Live Football : Denmark

1st Division live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

21:41 (GMT+1)

23 January 2019

League Table

Denmark – 1st Division

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Viborg1910543624+1235
2Silkeborg199463125+631
3Fredericia199283427+729
4Nykoebing FC198562521+429
5Naestved198562525029
6Fremad Amager197752022–228
7HB Koege198383328+527
8Lyngby196582532–723
9Thisted195772231–922
10FC Roskilde195593339–620
11Hvidovre195592632–620
12FC Helsingoer194782024–419

Fixtures

Denmark – 1st Division

Sunday, 3 March 2019
13:45
Fremad Amager
v
Nykoebing FC
13:45
HB Koege
v
Fredericia
13:45
Hvidovre
v
Lyngby
13:45
Naestved
v
Viborg
13:45
Silkeborg
v
FC Roskilde
13:45
Thisted
v
FC Helsingoer
Sunday, 10 March 2019
13:45
FC Roskilde
v
Fremad Amager
13:45
Fredericia
v
FC Helsingoer
13:45
Lyngby
v
Thisted
13:45
Naestved
v
Silkeborg
13:45
Nykoebing FC
v
HB Koege
13:45
Viborg
v
Hvidovre
Sunday, 17 March 2019
13:45
FC Helsingoer
v
HB Koege
13:45
Fremad Amager
v
Viborg
13:45
Hvidovre
v
FC Roskilde
13:45
Nykoebing FC
v
Lyngby
13:45
Silkeborg
v
Fredericia
13:45
Thisted
v
Naestved
Sunday, 24 March 2019
13:45
FC Roskilde
v
Thisted
13:45
Fredericia
v
Nykoebing FC
13:45
HB Koege
v
Hvidovre
13:45
Lyngby
v
Silkeborg
13:45
Naestved
v
Fremad Amager
16:15
Viborg
v
FC Helsingoer
Sunday, 31 March 2019
13:45
FC Helsingoer
v
FC Roskilde
13:45
Fremad Amager
v
Fredericia
13:45
Lyngby
v
Viborg
13:45
Nykoebing FC
v
Naestved
13:45
Silkeborg
v
HB Koege
13:45
Thisted
v
Hvidovre
Sunday, 7 April 2019
13:45
FC Roskilde
v
Silkeborg
13:45
Fredericia
v
Lyngby
13:45
Fremad Amager
v
Thisted
13:45
Hvidovre
v
FC Helsingoer
13:45
Naestved
v
HB Koege
13:45
Viborg
v
Nykoebing FC
Sunday, 14 April 2019
13:45
FC Helsingoer
v
Fredericia
13:45
HB Koege
v
Fremad Amager
13:45
Lyngby
v
Hvidovre
13:45
Nykoebing FC
v
FC Roskilde
13:45
Silkeborg
v
Naestved
13:45
Thisted
v
Viborg
Sunday, 21 April 2019
13:45
FC Helsingoer
v
Thisted
13:45
Fredericia
v
HB Koege
13:45
Fremad Amager
v
FC Roskilde
13:45
Hvidovre
v
Silkeborg
13:45
Lyngby
v
Nykoebing FC
13:45
Viborg
v
Naestved
Sunday, 28 April 2019
13:45
FC Roskilde
v
Hvidovre
13:45
HB Koege
v
Viborg
13:45
Naestved
v
Fredericia
13:45
Nykoebing FC
v
Fremad Amager
13:45
Silkeborg
v
FC Helsingoer
13:45
Thisted
v
Lyngby
Sunday, 5 May 2019
13:45
FC Helsingoer
v
Fremad Amager
13:45
Fredericia
v
Silkeborg
13:45
Hvidovre
v
Naestved
13:45
Lyngby
v
HB Koege
13:45
Thisted
v
Nykoebing FC
13:45
Viborg
v
FC Roskilde
Wednesday, 8 May 2019
18:30
Fremad Amager
v
Lyngby
18:30
HB Koege
v
FC Helsingoer
18:30
Naestved
v
FC Roskilde
18:30
Nykoebing FC
v
Hvidovre
18:30
Silkeborg
v
Thisted
18:30
Viborg
v
Fredericia
Sunday, 12 May 2019
13:45
FC Helsingoer
v
Naestved
13:45
FC Roskilde
v
Lyngby
13:45
Fredericia
v
Thisted
13:45
HB Koege
v
Nykoebing FC
13:45
Hvidovre
v
Fremad Amager
13:45
Silkeborg
v
Viborg
Sunday, 19 May 2019
13:45
FC Roskilde
v
Fredericia
13:45
Fremad Amager
v
Silkeborg
13:45
Hvidovre
v
Viborg
13:45
Lyngby
v
Naestved
13:45
Nykoebing FC
v
FC Helsingoer
13:45
Thisted
v
HB Koege
Saturday, 25 May 2019
13:45
FC Helsingoer
v
Lyngby
13:45
Fredericia
v
Hvidovre
13:45
HB Koege
v
FC Roskilde
13:45
Naestved
v
Thisted
13:45
Silkeborg
v
Nykoebing FC
13:45
Viborg
v
Fremad Amager

Results

Denmark – 1st Division

Sunday, 25 November 2018
F
T
FC Helsingoer
2 - 0
Hvidovre
F
T
Fredericia
3 - 0
Naestved
F
T
Fremad Amager
1 - 0
HB Koege
F
T
Lyngby
4 - 0
FC Roskilde
F
T
Nykoebing FC
3 - 0
Viborg
F
T
Thisted
1 - 4
Silkeborg
Sunday, 18 November 2018
F
T
FC Roskilde
2 - 1
FC Helsingoer
F
T
HB Koege
3 - 0
Lyngby
F
T
Hvidovre
2 - 0
Fredericia
F
T
Naestved
1 - 0
Nykoebing FC
F
T
Silkeborg
0 - 0
Fremad Amager
F
T
Viborg
2 - 0
Thisted
Monday, 12 November 2018
F
T
FC Helsingoer
1 - 3
Viborg
Sunday, 11 November 2018
F
T
FC Roskilde
4 - 1
HB Koege
F
T
Lyngby
1 - 3
Fredericia
F
T
Naestved
1 - 1
Hvidovre
F
T
Nykoebing FC
3 - 1
Silkeborg
F
T
Thisted
0 - 1
Fremad Amager
Sunday, 4 November 2018
F
T
FC Helsingoer
1 - 1
Silkeborg
F
T
Fredericia
1 - 7
FC Roskilde
F
T
Fremad Amager
1 - 0
Naestved
F
T
HB Koege
1 - 1
Thisted
F
T
Hvidovre
0 - 2
Nykoebing FC
F
T
Viborg
0 - 1
Lyngby
Sunday, 28 October 2018
F
T
FC Roskilde
3 - 1
Viborg
F
T
Fredericia
1 - 2
Fremad Amager
F
T
HB Koege
0 - 1
Naestved
F
T
Lyngby
1 - 1
FC Helsingoer
F
T
Nykoebing FC
1 - 1
Thisted
F
T
Silkeborg
3 - 2
Hvidovre
Thursday, 25 October 2018
F
T
Fredericia
1 - 2
Viborg
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
F
T
Lyngby
0 - 0
Fremad Amager
Sunday, 21 October 2018
F
T
Fremad Amager
2 - 0
FC Helsingoer
F
T
Naestved
1 - 0
Lyngby
F
T
Nykoebing FC
0 - 3
Fredericia
F
T
Thisted
3 - 2
FC Roskilde
F
T
Viborg
1 - 1
Silkeborg
Thursday, 18 October 2018
F
T
Hvidovre
2 - 0
HB Koege
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
F
T
FC Roskilde
1 - 1
Naestved
Sunday, 14 October 2018
F
T
FC Helsingoer
1 - 2
Nykoebing FC
F
T
HB Koege
1 - 2
Silkeborg
F
T
Hvidovre
5 - 1
Thisted
Sunday, 7 October 2018
F
T
FC Roskilde
2 - 2
Nykoebing FC
F
T
Fremad Amager
2 - 2
Hvidovre
F
T
Naestved
1 - 1
FC Helsingoer
F
T
Silkeborg
1 - 2
Lyngby
F
T
Thisted
0 - 3
Fredericia
Friday, 5 October 2018
F
T
Viborg
3 - 1
HB Koege
Sunday, 30 September 2018
F
T
FC Helsingoer
3 - 0
FC Roskilde
F
T
Fredericia
1 - 2
Silkeborg
F
T
Fremad Amager
0 - 0
Thisted
F
T
Hvidovre
1 - 3
Viborg
F
T
Lyngby
2 - 2
HB Koege
F
T
Nykoebing FC
4 - 2
Naestved
Sunday, 23 September 2018
F
T
FC Roskilde
3 - 0
Hvidovre
F
T
Fredericia
2 - 0
Lyngby
F
T
HB Koege
2 - 2
FC Helsingoer
F
T
Naestved
2 - 1
Fremad Amager
F
T
Silkeborg
3 - 1
Nykoebing FC
F
T
Thisted
3 - 3
Viborg
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
F
T
HB Koege
4 - 0
Fremad Amager
Sunday, 16 September 2018
F
T
Fremad Amager
1 - 3
Fredericia
F
T
Lyngby
1 - 3
Naestved
F
T
Nykoebing FC
2 - 0
Hvidovre
F
T
Silkeborg
3 - 0
FC Helsingoer
F
T
Thisted
1 - 3
HB Koege
F
T
Viborg
3 - 2
FC Roskilde
Monday, 10 September 2018
F
T
Hvidovre
2 - 4
Silkeborg
Sunday, 9 September 2018
F
T
FC Helsingoer
0 - 1
Thisted
F
T
FC Roskilde
1 - 4
Lyngby
F
T
Fredericia
1 - 2
Nykoebing FC
F
T
Viborg
2 - 1
Naestved
Sunday, 2 September 2018
F
T
Fremad Amager
2 - 0
Silkeborg
F
T
Nykoebing FC
0 - 0
FC Helsingoer
F
T
Thisted
1 - 0
Hvidovre
Saturday, 1 September 2018
F
T
Fredericia
3 - 1
HB Koege
F
T
Lyngby
0 - 5
Viborg
F
T
Naestved
3 - 1
FC Roskilde
Sunday, 26 August 2018
F
T
FC Helsingoer
2 - 1
Lyngby
F
T
FC Roskilde
2 - 2
Thisted
F
T
HB Koege
4 - 3
Hvidovre
F
T
Nykoebing FC
0 - 1
Fremad Amager
F
T
Silkeborg
3 - 1
Naestved
F
T
Viborg
2 - 2
Fredericia
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
F
T
Fremad Amager
1 - 1
FC Roskilde
F
T
Fredericia
1 - 2
Thisted
F
T
Hvidovre
1 - 0
FC Helsingoer
F
T
Lyngby
4 - 1
Nykoebing FC
F
T
Naestved
1 - 0
HB Koege
F
T
Silkeborg
2 - 3
Viborg
Sunday, 19 August 2018
F
T
FC Helsingoer
0 - 1
Fredericia
F
T
FC Roskilde
0 - 1
Silkeborg
F
T
HB Koege
1 - 0
Nykoebing FC
F
T
Hvidovre
2 - 1
Naestved
F
T
Thisted
4 - 0
Lyngby
F
T
Viborg
2 - 0
Fremad Amager
Sunday, 12 August 2018
F
T
Fredericia
0 - 0
Hvidovre
F
T
Fremad Amager
2 - 2
Lyngby
F
T
Naestved
1 - 1
Thisted
F
T
Nykoebing FC
0 - 0
FC Roskilde
F
T
Silkeborg
0 - 3
HB Koege
F
T
Viborg
1 - 1
FC Helsingoer
Sunday, 5 August 2018
F
T
FC Helsingoer
1 - 1
Naestved
F
T
FC Roskilde
0 - 3
Fredericia
F
T
HB Koege
1 - 0
Viborg
F
T
Hvidovre
2 - 2
Fremad Amager
F
T
Lyngby
1 - 0
Silkeborg
F
T
Thisted
0 - 2
Nykoebing FC
Sunday, 29 July 2018
F
T
FC Helsingoer
3 - 1
Fremad Amager
F
T
HB Koege
5 - 2
FC Roskilde
F
T
Lyngby
1 - 1
Hvidovre
F
T
Naestved
3 - 2
Fredericia
F
T
Silkeborg
0 - 0
Thisted
F
T
Viborg
0 - 0
Nykoebing FC