Live Football : Denmark

Danmarksserien:: group 4 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

04:54 (GMT+1)

20 March 2019

League Table

Denmark – Danmarksserien:: group 4

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Noerresundby1410223612+2432
2VSK Aarhus149233115+1629
3IF Lyseng147433119+1225
4Viby IF147343125+624
5Vatanspor146352527–221
6Holstebro143651515015
7AaB II144372229–715
8Aarhus Fremad II144282229–714
9FC Djursland143472536–1113
10Lystrup IF1421111344–317

Fixtures

Denmark – Danmarksserien:: group 4

Saturday, 23 March 2019
13:00
AaB II
v
Noerresundby
13:00
VSK Aarhus
v
Lystrup IF
13:15
IF Lyseng
v
Viby IF
Sunday, 24 March 2019
13:00
Holstebro
v
Aarhus Fremad II
13:15
Vatanspor
v
FC Djursland

Results

Denmark – Danmarksserien:: group 4

Sunday, 4 November 2018
F
T
Aarhus Fremad II
3 - 2
AaB II
Saturday, 3 November 2018
F
T
Lystrup IF
0 - 1
Holstebro
F
T
IF Lyseng
0 - 4
VSK Aarhus
F
T
FC Djursland
1 - 5
Viby IF
F
T
Noerresundby
4 - 0
Vatanspor
Sunday, 28 October 2018
F
T
Holstebro
2 - 2
IF Lyseng
F
T
Vatanspor
2 - 0
Aarhus Fremad II
Saturday, 27 October 2018
F
T
AaB II
3 - 1
Lystrup IF
F
T
Viby IF
2 - 3
VSK Aarhus
F
T
FC Djursland
1 - 1
Noerresundby
Saturday, 20 October 2018
F
T
Lystrup IF
2 - 4
Vatanspor
F
T
VSK Aarhus
2 - 1
Holstebro
F
T
IF Lyseng
3 - 0
AaB II
F
T
Noerresundby
2 - 0
Viby IF
F
T
FC Djursland
4 - 2
Aarhus Fremad II
Sunday, 14 October 2018
F
T
Vatanspor
1 - 3
IF Lyseng
Saturday, 13 October 2018
F
T
AaB II
3 - 2
VSK Aarhus
F
T
Viby IF
3 - 1
Holstebro
F
T
Noerresundby
2 - 1
Aarhus Fremad II
F
T
FC Djursland
4 - 1
Lystrup IF
Sunday, 7 October 2018
F
T
Holstebro
1 - 1
AaB II
Saturday, 6 October 2018
F
T
Lystrup IF
1 - 3
Noerresundby
F
T
VSK Aarhus
4 - 0
Vatanspor
F
T
IF Lyseng
3 - 3
FC Djursland
F
T
Aarhus Fremad II
2 - 3
Viby IF
Sunday, 30 September 2018
F
T
AaB II
2 - 3
Viby IF
F
T
Holstebro
0 - 2
Vatanspor
Saturday, 29 September 2018
F
T
Lystrup IF
2 - 1
Aarhus Fremad II
F
T
VSK Aarhus
1 - 1
FC Djursland
F
T
IF Lyseng
1 - 2
Noerresundby
Sunday, 23 September 2018
F
T
Vatanspor
3 - 1
AaB II
Saturday, 22 September 2018
F
T
Noerresundby
3 - 0
VSK Aarhus
F
T
Viby IF
4 - 1
Lystrup IF
F
T
Aarhus Fremad II
2 - 2
IF Lyseng
F
T
FC Djursland
1 - 3
Holstebro
Sunday, 16 September 2018
F
T
Holstebro
0 - 0
Noerresundby
Saturday, 15 September 2018
F
T
AaB II
1 - 1
FC Djursland
F
T
Viby IF
1 - 1
Vatanspor
F
T
IF Lyseng
5 - 1
Lystrup IF
Friday, 14 September 2018
F
T
VSK Aarhus
4 - 0
Aarhus Fremad II
Saturday, 8 September 2018
F
T
Lystrup IF
0 - 4
VSK Aarhus
F
T
IF Lyseng
5 - 2
Viby IF
F
T
Aarhus Fremad II
1 - 0
Holstebro
F
T
Noerresundby
2 - 3
AaB II
F
T
FC Djursland
4 - 3
Vatanspor
Sunday, 2 September 2018
F
T
AaB II
2 - 4
Aarhus Fremad II
F
T
Holstebro
4 - 0
Lystrup IF
F
T
Vatanspor
2 - 1
Noerresundby
Saturday, 1 September 2018
F
T
Viby IF
4 - 2
FC Djursland
Friday, 31 August 2018
F
T
VSK Aarhus
1 - 0
IF Lyseng
Saturday, 25 August 2018
F
T
IF Lyseng
0 - 0
Holstebro
F
T
Lystrup IF
1 - 2
AaB II
F
T
Aarhus Fremad II
2 - 3
Vatanspor
F
T
Noerresundby
4 - 1
FC Djursland
Friday, 24 August 2018
F
T
VSK Aarhus
1 - 2
Viby IF
Sunday, 19 August 2018
F
T
Vatanspor
2 - 2
Lystrup IF
Saturday, 18 August 2018
F
T
AaB II
0 - 2
IF Lyseng
Friday, 17 August 2018
F
T
FC Djursland
1 - 3
Aarhus Fremad II
F
T
Holstebro
0 - 1
VSK Aarhus
F
T
Viby IF
1 - 3
Noerresundby
Sunday, 12 August 2018
F
T
Holstebro
1 - 1
Viby IF
Saturday, 11 August 2018
F
T
Lystrup IF
1 - 0
FC Djursland
F
T
IF Lyseng
1 - 0
Vatanspor
F
T
Aarhus Fremad II
1 - 2
Noerresundby
Friday, 10 August 2018
F
T
VSK Aarhus
2 - 1
AaB II
Saturday, 4 August 2018
F
T
AaB II
1 - 1
Holstebro
F
T
Vatanspor
2 - 2
VSK Aarhus
F
T
Viby IF
0 - 0
Aarhus Fremad II
F
T
FC Djursland
1 - 4
IF Lyseng
Friday, 3 August 2018
F
T
Noerresundby
7 - 0
Lystrup IF