Live Football : England

Premier League live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

06:52 (GMT+2)

1 July 2015

League Table

England – Premier League

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Chelsea3826937332+4187
2Manchester City3824778338+4579
3Arsenal3822977136+3575
4Manchester United38201086237+2570
5Tottenham Hotspur38197125853+564
6Liverpool38188125248+462
7Southampton38186145433+2160
8Swansea City38168144649–356
9Stoke City38159144845+354
10Crystal Palace38139164751–448
11Everton381211154850–247
12West Ham United381211154447–347
13West Bromwich Albion381111163851–1344
14Leicester City38118194655–941
15Newcastle United38109194063–2339
16Sunderland38717143153–2238
17Aston Villa38108203157–2638
18Hull City38811193351–1835
19Burnley38712192853–2533
20Queens Park Rangers3886244273–3130

Results

England – Premier League

Sunday, 24 May 2015
F
T
Arsenal
4 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Aston Villa
0 - 1
Burnley
F
T
Chelsea
3 - 1
Sunderland
F
T
Crystal Palace
1 - 0
Swansea City
F
T
Everton
0 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
Hull City
0 - 0
Manchester United
F
T
Leicester City
5 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
F
T
Manchester City
2 - 0
Southampton
F
T
Newcastle United
2 - 0
West Ham United
F
T
Stoke City
6 - 1
Liverpool
Wednesday, 20 May 2015
F
T
Arsenal
0 - 0
Sunderland
Monday, 18 May 2015
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
3 - 0
Chelsea
Sunday, 17 May 2015
F
T
Swansea City
2 - 4
Manchester City
F
T
Manchester United
1 - 1
Arsenal
Saturday, 16 May 2015
F
T
Southampton
6 - 1
Aston Villa
F
T
Burnley
0 - 0
Stoke City
F
T
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 1
Newcastle United
F
T
Sunderland
0 - 0
Leicester City
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 0
Hull City
F
T
West Ham United
1 - 2
Everton
F
T
Liverpool
1 - 3
Crystal Palace
Monday, 11 May 2015
F
T
Arsenal
0 - 1
Swansea City
Sunday, 10 May 2015
F
T
Manchester City
6 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
F
T
Chelsea
1 - 1
Liverpool
Saturday, 9 May 2015
F
T
Everton
0 - 2
Sunderland
F
T
Aston Villa
1 - 0
West Ham United
F
T
Hull City
0 - 1
Burnley
F
T
Leicester City
2 - 0
Southampton
F
T
Newcastle United
1 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Stoke City
3 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
Crystal Palace
1 - 2
Manchester United
Monday, 4 May 2015
F
T
Hull City
1 - 3
Arsenal
Sunday, 3 May 2015
F
T
Chelsea
1 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 1
Manchester City
Saturday, 2 May 2015
F
T
Leicester City
3 - 0
Newcastle United
F
T
Aston Villa
3 - 2
Everton
F
T
Liverpool
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
F
T
Sunderland
2 - 1
Southampton
F
T
Swansea City
2 - 0
Stoke City
F
T
West Ham United
1 - 0
Burnley
F
T
Manchester United
0 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
F
T
Leicester City
1 - 3
Chelsea
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
F
T
Hull City
1 - 0
Liverpool
Sunday, 26 April 2015
F
T
Everton
3 - 0
Manchester United
F
T
Arsenal
0 - 0
Chelsea
Saturday, 25 April 2015
F
T
Southampton
2 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
Burnley
0 - 1
Leicester City
F
T
Crystal Palace
0 - 2
Hull City
F
T
Newcastle United
2 - 3
Swansea City
F
T
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 0
West Ham United
F
T
Stoke City
1 - 1
Sunderland
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 0
Liverpool
F
T
Manchester City
3 - 2
Aston Villa
Sunday, 19 April 2015
F
T
Manchester City
2 - 0
West Ham United
F
T
Newcastle United
1 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday, 18 April 2015
F
T
Crystal Palace
0 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Everton
1 - 0
Burnley
F
T
Leicester City
2 - 0
Swansea City
F
T
Stoke City
2 - 1
Southampton
F
T
Chelsea
1 - 0
Manchester United
Monday, 13 April 2015
F
T
Liverpool
2 - 0
Newcastle United
Sunday, 12 April 2015
F
T
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 1
Chelsea
F
T
Manchester United
4 - 2
Manchester City
Saturday, 11 April 2015
F
T
Swansea City
1 - 1
Everton
F
T
Southampton
2 - 0
Hull City
F
T
Sunderland
1 - 4
Crystal Palace
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 1
Aston Villa
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 3
Leicester City
F
T
West Ham United
1 - 1
Stoke City
F
T
Burnley
0 - 1
Arsenal
Tuesday, 7 April 2015
F
T
Aston Villa
3 - 3
Queens Park Rangers
Monday, 6 April 2015
F
T
Crystal Palace
2 - 1
Manchester City
Sunday, 5 April 2015
F
T
Burnley
0 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
Sunderland
1 - 0
Newcastle United
Saturday, 4 April 2015
F
T
Arsenal
4 - 1
Liverpool
F
T
Everton
1 - 0
Southampton
F
T
Leicester City
2 - 1
West Ham United
F
T
Manchester United
3 - 1
Aston Villa
F
T
Swansea City
3 - 1
Hull City
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 4
Queens Park Rangers
F
T
Chelsea
2 - 1
Stoke City
Sunday, 22 March 2015
F
T
Liverpool
1 - 2
Manchester United
F
T
Hull City
2 - 3
Chelsea
F
T
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 2
Everton
Saturday, 21 March 2015
F
T
Manchester City
3 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Aston Villa
0 - 1
Swansea City
F
T
Newcastle United
1 - 2
Arsenal
F
T
Southampton
2 - 0
Burnley
F
T
Stoke City
1 - 2
Crystal Palace
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
4 - 3
Leicester City
F
T
West Ham United
1 - 0
Sunderland
Monday, 16 March 2015
F
T
Swansea City
0 - 1
Liverpool
Sunday, 15 March 2015
F
T
Chelsea
1 - 1
Southampton
F
T
Everton
3 - 0
Newcastle United
F
T
Manchester United
3 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday, 14 March 2015
F
T
Crystal Palace
3 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
F
T
Arsenal
3 - 0
West Ham United
F
T
Leicester City
0 - 0
Hull City
F
T
Sunderland
0 - 4
Aston Villa
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 0
Stoke City
F
T
Burnley
1 - 0
Manchester City
Saturday, 7 March 2015
F
T
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
F
T
Manchester City
2 - 0
Leicester City
F
T
Newcastle United
0 - 1
Manchester United
F
T
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 2
Arsenal
F
T
Stoke City
2 - 0
Everton
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 2
Swansea City
F
T
West Ham United
0 - 1
Chelsea
F
T
Liverpool
2 - 0
Burnley
Tuesday, 3 March 2015
F
T
Aston Villa
2 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Hull City
1 - 1
Sunderland
F
T
Southampton
1 - 0
Crystal Palace
Sunday, 1 March 2015
F
T
Liverpool
2 - 1
Manchester City
F
T
Arsenal
2 - 0
Everton
Saturday, 28 February 2015
F
T
West Ham United
1 - 3
Crystal Palace
F
T
Burnley
0 - 1
Swansea City
F
T
Manchester United
2 - 0
Sunderland
F
T
Newcastle United
1 - 0
Aston Villa
F
T
Stoke City
1 - 0
Hull City
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 0
Southampton
Sunday, 22 February 2015
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 2
West Ham United
F
T
Everton
2 - 2
Leicester City
F
T
Southampton
0 - 2
Liverpool
Saturday, 21 February 2015
F
T
Aston Villa
1 - 2
Stoke City
F
T
Chelsea
1 - 1
Burnley
F
T
Crystal Palace
1 - 2
Arsenal
F
T
Hull City
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
F
T
Sunderland
0 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Swansea City
2 - 1
Manchester United
F
T
Manchester City
5 - 0
Newcastle United
Wednesday, 11 February 2015
F
T
Chelsea
1 - 0
Everton
F
T
Manchester United
3 - 1
Burnley
F
T
Southampton
0 - 0
West Ham United
F
T
Stoke City
1 - 4
Manchester City
F
T
Crystal Palace
1 - 1
Newcastle United
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 0
Swansea City
Tuesday, 10 February 2015
F
T
Arsenal
2 - 1
Leicester City
F
T
Hull City
2 - 0
Aston Villa
F
T
Sunderland
0 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
F
T
Liverpool
3 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday, 8 February 2015
F
T
Burnley
2 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Newcastle United
1 - 1
Stoke City
F
T
West Ham United
1 - 1
Manchester United
Saturday, 7 February 2015
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 1
Arsenal
F
T
Aston Villa
1 - 2
Chelsea
F
T
Leicester City
0 - 1
Crystal Palace
F
T
Manchester City
1 - 1
Hull City
F
T
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 1
Southampton
F
T
Swansea City
1 - 1
Sunderland
F
T
Everton
0 - 0
Liverpool
Sunday, 1 February 2015
F
T
Arsenal
5 - 0
Aston Villa
F
T
Southampton
0 - 1
Swansea City
Saturday, 31 January 2015
F
T
Hull City
0 - 3
Newcastle United
F
T
Crystal Palace
0 - 1
Everton
F
T
Liverpool
2 - 0
West Ham United
F
T
Manchester United
3 - 1
Leicester City
F
T
Stoke City
3 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
F
T
Sunderland
2 - 0
Burnley
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 3
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
Chelsea
1 - 1
Manchester City
Monday, 19 January 2015
F
T
Everton
0 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
Sunday, 18 January 2015
F
T
West Ham United
3 - 0
Hull City
F
T
Manchester City
0 - 2
Arsenal
Saturday, 17 January 2015
F
T
Aston Villa
0 - 2
Liverpool
F
T
Burnley
2 - 3
Crystal Palace
F
T
Leicester City
0 - 1
Stoke City
F
T
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 2
Manchester United
F
T
Swansea City
0 - 5
Chelsea
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 1
Sunderland
F
T
Newcastle United
1 - 2
Southampton
Sunday, 11 January 2015
F
T
Arsenal
3 - 0
Stoke City
F
T
Manchester United
0 - 1
Southampton
Saturday, 10 January 2015
F
T
Sunderland
0 - 1
Liverpool
F
T
Burnley
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
F
T
Chelsea
2 - 0
Newcastle United
F
T
Everton
1 - 1
Manchester City
F
T
Leicester City
1 - 0
Aston Villa
F
T
Swansea City
1 - 1
West Ham United
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 0
Hull City
F
T
Crystal Palace
2 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Thursday, 1 January 2015
F
T
Stoke City
1 - 1
Manchester United
F
T
Aston Villa
0 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
T
Hull City
2 - 0
Everton
F
T
Liverpool
2 - 2
Leicester City
F
T
Manchester City
3 - 2
Sunderland
F
T
Newcastle United
3 - 3
Burnley
F
T
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 1
Swansea City
F
T
Southampton
2 - 0
Arsenal
F
T
West Ham United
1 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
5 - 3
Chelsea
Monday, 29 December 2014
F
T
Liverpool
4 - 1
Swansea City
Sunday, 28 December 2014
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 0
Manchester United
F
T
Southampton
1 - 1
Chelsea
F
T
Aston Villa
0 - 0
Sunderland
F
T
Hull City
0 - 1
Leicester City
F
T
Manchester City
2 - 2
Burnley
F
T
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
T
Stoke City
2 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
West Ham United
1 - 2
Arsenal
F
T
Newcastle United
3 - 2
Everton
Friday, 26 December 2014
F
T
Chelsea
2 - 0
West Ham United
F
T
Burnley
0 - 1
Liverpool
F
T
Crystal Palace
1 - 3
Southampton
F
T
Everton
0 - 1
Stoke City
F
T
Leicester City
1 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
Manchester United
3 - 1
Newcastle United
F
T
Sunderland
1 - 3
Hull City
F
T
Swansea City
1 - 0
Aston Villa
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 3
Manchester City
F
T
Arsenal
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Monday, 22 December 2014
F
T
Stoke City
0 - 2
Chelsea
Sunday, 21 December 2014
F
T
Newcastle United
0 - 1
Sunderland
F
T
Liverpool
2 - 2
Arsenal
Saturday, 20 December 2014
F
T
Manchester City
3 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
T
Aston Villa
1 - 1
Manchester United
F
T
Hull City
0 - 1
Swansea City
F
T
Queens Park Rangers
3 - 2
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Southampton
3 - 0
Everton
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 1
Burnley
F
T
West Ham United
2 - 0
Leicester City
Monday, 15 December 2014
F
T
Everton
3 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sunday, 14 December 2014
F
T
Manchester United
3 - 0
Liverpool
F
T
Swansea City
1 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday, 13 December 2014
F
T
Burnley
1 - 0
Southampton
F
T
Chelsea
2 - 0
Hull City
F
T
Crystal Palace
1 - 1
Stoke City
F
T
Leicester City
0 - 1
Manchester City
F
T
Sunderland
1 - 1
West Ham United
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 0
Aston Villa
F
T
Arsenal
4 - 1
Newcastle United
Monday, 8 December 2014
F
T
Southampton
1 - 2
Manchester United
Sunday, 7 December 2014
F
T
West Ham United
3 - 1
Swansea City
F
T
Aston Villa
2 - 1
Leicester City
Saturday, 6 December 2014
F
T
Newcastle United
2 - 1
Chelsea
F
T
Hull City
0 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Liverpool
0 - 0
Sunderland
F
T
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 0
Burnley
F
T
Stoke City
3 - 2
Arsenal
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
T
Manchester City
1 - 0
Everton
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
F
T
Arsenal
1 - 0
Southampton
F
T
Chelsea
3 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
Everton
1 - 1
Hull City
F
T
Sunderland
1 - 4
Manchester City
Tuesday, 2 December 2014
F
T
Burnley
1 - 1
Newcastle United
F
T
Leicester City
1 - 3
Liverpool
F
T
Manchester United
2 - 1
Stoke City
F
T
Swansea City
2 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
F
T
Crystal Palace
0 - 1
Aston Villa
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 2
West Ham United
Sunday, 30 November 2014
F
T
Southampton
0 - 3
Manchester City
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 1
Everton
Saturday, 29 November 2014
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 1
Arsenal
F
T
Burnley
1 - 1
Aston Villa
F
T
Liverpool
1 - 0
Stoke City
F
T
Manchester United
3 - 0
Hull City
F
T
Queens Park Rangers
3 - 2
Leicester City
F
T
Swansea City
1 - 1
Crystal Palace
F
T
West Ham United
1 - 0
Newcastle United
F
T
Sunderland
0 - 0
Chelsea
Monday, 24 November 2014
F
T
Aston Villa
1 - 1
Southampton
Sunday, 23 November 2014
F
T
Crystal Palace
3 - 1
Liverpool
F
T
Hull City
1 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
Chelsea
2 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Everton
2 - 1
West Ham United
F
T
Leicester City
0 - 0
Sunderland
F
T
Manchester City
2 - 1
Swansea City
F
T
Newcastle United
1 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
F
T
Stoke City
1 - 2
Burnley
F
T
Arsenal
1 - 2
Manchester United
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
Sunderland
1 - 1
Everton
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 2
Stoke City
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 2
Newcastle United
F
T
Swansea City
2 - 1
Arsenal
Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
Liverpool
1 - 2
Chelsea
F
T
Burnley
1 - 0
Hull City
F
T
Manchester United
1 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
T
Southampton
2 - 0
Leicester City
F
T
West Ham United
0 - 0
Aston Villa
F
T
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 2
Manchester City
Monday, 3 November 2014
F
T
Crystal Palace
1 - 3
Sunderland
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
Manchester City
1 - 0
Manchester United
F
T
Aston Villa
1 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday, 1 November 2014
F
T
Newcastle United
1 - 0
Liverpool
F
T
Arsenal
3 - 0
Burnley
F
T
Chelsea
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
F
T
Everton
0 - 0
Swansea City
F
T
Hull City
0 - 1
Southampton
F
T
Leicester City
0 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Stoke City
2 - 2
West Ham United
Monday, 27 October 2014
F
T
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 0
Aston Villa
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
Burnley
1 - 3
Everton
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 2
Newcastle United
F
T
Manchester United
1 - 1
Chelsea
Saturday, 25 October 2014
F
T
West Ham United
2 - 1
Manchester City
F
T
Liverpool
0 - 0
Hull City
F
T
Southampton
1 - 0
Stoke City
F
T
Sunderland
0 - 2
Arsenal
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 2
Crystal Palace
F
T
Swansea City
2 - 0
Leicester City
Monday, 20 October 2014
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 2
Manchester United
Sunday, 19 October 2014
F
T
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 3
Liverpool
F
T
Stoke City
2 - 1
Swansea City
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
Manchester City
4 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
Arsenal
2 - 2
Hull City
F
T
Burnley
1 - 3
West Ham United
F
T
Crystal Palace
1 - 2
Chelsea
F
T
Everton
3 - 0
Aston Villa
F
T
Southampton
8 - 0
Sunderland
F
T
Newcastle United
1 - 0
Leicester City
Sunday, 5 October 2014
F
T
Manchester United
2 - 1
Everton
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Southampton
F
T
Chelsea
2 - 0
Arsenal
F
T
West Ham United
2 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
Hull City
2 - 0
Crystal Palace
F
T
Leicester City
2 - 2
Burnley
F
T
Liverpool
2 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Sunderland
3 - 1
Stoke City
F
T
Swansea City
2 - 2
Newcastle United
F
T
Aston Villa
0 - 2
Manchester City
Monday, 29 September 2014
F
T
Stoke City
1 - 0
Newcastle United
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
4 - 0
Burnley
Saturday, 27 September 2014
F
T
Liverpool
1 - 1
Everton
F
T
Chelsea
3 - 0
Aston Villa
F
T
Crystal Palace
2 - 0
Leicester City
F
T
Hull City
2 - 4
Manchester City
F
T
Manchester United
2 - 1
West Ham United
F
T
Southampton
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
F
T
Sunderland
0 - 0
Swansea City
F
T
Arsenal
1 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
Leicester City
5 - 3
Manchester United
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Everton
2 - 3
Crystal Palace
F
T
Manchester City
1 - 1
Chelsea
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 2
Stoke City
F
T
Aston Villa
0 - 3
Arsenal
F
T
Burnley
0 - 0
Sunderland
F
T
Newcastle United
2 - 2
Hull City
F
T
Swansea City
0 - 1
Southampton
F
T
West Ham United
3 - 1
Liverpool
Monday, 15 September 2014
F
T
Hull City
2 - 2
West Ham United
Sunday, 14 September 2014
F
T
Manchester United
4 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Saturday, 13 September 2014
F
T
Arsenal
2 - 2
Manchester City
F
T
Chelsea
4 - 2
Swansea City
F
T
Crystal Palace
0 - 0
Burnley
F
T
Southampton
4 - 0
Newcastle United
F
T
Stoke City
0 - 1
Leicester City
F
T
Sunderland
2 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 2
Everton
F
T
Liverpool
0 - 1
Aston Villa
Sunday, 31 August 2014
F
T
Aston Villa
2 - 1
Hull City
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
0 - 3
Liverpool
F
T
Leicester City
1 - 1
Arsenal
Saturday, 30 August 2014
F
T
Burnley
0 - 0
Manchester United
F
T
Manchester City
0 - 1
Stoke City
F
T
Newcastle United
3 - 3
Crystal Palace
F
T
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 0
Sunderland
F
T
Swansea City
3 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
West Ham United
1 - 3
Southampton
F
T
Everton
3 - 6
Chelsea
Monday, 25 August 2014
F
T
Manchester City
3 - 1
Liverpool
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
Hull City
1 - 1
Stoke City
F
T
Tottenham Hotspur
4 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
F
T
Sunderland
1 - 1
Manchester United
Saturday, 23 August 2014
F
T
Aston Villa
0 - 0
Newcastle United
F
T
Chelsea
2 - 0
Leicester City
F
T
Crystal Palace
1 - 3
West Ham United
F
T
Southampton
0 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
F
T
Swansea City
1 - 0
Burnley
F
T
Everton
2 - 2
Arsenal
Monday, 18 August 2014
F
T
Burnley
1 - 3
Chelsea
Sunday, 17 August 2014
F
T
Liverpool
2 - 1
Southampton
F
T
Newcastle United
0 - 2
Manchester City
Saturday, 16 August 2014
F
T
Manchester United
1 - 2
Swansea City
F
T
Leicester City
2 - 2
Everton
F
T
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 1
Hull City
F
T
Stoke City
0 - 1
Aston Villa
F
T
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 2
Sunderland
F
T
West Ham United
0 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
F
T
Arsenal
2 - 1
Crystal Palace