City
4 - 0
Stoke City
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 4
Chelsea
F
T
Aston Villa
2 - 4
Southampton
F
T
Liverpool
2 - 2
Newcastle United
Thursday, 21 April 2016
F
T
Arsenal
2 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
F
T
West Ham United
3 - 1
Watford
F
T
Liverpool
4 - 0
Everton
F
T
Manchester United
2 - 0
Crystal Palace
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
F
T
Newcastle United
1 - 1
Manchester City
Monday, 18 April 2016
F
T
Stoke City
0 - 4
Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday, 17 April 2016
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 2
Liverpool
F
T
Leicester City
2 - 2
West Ham United
F
T
Arsenal
1 - 1
Crystal Palace
Saturday, 16 April 2016
F
T
Norwich City
0 - 3
Sunderland
F
T
Everton
1 - 1
Southampton
F
T
Manchester United
1 - 0
Aston Villa
F
T
Newcastle United
3 - 0
Swansea City
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 1
Watford
F
T
Chelsea
0 - 3
Manchester City
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
F
T
Crystal Palace
0 - 0
Everton
Sunday, 10 April 2016
F
T
Sunderland
0 - 2
Leicester City
F
T
Liverpool
4 - 1
Stoke City
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 0
Manchester United
Saturday, 9 April 2016
F
T
West Ham United
3 - 3
Arsenal
F
T
Aston Villa
1 - 2
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
Crystal Palace
1 - 0
Norwich City
F
T
Southampton
3 - 1
Newcastle United
F
T
Swansea City
1 - 0
Chelsea
F
T
Watford
1 - 1
Everton
F
T
Manchester City
2 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
Sunday, 3 April 2016
F
T
Leicester City
1 - 0
Southampton
F
T
Manchester United
1 - 0
Everton
Saturday, 2 April 2016
F
T
Aston Villa
0 - 4
Chelsea
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
0 - 4
Manchester City
F
T
Arsenal
4 - 0
Watford
F
T
Norwich City
3 - 2
Newcastle United
F
T
Stoke City
2 - 2
Swansea City
F
T
Sunderland
0 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
West Ham United
2 - 2
Crystal Palace
F
T
Liverpool
1 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday, 20 March 2016
F
T
Newcastle United
1 - 1
Sunderland
F
T
Southampton
3 - 2
Liverpool
F
T
Manchester City
0 - 1
Manchester United
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 0
AFC Bournemouth
Saturday, 19 March 2016
F
T
Everton
0 - 2
Arsenal
F
T
Chelsea
2 - 2
West Ham United
F
T
Crystal Palace
0 - 1
Leicester City
F
T
Watford
1 - 2
Stoke City
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 1
Norwich City
F
T
Swansea City
1 - 0
Aston Villa
Monday, 14 March 2016
F
T
Leicester City
1 - 0
Newcastle United
Sunday, 13 March 2016
F
T
Aston Villa
0 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday, 12 March 2016
F
T
Norwich City
0 - 0
Manchester City
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
3 - 2
Swansea City
F
T
Stoke City
1 - 2
Southampton
Sunday, 6 March 2016
F
T
Crystal Palace
1 - 2
Liverpool
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 0
Manchester United
Saturday, 5 March 2016
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 2
Arsenal
F
T
Chelsea
1 - 1
Stoke City
F
T
Everton
2 - 3
West Ham United
F
T
Manchester City
4 - 0
Aston Villa
F
T
Newcastle United
1 - 3
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
Southampton
1 - 1
Sunderland
F
T
Swansea City
1 - 0
Norwich City
F
T
Watford
0 - 1
Leicester City
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
F
T
Arsenal
1 - 2
Swansea City
F
T
Stoke City
1 - 0
Newcastle United
F
T
West Ham United
1 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
Liverpool
3 - 0
Manchester City
F
T
Manchester United
1 - 0
Watford
Tuesday, 1 March 2016
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
2 - 0
Southampton
F
T
Aston Villa
1 - 3
Everton
F
T
Leicester City
2 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Norwich City
1 - 2
Chelsea
F
T
Sunderland
2 - 2
Crystal Palace
Sunday, 28 February 2016
F
T
Manchester United
3 - 2
Arsenal
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 1
Swansea City
Saturday, 27 February 2016
F
T
West Ham United
1 - 0
Sunderland
F
T
Leicester City
1 - 0
Norwich City
F
T
Southampton
1 - 2
Chelsea
F
T
Stoke City
2 - 1
Aston Villa
F
T
Watford
0 - 0
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
3 - 2
Crystal Palace
Sunday, 14 February 2016
F
T
Arsenal
2 - 1
Leicester City
F
T
Aston Villa
0 - 6
Liverpool
F
T
Manchester City
1 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday, 13 February 2016
F
T
Sunderland
2 - 1
Manchester United
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 3
Stoke City
F
T
Crystal Palace
1 - 2
Watford
F
T
Everton
0 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Norwich City
2 - 2
West Ham United
F
T
Swansea City
0 - 1
Southampton
F
T
Chelsea
5 - 1
Newcastle United
Sunday, 7 February 2016
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
0 - 2
Arsenal
F
T
Chelsea
1 - 1
Manchester United
Saturday, 6 February 2016
F
T
Manchester City
1 - 3
Leicester City
F
T
Aston Villa
2 - 0
Norwich City
F
T
Liverpool
2 - 2
Sunderland
F
T
Newcastle United
1 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Stoke City
0 - 3
Everton
F
T
Swansea City
1 - 1
Crystal Palace
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Watford
F
T
Southampton
1 - 0
West Ham United
Wednesday, 3 February 2016
F
T
Everton
3 - 0
Newcastle United
F
T
Watford
0 - 0
Chelsea
Tuesday, 2 February 2016
F
T
Arsenal
0 - 0
Southampton
F
T
Leicester City
2 - 0
Liverpool
F
T
Norwich City
0 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
Sunderland
0 - 1
Manchester City
F
T
West Ham United
2 - 0
Aston Villa
F
T
Crystal Palace
1 - 2
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
Manchester United
3 - 0
Stoke City
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 1
Swansea City
Sunday, 24 January 2016
F
T
Everton
1 - 2
Swansea City
F
T
Arsenal
0 - 1
Chelsea
Saturday, 23 January 2016
F
T
Norwich City
4 - 5
Liverpool
F
T
Crystal Palace
1 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
Leicester City
3 - 0
Stoke City
F
T
Manchester United
0 - 1
Southampton
F
T
Sunderland
1 - 1
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
Watford
2 - 1
Newcastle United
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 0
Aston Villa
F
T
West Ham United
2 - 2
Manchester City
Monday, 18 January 2016
F
T
Swansea City
1 - 0
Watford
Sunday, 17 January 2016
F
T
Liverpool
0 - 1
Manchester United
F
T
Stoke City
0 - 0
Arsenal
Saturday, 16 January 2016
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
4 - 1
Sunderland
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
3 - 0
Norwich City
F
T
Chelsea
3 - 3
Everton
F
T
Manchester City
4 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
T
Newcastle United
2 - 1
West Ham United
F
T
Southampton
3 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Aston Villa
1 - 1
Leicester City
Wednesday, 13 January 2016
F
T
Chelsea
2 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Manchester City
0 - 0
Everton
F
T
Southampton
2 - 0
Watford
F
T
Stoke City
3 - 1
Norwich City
F
T
Swansea City
2 - 4
Sunderland
F
T
Liverpool
3 - 3
Arsenal
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 1
Leicester City
Tuesday, 12 January 2016
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 3
West Ham United
F
T
Aston Villa
1 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
T
Newcastle United
3 - 3
Manchester United
Sunday, 3 January 2016
F
T
Crystal Palace
0 - 3
Chelsea
F
T
Everton
1 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday, 2 January 2016
F
T
West Ham United
2 - 0
Liverpool
F
T
Arsenal
1 - 0
Newcastle United
F
T
Leicester City
0 - 0
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
Manchester United
2 - 1
Swansea City
F
T
Norwich City
1 - 0
Southampton
F
T
Sunderland
3 - 1
Aston Villa
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 1
Stoke City
F
T
Watford
1 - 2
Manchester City
Wednesday, 30 December 2015
F
T
Sunderland
0 - 1
Liverpool
Tuesday, 29 December 2015
F
T
Leicester City
0 - 0
Manchester City
Monday, 28 December 2015
F
T
Crystal Palace
0 - 0
Swansea City
F
T
Everton
3 - 4
Stoke City
F
T
Norwich City
2 - 0
Aston Villa
F
T
Watford
1 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 0
Newcastle United
F
T
Arsenal
2 - 0
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
Manchester United
0 - 0
Chelsea
F
T
West Ham United
2 - 1
Southampton
Saturday, 26 December 2015
F
T
Stoke City
2 - 0
Manchester United
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
0 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
T
Aston Villa
1 - 1
West Ham United
F
T
Chelsea
2 - 2
Watford
F
T
Liverpool
1 - 0
Leicester City
F
T
Manchester City
4 - 1
Sunderland
F
T
Swansea City
1 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 0
Norwich City
F
T
Newcastle United
0 - 1
Everton
F
T
Southampton
4 - 0
Arsenal
Monday, 21 December 2015
F
T
Arsenal
2 - 1
Manchester City
Sunday, 20 December 2015
F
T
Watford
3 - 0
Liverpool
F
T
Swansea City
0 - 0
West Ham United
Saturday, 19 December 2015
F
T
Chelsea
3 - 1
Sunderland
F
T
Everton
2 - 3
Leicester City
F
T
Manchester United
1 - 2
Norwich City
F
T
Southampton
0 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
Stoke City
1 - 2
Crystal Palace
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 2
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
Newcastle United
1 - 1
Aston Villa
Monday, 14 December 2015
F
T
Leicester City
2 - 1
Chelsea
Sunday, 13 December 2015
F
T
Aston Villa
0 - 2
Arsenal
F
T
Liverpool
2 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 2
Newcastle United
Saturday, 12 December 2015
F
T
Norwich City
1 - 1
Everton
F
T
Crystal Palace
1 - 0
Southampton
F
T
Manchester City
2 - 1
Swansea City
F
T
Sunderland
0 - 1
Watford
F
T
West Ham United
0 - 0
Stoke City
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
2 - 1
Manchester United
Monday, 7 December 2015
F
T
Everton
1 - 1
Crystal Palace
Sunday, 6 December 2015
F
T
Newcastle United
2 - 0
Liverpool
Saturday, 5 December 2015
F
T
Stoke City
2 - 0
Manchester City
F
T
Arsenal
3 - 1
Sunderland
F
T
Manchester United
0 - 0
West Ham United
F
T
Southampton
1 - 1
Aston Villa
F
T
Swansea City
0 - 3
Leicester City
F
T
Watford
2 - 0
Norwich City
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
Chelsea
0 - 1
AFC Bournemouth
Sunday, 29 November 2015
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 0
Chelsea
F
T
West Ham United
1 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Liverpool
1 - 0
Swansea City
F
T
Norwich City
1 - 1
Arsenal
Saturday, 28 November 2015
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
3 - 3
Everton
F
T
Aston Villa
2 - 3
Watford
F
T
Crystal Palace
5 - 1
Newcastle United
F
T
Manchester City
3 - 1
Southampton
F
T
Sunderland
2 - 0
Stoke City
F
T
Leicester City
1 - 1
Manchester United
Monday, 23 November 2015
F
T
Crystal Palace
0 - 1
Sunderland
Sunday, 22 November 2015
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
4 - 1
West Ham United
Saturday, 21 November 2015
F
T
Watford
1 - 2
Manchester United
F
T
Chelsea
1 - 0
Norwich City
F
T
Everton
4 - 0
Aston Villa
F
T
Newcastle United
0 - 3
Leicester City
F
T
Southampton
0 - 1
Stoke City
F
T
Swansea City
2 - 2
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 1
Arsenal
F
T
Manchester City
1 - 4
Liverpool
Sunday, 8 November 2015
F
T
Aston Villa
0 - 0
Manchester City
F
T
Arsenal
1 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
Liverpool
1 - 2
Crystal Palace
Saturday, 7 November 2015
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
0 - 1
Newcastle United
F
T
Leicester City
2 - 1
Watford
F
T
Manchester United
2 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Norwich City
1 - 0
Swansea City
F
T
Sunderland
0 - 1
Southampton
F
T
West Ham United
1 - 1
Everton
F
T
Stoke City
1 - 0
Chelsea
Monday, 2 November 2015
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 1
Aston Villa
Sunday, 1 November 2015
F
T
Everton
6 - 2
Sunderland
F
T
Southampton
2 - 0
AFC Bournemouth
Saturday, 31 October 2015
F
T
Chelsea
1 - 3
Liverpool
F
T
Crystal Palace
0 - 0
Manchester United
F
T
Manchester City
2 - 1
Norwich City
F
T
Newcastle United
0 - 0
Stoke City
F
T
Swansea City
0 - 3
Arsenal
F
T
Watford
2 - 0
West Ham United
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 3
Leicester City
Sunday, 25 October 2015
F
T
Sunderland
3 - 0
Newcastle United
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 5
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
Manchester United
0 - 0
Manchester City
F
T
Liverpool
1 - 1
Southampton
Saturday, 24 October 2015
F
T
Aston Villa
1 - 2
Swansea City
F
T
Leicester City
1 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
T
Norwich City
0 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Stoke City
0 - 2
Watford
F
T
West Ham United
2 - 1
Chelsea
F
T
Arsenal
2 - 1
Everton
Monday, 19 October 2015
F
T
Swansea City
0 - 1
Stoke City
Sunday, 18 October 2015
F
T
Newcastle United
6 - 2
Norwich City
Saturday, 17 October 2015
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 0
Liverpool
F
T
Chelsea
2 - 0
Aston Villa
F
T
Crystal Palace
1 - 3
West Ham United
F
T
Everton
0 - 3
Manchester United
F
T
Manchester City
5 - 1
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
Southampton
2 - 2
Leicester City
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 0
Sunderland
F
T
Watford
0 - 3
Arsenal
Sunday, 4 October 2015
F
T
Everton
1 - 1
Liverpool
F
T
Arsenal
3 - 0
Manchester United
F
T
Swansea City
2 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday, 3 October 2015
F
T
Crystal Palace
2 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 1
Watford
F
T
Aston Villa
0 - 1
Stoke City
F
T
Manchester City
6 - 1
Newcastle United
F
T
Norwich City
1 - 2
Leicester City
F
T
Sunderland
2 - 2
West Ham United
F
T
Chelsea
1 - 3
Southampton
Monday, 28 September 2015
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 3
Everton
Sunday, 27 September 2015
F
T
Watford
0 - 1
Crystal Palace
Saturday, 26 September 2015
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
4 - 1
Manchester City
F
T
Leicester City
2 - 5
Arsenal
F
T
Liverpool
3 - 2
Aston Villa
F
T
Manchester United
3 - 0
Sunderland
F
T
Southampton
3 - 1
Swansea City
F
T
Stoke City
2 - 1
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
West Ham United
2 - 2
Norwich City
F
T
Newcastle United
2 - 2
Chelsea
Sunday, 20 September 2015
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
T
Liverpool
1 - 1
Norwich City
F
T
Southampton
2 - 3
Manchester United
Saturday, 19 September 2015
F
T
Chelsea
2 - 0
Arsenal
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
2 - 0
Sunderland
F
T
Aston Villa
0 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Newcastle United
1 - 2
Watford
F
T
Stoke City
2 - 2
Leicester City
F
T
Swansea City
0 - 0
Everton
F
T
Manchester City
1 - 2
West Ham United
Monday, 14 September 2015
F
T
West Ham United
2 - 0
Newcastle United
Sunday, 13 September 2015
F
T
Sunderland
0 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
Leicester City
3 - 2
Aston Villa
Saturday, 12 September 2015
F
T
Everton
3 - 1
Chelsea
F
T
Arsenal
2 - 0
Stoke City
F
T
Crystal Palace
0 - 1
Manchester City
F
T
Norwich City
3 - 1
AFC Bournemouth
F
T
Watford
1 - 0
Swansea City
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 0
Southampton
F
T
Manchester United
3 - 1
Liverpool
Sunday, 30 August 2015
F
T
Southampton
3 - 0
Norwich City
F
T
Swansea City
2 - 1
Manchester United
Saturday, 29 August 2015
F
T
Newcastle United
0 - 1
Arsenal
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 1
Leicester City
F
T
Aston Villa
2 - 2
Sunderland
F
T
Chelsea
1 - 2
Crystal Palace
F
T
Liverpool
0 - 3
West Ham United
F
T
Manchester City
2 - 0
Watford
F
T
Stoke City
0 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 0
Everton
Monday, 24 August 2015
F
T
Arsenal
0 - 0
Liverpool
Sunday, 23 August 2015
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 3
Chelsea
F
T
Everton
0 - 2
Manchester City
F
T
Watford
0 - 0
Southampton
Saturday, 22 August 2015
F
T
Manchester United
0 - 0
Newcastle United
F
T
Crystal Palace
2 - 1
Aston Villa
F
T
Leicester City
1 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
Norwich City
1 - 1
Stoke City
F
T
Sunderland
1 - 1
Swansea City
F
T
West Ham United
3 - 4
AFC Bournemouth
Monday, 17 August 2015
F
T
Liverpool
1 - 0
AFC Bournemouth
Sunday, 16 August 2015
F
T
Crystal Palace
1 - 2
Arsenal
F
T
Manchester City
3 - 0
Chelsea
Saturday, 15 August 2015
F
T
Southampton
0 - 3
Everton
F
T
Sunderland
1 - 3
Norwich City
F
T
Swansea City
2 - 0
Newcastle United
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 2
Stoke City
F
T
Watford
0 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
West Ham United
1 - 2
Leicester City
Friday, 14 August 2015
F
T
Aston Villa
0 - 1
Manchester United
Monday, 10 August 2015
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 3
Manchester City
Sunday, 9 August 2015
F
T
Arsenal
0 - 2
West Ham United
F
T
Newcastle United
2 - 2
Southampton
F
T
Stoke City
0 - 1
Liverpool
Saturday, 8 August 2015
F
T
Manchester United
1 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
AFC Bournemouth
0 - 1
Aston Villa
F
T
Everton
2 - 2
Watford
F
T
Leicester City
4 - 2
Sunderland
F
T
Norwich City
1 - 3
Crystal Palace
F
T
Chelsea
2 - 2
Swansea City