Live Football : Egypt

Cup live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

10:55 (GMT+2)

1 April 2020

Fixtures

Egypt – Cup

Saturday, 2 May 2020
18:00
Al Ahly
v
Al Tersana
18:00
El Zamalek
v
Smouha SC

Results

Egypt – Cup

Friday, 21 February 2020
F
T
Ismaily SC
0 - 1
Pyramids FC
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
F
T
Al Mokawloon Al Arab
4 - 0
Al Masry
Monday, 17 February 2020
F
T
El Geish
1 - 0
Misr El-Maqasa
Sunday, 16 February 2020
F
T
Wadi Degla FC
1 - 2
FC Masr
Saturday, 15 February 2020
F
T
Abo Qir Semad
2 - 0
El Hodood
F
T
Al-Ittihad Al-Sakandary
2 - 1
Aswan FC
Sunday, 8 December 2019
A
E
T
Aswan FC
541 - 1
Tanta
Saturday, 7 December 2019
F
T
Al-Ittihad Al-Sakandary
1 - 0
Al Nasr
F
T
El Hodood
1 - 0
Petrojet
F
T
El Geish
1 - 0
Dekernes
F
T
Ismaily SC
2 - 0
El Alameen
Friday, 6 December 2019
F
T
Smouha SC
1 - 0
Shabab Al Obour
A
E
T
ENPPI
340 - 0
Al Tersana
Thursday, 5 December 2019
A
E
T
El Entag El Harby
241 - 1
Abo Qir Semad
F
T
Al Masry
4 - 0
AL Qenah
F
T
Pyramids FC
6 - 1
Nogoom FC
Wednesday, 4 December 2019
F
T
Al Mokawloon Al Arab
2 - 0
Matroh
F
T
El Zamalek
3 - 1
Al Sharkeyah
Tuesday, 3 December 2019
A
E
T
FC Masr
430 - 0
El Gounah
F
T
Al Ahly
3 - 1
Bani Sweef
Monday, 2 December 2019
F
T
Wadi Degla FC
4 - 0
Biyala
F
T
Misr El-Maqasa
2 - 0
Pharco FC