Live Football : Denmark

Danmarksserien:: group 4 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

08:06 (GMT+1)

24 January 2017

League Table

Denmark – Danmarksserien:: group 4

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1IF Lyseng1410403311+2234
2Holstebro148243724+1326
3Aarhus Fremad II146533121+1023
4Vatanspor146532318+523
5AaB II145543328+520
6VSK Aarhus II145272528–317
7Lystrup IF144462124–316
8FC Skanderborg144191834–1613
9Randers Freja143382440–1612
10Saeby IF Skjold1431101330–1710

Fixtures

Denmark – Danmarksserien:: group 4

Saturday, 25 March 2017
13:00
AaB II
v
IF Lyseng
13:00
FC Skanderborg
v
Aarhus Fremad II
13:00
Lystrup IF
v
Holstebro
13:00
Randers Freja
v
Vatanspor
Sunday, 26 March 2017
13:15
VSK Aarhus II
v
Saeby IF Skjold
Saturday, 1 April 2017
13:30
Saeby IF Skjold
v
Randers Freja
15:00
Aarhus Fremad II
v
Lystrup IF
Sunday, 2 April 2017
13:00
Holstebro
v
IF Lyseng
14:15
Vatanspor
v
FC Skanderborg
15:30
VSK Aarhus II
v
AaB II
Saturday, 8 April 2017
13:00
FC Skanderborg
v
Saeby IF Skjold
13:00
Lystrup IF
v
Vatanspor
14:00
IF Lyseng
v
Aarhus Fremad II
Sunday, 9 April 2017
13:00
Holstebro
v
AaB II
13:00
Randers Freja
v
VSK Aarhus II
Saturday, 15 April 2017
13:00
AaB II
v
Randers Freja
13:00
Aarhus Fremad II
v
Holstebro
15:30
VSK Aarhus II
v
FC Skanderborg
Sunday, 16 April 2017
14:30
Vatanspor
v
IF Lyseng
Monday, 17 April 2017
13:00
Saeby IF Skjold
v
Lystrup IF
Saturday, 22 April 2017
13:00
AaB II
v
Aarhus Fremad II
13:00
Randers Freja
v
FC Skanderborg
13:30
Saeby IF Skjold
v
IF Lyseng
14:30
Vatanspor
v
Holstebro
15:30
VSK Aarhus II
v
Lystrup IF
Saturday, 29 April 2017
13:00
FC Skanderborg
v
AaB II
13:00
Lystrup IF
v
Randers Freja
14:00
IF Lyseng
v
VSK Aarhus II
Sunday, 30 April 2017
13:00
Aarhus Fremad II
v
Vatanspor
13:00
Holstebro
v
Saeby IF Skjold
Saturday, 6 May 2017
13:00
AaB II
v
Vatanspor
13:00
FC Skanderborg
v
Lystrup IF
13:00
Randers Freja
v
IF Lyseng
13:30
Saeby IF Skjold
v
Aarhus Fremad II
16:30
VSK Aarhus II
v
Holstebro
Thursday, 11 May 2017
19:00
IF Lyseng
v
FC Skanderborg
Saturday, 13 May 2017
13:00
Lystrup IF
v
AaB II
14:30
Vatanspor
v
Saeby IF Skjold
Sunday, 14 May 2017
13:00
Aarhus Fremad II
v
VSK Aarhus II
13:00
Holstebro
v
Randers Freja
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
19:00
Vatanspor
v
Lystrup IF
Saturday, 20 May 2017
13:00
AaB II
v
Saeby IF Skjold
13:00
Aarhus Fremad II
v
Randers Freja
13:00
FC Skanderborg
v
Holstebro
13:00
Lystrup IF
v
IF Lyseng
15:30
VSK Aarhus II
v
Vatanspor
Thursday, 25 May 2017
14:30
Vatanspor
v
Randers Freja
Saturday, 27 May 2017
13:30
Saeby IF Skjold
v
VSK Aarhus II
14:00
IF Lyseng
v
AaB II
15:00
Aarhus Fremad II
v
FC Skanderborg
Sunday, 28 May 2017
13:00
Holstebro
v
Lystrup IF
Saturday, 3 June 2017
13:00
AaB II
v
VSK Aarhus II
13:00
FC Skanderborg
v
Vatanspor
13:00
Lystrup IF
v
Aarhus Fremad II
13:00
Randers Freja
v
Saeby IF Skjold
14:00
IF Lyseng
v
Holstebro
Saturday, 10 June 2017
13:00
AaB II
v
Holstebro
13:30
Saeby IF Skjold
v
FC Skanderborg
15:00
Aarhus Fremad II
v
IF Lyseng
15:30
VSK Aarhus II
v
Randers Freja
Saturday, 17 June 2017
15:30
FC Skanderborg
v
VSK Aarhus II
15:30
Holstebro
v
Aarhus Fremad II
15:30
IF Lyseng
v
Vatanspor
15:30
Lystrup IF
v
Saeby IF Skjold
15:30
Randers Freja
v
AaB II

Results

Denmark – Danmarksserien:: group 4

Saturday, 5 November 2016
F
T
Saeby IF Skjold
1 - 1
AaB II
F
T
IF Lyseng
1 - 0
Lystrup IF
F
T
Vatanspor
1 - 0
VSK Aarhus II
Friday, 4 November 2016
F
T
Randers Freja
1 - 1
Aarhus Fremad II
F
T
Holstebro
3 - 1
FC Skanderborg
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
AaB II
0 - 1
Lystrup IF
F
T
FC Skanderborg
0 - 4
IF Lyseng
F
T
Randers Freja
0 - 4
Holstebro
F
T
Saeby IF Skjold
1 - 2
Vatanspor
F
T
VSK Aarhus II
3 - 0
Aarhus Fremad II
Sunday, 23 October 2016
F
T
Holstebro
3 - 2
VSK Aarhus II
F
T
Aarhus Fremad II
3 - 0
Saeby IF Skjold
Saturday, 22 October 2016
F
T
Lystrup IF
5 - 1
FC Skanderborg
F
T
Vatanspor
1 - 4
AaB II
F
T
IF Lyseng
5 - 1
Randers Freja
Sunday, 16 October 2016
F
T
Vatanspor
1 - 1
Aarhus Fremad II
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
AaB II
2 - 3
FC Skanderborg
F
T
Lystrup IF
5 - 3
Randers Freja
F
T
Saeby IF Skjold
1 - 0
Holstebro
F
T
IF Lyseng
4 - 0
VSK Aarhus II
Saturday, 8 October 2016
F
T
Aarhus Fremad II
4 - 4
AaB II
F
T
FC Skanderborg
2 - 1
Randers Freja
F
T
Lystrup IF
1 - 2
VSK Aarhus II
F
T
IF Lyseng
2 - 1
Saeby IF Skjold
F
T
Holstebro
5 - 2
Vatanspor
Sunday, 2 October 2016
F
T
Holstebro
2 - 2
Aarhus Fremad II
Saturday, 1 October 2016
F
T
FC Skanderborg
1 - 4
VSK Aarhus II
F
T
Lystrup IF
0 - 2
Saeby IF Skjold
F
T
Randers Freja
1 - 4
AaB II
F
T
IF Lyseng
1 - 0
Vatanspor
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Aarhus Fremad II
2 - 3
IF Lyseng
F
T
Vatanspor
0 - 0
Lystrup IF
Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
Saeby IF Skjold
1 - 0
FC Skanderborg
F
T
AaB II
1 - 5
Holstebro
F
T
VSK Aarhus II
2 - 5
Randers Freja
Sunday, 18 September 2016
F
T
AaB II
5 - 1
VSK Aarhus II
Saturday, 17 September 2016
F
T
FC Skanderborg
1 - 4
Vatanspor
F
T
Lystrup IF
1 - 3
Aarhus Fremad II
F
T
Randers Freja
3 - 1
Saeby IF Skjold
F
T
IF Lyseng
5 - 1
Holstebro
Sunday, 11 September 2016
F
T
Saeby IF Skjold
0 - 5
VSK Aarhus II
F
T
Holstebro
5 - 0
Lystrup IF
F
T
Vatanspor
1 - 1
Randers Freja
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
Aarhus Fremad II
2 - 0
FC Skanderborg
F
T
IF Lyseng
2 - 2
AaB II
Saturday, 3 September 2016
F
T
AaB II
5 - 3
Saeby IF Skjold
F
T
FC Skanderborg
3 - 1
Holstebro
F
T
Lystrup IF
0 - 0
IF Lyseng
F
T
Randers Freja
0 - 4
Aarhus Fremad II
F
T
VSK Aarhus II
0 - 2
Vatanspor
Sunday, 28 August 2016
F
T
Holstebro
3 - 1
Randers Freja
F
T
Aarhus Fremad II
1 - 2
VSK Aarhus II
F
T
Vatanspor
3 - 0
Saeby IF Skjold
Saturday, 27 August 2016
F
T
Lystrup IF
1 - 1
AaB II
F
T
IF Lyseng
2 - 2
FC Skanderborg
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
F
T
Randers Freja
1 - 3
FC Skanderborg
Tuesday, 23 August 2016
F
T
Saeby IF Skjold
0 - 1
IF Lyseng
Sunday, 21 August 2016
F
T
VSK Aarhus II
2 - 2
Holstebro
Saturday, 20 August 2016
F
T
FC Skanderborg
0 - 2
Lystrup IF
F
T
Randers Freja
2 - 2
IF Lyseng
F
T
Saeby IF Skjold
1 - 3
Aarhus Fremad II
Friday, 19 August 2016
F
T
AaB II
1 - 1
Vatanspor
Sunday, 14 August 2016
F
T
Holstebro
2 - 1
Saeby IF Skjold
F
T
Aarhus Fremad II
2 - 2
Vatanspor
Saturday, 13 August 2016
F
T
FC Skanderborg
1 - 2
AaB II
F
T
Randers Freja
4 - 3
Lystrup IF
F
T
VSK Aarhus II
0 - 1
IF Lyseng
Saturday, 6 August 2016
F
T
Vatanspor
3 - 1
Holstebro
F
T
VSK Aarhus II
2 - 2
Lystrup IF
Friday, 5 August 2016
F
T
AaB II
1 - 3
Aarhus Fremad II