Live Football : Denmark

Superligaen live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

18:49 (GMT+2)

2 September 2014

League Table

Denmark – Superligaen

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1FC Midtjylland6501136+715
2Hobro6411114+713
3Broendby IF631296+310
4FC Nordsjaelland6312910–110
5Randers FC631267–110
6FC Koebenhavn622268–28
7AaB614176+17
8FC Vestsjaelland6213101007
9SoenderjyskE613257–26
10OB612368–25
11Esbjerg fB603348–43
12Silkeborg603328–63

Fixtures

Denmark – Superligaen

Friday, 12 September 2014
18:30
FC Midtjylland
v
OB
Saturday, 13 September 2014
20:35
AaB
v
FC Koebenhavn
Sunday, 14 September 2014
14:00
Silkeborg
v
FC Nordsjaelland
17:00
Broendby IF
v
Randers FC
19:00
Esbjerg fB
v
FC Vestsjaelland
Monday, 15 September 2014
19:00
SoenderjyskE
v
Hobro
Friday, 19 September 2014
18:30
Randers FC
v
Silkeborg
Saturday, 20 September 2014
17:00
Hobro
v
Esbjerg fB
Sunday, 21 September 2014
14:00
OB
v
SoenderjyskE
16:30
FC Koebenhavn
v
Broendby IF
19:00
FC Nordsjaelland
v
FC Midtjylland
Monday, 22 September 2014
19:00
FC Vestsjaelland
v
AaB
Friday, 26 September 2014
18:30
AaB
v
Randers FC
Saturday, 27 September 2014
15:00
SoenderjyskE
v
FC Koebenhavn
17:00
Silkeborg
v
Hobro
Sunday, 28 September 2014
14:00
FC Midtjylland
v
FC Vestsjaelland
19:00
Esbjerg fB
v
Broendby IF
Monday, 29 September 2014
19:00
FC Nordsjaelland
v
OB

Results

Denmark – Superligaen

Monday, 1 September 2014
F
T
Hobro
3 - 1
FC Vestsjaelland