Live Football : Denmark

1st Division live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

11:45 (GMT+1)

10 February 2016

League Table

Denmark – 1st Division

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Lyngby1913243824+1441
2Vendsyssel FF1810622616+1036
3AC Horsens199552318+532
4Vejle Boldklub199373225+730
5Silkeborg187742320+328
6Fredericia196762825+325
7HB Koege187381519–424
8FC Helsingoer186572025–523
9FC Roskilde194692330–718
10Naestved1953111726–918
11Skive1852111523–817
12FC Vestsjaelland182791928–97

Fixtures

Denmark – 1st Division

Sunday, 6 March 2016
15:00
FC Helsingoer
v
Skive
15:00
HB Koege
v
Vendsyssel FF
15:00
Silkeborg
v
FC Vestsjaelland
Thursday, 10 March 2016
18:00
Silkeborg
v
Fredericia

Results

Denmark – 1st Division

Thursday, 3 December 2015
F
T
FC Roskilde
4 - 4
Fredericia
F
T
Silkeborg
1 - 1
AC Horsens
Sunday, 29 November 2015
F
T
Fredericia
2 - 4
Lyngby
F
T
AC Horsens
1 - 3
Naestved
F
T
FC Vestsjaelland
0 - 2
HB Koege
F
T
Skive
0 - 1
FC Roskilde
F
T
Vendsyssel FF
2 - 3
FC Helsingoer
Saturday, 28 November 2015
F
T
Vejle Boldklub
1 - 3
Silkeborg
Wednesday, 25 November 2015
F
T
Skive
0 - 1
HB Koege
Sunday, 22 November 2015
F
T
Naestved
2 - 3
FC Vestsjaelland
Thursday, 19 November 2015
F
T
Lyngby
1 - 0
Vejle Boldklub
Wednesday, 18 November 2015
F
T
FC Roskilde
1 - 1
FC Vestsjaelland
Monday, 16 November 2015
F
T
AC Horsens
2 - 1
Lyngby
Sunday, 15 November 2015
F
T
Fredericia
2 - 2
FC Helsingoer
F
T
Naestved
1 - 3
Silkeborg
Friday, 13 November 2015
F
T
Vejle Boldklub
4 - 2
FC Roskilde
Thursday, 12 November 2015
F
T
FC Vestsjaelland
0 - 0
Vendsyssel FF
Sunday, 8 November 2015
F
T
FC Helsingoer
0 - 3
Vejle Boldklub
F
T
HB Koege
2 - 1
Fredericia
F
T
Vendsyssel FF
1 - 0
Skive
Friday, 6 November 2015
F
T
FC Roskilde
0 - 1
AC Horsens
Thursday, 5 November 2015
F
T
Lyngby
2 - 0
Naestved
Sunday, 1 November 2015
F
T
Naestved
2 - 1
FC Roskilde
F
T
AC Horsens
0 - 0
FC Helsingoer
F
T
FC Vestsjaelland
0 - 1
Skive
F
T
Fredericia
1 - 2
Vendsyssel FF
F
T
Vejle Boldklub
3 - 1
HB Koege
Saturday, 31 October 2015
F
T
Silkeborg
1 - 2
Lyngby
Wednesday, 28 October 2015
F
T
Vendsyssel FF
0 - 0
Naestved
Sunday, 25 October 2015
F
T
FC Helsingoer
1 - 0
Naestved
F
T
FC Roskilde
2 - 3
Silkeborg
F
T
HB Koege
0 - 1
AC Horsens
Friday, 23 October 2015
F
T
Skive
1 - 2
Fredericia
Thursday, 22 October 2015
F
T
Lyngby
4 - 4
FC Vestsjaelland
F
T
Vendsyssel FF
2 - 0
Vejle Boldklub
Wednesday, 21 October 2015
F
T
HB Koege
1 - 2
Silkeborg
Sunday, 18 October 2015
F
T
Naestved
1 - 0
HB Koege
F
T
AC Horsens
0 - 1
Vendsyssel FF
F
T
FC Vestsjaelland
0 - 1
Fredericia
F
T
Lyngby
3 - 1
FC Roskilde
F
T
Vejle Boldklub
2 - 3
Skive
Saturday, 17 October 2015
F
T
Silkeborg
0 - 0
FC Helsingoer
Wednesday, 14 October 2015
F
T
Fredericia
0 - 1
Vejle Boldklub
Sunday, 11 October 2015
F
T
FC Helsingoer
0 - 1
Lyngby
Friday, 9 October 2015
F
T
Skive
0 - 2
AC Horsens
Monday, 5 October 2015
F
T
Silkeborg
1 - 1
Naestved
Sunday, 4 October 2015
F
T
FC Vestsjaelland
3 - 0
FC Helsingoer
F
T
Lyngby
1 - 0
Skive
F
T
Vejle Boldklub
0 - 1
HB Koege
F
T
Vendsyssel FF
1 - 0
FC Roskilde
Saturday, 3 October 2015
F
T
AC Horsens
1 - 1
Fredericia
Wednesday, 30 September 2015
F
T
Skive
2 - 0
Fredericia
F
T
Vendsyssel FF
1 - 1
AC Horsens
Sunday, 27 September 2015
F
T
FC Helsingoer
1 - 1
AC Horsens
F
T
FC Roskilde
2 - 2
Silkeborg
F
T
FC Vestsjaelland
1 - 1
Lyngby
F
T
Fredericia
0 - 0
HB Koege
F
T
Naestved
0 - 1
Skive
Saturday, 26 September 2015
F
T
Vejle Boldklub
1 - 1
Vendsyssel FF
Sunday, 20 September 2015
F
T
AC Horsens
1 - 0
FC Vestsjaelland
F
T
HB Koege
0 - 4
FC Helsingoer
Friday, 18 September 2015
F
T
Skive
1 - 1
FC Roskilde
F
T
Vendsyssel FF
3 - 2
Fredericia
F
T
Lyngby
3 - 1
Naestved
Thursday, 17 September 2015
F
T
Silkeborg
0 - 2
Vejle Boldklub
Sunday, 13 September 2015
F
T
AC Horsens
3 - 0
HB Koege
F
T
FC Helsingoer
2 - 2
Vendsyssel FF
F
T
FC Vestsjaelland
0 - 2
Naestved
F
T
Vejle Boldklub
3 - 1
Skive
Thursday, 10 September 2015
F
T
FC Roskilde
2 - 0
Lyngby
F
T
Fredericia
1 - 1
Silkeborg
Monday, 7 September 2015
F
T
Silkeborg
1 - 0
FC Helsingoer
Sunday, 6 September 2015
F
T
Naestved
1 - 1
FC Roskilde
F
T
HB Koege
2 - 1
FC Vestsjaelland
F
T
Lyngby
3 - 2
Vejle Boldklub
Sunday, 30 August 2015
F
T
FC Roskilde
1 - 2
Vejle Boldklub
F
T
Naestved
0 - 2
Fredericia
F
T
Vendsyssel FF
4 - 2
FC Vestsjaelland
Friday, 28 August 2015
F
T
Lyngby
4 - 1
FC Helsingoer
F
T
Skive
0 - 2
AC Horsens
Wednesday, 26 August 2015
F
T
Silkeborg
0 - 0
HB Koege
Sunday, 23 August 2015
F
T
FC Helsingoer
1 - 0
Skive
F
T
FC Vestsjaelland
0 - 0
FC Roskilde
F
T
Fredericia
3 - 1
Lyngby
F
T
HB Koege
2 - 0
Vendsyssel FF
Thursday, 20 August 2015
F
T
Vejle Boldklub
1 - 0
Naestved
Wednesday, 19 August 2015
F
T
AC Horsens
2 - 0
Silkeborg
Sunday, 16 August 2015
F
T
AC Horsens
1 - 0
FC Roskilde
F
T
FC Helsingoer
3 - 1
Vejle Boldklub
F
T
HB Koege
2 - 0
Naestved
F
T
Silkeborg
2 - 1
Skive
F
T
Vendsyssel FF
2 - 1
Lyngby
Saturday, 15 August 2015
F
T
FC Vestsjaelland
0 - 0
Fredericia
Sunday, 9 August 2015
F
T
Fredericia
1 - 0
FC Helsingoer
F
T
Lyngby
1 - 0
Silkeborg
F
T
Naestved
0 - 1
Vendsyssel FF
Friday, 7 August 2015
F
T
Skive
3 - 1
FC Vestsjaelland
F
T
FC Roskilde
1 - 0
HB Koege
F
T
Vejle Boldklub
3 - 0
AC Horsens
Sunday, 2 August 2015
F
T
FC Helsingoer
2 - 1
Naestved
F
T
AC Horsens
2 - 4
Lyngby
F
T
Fredericia
4 - 0
FC Roskilde
F
T
HB Koege
1 - 1
Skive
F
T
Vendsyssel FF
1 - 1
Silkeborg
Saturday, 1 August 2015
F
T
FC Vestsjaelland
2 - 2
Vejle Boldklub
Sunday, 26 July 2015
F
T
FC Roskilde
3 - 0
FC Helsingoer
F
T
Naestved
2 - 1
AC Horsens
F
T
Skive
0 - 2
Vendsyssel FF
F
T
Vejle Boldklub
1 - 1
Fredericia
Saturday, 25 July 2015
F
T
Silkeborg
2 - 1
FC Vestsjaelland
Thursday, 23 July 2015
F
T
Lyngby
1 - 0
HB Koege