Live Football : Denmark

ALKA Superliga live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

20:17 (GMT+1)

16 January 2017

League Table

Denmark – ALKA Superliga

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1FC Koebenhavn211650468+3853
2Broendby IF2112634317+2642
3FC Midtjylland219573925+1432
4Randers FC219572523+232
5Lyngby219482019+131
6SoenderjyskE217952526–130
7AC Horsens217682735–827
8AaB217592130–926
9FC Nordsjaelland216783035–525
10Silkeborg215972635–924
11AGF2165102832–423
12Esbjerg fB2147102342–1919
13OB2146111629–1318
14Viborg2145122336–1317

Fixtures

Denmark – ALKA Superliga

Friday, 17 February 2017
18:00
FC Nordsjaelland
v
Lyngby
20:15
Esbjerg fB
v
SoenderjyskE
Saturday, 18 February 2017
16:00
Silkeborg
v
AC Horsens
Sunday, 19 February 2017
13:30
FC Koebenhavn
v
Broendby IF
16:00
AGF
v
AaB
18:00
FC Midtjylland
v
Viborg
Monday, 20 February 2017
19:00
OB
v
Randers FC
Friday, 24 February 2017
18:00
Lyngby
v
Esbjerg fB
20:15
Randers FC
v
FC Midtjylland
Saturday, 25 February 2017
16:00
AC Horsens
v
OB
Sunday, 26 February 2017
13:00
AaB
v
Silkeborg
16:00
FC Nordsjaelland
v
FC Koebenhavn
18:00
SoenderjyskE
v
Broendby IF
Monday, 27 February 2017
19:00
Viborg
v
AGF
Friday, 3 March 2017
18:00
Esbjerg fB
v
Viborg
20:15
FC Midtjylland
v
Lyngby
Saturday, 4 March 2017
16:00
AGF
v
SoenderjyskE
Sunday, 5 March 2017
13:00
Silkeborg
v
Randers FC
16:00
FC Koebenhavn
v
AC Horsens
18:00
Broendby IF
v
FC Nordsjaelland
Monday, 6 March 2017
19:00
OB
v
AaB
Friday, 10 March 2017
18:00
Randers FC
v
AGF
20:15
FC Nordsjaelland
v
Silkeborg
Saturday, 11 March 2017
16:00
Lyngby
v
Viborg
Sunday, 12 March 2017
13:00
OB
v
SoenderjyskE
16:00
AC Horsens
v
Broendby IF
18:00
FC Koebenhavn
v
Esbjerg fB
Monday, 13 March 2017
19:00
AaB
v
FC Midtjylland
Sunday, 19 March 2017
17:00
AGF
v
OB
17:00
Broendby IF
v
Lyngby
17:00
Esbjerg fB
v
AC Horsens
17:00
FC Midtjylland
v
FC Nordsjaelland
17:00
Silkeborg
v
FC Koebenhavn
17:00
SoenderjyskE
v
Randers FC
17:00
Viborg
v
AaB

Results

Denmark – ALKA Superliga

Monday, 12 December 2016
F
T
Viborg
1 - 1
OB
Sunday, 11 December 2016
F
T
Randers FC
0 - 2
Esbjerg fB
F
T
AGF
0 - 1
FC Koebenhavn
F
T
Broendby IF
2 - 1
FC Midtjylland
Saturday, 10 December 2016
F
T
Lyngby
1 - 1
Silkeborg
Friday, 9 December 2016
F
T
AC Horsens
3 - 0
AaB
F
T
SoenderjyskE
0 - 0
FC Nordsjaelland
Monday, 5 December 2016
F
T
Silkeborg
1 - 1
SoenderjyskE
F
T
AaB
1 - 0
Lyngby
Sunday, 4 December 2016
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
0 - 1
OB
F
T
Esbjerg fB
1 - 1
Broendby IF
F
T
FC Midtjylland
0 - 1
AGF
Saturday, 3 December 2016
F
T
AC Horsens
1 - 2
Viborg
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
1 - 0
Randers FC
Thursday, 1 December 2016
F
T
Silkeborg
2 - 1
FC Midtjylland
F
T
OB
0 - 1
Esbjerg fB
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
2 - 1
AC Horsens
F
T
Randers FC
0 - 1
Broendby IF
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
F
T
AGF
0 - 1
Lyngby
F
T
SoenderjyskE
1 - 1
AaB
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
4 - 0
Viborg
Monday, 28 November 2016
F
T
FC Midtjylland
1 - 0
OB
Sunday, 27 November 2016
F
T
Esbjerg fB
2 - 2
FC Nordsjaelland
F
T
Broendby IF
3 - 1
Silkeborg
Saturday, 26 November 2016
F
T
Viborg
2 - 2
SoenderjyskE
F
T
Lyngby
0 - 1
FC Koebenhavn
Friday, 25 November 2016
F
T
AaB
2 - 1
Randers FC
F
T
AC Horsens
1 - 5
AGF
Monday, 21 November 2016
F
T
Silkeborg
3 - 0
Esbjerg fB
Sunday, 20 November 2016
F
T
Randers FC
2 - 1
Viborg
F
T
OB
1 - 0
Broendby IF
F
T
SoenderjyskE
1 - 0
FC Midtjylland
Saturday, 19 November 2016
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
3 - 2
AGF
Friday, 18 November 2016
F
T
Lyngby
0 - 1
AC Horsens
F
T
AaB
1 - 2
FC Koebenhavn
Sunday, 6 November 2016
F
T
OB
1 - 2
Lyngby
F
T
AC Horsens
1 - 5
FC Midtjylland
F
T
Viborg
1 - 2
Broendby IF
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
4 - 0
SoenderjyskE
Saturday, 5 November 2016
F
T
Randers FC
2 - 1
FC Nordsjaelland
Friday, 4 November 2016
F
T
Esbjerg fB
3 - 0
AaB
F
T
AGF
0 - 0
Silkeborg
Monday, 31 October 2016
F
T
AGF
6 - 2
Esbjerg fB
Sunday, 30 October 2016
F
T
SoenderjyskE
2 - 0
AC Horsens
F
T
Broendby IF
2 - 0
AaB
F
T
FC Midtjylland
1 - 3
FC Koebenhavn
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
Lyngby
0 - 2
Randers FC
Friday, 28 October 2016
F
T
Silkeborg
1 - 1
OB
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
4 - 3
Viborg
Monday, 24 October 2016
F
T
Esbjerg fB
1 - 3
FC Midtjylland
Sunday, 23 October 2016
F
T
AC Horsens
1 - 0
Randers FC
F
T
OB
0 - 3
FC Koebenhavn
F
T
Broendby IF
1 - 0
AGF
Saturday, 22 October 2016
F
T
Lyngby
2 - 0
SoenderjyskE
Friday, 21 October 2016
F
T
AaB
1 - 1
FC Nordsjaelland
F
T
Viborg
1 - 3
Silkeborg
Monday, 17 October 2016
F
T
Esbjerg fB
2 - 2
Lyngby
Sunday, 16 October 2016
F
T
Randers FC
3 - 0
OB
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
1 - 1
Broendby IF
F
T
FC Midtjylland
2 - 0
AaB
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
2 - 0
Silkeborg
Friday, 14 October 2016
F
T
SoenderjyskE
1 - 0
Viborg
F
T
AGF
1 - 1
AC Horsens
Sunday, 2 October 2016
F
T
AaB
0 - 1
SoenderjyskE
F
T
Lyngby
1 - 0
FC Midtjylland
F
T
Viborg
0 - 0
FC Koebenhavn
F
T
Broendby IF
2 - 2
Randers FC
Saturday, 1 October 2016
F
T
AC Horsens
1 - 0
Esbjerg fB
Friday, 30 September 2016
F
T
OB
2 - 1
AGF
F
T
Silkeborg
2 - 2
FC Nordsjaelland
Monday, 26 September 2016
F
T
Silkeborg
5 - 3
AaB
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Viborg
0 - 1
Lyngby
F
T
Randers FC
0 - 4
SoenderjyskE
F
T
Broendby IF
3 - 0
OB
F
T
FC Midtjylland
5 - 2
AC Horsens
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
3 - 0
Esbjerg fB
Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
2 - 0
AGF
Thursday, 22 September 2016
F
T
SoenderjyskE
1 - 0
OB
F
T
AaB
1 - 0
Viborg
F
T
Lyngby
1 - 0
Broendby IF
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
F
T
Randers FC
2 - 2
FC Koebenhavn
F
T
AC Horsens
0 - 0
FC Nordsjaelland
F
T
AGF
1 - 1
FC Midtjylland
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
F
T
Esbjerg fB
0 - 0
Silkeborg
Monday, 19 September 2016
F
T
Lyngby
1 - 0
AaB
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
2 - 3
SoenderjyskE
F
T
OB
0 - 1
FC Midtjylland
F
T
Broendby IF
1 - 2
Viborg
F
T
AC Horsens
0 - 2
FC Koebenhavn
Saturday, 17 September 2016
F
T
Silkeborg
1 - 0
AGF
Friday, 16 September 2016
F
T
Esbjerg fB
1 - 1
Randers FC
Monday, 12 September 2016
F
T
AGF
3 - 1
FC Nordsjaelland
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
SoenderjyskE
2 - 2
Silkeborg
F
T
AaB
0 - 1
Broendby IF
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
Viborg
2 - 4
AC Horsens
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
2 - 0
OB
Friday, 9 September 2016
F
T
Randers FC
2 - 0
Lyngby
F
T
FC Midtjylland
3 - 0
Esbjerg fB
Sunday, 28 August 2016
F
T
SoenderjyskE
1 - 1
Esbjerg fB
F
T
OB
0 - 1
AC Horsens
F
T
Broendby IF
1 - 1
FC Koebenhavn
F
T
AaB
2 - 1
AGF
F
T
Viborg
0 - 0
FC Midtjylland
Friday, 26 August 2016
F
T
Randers FC
1 - 0
Silkeborg
F
T
Lyngby
0 - 1
FC Nordsjaelland
Monday, 22 August 2016
F
T
Esbjerg fB
3 - 2
OB
Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
Silkeborg
1 - 5
Viborg
F
T
AGF
0 - 7
Broendby IF
F
T
FC Midtjylland
2 - 2
SoenderjyskE
Saturday, 20 August 2016
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
1 - 1
AaB
Friday, 19 August 2016
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
1 - 1
Randers FC
F
T
AC Horsens
2 - 1
Lyngby
Monday, 15 August 2016
F
T
AaB
2 - 1
Esbjerg fB
Sunday, 14 August 2016
F
T
OB
3 - 1
FC Nordsjaelland
F
T
Broendby IF
4 - 0
SoenderjyskE
Saturday, 13 August 2016
F
T
AC Horsens
3 - 3
Silkeborg
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
3 - 1
FC Midtjylland
Friday, 12 August 2016
F
T
Viborg
0 - 1
Randers FC
F
T
Lyngby
0 - 0
AGF
Monday, 8 August 2016
F
T
Esbjerg fB
2 - 2
AGF
Sunday, 7 August 2016
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
1 - 2
AaB
F
T
SoenderjyskE
1 - 1
FC Koebenhavn
F
T
FC Midtjylland
3 - 3
Broendby IF
Saturday, 6 August 2016
F
T
OB
0 - 0
Viborg
Friday, 5 August 2016
F
T
Randers FC
1 - 0
AC Horsens
F
T
Silkeborg
0 - 4
Lyngby
Monday, 1 August 2016
F
T
AaB
2 - 2
OB
Sunday, 31 July 2016
F
T
SoenderjyskE
0 - 1
Lyngby
F
T
FC Midtjylland
3 - 0
Silkeborg
F
T
Broendby IF
2 - 2
AC Horsens
F
T
AGF
1 - 2
Randers FC
Saturday, 30 July 2016
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
4 - 0
FC Nordsjaelland
Friday, 29 July 2016
F
T
Viborg
2 - 1
Esbjerg fB
Sunday, 24 July 2016
F
T
AC Horsens
1 - 1
SoenderjyskE
F
T
Lyngby
2 - 2
OB
F
T
Silkeborg
0 - 2
Broendby IF
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
0 - 4
FC Midtjylland
F
T
Randers FC
0 - 1
AaB
Saturday, 23 July 2016
F
T
Esbjerg fB
0 - 4
FC Koebenhavn
Friday, 22 July 2016
F
T
AGF
2 - 1
Viborg
Monday, 18 July 2016
F
T
FC Midtjylland
2 - 2
Randers FC
Sunday, 17 July 2016
F
T
SoenderjyskE
1 - 2
AGF
F
T
AaB
1 - 1
AC Horsens
F
T
Broendby IF
4 - 0
Esbjerg fB
Saturday, 16 July 2016
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
3 - 0
Lyngby
Friday, 15 July 2016
F
T
Viborg
0 - 4
FC Nordsjaelland
F
T
OB
0 - 0
Silkeborg