Live Football : Egypt

2nd Division:: group 4 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

14:56 (GMT+2)

25 May 2016

League Table

Egypt – 2nd Division:: group 4

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Al Sharkeyah2016223616+2050
2Domiat201532369+2748
3Montakhab Suez2011723512+2340
4Olympic El Qanah FC209922715+1236
5Marekh208482623+328
6Al zarka207581817+126
7Manshyat el Shohadaa205691824–621
8Port Fouad2054111925–619
9Markaz Shabab Soyer204412820–1216
10Borsead2032151241–2911
11El Rebat Wa Elanwar203215942–3311

Results

Egypt – 2nd Division:: group 4

Sunday, 10 April 2016
F
T
Borsead
3 - 0
El Rebat Wa Elanwar
F
T
Domiat
1 - 0
Marekh
F
T
Markaz Shabab Soyer
0 - 1
Al Sharkeyah
F
T
Montakhab Suez
2 - 0
Al zarka
F
T
Olympic El Qanah FC
0 - 0
Manshyat el Shohadaa
Sunday, 3 April 2016
F
T
Al Sharkeyah
2 - 0
Montakhab Suez
F
T
Al zarka
2 - 0
Borsead
F
T
Domiat
3 - 0
El Rebat Wa Elanwar
F
T
Manshyat el Shohadaa
3 - 1
Port Fouad
F
T
Marekh
0 - 1
Olympic El Qanah FC
Tuesday, 29 March 2016
F
T
Borsead
1 - 2
Al Sharkeyah
F
T
El Rebat Wa Elanwar
0 - 3
Al zarka
F
T
Markaz Shabab Soyer
1 - 2
Manshyat el Shohadaa
F
T
Olympic El Qanah FC
1 - 1
Domiat
F
T
Port Fouad
0 - 1
Marekh
Thursday, 17 March 2016
F
T
Al Sharkeyah
3 - 0
Al zarka
F
T
Domiat
1 - 0
Port Fouad
F
T
Manshyat el Shohadaa
0 - 2
Montakhab Suez
F
T
Marekh
0 - 0
Markaz Shabab Soyer
F
T
Olympic El Qanah FC
3 - 2
El Rebat Wa Elanwar
Thursday, 10 March 2016
F
T
Borsead
1 - 3
Manshyat el Shohadaa
F
T
El Rebat Wa Elanwar
0 - 1
Al Sharkeyah
F
T
Markaz Shabab Soyer
0 - 2
Domiat
F
T
Montakhab Suez
3 - 0
Marekh
F
T
Port Fouad
1 - 1
Olympic El Qanah FC
Thursday, 3 March 2016
F
T
Domiat
1 - 1
Montakhab Suez
F
T
Manshyat el Shohadaa
0 - 0
Al zarka
F
T
Marekh
4 - 1
Borsead
F
T
Olympic El Qanah FC
2 - 0
Markaz Shabab Soyer
F
T
Port Fouad
3 - 1
El Rebat Wa Elanwar
Thursday, 25 February 2016
F
T
Al Sharkeyah
2 - 1
Manshyat el Shohadaa
F
T
Al zarka
0 - 1
Marekh
F
T
Borsead
1 - 2
Domiat
F
T
Markaz Shabab Soyer
1 - 0
Port Fouad
F
T
Montakhab Suez
2 - 2
Olympic El Qanah FC
Thursday, 18 February 2016
F
T
Domiat
1 - 0
Al zarka
F
T
Marekh
1 - 2
Al Sharkeyah
F
T
Markaz Shabab Soyer
1 - 0
El Rebat Wa Elanwar
F
T
Olympic El Qanah FC
2 - 0
Borsead
F
T
Port Fouad
1 - 1
Montakhab Suez
Thursday, 11 February 2016
F
T
Al Sharkeyah
1 - 0
Domiat
F
T
Al zarka
1 - 2
Olympic El Qanah FC
F
T
Borsead
1 - 0
Port Fouad
F
T
El Rebat Wa Elanwar
0 - 0
Manshyat el Shohadaa
F
T
Montakhab Suez
0 - 0
Markaz Shabab Soyer
Thursday, 4 February 2016
F
T
Marekh
0 - 2
Manshyat el Shohadaa
F
T
Markaz Shabab Soyer
3 - 0
Borsead
F
T
Montakhab Suez
4 - 0
El Rebat Wa Elanwar
F
T
Olympic El Qanah FC
2 - 3
Al Sharkeyah
F
T
Port Fouad
0 - 1
Al zarka
Saturday, 30 January 2016
F
T
Al Sharkeyah
2 - 1
Port Fouad
F
T
Al zarka
1 - 0
Markaz Shabab Soyer
F
T
Borsead
0 - 1
Montakhab Suez
F
T
El Rebat Wa Elanwar
1 - 2
Marekh
F
T
Manshyat el Shohadaa
1 - 3
Domiat
Saturday, 9 January 2016
F
T
Al Sharkeyah
3 - 0
Markaz Shabab Soyer
F
T
Al zarka
1 - 3
Montakhab Suez
F
T
El Rebat Wa Elanwar
1 - 0
Borsead
F
T
Manshyat el Shohadaa
0 - 2
Olympic El Qanah FC
F
T
Marekh
1 - 2
Domiat
Monday, 4 January 2016
F
T
Borsead
1 - 0
Al zarka
F
T
El Rebat Wa Elanwar
1 - 5
Domiat
F
T
Montakhab Suez
1 - 2
Al Sharkeyah
F
T
Olympic El Qanah FC
2 - 2
Marekh
F
T
Port Fouad
3 - 0
Manshyat el Shohadaa
Wednesday, 30 December 2015
F
T
Domiat
1 - 0
Olympic El Qanah FC
Monday, 28 December 2015
F
T
Al zarka
4 - 0
El Rebat Wa Elanwar
F
T
Marekh
3 - 2
Port Fouad
Saturday, 26 December 2015
F
T
Montakhab Suez
1 - 0
Domiat
Thursday, 24 December 2015
F
T
Al Sharkeyah
3 - 1
Borsead
F
T
Al zarka
1 - 1
Port Fouad
F
T
Manshyat el Shohadaa
0 - 1
Markaz Shabab Soyer
Sunday, 20 December 2015
F
T
Al zarka
0 - 0
Al Sharkeyah
F
T
El Rebat Wa Elanwar
0 - 3
Olympic El Qanah FC
F
T
Markaz Shabab Soyer
0 - 2
Marekh
F
T
Port Fouad
0 - 2
Domiat
Saturday, 19 December 2015
F
T
Montakhab Suez
1 - 1
Manshyat el Shohadaa
Sunday, 13 December 2015
F
T
Domiat
1 - 0
Markaz Shabab Soyer
Saturday, 12 December 2015
F
T
Al Sharkeyah
1 - 0
El Rebat Wa Elanwar
Thursday, 10 December 2015
F
T
Manshyat el Shohadaa
2 - 1
Borsead
F
T
Marekh
1 - 1
Montakhab Suez
F
T
Olympic El Qanah FC
0 - 0
Port Fouad
Wednesday, 9 December 2015
F
T
Markaz Shabab Soyer
1 - 2
Al zarka
Saturday, 5 December 2015
F
T
Al zarka
1 - 1
Manshyat el Shohadaa
Thursday, 3 December 2015
F
T
Borsead
1 - 2
Marekh
F
T
El Rebat Wa Elanwar
1 - 0
Port Fouad
F
T
Markaz Shabab Soyer
0 - 1
Olympic El Qanah FC
Sunday, 29 November 2015
F
T
Domiat
7 - 0
Borsead
Saturday, 28 November 2015
F
T
Manshyat el Shohadaa
0 - 1
Al Sharkeyah
F
T
Marekh
0 - 1
Al zarka
F
T
Olympic El Qanah FC
0 - 0
Montakhab Suez
F
T
Port Fouad
1 - 0
Markaz Shabab Soyer
Thursday, 19 November 2015
F
T
Al Sharkeyah
3 - 2
Marekh
F
T
Al zarka
0 - 0
Domiat
F
T
Borsead
0 - 0
Olympic El Qanah FC
F
T
El Rebat Wa Elanwar
0 - 0
Markaz Shabab Soyer
F
T
Montakhab Suez
3 - 1
Port Fouad
Thursday, 12 November 2015
F
T
Domiat
1 - 0
Al Sharkeyah
F
T
Manshyat el Shohadaa
1 - 2
El Rebat Wa Elanwar
F
T
Markaz Shabab Soyer
0 - 2
Montakhab Suez
F
T
Olympic El Qanah FC
1 - 0
Al zarka
F
T
Port Fouad
1 - 0
Borsead
Thursday, 5 November 2015
F
T
Al Sharkeyah
2 - 2
Olympic El Qanah FC
F
T
Borsead
0 - 0
Markaz Shabab Soyer
F
T
El Rebat Wa Elanwar
0 - 1
Montakhab Suez
F
T
Manshyat el Shohadaa
0 - 0
Marekh
Thursday, 29 October 2015
F
T
Domiat
2 - 1
Manshyat el Shohadaa
F
T
Marekh
4 - 0
El Rebat Wa Elanwar
F
T
Montakhab Suez
6 - 0
Borsead
F
T
Port Fouad
3 - 2
Al Sharkeyah