Live Football : Ecuador

Serie A:: apertura footbal results


 

20:33 (GMT+2)

27 April 2015

Results

Ecuador – Serie A:: apertura

Sunday, 26 April 2015
F
T
Independiente del Valle
1 - 0
Mushuc Runa
F
T
El Nacional
1 - 1
Deportivo Cuenca
F
T
Liga de Loja
1 - 1
Deportivo Quito
F
T
Aucas
0 - 0
Emelec
F
T
River Plate
1 - 0
Universidad Catolica
F
T
Barcelona SC
0 - 1
LDU de Quito
Thursday, 23 April 2015
F
T
Deportivo Quito
0 - 1
El Nacional
F
T
Deportivo Cuenca
0 - 2
Aucas
F
T
LDU de Quito
2 - 0
River Plate
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
P
o
s
t
Emelec
v
Independiente del Valle
F
T
Universidad Catolica
1 - 3
Liga de Loja
Sunday, 19 April 2015
F
T
Independiente del Valle
2 - 2
Deportivo Cuenca
F
T
Emelec
0 - 0
River Plate
Saturday, 18 April 2015
F
T
Barcelona SC
2 - 0
Universidad Catolica
F
T
Liga de Loja
0 - 0
LDU de Quito
F
T
Aucas
2 - 3
Deportivo Quito
F
T
El Nacional
1 - 2
Mushuc Runa
Tuesday, 14 April 2015
F
T
Deportivo Quito
1 - 0
Barcelona SC
Sunday, 12 April 2015
F
T
LDU de Quito
2 - 0
Independiente del Valle
Saturday, 11 April 2015
F
T
Universidad Catolica
0 - 4
El Nacional
F
T
Mushuc Runa
2 - 2
Aucas
F
T
River Plate
1 - 0
Liga de Loja
Thursday, 9 April 2015
F
T
Independiente del Valle
3 - 1
Emelec
Sunday, 5 April 2015
F
T
Independiente del Valle
1 - 1
LDU de Quito
F
T
Liga de Loja
1 - 0
River Plate
F
T
El Nacional
0 - 0
Universidad Catolica
F
T
Aucas
2 - 2
Mushuc Runa
F
T
Barcelona SC
1 - 2
Deportivo Quito
Friday, 3 April 2015
F
T
Emelec
3 - 1
Deportivo Cuenca
Thursday, 2 April 2015
F
T
Barcelona SC
2 - 0
Aucas
Sunday, 29 March 2015
F
T
Deportivo Quito
3 - 2
Aucas
F
T
LDU de Quito
2 - 1
Liga de Loja
F
T
Mushuc Runa
0 - 3
El Nacional
F
T
Universidad Catolica
1 - 2
Barcelona SC
F
T
Deportivo Cuenca
1 - 1
Independiente del Valle
F
T
River Plate
1 - 2
Emelec