Live Football : Egypt

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

07:37 (GMT+2)

26 May 2017

Egypt – Premier League

Wednesday, 24 May 2017
F
T
Tanta
1 - 3
Al Mokawloon Al Arab
F
T
El Geish
2 - 2
El Nasr Tadeen
F
T
El Entag El Harby
0 - 0
Al Sharkeyah
Thursday, 25 May 2017
F
T
Petrojet
0 - 0
ENPPI
F
T
Wadi Degla FC
0 - 0
Ismaily SC
Friday, 26 May 2017
18:00
Aswan FC
v
Al Masry
Sunday, 28 May 2017
22:00
El Dakhleya
v
El Zamalek
Monday, 29 May 2017
22:00
Al Ahly
v
Misr El-Maqasa
22:00
Al-Ittihad Al-Sakandary
v
Smouha SC
Thursday, 21 April 2016
A
E
T
Al Asyoty Sport
231 - 1
El Nasr Tadeen
A
E
T
Al Sharkeyah
650 - 0
Al Tersana
F
T
Alaab Damanhour
0 - 0
Tanta
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
F
T
Aluminium Naq Hammadi
1 - 0
Suhag
F
T
Dayrot
4 - 2
Tameh
F
T
El Badri
1 - 1
Tahta
F
T
El Gounah
1 - 0
El Minya
F
T
Naser Al Fekrya
2 - 1
Madina Monowara
F
T
Telephonat Bani Sweif
2 - 0
El Wasty
F
T
AL Fayoum
2 - 1
AL Qenah
Thursday, 6 April 2017
F
T
Bani Sweef
1 - 2
Al Asyoty Sport
Monday, 3 April 2017
F
T
Ceramica Cleopatra
0 - 0
Al Tersana
F
T
Domiat
2 - 2
El Sekka El Hadid
F
T
El Sharkeyah Lelddukhan
1 - 1
Ittihad Al Shorta
F
T
Gomhoreyet Shbeen
1 - 1
Montakhab Suez
F
T
Itesalat
0 - 1
Marekh
F
T
Manshyat el Shohadaa
1 - 3
Coca Cola
F
T
National Bank
0 - 3
Al Nasr
F
T
Nogoom El Mostakbal
2 - 1
Kahrbaa Alasmalia
F
T
Olympic El Qanah FC
1 - 1
Al zarka
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
F
T
Bader
2 - 1
El Horreya
F
T
Baladiyyat Al-Mehalla
1 - 1
Sherben
F
T
Dekernes
1 - 4
Ghazl Al Mehalla
F
T
El Mansura
1 - 0
Al Olympi
F
T
El Raja Marsa Matruh
4 - 0
Sed Elmahla
F
T
Meiah Elbehairah
0 - 0
EL Hamam
F
T
Pharco FC
2 - 0
Nabarouh
F
T
El Hodood
2 - 2
Markaz Shabab Koom Hamada
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
F
T
Kafr El Shaikh
0 - 0
Alaab Damanhour
Saturday, 8 April 2017
F
T
Nabarouh
1 - 0
El Mansura
Sunday, 10 April 2016
F
T
Borsead
3 - 0
El Rebat Wa Elanwar
F
T
Domiat
1 - 0
Marekh
F
T
Markaz Shabab Soyer
0 - 1
Al Sharkeyah
F
T
Montakhab Suez
2 - 0
Al zarka
F
T
Olympic El Qanah FC
0 - 0
Manshyat el Shohadaa
Sunday, 10 April 2016
F
T
Baladiyyat Al-Mehalla
1 - 1
Sed Elmahla
F
T
El Mansura
6 - 0
El Senbellawin
F
T
Sers Elyan
1 - 1
Kahraba Talkha
F
T
Sherben
2 - 1
Gomhoreyet Shbeen
F
T
Tanta
3 - 1
Dekernes
Sunday, 10 April 2016
F
T
Al Olympi
1 - 1
El Raja Marsa Matruh
F
T
EL Hamam
0 - 1
Alaab Damanhour
F
T
Kafr El Shaikh
3 - 0
Abo Qir Semad
F
T
Koom Hamada
5 - 0
Shabab Aldabaa
F
T
Pharco FC
3 - 1
Bader
Sunday, 17 April 2016
F
T
El Senbellawin
0 - 1
EL Hamam
F
T
Itesalat
1 - 0
Port Fouad
Thursday, 21 April 2016
F
T
Asyut Petroleum
1 - 2
El Wasty