Live Football : Ecuador

Serie A:: apertura footbal results


 

14:58 (GMT+2)

25 May 2016

Results

Ecuador – Serie A:: apertura

Saturday, 21 May 2016
F
T
Delfin
2 - 2
Emelec
F
T
Independiente del Valle
3 - 0
River Plate
F
T
LDU de Quito
2 - 0
Aucas
F
T
Barcelona SC
3 - 1
Mushuc Runa
F
T
Deportivo Cuenca
1 - 0
Universidad Catolica
Friday, 20 May 2016
F
T
El Nacional
1 - 0
Fuerza Amarilla SC
Wednesday, 18 May 2016
P
o
s
t
Independiente del Valle
v
Barcelona SC
Sunday, 15 May 2016
F
T
Mushuc Runa
2 - 2
LDU de Quito
F
T
Barcelona SC
5 - 0
Emelec
F
T
River Plate
1 - 2
Delfin
Saturday, 14 May 2016
F
T
Universidad Catolica
2 - 3
El Nacional
F
T
Aucas
1 - 2
Deportivo Cuenca
Friday, 13 May 2016
F
T
Fuerza Amarilla SC
2 - 0
Independiente del Valle
Thursday, 12 May 2016
F
T
LDU de Quito
2 - 1
River Plate
F
T
Emelec
2 - 1
Barcelona SC
Monday, 9 May 2016
F
T
Independiente del Valle
1 - 4
Universidad Catolica
Sunday, 8 May 2016
F
T
Deportivo Cuenca
1 - 0
Mushuc Runa
F
T
El Nacional
1 - 1
Aucas
F
T
LDU de Quito
2 - 1
Barcelona SC
F
T
Delfin
1 - 2
Fuerza Amarilla SC
F
T
Emelec
3 - 3
River Plate
Thursday, 5 May 2016
F
T
LDU de Quito
1 - 2
El Nacional
F
T
Barcelona SC
2 - 2
Deportivo Cuenca
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
F
T
Universidad Catolica
3 - 0
River Plate
F
T
Aucas
2 - 2
Delfin
P
o
s
t
Mushuc Runa
v
Independiente del Valle
F
T
Fuerza Amarilla SC
1 - 2
Emelec
Saturday, 30 April 2016
F
T
Deportivo Cuenca
1 - 0
LDU de Quito
F
T
Delfin
0 - 0
Universidad Catolica
F
T
Emelec
4 - 0
Aucas