Live Football : Denmark

Superliga:: relegation: group 1 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

22:56 (GMT+2)

19 September 2018

League Table

Denmark – Superliga:: relegation: group 1

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Hobro32128124139+244
2AGF32118133543–841
3Silkeborg3295183960–2132
4FC Helsingoer3283212861–3327

Results

Denmark – Superliga:: relegation: group 1

Monday, 30 April 2018
F
T
Hobro
4 - 1
FC Helsingoer
F
T
Silkeborg
2 - 5
AGF
Monday, 23 April 2018
F
T
AGF
0 - 1
Hobro
Sunday, 22 April 2018
F
T
FC Helsingoer
0 - 0
Silkeborg
Thursday, 19 April 2018
F
T
Silkeborg
2 - 0
Hobro
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
F
T
FC Helsingoer
1 - 0
AGF
Monday, 16 April 2018
F
T
Hobro
1 - 0
Silkeborg
Friday, 13 April 2018
F
T
AGF
2 - 1
FC Helsingoer
Sunday, 8 April 2018
F
T
FC Helsingoer
0 - 1
Hobro
F
T
AGF
2 - 1
Silkeborg
Sunday, 1 April 2018
F
T
Hobro
1 - 3
AGF
Saturday, 31 March 2018
F
T
Silkeborg
2 - 3
FC Helsingoer