Live Football : Denmark

Superliga live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

12:03 (GMT+1)

17 January 2018

League Table

Denmark – Superliga

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1FC Midtjylland1914234823+2544
2Broendby IF1913424218+2443
3FC Nordsjaelland1912345134+1739
4Hobro197662725+227
5AC Horsens196942527–227
6FC Koebenhavn197573325+826
7AaB196851821–326
8OB196762019+125
9SoenderjyskE195683028+221
10Silkeborg1962112337–1420
11AGF1954102034–1419
12Lyngby194692741–1418
13FC Helsingoer1951131532–1716
14Randers FC1935111732–1514

Fixtures

Denmark – Superliga

Friday, 9 February 2018
19:00
AC Horsens
v
FC Midtjylland
Saturday, 10 February 2018
16:00
Silkeborg
v
AaB
18:00
FC Koebenhavn
v
Randers FC
Sunday, 11 February 2018
14:00
OB
v
FC Helsingoer
16:00
SoenderjyskE
v
FC Nordsjaelland
18:00
Lyngby
v
Broendby IF
Monday, 12 February 2018
19:00
Hobro
v
AGF

Results

Denmark – Superliga

Monday, 11 December 2017
F
T
Randers FC
0 - 4
FC Midtjylland
Sunday, 10 December 2017
F
T
OB
1 - 2
Silkeborg
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
3 - 2
Hobro
F
T
AaB
1 - 1
FC Koebenhavn
F
T
Broendby IF
2 - 2
AGF
Saturday, 9 December 2017
F
T
FC Helsingoer
2 - 1
Lyngby
Friday, 8 December 2017
F
T
AC Horsens
2 - 1
SoenderjyskE
Monday, 4 December 2017
F
T
FC Midtjylland
3 - 1
OB
Sunday, 3 December 2017
F
T
Hobro
1 - 1
AC Horsens
F
T
Silkeborg
3 - 2
Randers FC
F
T
SoenderjyskE
1 - 3
Broendby IF
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
1 - 3
FC Nordsjaelland
Saturday, 2 December 2017
F
T
Lyngby
1 - 2
AaB
Friday, 1 December 2017
F
T
AGF
0 - 0
FC Helsingoer
Monday, 27 November 2017
F
T
FC Midtjylland
4 - 0
AGF
Sunday, 26 November 2017
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
6 - 0
AC Horsens
F
T
OB
3 - 0
Hobro
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
5 - 1
Lyngby
F
T
Silkeborg
1 - 3
Broendby IF
Saturday, 25 November 2017
F
T
FC Helsingoer
0 - 1
AaB
Friday, 24 November 2017
F
T
Randers FC
0 - 2
SoenderjyskE
Monday, 20 November 2017
F
T
AaB
0 - 1
FC Midtjylland
Sunday, 19 November 2017
F
T
Lyngby
1 - 3
Randers FC
F
T
AC Horsens
0 - 0
OB
F
T
SoenderjyskE
3 - 0
FC Koebenhavn
F
T
Broendby IF
4 - 2
FC Nordsjaelland
Saturday, 18 November 2017
F
T
AGF
3 - 1
Silkeborg
Friday, 17 November 2017
F
T
FC Helsingoer
0 - 1
Hobro
Sunday, 5 November 2017
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
0 - 1
Broendby IF
F
T
OB
0 - 3
SoenderjyskE
F
T
Randers FC
1 - 0
AGF
F
T
Hobro
0 - 1
AaB
Saturday, 4 November 2017
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
2 - 2
Lyngby
Friday, 3 November 2017
F
T
FC Midtjylland
2 - 1
FC Helsingoer
F
T
Silkeborg
2 - 2
AC Horsens
Monday, 30 October 2017
F
T
Broendby IF
3 - 1
Randers FC
Sunday, 29 October 2017
F
T
SoenderjyskE
1 - 1
Hobro
F
T
Lyngby
2 - 2
FC Midtjylland
F
T
AC Horsens
1 - 1
FC Koebenhavn
F
T
AaB
0 - 2
OB
Saturday, 28 October 2017
F
T
FC Helsingoer
2 - 0
Silkeborg
Friday, 27 October 2017
F
T
AGF
1 - 4
FC Nordsjaelland
Monday, 23 October 2017
F
T
Randers FC
1 - 1
AaB
Sunday, 22 October 2017
F
T
Hobro
4 - 0
FC Nordsjaelland
F
T
Lyngby
1 - 1
OB
F
T
FC Helsingoer
0 - 1
Broendby IF
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
4 - 0
AGF
Saturday, 21 October 2017
F
T
Silkeborg
1 - 0
SoenderjyskE
Friday, 20 October 2017
F
T
FC Midtjylland
4 - 2
AC Horsens
Monday, 16 October 2017
F
T
AGF
0 - 2
Lyngby
Sunday, 15 October 2017
F
T
AC Horsens
2 - 2
Hobro
F
T
AaB
1 - 0
FC Helsingoer
F
T
Broendby IF
4 - 1
Silkeborg
F
T
OB
1 - 0
FC Koebenhavn
Saturday, 14 October 2017
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
3 - 2
Randers FC
Friday, 13 October 2017
F
T
SoenderjyskE
0 - 1
FC Midtjylland
Sunday, 1 October 2017
F
T
Silkeborg
2 - 4
FC Nordsjaelland
F
T
FC Midtjylland
4 - 1
AaB
F
T
Broendby IF
4 - 0
SoenderjyskE
F
T
Lyngby
3 - 1
FC Koebenhavn
Saturday, 30 September 2017
F
T
Hobro
1 - 1
OB
Friday, 29 September 2017
F
T
FC Helsingoer
1 - 5
AGF
F
T
Randers FC
0 - 1
AC Horsens
Monday, 25 September 2017
F
T
AGF
0 - 3
FC Midtjylland
Sunday, 24 September 2017
F
T
AaB
3 - 1
Lyngby
F
T
OB
3 - 1
Randers FC
F
T
Hobro
1 - 2
Broendby IF
Saturday, 23 September 2017
F
T
AC Horsens
2 - 0
FC Helsingoer
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
4 - 0
Silkeborg
Friday, 22 September 2017
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
2 - 2
SoenderjyskE
Monday, 18 September 2017
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
1 - 2
AGF
Sunday, 17 September 2017
F
T
FC Midtjylland
5 - 1
Hobro
F
T
FC Helsingoer
0 - 4
FC Koebenhavn
F
T
Broendby IF
0 - 0
AaB
Saturday, 16 September 2017
F
T
SoenderjyskE
2 - 2
AC Horsens
Friday, 15 September 2017
F
T
Silkeborg
1 - 0
OB
F
T
Randers FC
0 - 0
Lyngby
Monday, 11 September 2017
F
T
AaB
2 - 1
Silkeborg
Sunday, 10 September 2017
F
T
Lyngby
3 - 1
FC Helsingoer
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
4 - 3
FC Midtjylland
F
T
OB
1 - 1
Broendby IF
Saturday, 9 September 2017
F
T
AGF
1 - 4
Randers FC
Friday, 8 September 2017
F
T
AC Horsens
2 - 2
FC Nordsjaelland
F
T
Hobro
3 - 2
SoenderjyskE
Sunday, 27 August 2017
F
T
FC Midtjylland
1 - 1
Lyngby
F
T
Broendby IF
2 - 0
AC Horsens
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
3 - 0
FC Koebenhavn
Saturday, 26 August 2017
F
T
FC Helsingoer
2 - 0
Randers FC
F
T
AaB
0 - 0
AGF
Friday, 25 August 2017
F
T
SoenderjyskE
2 - 2
OB
F
T
Silkeborg
0 - 2
Hobro
Monday, 21 August 2017
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
1 - 0
FC Helsingoer
Sunday, 20 August 2017
F
T
OB
0 - 2
FC Midtjylland
F
T
Hobro
3 - 0
Lyngby
F
T
AGF
2 - 0
Broendby IF
Saturday, 19 August 2017
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
3 - 2
SoenderjyskE
Friday, 18 August 2017
F
T
AC Horsens
0 - 0
AaB
F
T
Randers FC
1 - 1
Silkeborg
Monday, 14 August 2017
F
T
AaB
1 - 1
Hobro
Sunday, 13 August 2017
F
T
FC Midtjylland
4 - 3
FC Nordsjaelland
F
T
Randers FC
0 - 0
Broendby IF
F
T
AGF
0 - 0
OB
Saturday, 12 August 2017
F
T
Lyngby
1 - 1
SoenderjyskE
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
1 - 1
AC Horsens
Friday, 11 August 2017
F
T
Silkeborg
4 - 1
FC Helsingoer
Monday, 7 August 2017
F
T
SoenderjyskE
3 - 0
AGF
Sunday, 6 August 2017
F
T
Lyngby
1 - 4
FC Nordsjaelland
F
T
FC Helsingoer
2 - 1
FC Midtjylland
F
T
OB
0 - 0
AaB
F
T
Broendby IF
1 - 0
FC Koebenhavn
Saturday, 5 August 2017
F
T
Hobro
2 - 0
Randers FC
Friday, 4 August 2017
F
T
AC Horsens
1 - 0
Silkeborg
Monday, 31 July 2017
F
T
Silkeborg
2 - 1
AGF
Sunday, 30 July 2017
F
T
FC Midtjylland
2 - 1
Randers FC
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
3 - 2
AaB
F
T
Broendby IF
5 - 3
Lyngby
Saturday, 29 July 2017
F
T
OB
1 - 0
AC Horsens
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
0 - 0
Hobro
Friday, 28 July 2017
F
T
SoenderjyskE
1 - 2
FC Helsingoer
Monday, 24 July 2017
F
T
FC Helsingoer
0 - 2
OB
Sunday, 23 July 2017
F
T
AC Horsens
4 - 1
Lyngby
F
T
AaB
1 - 4
SoenderjyskE
F
T
FC Nordsjaelland
3 - 2
Broendby IF
F
T
FC Midtjylland
2 - 0
Silkeborg
Saturday, 22 July 2017
F
T
Randers FC
0 - 3
FC Koebenhavn
Friday, 21 July 2017
F
T
AGF
2 - 0
Hobro
Monday, 17 July 2017
F
T
OB
1 - 2
FC Nordsjaelland
Sunday, 16 July 2017
F
T
Lyngby
2 - 1
Silkeborg
F
T
Hobro
2 - 1
FC Helsingoer
F
T
Broendby IF
4 - 0
FC Midtjylland
Saturday, 15 July 2017
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
1 - 1
AaB
F
T
SoenderjyskE
0 - 0
Randers FC
Friday, 14 July 2017
F
T
AGF
1 - 2
AC Horsens