Live Football : Ecuador

Serie A:: apertura footbal results


 

14:59 (GMT+2)

30 April 2017

Results

Ecuador – Serie A:: apertura

Saturday, 29 April 2017
F
T
Deportivo Cuenca
2 - 1
River Plate
Friday, 28 April 2017
F
T
Fuerza Amarilla SC
0 - 3
Barcelona SC
Monday, 24 April 2017
F
T
Barcelona SC
2 - 0
Fuerza Amarilla SC
Sunday, 23 April 2017
F
T
LDU de Quito
2 - 2
El Nacional
F
T
River Plate
2 - 0
Deportivo Cuenca
F
T
Universidad Catolica
1 - 3
CSD Macara
F
T
Delfin
3 - 3
Emelec
Saturday, 22 April 2017
F
T
Independiente del Valle
4 - 1
Clan Juvenil
Monday, 17 April 2017
F
T
Emelec
1 - 0
Barcelona SC
Sunday, 16 April 2017
F
T
El Nacional
2 - 2
River Plate
F
T
CSD Macara
1 - 0
LDU de Quito
F
T
Fuerza Amarilla SC
1 - 2
Independiente del Valle
Saturday, 15 April 2017
F
T
Deportivo Cuenca
2 - 2
Universidad Catolica
F
T
Clan Juvenil
0 - 1
Delfin
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
F
T
LDU de Quito
1 - 1
Deportivo Cuenca
Sunday, 9 April 2017
F
T
River Plate
3 - 0
CSD Macara
F
T
Delfin
3 - 0
El Nacional
F
T
Emelec
2 - 0
Clan Juvenil
F
T
Universidad Catolica
0 - 0
Fuerza Amarilla SC
Saturday, 8 April 2017
F
T
Independiente del Valle
0 - 2
Barcelona SC
Thursday, 6 April 2017
F
T
Emelec
0 - 0
El Nacional
Friday, 31 March 2017
F
T
Emelec
2 - 1
Deportivo Cuenca