Live Football : Denmark

Superliga footbal results


 

12:38 (GMT+2)

30 May 2016

Results

Denmark – Superliga

Sunday, 29 May 2016
F
T
Broendby IF
1 - 2
SoenderjyskE
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
2 - 1
AGF
F
T
FC Midtjylland
4 - 1
FC Nordsjaelland
F
T
OB
3 - 2
AaB
F
T
Randers FC
3 - 1
Esbjerg fB
F
T
Viborg
1 - 0
Hobro
Thursday, 26 May 2016
F
T
AGF
2 - 1
OB
F
T
AaB
0 - 0
FC Midtjylland
F
T
Esbjerg fB
1 - 4
FC Koebenhavn
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
1 - 0
Viborg
F
T
Hobro
0 - 2
Broendby IF
F
T
SoenderjyskE
1 - 1
Randers FC
Monday, 23 May 2016
F
T
Broendby IF
0 - 1
Viborg
Sunday, 22 May 2016
F
T
Randers FC
1 - 2
FC Midtjylland
F
T
Hobro
4 - 2
FC Koebenhavn
F
T
AaB
1 - 2
Esbjerg fB
Saturday, 21 May 2016
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
3 - 3
AGF
Friday, 20 May 2016
F
T
SoenderjyskE
3 - 1
OB
Tuesday, 17 May 2016
F
T
AGF
2 - 0
AaB
Monday, 16 May 2016
F
T
Viborg
2 - 3
Randers FC
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
2 - 0
FC Nordsjaelland
F
T
Esbjerg fB
2 - 3
Broendby IF
Sunday, 15 May 2016
F
T
OB
0 - 1
Hobro
Saturday, 14 May 2016
F
T
FC Midtjylland
3 - 2
SoenderjyskE
Thursday, 12 May 2016
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
0 - 1
OB
F
T
Randers FC
0 - 2
Broendby IF
F
T
AaB
0 - 2
FC Koebenhavn
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
F
T
SoenderjyskE
2 - 0
Viborg
F
T
AGF
5 - 1
Esbjerg fB
F
T
Hobro
1 - 4
FC Midtjylland
Monday, 9 May 2016
F
T
Broendby IF
2 - 1
FC Nordsjaelland
Sunday, 8 May 2016
F
T
Viborg
0 - 2
AaB
F
T
OB
0 - 1
FC Koebenhavn
F
T
FC Midtjylland
1 - 1
AGF
Saturday, 7 May 2016
F
T
Randers FC
2 - 0
Hobro
Friday, 6 May 2016
F
T
SoenderjyskE
2 - 0
Esbjerg fB
Monday, 2 May 2016
F
T
Esbjerg fB
0 - 2
OB
Sunday, 1 May 2016
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
2 - 2
Randers FC
F
T
AaB
3 - 0
Broendby IF
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
5 - 3
FC Midtjylland
Saturday, 30 April 2016
F
T
Hobro
1 - 2
SoenderjyskE
Friday, 29 April 2016
F
T
AGF
1 - 2
Viborg
Monday, 25 April 2016
F
T
Randers FC
0 - 0
AaB
Sunday, 24 April 2016
F
T
SoenderjyskE
3 - 1
FC Nordsjaelland
F
T
Viborg
1 - 1
FC Koebenhavn
F
T
Broendby IF
2 - 1
AGF
Saturday, 23 April 2016
F
T
Hobro
2 - 2
Esbjerg fB
Friday, 22 April 2016
F
T
FC Midtjylland
2 - 0
OB
Monday, 18 April 2016
F
T
Esbjerg fB
0 - 2
FC Midtjylland
Sunday, 17 April 2016
F
T
OB
5 - 1
Viborg
F
T
AaB
1 - 2
SoenderjyskE
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
2 - 0
Broendby IF
Saturday, 16 April 2016
F
T
AGF
0 - 2
Randers FC
Friday, 15 April 2016
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
2 - 1
Hobro
Monday, 11 April 2016
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
0 - 0
Esbjerg fB
Sunday, 10 April 2016
F
T
Hobro
0 - 2
AaB
F
T
Randers FC
1 - 1
FC Koebenhavn
F
T
Broendby IF
1 - 0
OB
Saturday, 9 April 2016
F
T
SoenderjyskE
2 - 2
AGF
Friday, 8 April 2016
F
T
Viborg
1 - 1
FC Midtjylland
Monday, 4 April 2016
F
T
Esbjerg fB
1 - 0
Viborg
Sunday, 3 April 2016
F
T
OB
0 - 1
Randers FC
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
1 - 0
SoenderjyskE
F
T
FC Midtjylland
2 - 0
Broendby IF
Saturday, 2 April 2016
F
T
AGF
1 - 1
Hobro
Friday, 1 April 2016
F
T
AaB
1 - 0
FC Nordsjaelland
Sunday, 20 March 2016
F
T
SoenderjyskE
3 - 2
FC Midtjylland
F
T
Randers FC
1 - 3
Viborg
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
2 - 0
FC Koebenhavn
F
T
Broendby IF
0 - 0
Esbjerg fB
Saturday, 19 March 2016
F
T
Hobro
0 - 2
OB
Friday, 18 March 2016
F
T
AaB
2 - 2
AGF
Monday, 14 March 2016
F
T
FC Midtjylland
3 - 0
Hobro
Sunday, 13 March 2016
F
T
OB
3 - 1
FC Nordsjaelland
F
T
Broendby IF
1 - 0
Randers FC
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
6 - 2
AaB
Saturday, 12 March 2016
F
T
Viborg
0 - 0
SoenderjyskE
Friday, 11 March 2016
F
T
Esbjerg fB
2 - 1
AGF
Monday, 7 March 2016
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
2 - 1
FC Midtjylland
Sunday, 6 March 2016
F
T
Esbjerg fB
1 - 0
Randers FC
F
T
SoenderjyskE
3 - 1
Broendby IF
F
T
AGF
0 - 0
FC Koebenhavn
Saturday, 5 March 2016
F
T
Hobro
0 - 6
Viborg
Friday, 4 March 2016
F
T
AaB
0 - 1
OB
Thursday, 3 March 2016
F
T
FC Midtjylland
0 - 1
FC Koebenhavn
Monday, 29 February 2016
F
T
FC Midtjylland
1 - 1
AaB
Sunday, 28 February 2016
F
T
Viborg
1 - 1
FC Nordsjaelland
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
2 - 1
Esbjerg fB
F
T
Broendby IF
1 - 0
Hobro
Saturday, 27 February 2016
F
T
Randers FC
1 - 1
SoenderjyskE
Friday, 26 February 2016
F
T
OB
2 - 2
AGF
Monday, 7 December 2015
F
T
AaB
2 - 0
Viborg
Sunday, 6 December 2015
F
T
Esbjerg fB
0 - 1
SoenderjyskE
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
0 - 2
Broendby IF
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
4 - 1
OB
Saturday, 5 December 2015
F
T
Hobro
0 - 0
Randers FC
Friday, 4 December 2015
F
T
AGF
2 - 1
FC Midtjylland
Monday, 30 November 2015
F
T
OB
2 - 1
Esbjerg fB
Sunday, 29 November 2015
F
T
SoenderjyskE
2 - 0
Hobro
F
T
Broendby IF
0 - 2
AaB
Saturday, 28 November 2015
F
T
Randers FC
1 - 0
FC Nordsjaelland
Friday, 27 November 2015
F
T
Viborg
1 - 0
AGF
Monday, 23 November 2015
F
T
AaB
3 - 2
Randers FC
Sunday, 22 November 2015
F
T
Esbjerg fB
4 - 4
Hobro
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
0 - 0
Viborg
F
T
AGF
1 - 1
Broendby IF
Saturday, 21 November 2015
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
1 - 2
SoenderjyskE
Friday, 20 November 2015
F
T
OB
1 - 1
FC Midtjylland
Sunday, 8 November 2015
F
T
Viborg
0 - 1
OB
F
T
FC Midtjylland
5 - 1
Esbjerg fB
F
T
Broendby IF
0 - 0
FC Koebenhavn
Saturday, 7 November 2015
F
T
Hobro
0 - 1
FC Nordsjaelland
Friday, 6 November 2015
F
T
SoenderjyskE
1 - 2
AaB
F
T
Randers FC
4 - 1
AGF
Monday, 2 November 2015
F
T
AGF
0 - 0
SoenderjyskE
Sunday, 1 November 2015
F
T
AaB
6 - 0
Hobro
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
4 - 0
Randers FC
F
T
OB
2 - 5
Broendby IF
Saturday, 31 October 2015
F
T
FC Midtjylland
2 - 4
Viborg
Friday, 30 October 2015
F
T
Esbjerg fB
2 - 1
FC Nordsjaelland
Monday, 26 October 2015
F
T
Randers FC
1 - 1
OB
Sunday, 25 October 2015
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
3 - 0
AaB
F
T
SoenderjyskE
1 - 2
FC Koebenhavn
F
T
Broendby IF
2 - 1
FC Midtjylland
Saturday, 24 October 2015
F
T
Viborg
4 - 2
Esbjerg fB
Friday, 23 October 2015
F
T
Hobro
3 - 1
AGF
Monday, 19 October 2015
F
T
Esbjerg fB
1 - 2
AaB
Sunday, 18 October 2015
F
T
AGF
3 - 0
FC Nordsjaelland
F
T
Viborg
0 - 2
Broendby IF
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
3 - 1
Hobro
Saturday, 17 October 2015
F
T
OB
1 - 2
SoenderjyskE
Friday, 16 October 2015
F
T
FC Midtjylland
2 - 1
Randers FC
Sunday, 4 October 2015
F
T
AaB
5 - 0
SoenderjyskE
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
1 - 0
Viborg
F
T
Broendby IF
1 - 1
Esbjerg fB
F
T
FC Midtjylland
2 - 0
AGF
Saturday, 3 October 2015
F
T
Randers FC
2 - 1
Hobro
Friday, 2 October 2015
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
1 - 5
OB
Monday, 28 September 2015
F
T
Hobro
2 - 2
Esbjerg fB
Sunday, 27 September 2015
F
T
Broendby IF
1 - 0
FC Koebenhavn
F
T
Randers FC
0 - 2
FC Midtjylland
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
2 - 0
AGF
Friday, 25 September 2015
F
T
SoenderjyskE
4 - 0
OB
F
T
Viborg
1 - 0
AaB
Monday, 21 September 2015
F
T
Esbjerg fB
0 - 2
Randers FC
Sunday, 20 September 2015
F
T
FC Midtjylland
0 - 1
FC Nordsjaelland
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
1 - 0
Hobro
F
T
AaB
4 - 1
Broendby IF
Saturday, 19 September 2015
F
T
OB
2 - 0
Viborg
Friday, 18 September 2015
F
T
AGF
1 - 2
SoenderjyskE
Wednesday, 16 September 2015
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
3 - 0
Randers FC
Monday, 14 September 2015
F
T
Esbjerg fB
4 - 2
OB
Sunday, 13 September 2015
F
T
Randers FC
1 - 0
SoenderjyskE
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
4 - 2
AaB
F
T
Broendby IF
0 - 0
FC Midtjylland
Saturday, 12 September 2015
F
T
Viborg
0 - 1
FC Nordsjaelland
Friday, 11 September 2015
A
A
W
Hobro
0 - 3
AGF
Sunday, 30 August 2015
F
T
AaB
0 - 2
Randers FC
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
0 - 2
Broendby IF
F
T
OB
1 - 0
FC Koebenhavn
F
T
FC Midtjylland
2 - 0
Hobro
Saturday, 29 August 2015
F
T
SoenderjyskE
2 - 1
Viborg
Friday, 28 August 2015
F
T
AGF
0 - 0
Esbjerg fB
Monday, 24 August 2015
F
T
AaB
5 - 1
OB
Sunday, 23 August 2015
F
T
Randers FC
0 - 1
Viborg
F
T
Broendby IF
1 - 0
SoenderjyskE
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
2 - 2
AGF
F
T
Esbjerg fB
1 - 1
FC Midtjylland
Friday, 21 August 2015
F
T
Hobro
1 - 3
FC Nordsjaelland
Monday, 17 August 2015
F
T
SoenderjyskE
3 - 0
Hobro
Sunday, 16 August 2015
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
1 - 2
Esbjerg fB
F
T
Viborg
0 - 4
Broendby IF
F
T
OB
2 - 3
Randers FC
Saturday, 15 August 2015
F
T
AGF
2 - 3
AaB
Friday, 14 August 2015
F
T
FC Midtjylland
0 - 0
FC Koebenhavn
Monday, 10 August 2015
F
T
AaB
0 - 2
FC Midtjylland
Sunday, 9 August 2015
F
T
Esbjerg fB
0 - 4
SoenderjyskE
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
1 - 1
FC Nordsjaelland
F
T
Randers FC
3 - 3
Broendby IF
Saturday, 8 August 2015
F
T
Hobro
1 - 1
Viborg
Friday, 7 August 2015
F
T
OB
2 - 2
AGF
Monday, 3 August 2015
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
2 - 1
AaB
Sunday, 2 August 2015
F
T
AGF
3 - 2
Randers FC
F
T
SoenderjyskE
1 - 3
FC Koebenhavn
F
T
Broendby IF
0 - 2
Hobro
Friday, 31 July 2015
F
T
Viborg
2 - 1
Esbjerg fB
F
T
FC Midtjylland
1 - 0
OB
Monday, 27 July 2015
F
T
Viborg
0 - 0
AGF
Sunday, 26 July 2015
F
T
Randers FC
3 - 0
FC Nordsjaelland
F
T
Broendby IF
1 - 2
OB
F
T
Esbjerg fB
1 - 2
FC Koebenhavn
Friday, 24 July 2015
F
T
Hobro
0 - 1
AaB
F
T
SoenderjyskE
1 - 2
FC Midtjylland
Monday, 20 July 2015
F
T
AaB
1 - 1
Esbjerg fB
Sunday, 19 July 2015
F
T
OB
3 - 0
Hobro
F
T
AGF
2 - 1
Broendby IF
Saturday, 18 July 2015
F
T
FC Midtjylland
2 - 0
Viborg
Friday, 17 July 2015
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
0 - 2
SoenderjyskE