Live Football : England

Johnstones Paint Trophy live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

21:46 (GMT+2)

25 April 2015

Results

England – Johnstones Paint Trophy

Sunday, 22 March 2015
F
T
Bristol City
2 - 0
Walsall
Thursday, 29 January 2015
F
T
Bristol City
1 - 1
Gillingham
Tuesday, 27 January 2015
F
T
Walsall
0 - 0
Preston North End
Wednesday, 7 January 2015
F
T
Preston North End
0 - 2
Walsall
Tuesday, 6 January 2015
F
T
Gillingham
2 - 4
Bristol City
Tuesday, 16 December 2014
F
T
Notts County
0 - 1
Preston North End
Wednesday, 10 December 2014
F
T
Bristol City
2 - 0
Coventry City
Tuesday, 9 December 2014
F
T
Doncaster Rovers
0 - 1
Notts County
A
E
T
Tranmere Rovers
452 - 2
Walsall
Saturday, 6 December 2014
F
T
Gillingham
1 - 0
Leyton Orient
Tuesday, 25 November 2014
A
E
T
Oldham Athletic
9102 - 2
Preston North End
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
F
T
Coventry City
2 - 0
Plymouth Argyle
F
T
Walsall
1 - 0
Sheffield United
Tuesday, 11 November 2014
F
T
Bristol City
2 - 1
AFC Wimbledon
F
T
Bury
1 - 2
Tranmere Rovers
F
T
Crawley Town
1 - 2
Gillingham
F
T
Leyton Orient
2 - 0
Northampton Town
Wednesday, 8 October 2014
F
T
Cheltenham Town
1 - 3
Bristol City
Tuesday, 7 October 2014
F
T
Hartlepool United
1 - 2
Sheffield United
F
T
Burton Albion
0 - 3
Doncaster Rovers
F
T
Dagenham & Redbridge
0 - 2
Leyton Orient
A
E
T
Oldham Athletic
422 - 2
Barnsley
F
T
Rochdale
0 - 1
Walsall
A
E
T
Tranmere Rovers
541 - 1
Carlisle United
F
T
Bury
3 - 1
Morecambe
A
E
T
Colchester United
243 - 3
Gillingham
F
T
Coventry City
3 - 1
Exeter City
F
T
Luton Town
0 - 1
Crawley Town
F
T
Milton Keynes Dons
2 - 3
AFC Wimbledon
F
T
Plymouth Argyle
3 - 2
Swindon Town
F
T
Portsmouth
1 - 2
Northampton Town
F
T
Preston North End
3 - 2
Port Vale
F
T
Scunthorpe United
1 - 2
Notts County
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
F
T
Newport County
1 - 2
Swindon Town
Tuesday, 2 September 2014
F
T
Crewe Alexandra
0 - 3
Rochdale
F
T
Oldham Athletic
1 - 0
Bradford City
A
E
T
AFC Wimbledon
422 - 2
Southend United
F
T
Accrington Stanley
1 - 3
Carlisle United
F
T
Barnsley
2 - 0
York City
F
T
Cheltenham Town
2 - 0
Oxford United
F
T
Crawley Town
2 - 0
Cambridge United
F
T
Fleetwood Town
1 - 3
Morecambe
F
T
Notts County
2 - 0
Mansfield Town
F
T
Peterborough United
2 - 3
Leyton Orient
F
T
Preston North End
1 - 0
Shrewsbury Town
F
T
Scunthorpe United
2 - 0
Chesterfield
F
T
Stevenage
0 - 1
Gillingham
F
T
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 1
Coventry City
F
T
Yeovil Town
1 - 3
Portsmouth