Live Football : Denmark

Superligaen footbal results


 

01:30 (GMT+2)

2 September 2014

Results

Denmark – Superligaen

Monday, 1 September 2014
F
T
Hobro
3 - 1
FC Vestsjaelland
Sunday, 31 August 2014
F
T
Silkeborg
2 - 2
AaB
F
T
FC Midtjylland
2 - 0
Esbjerg fB
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
0 - 3
Broendby IF
F
T
OB
0 - 1
FC Koebenhavn
Saturday, 30 August 2014
F
T
SoenderjyskE
1 - 1
Randers FC
Monday, 18 August 2014
F
T
Hobro
0 - 0
FC Nordsjaelland
Sunday, 17 August 2014
F
T
FC Vestsjaelland
2 - 0
Silkeborg
F
T
Broendby IF
2 - 0
SoenderjyskE
F
T
Randers FC
0 - 2
OB
Saturday, 16 August 2014
F
T
AaB
1 - 1
Esbjerg fB
Friday, 15 August 2014
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
1 - 2
FC Midtjylland
Monday, 11 August 2014
F
T
Esbjerg fB
0 - 0
Silkeborg
Sunday, 10 August 2014
F
T
SoenderjyskE
1 - 3
FC Midtjylland
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
0 - 3
Hobro
F
T
Broendby IF
1 - 1
OB
Saturday, 9 August 2014
F
T
AaB
1 - 2
FC Nordsjaelland
Friday, 8 August 2014
F
T
Randers FC
1 - 0
FC Vestsjaelland
Monday, 4 August 2014
F
T
FC Midtjylland
3 - 1
Randers FC
Sunday, 3 August 2014
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
3 - 2
Esbjerg fB
F
T
Hobro
2 - 0
Broendby IF
Saturday, 2 August 2014
F
T
FC Vestsjaelland
2 - 2
FC Koebenhavn
F
T
OB
1 - 1
AaB
Friday, 1 August 2014
F
T
Silkeborg
0 - 2
SoenderjyskE
Monday, 28 July 2014
F
T
Broendby IF
2 - 0
Silkeborg
Sunday, 27 July 2014
F
T
Randers FC
2 - 1
Hobro
F
T
Esbjerg fB
1 - 1
SoenderjyskE
Saturday, 26 July 2014
F
T
AaB
2 - 0
FC Midtjylland
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
2 - 1
FC Nordsjaelland
Friday, 25 July 2014
F
T
FC Vestsjaelland
3 - 1
OB
Monday, 21 July 2014
F
T
Esbjerg fB
0 - 1
Randers FC
Sunday, 20 July 2014
F
T
OB
1 - 2
Hobro
F
T
Silkeborg
0 - 0
FC Koebenhavn
F
T
FC Midtjylland
3 - 1
Broendby IF
Saturday, 19 July 2014
F
T
SoenderjyskE
0 - 0
AaB
Friday, 18 July 2014
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
3 - 2
FC Vestsjaelland