Live Football : England

Championship football fixtures


 

15:56 (GMT+2)

30 August 2015

Fixtures

England – Championship

Friday, 11 September 2015
21:00
Reading
v
Ipswich Town
Saturday, 12 September 2015
13:30
Queens Park Rangers
v
Nottingham Forest
16:00
Birmingham City
v
Bristol City
16:00
Bolton Wanderers
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers
16:00
Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Hull City
16:00
Burnley
v
Sheffield Wednesday
16:00
Cardiff City
v
Huddersfield Town
16:00
Charlton Athletic
v
Rotherham United
16:00
Leeds United
v
Brentford
16:00
Middlesbrough
v
Milton Keynes Dons
16:00
Preston North End
v
Derby County
Sunday, 13 September 2015
13:00
Fulham
v
Blackburn Rovers
Tuesday, 15 September 2015
20:45
Birmingham City
v
Nottingham Forest
20:45
Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Rotherham United
20:45
Burnley
v
Milton Keynes Dons
20:45
Cardiff City
v
Hull City
20:45
Charlton Athletic
v
Huddersfield Town
20:45
Leeds United
v
Ipswich Town
20:45
Middlesbrough
v
Brentford
20:45
Preston North End
v
Bristol City
21:00
Bolton Wanderers
v
Sheffield Wednesday
21:00
Reading
v
Derby County
Wednesday, 16 September 2015
20:45
Fulham
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers
20:45
Queens Park Rangers
v
Blackburn Rovers
Friday, 18 September 2015
20:45
Ipswich Town
v
Birmingham City
Saturday, 19 September 2015
13:30
Nottingham Forest
v
Middlesbrough
16:00
Blackburn Rovers
v
Charlton Athletic
16:00
Brentford
v
Preston North End
16:00
Bristol City
v
Reading
16:00
Huddersfield Town
v
Bolton Wanderers
16:00
Hull City
v
Queens Park Rangers
16:00
Milton Keynes Dons
v
Leeds United
16:00
Rotherham United
v
Cardiff City
16:00
Sheffield Wednesday
v
Fulham
16:00
Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Brighton & Hove Albion
Monday, 21 September 2015
20:45
Derby County
v
Burnley
Thursday, 24 September 2015
20:45
Huddersfield Town
v
Nottingham Forest
Friday, 25 September 2015
20:45
Fulham
v
Queens Park Rangers
Saturday, 26 September 2015
13:30
Milton Keynes Dons
v
Derby County
16:00
Birmingham City
v
Rotherham United
16:00
Bolton Wanderers
v
Brighton & Hove Albion
16:00
Brentford
v
Sheffield Wednesday
16:00
Burnley
v
Reading
16:00
Cardiff City
v
Charlton Athletic
16:00
Hull City
v
Blackburn Rovers
16:00
Ipswich Town
v
Bristol City
16:00
Preston North End
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sunday, 27 September 2015
14:15
Middlesbrough
v
Leeds United