Live Football : Denmark

NordicBet Ligaen live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

22:34 (GMT+1)

30 January 2015

League Table

Denmark – NordicBet Ligaen

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Lyngby1811433418+1637
2Viborg1810712711+1637
3AGF189453118+1331
4Vendsyssel FF189452316+731
5AC Horsens186572423+123
6Skive185852325–223
7AB185581927–820
8HB Koge174671424–1018
9Vejle Boldklub184681730–1318
10Fredericia183871723–617
11Broenshoej183871422–817
12FC Roskilde172781925–613

Fixtures

Denmark – NordicBet Ligaen

Thursday, 12 March 2015
19:00
Lyngby
v
Viborg
Friday, 13 March 2015
19:00
Skive
v
Vendsyssel FF
Saturday, 14 March 2015
15:00
Broenshoej
v
Vejle Boldklub
Sunday, 15 March 2015
15:00
AC Horsens
v
FC Roskilde
15:00
HB Koge
v
Fredericia
15:30
AB
v
AGF
Thursday, 19 March 2015
19:00
Vejle Boldklub
v
Lyngby
Friday, 20 March 2015
19:00
Viborg
v
AB
Saturday, 21 March 2015
15:00
Broenshoej
v
AC Horsens
Sunday, 22 March 2015
15:00
Fredericia
v
FC Roskilde
15:00
Vendsyssel FF
v
HB Koge
15:30
AGF
v
Skive
Wednesday, 25 March 2015
19:00
FC Roskilde
v
HB Koge
Thursday, 26 March 2015
19:00
Lyngby
v
Broenshoej
Friday, 27 March 2015
19:00
Skive
v
Viborg
Sunday, 29 March 2015
13:00
FC Roskilde
v
Vendsyssel FF
15:00
AB
v
Vejle Boldklub
15:30
HB Koge
v
AGF
18:00
AC Horsens
v
Fredericia
Thursday, 2 April 2015
13:00
Broenshoej
v
AB
15:00
Vejle Boldklub
v
Skive
15:00
Vendsyssel FF
v
Fredericia
15:00
Viborg
v
HB Koge
16:30
AC Horsens
v
Lyngby
19:00
AGF
v
FC Roskilde
Sunday, 5 April 2015
15:00
Vendsyssel FF
v
AGF
Monday, 6 April 2015
14:30
Fredericia
v
Viborg
15:00
AB
v
AC Horsens
15:00
FC Roskilde
v
Vejle Boldklub
15:00
HB Koge
v
Broenshoej
15:00
Skive
v
Lyngby
Thursday, 9 April 2015
18:30
Viborg
v
Vendsyssel FF
Saturday, 11 April 2015
15:00
Broenshoej
v
FC Roskilde
15:00
Lyngby
v
HB Koge
15:00
Vejle Boldklub
v
Fredericia
Sunday, 12 April 2015
15:00
AB
v
Skive
15:00
AC Horsens
v
AGF
Friday, 17 April 2015
19:00
FC Roskilde
v
Lyngby
19:00
Skive
v
AC Horsens
19:00
Vendsyssel FF
v
Vejle Boldklub
Sunday, 19 April 2015
15:00
Fredericia
v
Broenshoej
15:00
HB Koge
v
AB
15:30
AGF
v
Viborg
Friday, 24 April 2015
19:00
Skive
v
HB Koge
Saturday, 25 April 2015
15:00
Broenshoej
v
Vendsyssel FF
15:00
Lyngby
v
Fredericia
15:00
Vejle Boldklub
v
AGF
Sunday, 26 April 2015
15:00
AB
v
FC Roskilde
15:00
AC Horsens
v
Viborg
Thursday, 30 April 2015
19:00
Viborg
v
Vejle Boldklub
Sunday, 3 May 2015
13:00
FC Roskilde
v
Skive
15:00
Fredericia
v
AB
15:00
HB Koge
v
AC Horsens
15:00
Vendsyssel FF
v
Lyngby
15:30
AGF
v
Broenshoej
Friday, 8 May 2015
18:30
Lyngby
v
AC Horsens
19:00
FC Roskilde
v
AGF
19:00
HB Koge
v
Viborg
19:00
Skive
v
Vejle Boldklub
Sunday, 10 May 2015
15:00
AB
v
Broenshoej
15:00
Fredericia
v
Vendsyssel FF
Thursday, 14 May 2015
13:00
Vejle Boldklub
v
HB Koge
Friday, 15 May 2015
18:30
Lyngby
v
AB
19:00
Viborg
v
FC Roskilde
Saturday, 16 May 2015
15:00
Broenshoej
v
Skive
Sunday, 17 May 2015
15:00
AC Horsens
v
Vendsyssel FF
15:30
AGF
v
Fredericia
Wednesday, 20 May 2015
19:00
AGF
v
HB Koge
19:00
Broenshoej
v
Lyngby
19:00
Fredericia
v
AC Horsens
19:00
Vejle Boldklub
v
AB
19:00
Vendsyssel FF
v
FC Roskilde
19:00
Viborg
v
Skive
Sunday, 24 May 2015
13:00
FC Roskilde
v
Fredericia
15:00
AB
v
Viborg
15:00
AC Horsens
v
Broenshoej
15:00
HB Koge
v
Vendsyssel FF
15:00
Skive
v
AGF
Monday, 25 May 2015
15:00
Lyngby
v
Vejle Boldklub
Saturday, 30 May 2015
16:00
AB
v
Vendsyssel FF
16:00
AC Horsens
v
Vejle Boldklub
16:00
Broenshoej
v
Viborg
16:00
HB Koge
v
FC Roskilde
16:00
Lyngby
v
AGF
16:00
Skive
v
Fredericia
Saturday, 6 June 2015
16:00
AGF
v
AB
16:00
FC Roskilde
v
AC Horsens
16:00
Fredericia
v
HB Koge
16:00
Vejle Boldklub
v
Broenshoej
16:00
Vendsyssel FF
v
Skive
16:00
Viborg
v
Lyngby

Results

Denmark – NordicBet Ligaen

Sunday, 30 November 2014
F
T
AC Horsens
1 - 2
HB Koge
F
T
Fredericia
1 - 2
AGF
Wednesday, 26 November 2014
F
T
Broenshoej
1 - 2
AGF
Monday, 24 November 2014
F
T
Vejle Boldklub
3 - 1
AC Horsens
Sunday, 23 November 2014
F
T
Fredericia
1 - 1
Skive
F
T
Vendsyssel FF
0 - 1
AB
F
T
Viborg
2 - 0
Broenshoej
F
T
AGF
1 - 0
Lyngby
Sunday, 16 November 2014
F
T
Lyngby
2 - 1
Vendsyssel FF
F
T
AB
1 - 0
Fredericia
Saturday, 15 November 2014
F
T
Vejle Boldklub
0 - 1
Viborg
Friday, 14 November 2014
F
T
Skive
1 - 0
FC Roskilde
Monday, 10 November 2014
F
T
Viborg
1 - 1
AC Horsens
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
FC Roskilde
2 - 4
AB
F
T
Fredericia
1 - 1
Lyngby
F
T
HB Koge
1 - 0
Skive
F
T
Vendsyssel FF
2 - 2
Broenshoej
Thursday, 6 November 2014
F
T
AGF
4 - 0
Vejle Boldklub
Wednesday, 5 November 2014
F
T
Vendsyssel FF
2 - 1
AC Horsens
Sunday, 2 November 2014
F
T
Lyngby
2 - 0
FC Roskilde
F
T
AC Horsens
2 - 2
Skive
F
T
Vejle Boldklub
0 - 4
Vendsyssel FF
F
T
AB
2 - 0
HB Koge
F
T
Viborg
3 - 0
AGF
Saturday, 1 November 2014
F
T
Broenshoej
0 - 0
Fredericia
Sunday, 26 October 2014
F
T
Fredericia
1 - 3
Vejle Boldklub
Friday, 24 October 2014
F
T
FC Roskilde
0 - 0
Broenshoej
F
T
HB Koge
1 - 7
Lyngby
F
T
Skive
2 - 1
AB
F
T
Vendsyssel FF
1 - 0
Viborg
Thursday, 23 October 2014
F
T
AGF
1 - 2
AC Horsens
Sunday, 19 October 2014
F
T
AC Horsens
3 - 1
AB
F
T
AGF
0 - 0
Vendsyssel FF
Saturday, 18 October 2014
F
T
Broenshoej
1 - 0
HB Koge
F
T
Lyngby
2 - 1
Skive
F
T
Vejle Boldklub
0 - 2
FC Roskilde
Friday, 17 October 2014
F
T
Viborg
2 - 0
Fredericia
Wednesday, 15 October 2014
F
T
AGF
2 - 3
Lyngby
Sunday, 12 October 2014
F
T
AB
0 - 0
Lyngby
F
T
HB Koge
1 - 1
Vejle Boldklub
F
T
Skive
0 - 2
Broenshoej
F
T
FC Roskilde
1 - 1
Viborg
Monday, 6 October 2014
F
T
Viborg
1 - 1
Vejle Boldklub
Sunday, 5 October 2014
F
T
AC Horsens
3 - 3
Fredericia
F
T
HB Koge
0 - 1
Vendsyssel FF
F
T
AGF
0 - 0
Skive
Saturday, 4 October 2014
F
T
Broenshoej
1 - 0
AB
Friday, 3 October 2014
F
T
Lyngby
3 - 1
FC Roskilde
Sunday, 28 September 2014
F
T
Lyngby
2 - 0
HB Koge
F
T
AC Horsens
1 - 2
AGF
F
T
AB
0 - 4
FC Roskilde
F
T
Fredericia
0 - 0
Broenshoej
Friday, 26 September 2014
F
T
Vejle Boldklub
1 - 2
Skive
F
T
Vendsyssel FF
0 - 1
Viborg
Sunday, 21 September 2014
F
T
FC Roskilde
0 - 1
Fredericia
F
T
Viborg
2 - 0
Lyngby
Saturday, 20 September 2014
F
T
Broenshoej
1 - 1
AC Horsens
Friday, 19 September 2014
F
T
HB Koge
0 - 0
AB
F
T
Skive
1 - 1
Vendsyssel FF
Thursday, 18 September 2014
F
T
AGF
0 - 1
Vejle Boldklub
Wednesday, 17 September 2014
F
T
FC Roskilde
0 - 1
AC Horsens
Sunday, 14 September 2014
F
T
AC Horsens
3 - 0
Vejle Boldklub
F
T
Fredericia
0 - 0
HB Koge
Saturday, 13 September 2014
F
T
Broenshoej
1 - 1
FC Roskilde
F
T
Lyngby
5 - 4
Skive
Friday, 12 September 2014
F
T
AB
0 - 2
Viborg
Thursday, 11 September 2014
F
T
Vendsyssel FF
0 - 3
AGF
Sunday, 7 September 2014
F
T
Viborg
2 - 2
Fredericia
Friday, 5 September 2014
F
T
HB Koge
2 - 1
Broenshoej
F
T
Skive
3 - 3
AB
Thursday, 4 September 2014
F
T
Vejle Boldklub
0 - 2
Vendsyssel FF
Sunday, 31 August 2014
F
T
HB Koge
0 - 2
AC Horsens
F
T
Skive
1 - 1
Broenshoej
F
T
Viborg
1 - 1
FC Roskilde
Friday, 29 August 2014
F
T
Vejle Boldklub
1 - 1
AB
F
T
Vendsyssel FF
1 - 2
Lyngby
Thursday, 28 August 2014
F
T
AGF
2 - 1
Fredericia
Sunday, 24 August 2014
F
T
AC Horsens
0 - 1
Vendsyssel FF
F
T
Fredericia
2 - 0
Skive
F
T
AB
1 - 5
AGF
F
T
Lyngby
0 - 0
Vejle Boldklub
Saturday, 23 August 2014
F
T
Broenshoej
1 - 2
Viborg
Friday, 22 August 2014
F
T
FC Roskilde
1 - 1
HB Koge
Sunday, 17 August 2014
F
T
FC Roskilde
2 - 2
Vejle Boldklub
F
T
AC Horsens
1 - 0
AB
F
T
Fredericia
2 - 1
Lyngby
F
T
Viborg
0 - 0
Skive
Saturday, 16 August 2014
F
T
Broenshoej
0 - 1
Vendsyssel FF
Thursday, 14 August 2014
F
T
HB Koge
0 - 0
AGF
Sunday, 10 August 2014
F
T
AB
2 - 0
Fredericia
F
T
Vendsyssel FF
2 - 0
FC Roskilde
F
T
AGF
0 - 2
Viborg
Friday, 8 August 2014
F
T
Lyngby
1 - 1
Broenshoej
F
T
Vejle Boldklub
1 - 3
HB Koge
F
T
Skive
1 - 0
AC Horsens
Sunday, 3 August 2014
F
T
AB
2 - 2
Vendsyssel FF
F
T
AC Horsens
0 - 2
Lyngby
F
T
Fredericia
1 - 1
Vejle Boldklub
F
T
HB Koge
2 - 3
Viborg
F
T
Broenshoej
0 - 5
AGF
Friday, 1 August 2014
F
T
FC Roskilde
2 - 3
Skive
Monday, 28 July 2014
F
T
Vendsyssel FF
2 - 1
Fredericia
Sunday, 27 July 2014
F
T
Viborg
1 - 1
AC Horsens
F
T
AGF
2 - 2
FC Roskilde
Saturday, 26 July 2014
F
T
Vejle Boldklub
2 - 1
Broenshoej
Friday, 25 July 2014
F
T
Lyngby
1 - 0
AB
F
T
Skive
1 - 1
HB Koge