Live Football : Egypt

Premier League:: group 1 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

15:41 (GMT+2)

1 September 2014

League Table

Egypt – Premier League:: group 1

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Al Ahly2012443010+2040
2Smouha SC2010552420+435
3Al-Ittihad Al-Sakandary2071032017+331
4Al Mokawloon Al Arab207942717+1030
5El Gounah207581716+126
6El Dakhleya2051051819–125
7Misr El-Maqasha205961722–524
8ENPPI2041061919022
9El Raja Marsa Matruh205692334–1121
10Ghazl Al Mehalla2031071321–819
11El Entag El Harby2028101528–1314

Results

Egypt – Premier League:: group 1

Monday, 16 June 2014
F
T
ENPPI
1 - 2
El Raja Marsa Matruh
F
T
El Entag El Harby
0 - 0
Ghazl Al Mehalla
F
T
El Gounah
1 - 1
Al-Ittihad Al-Sakandary
F
T
Misr El-Maqasha
0 - 3
Al Ahly
F
T
Smouha SC
0 - 0
Al Mokawloon Al Arab
Thursday, 12 June 2014
F
T
Al Ahly
1 - 0
El Gounah
F
T
Al Mokawloon Al Arab
1 - 2
El Dakhleya
F
T
ENPPI
3 - 1
Al-Ittihad Al-Sakandary
F
T
El Raja Marsa Matruh
2 - 0
Smouha SC
F
T
Ghazl Al Mehalla
0 - 0
Misr El-Maqasha
Sunday, 11 May 2014
F
T
Ghazl Al Mehalla
1 - 1
Al Ahly
Thursday, 8 May 2014
F
T
Smouha SC
1 - 1
ENPPI
Wednesday, 7 May 2014
F
T
El Dakhleya
5 - 2
El Raja Marsa Matruh
F
T
El Entag El Harby
0 - 2
Al Mokawloon Al Arab
F
T
El Gounah
3 - 0
Ghazl Al Mehalla
F
T
Al-Ittihad Al-Sakandary
0 - 2
Al Ahly
Saturday, 3 May 2014
F
T
Al Ahly
1 - 1
Smouha SC
Thursday, 24 April 2014
F
T
El Raja Marsa Matruh
3 - 1
El Entag El Harby
Wednesday, 23 April 2014
F
T
Al Mokawloon Al Arab
4 - 2
Misr El-Maqasha
F
T
ENPPI
2 - 2
El Dakhleya
F
T
Smouha SC
2 - 3
Al-Ittihad Al-Sakandary
Saturday, 19 April 2014
F
T
Al-Ittihad Al-Sakandary
2 - 1
Ghazl Al Mehalla
F
T
El Dakhleya
0 - 3
Smouha SC
F
T
El Gounah
1 - 0
Al Mokawloon Al Arab
F
T
Misr El-Maqasha
1 - 1
El Raja Marsa Matruh
F
T
El Entag El Harby
0 - 1
ENPPI
Tuesday, 15 April 2014
F
T
El Raja Marsa Matruh
1 - 2
El Gounah
F
T
Al Ahly
1 - 0
Al Mokawloon Al Arab
Monday, 14 April 2014
F
T
El Dakhleya
0 - 0
Al-Ittihad Al-Sakandary
F
T
Smouha SC
0 - 2
El Entag El Harby
F
T
ENPPI
0 - 1
Misr El-Maqasha
Thursday, 10 April 2014
F
T
El Entag El Harby
0 - 2
El Dakhleya
F
T
El Gounah
0 - 0
ENPPI
F
T
Ghazl Al Mehalla
0 - 0
Al Mokawloon Al Arab
F
T
Misr El-Maqasha
2 - 3
Smouha SC
F
T
Al Ahly
3 - 0
El Raja Marsa Matruh
Sunday, 6 April 2014
F
T
Al Ahly
4 - 1
Misr El-Maqasha
Wednesday, 2 April 2014
F
T
Smouha SC
0 - 3
El Gounah
F
T
ENPPI
1 - 1
Al Ahly
Tuesday, 1 April 2014
F
T
El Dakhleya
0 - 1
Misr El-Maqasha
F
T
El Raja Marsa Matruh
0 - 0
Ghazl Al Mehalla
F
T
El Entag El Harby
0 - 0
Al-Ittihad Al-Sakandary
Thursday, 27 March 2014
F
T
El Gounah
0 - 0
El Dakhleya
F
T
Misr El-Maqasha
2 - 2
El Entag El Harby
Monday, 24 March 2014
F
T
Al-Ittihad Al-Sakandary
1 - 1
Al Mokawloon Al Arab
F
T
Ghazl Al Mehalla
1 - 1
ENPPI
Saturday, 22 March 2014
F
T
El Gounah
2 - 1
Misr El-Maqasha
Monday, 17 March 2014
F
T
El Entag El Harby
2 - 2
El Gounah
F
T
El Dakhleya
1 - 0
Al Ahly
Sunday, 16 March 2014
F
T
El Raja Marsa Matruh
2 - 2
Al Mokawloon Al Arab
Saturday, 15 March 2014
F
T
Misr El-Maqasha
2 - 1
Al-Ittihad Al-Sakandary
F
T
Smouha SC
0 - 0
Ghazl Al Mehalla
Thursday, 13 March 2014
F
T
Al Ahly
3 - 1
El Entag El Harby
Monday, 10 March 2014
F
T
Al Mokawloon Al Arab
1 - 0
ENPPI
F
T
Al-Ittihad Al-Sakandary
1 - 0
El Raja Marsa Matruh
Sunday, 9 March 2014
F
T
Ghazl Al Mehalla
0 - 0
El Dakhleya
Thursday, 27 February 2014
F
T
Smouha SC
2 - 0
El Dakhleya
Monday, 24 February 2014
F
T
Al-Ittihad Al-Sakandary
1 - 0
El Gounah
F
T
Ghazl Al Mehalla
1 - 0
El Entag El Harby
Sunday, 23 February 2014
F
T
El Raja Marsa Matruh
2 - 2
ENPPI
Saturday, 22 February 2014
F
T
Al Mokawloon Al Arab
0 - 1
Smouha SC
Thursday, 20 February 2014
F
T
Ghazl Al Mehalla
1 - 0
El Gounah
Monday, 17 February 2014
F
T
Al-Ittihad Al-Sakandary
2 - 1
ENPPI
Sunday, 16 February 2014
F
T
El Dakhleya
1 - 1
Al Mokawloon Al Arab
F
T
Smouha SC
2 - 0
El Raja Marsa Matruh
Saturday, 15 February 2014
F
T
El Gounah
1 - 0
Al Ahly
F
T
Misr El-Maqasha
0 - 0
Ghazl Al Mehalla
Wednesday, 12 February 2014
F
T
Al Mokawloon Al Arab
1 - 1
El Entag El Harby
F
T
ENPPI
1 - 2
Smouha SC
F
T
El Raja Marsa Matruh
1 - 0
El Dakhleya
Tuesday, 11 February 2014
F
T
Al Ahly
0 - 0
Al-Ittihad Al-Sakandary
Saturday, 8 February 2014
F
T
El Dakhleya
0 - 0
ENPPI
F
T
El Entag El Harby
2 - 1
El Raja Marsa Matruh
Thursday, 6 February 2014
F
T
Al-Ittihad Al-Sakandary
1 - 1
Smouha SC
F
T
Misr El-Maqasha
0 - 0
Al Mokawloon Al Arab
F
T
Al Ahly
1 - 0
Ghazl Al Mehalla
Tuesday, 4 February 2014
F
T
ENPPI
0 - 0
El Entag El Harby
Monday, 3 February 2014
F
T
Al Mokawloon Al Arab
3 - 1
El Gounah
F
T
El Raja Marsa Matruh
0 - 0
Misr El-Maqasha
F
T
Ghazl Al Mehalla
1 - 2
Al-Ittihad Al-Sakandary
F
T
Al Ahly
0 - 1
El Dakhleya
Thursday, 30 January 2014
F
T
Al-Ittihad Al-Sakandary
0 - 0
El Dakhleya
F
T
El Entag El Harby
1 - 2
Smouha SC
F
T
Misr El-Maqasha
0 - 0
ENPPI
F
T
Al Ahly
1 - 2
Al Mokawloon Al Arab
Wednesday, 29 January 2014
F
T
El Gounah
0 - 2
El Raja Marsa Matruh
Sunday, 19 January 2014
F
T
Smouha SC
2 - 1
Misr El-Maqasha
Saturday, 18 January 2014
F
T
Al Mokawloon Al Arab
4 - 0
Ghazl Al Mehalla
F
T
ENPPI
1 - 0
El Gounah
F
T
El Dakhleya
2 - 2
El Entag El Harby
F
T
El Raja Marsa Matruh
0 - 3
Al Ahly
Thursday, 9 January 2014
F
T
Al-Ittihad Al-Sakandary
3 - 1
El Entag El Harby
F
T
El Gounah
0 - 1
Smouha SC
F
T
Ghazl Al Mehalla
4 - 1
El Raja Marsa Matruh
F
T
Misr El-Maqasha
2 - 0
El Dakhleya
F
T
Al Ahly
1 - 0
ENPPI
Sunday, 5 January 2014
F
T
Al Mokawloon Al Arab
0 - 0
Al-Ittihad Al-Sakandary
F
T
El Entag El Harby
0 - 0
Misr El-Maqasha
Saturday, 4 January 2014
F
T
ENPPI
3 - 1
Ghazl Al Mehalla
F
T
El Dakhleya
0 - 0
El Gounah
F
T
Smouha SC
0 - 2
Al Ahly
Monday, 30 December 2013
F
T
Al Mokawloon Al Arab
4 - 2
El Raja Marsa Matruh
F
T
Al-Ittihad Al-Sakandary
0 - 0
Misr El-Maqasha
F
T
El Gounah
1 - 0
El Entag El Harby
F
T
Ghazl Al Mehalla
0 - 1
Smouha SC
Thursday, 26 December 2013
F
T
El Dakhleya
2 - 2
Ghazl Al Mehalla
F
T
El Raja Marsa Matruh
1 - 1
Al-Ittihad Al-Sakandary
F
T
Misr El-Maqasha
1 - 0
El Gounah
F
T
El Entag El Harby
0 - 2
Al Ahly
Wednesday, 25 December 2013
F
T
ENPPI
1 - 1
Al Mokawloon Al Arab