Live Football : Denmark

Superliga footbal results


 

14:53 (GMT+2)

22 October 2018

Results

Denmark – Superliga

Sunday, 21 October 2018
F
T
Vendsyssel FF
0 - 1
AC Horsens
F
T
Randers FC
1 - 1
SoenderjyskE
F
T
Vejle Boldklub
1 - 3
FC Koebenhavn
F
T
AGF
2 - 2
AaB
Saturday, 20 October 2018
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
1 - 4
FC Midtjylland
Friday, 19 October 2018
F
T
Esbjerg fB
2 - 0
Hobro
Sunday, 7 October 2018
F
T
Hobro
3 - 2
FC Nordsjaelland
F
T
AC Horsens
1 - 2
Esbjerg fB
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
4 - 0
Randers FC
F
T
AaB
1 - 3
Broendby IF
F
T
FC Midtjylland
3 - 0
Vendsyssel FF
Saturday, 6 October 2018
F
T
OB
2 - 2
AGF
Friday, 5 October 2018
F
T
SoenderjyskE
3 - 0
Vejle Boldklub
Monday, 1 October 2018
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
4 - 1
SoenderjyskE
Sunday, 30 September 2018
F
T
Vendsyssel FF
2 - 1
FC Koebenhavn
F
T
Esbjerg fB
0 - 0
AGF
F
T
AaB
0 - 1
OB
F
T
Broendby IF
1 - 2
AC Horsens
Saturday, 29 September 2018
F
T
FC Midtjylland
5 - 2
Hobro
Friday, 28 September 2018
F
T
Vejle Boldklub
1 - 1
Randers FC
Monday, 24 September 2018
F
T
OB
4 - 0
AC Horsens
Sunday, 23 September 2018
F
T
SoenderjyskE
0 - 0
FC Midtjylland
F
T
Hobro
0 - 5
AaB
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
2 - 1
FC Nordsjaelland
F
T
AGF
3 - 2
Broendby IF
Saturday, 22 September 2018
F
T
Randers FC
2 - 0
Vendsyssel FF
Friday, 21 September 2018
F
T
Vejle Boldklub
1 - 0
Esbjerg fB
Monday, 17 September 2018
F
T
AaB
1 - 1
Vejle Boldklub
Sunday, 16 September 2018
F
T
Vendsyssel FF
1 - 1
Hobro
F
T
AC Horsens
3 - 2
AGF
F
T
Broendby IF
2 - 4
SoenderjyskE
F
T
FC Midtjylland
3 - 1
FC Koebenhavn
Saturday, 15 September 2018
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
4 - 1
Randers FC
Friday, 14 September 2018
F
T
Esbjerg fB
2 - 0
OB
Sunday, 2 September 2018
F
T
OB
0 - 0
FC Nordsjaelland
F
T
Randers FC
2 - 2
AaB
F
T
Esbjerg fB
0 - 2
FC Koebenhavn
F
T
AGF
1 - 1
Vendsyssel FF
F
T
Broendby IF
2 - 2
FC Midtjylland
Saturday, 1 September 2018
F
T
SoenderjyskE
1 - 1
Hobro
Friday, 31 August 2018
F
T
AC Horsens
0 - 0
Vejle Boldklub
Monday, 27 August 2018
F
T
AaB
0 - 1
Esbjerg fB
Sunday, 26 August 2018
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
0 - 1
AC Horsens
F
T
Vejle Boldklub
0 - 2
OB
F
T
Vendsyssel FF
1 - 2
Broendby IF
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
3 - 2
SoenderjyskE
F
T
FC Midtjylland
3 - 0
Randers FC
Friday, 24 August 2018
F
T
Hobro
0 - 2
AGF
Monday, 20 August 2018
F
T
AC Horsens
0 - 0
AaB
Sunday, 19 August 2018
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
2 - 0
Vejle Boldklub
F
T
Randers FC
3 - 0
Hobro
F
T
AGF
1 - 1
FC Koebenhavn
F
T
Broendby IF
0 - 1
Esbjerg fB
F
T
OB
1 - 1
FC Midtjylland
Friday, 17 August 2018
F
T
SoenderjyskE
2 - 1
Vendsyssel FF
Monday, 13 August 2018
F
T
Esbjerg fB
1 - 0
SoenderjyskE
Sunday, 12 August 2018
F
T
AaB
1 - 0
FC Nordsjaelland
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
3 - 1
Broendby IF
F
T
Randers FC
0 - 0
AGF
F
T
FC Midtjylland
3 - 0
AC Horsens
Saturday, 11 August 2018
F
T
Hobro
3 - 2
OB
Friday, 10 August 2018
F
T
Vendsyssel FF
1 - 1
Vejle Boldklub
Monday, 6 August 2018
F
T
Vendsyssel FF
0 - 1
AaB
Sunday, 5 August 2018
F
T
AC Horsens
2 - 2
Hobro
F
T
OB
0 - 1
FC Koebenhavn
F
T
Broendby IF
2 - 0
FC Nordsjaelland
Saturday, 4 August 2018
F
T
Esbjerg fB
3 - 3
Randers FC
F
T
Vejle Boldklub
1 - 3
FC Midtjylland
Friday, 3 August 2018
F
T
AGF
1 - 0
SoenderjyskE
Monday, 30 July 2018
F
T
Vejle Boldklub
1 - 1
AGF
Sunday, 29 July 2018
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
3 - 0
Vendsyssel FF
F
T
Randers FC
1 - 0
OB
F
T
Hobro
1 - 2
Broendby IF
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
4 - 0
AaB
Saturday, 28 July 2018
F
T
FC Midtjylland
3 - 1
Esbjerg fB
Friday, 27 July 2018
F
T
SoenderjyskE
2 - 0
AC Horsens
Monday, 23 July 2018
F
T
Hobro
0 - 3
FC Koebenhavn
Sunday, 22 July 2018
F
T
AC Horsens
1 - 1
Randers FC
F
T
OB
2 - 2
SoenderjyskE
F
T
AGF
1 - 1
FC Nordsjaelland
F
T
Broendby IF
1 - 1
Vejle Boldklub
Saturday, 21 July 2018
F
T
Esbjerg fB
2 - 3
Vendsyssel FF
Friday, 20 July 2018
F
T
AaB
2 - 1
FC Midtjylland
Monday, 16 July 2018
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
1 - 2
AC Horsens
F
T
Randers FC
0 - 2
Broendby IF
Sunday, 15 July 2018
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
1 - 1
Esbjerg fB
F
T
Vendsyssel FF
3 - 2
OB
Saturday, 14 July 2018
F
T
FC Midtjylland
0 - 0
AGF
Friday, 13 July 2018
F
T
Vejle Boldklub
3 - 1
Hobro
F
T
SoenderjyskE
0 - 1
AaB