Live Football : Denmark

Danmarksserien:: group 3 football fixtures


 

10:36 (GMT+2)

1 April 2020

Fixtures

Denmark – Danmarksserien:: group 3

Saturday, 4 April 2020
P
o
s
t
Kolding B
v
Herning Fremad
P
o
s
t
OKS
v
Odder IGF
P
o
s
t
Otterup
v
Marienlyst
P
o
s
t
Tarup-Paarup
v
Oure FA
P
o
s
t
Hedensted
v
Varde
Thursday, 9 April 2020
P
o
s
t
Otterup
v
Odder IGF
P
o
s
t
Hedensted
v
Marienlyst
Saturday, 11 April 2020
P
o
s
t
Oure FA
v
Varde
P
o
s
t
Tarup-Paarup
v
Kolding B
Sunday, 12 April 2020
P
o
s
t
OKS
v
Herning Fremad
Friday, 17 April 2020
18:00
Kolding B
v
OKS
Saturday, 18 April 2020
14:00
Herning Fremad
v
Otterup
14:00
Marienlyst
v
Oure FA
14:00
Odder IGF
v
Hedensted
15:00
Varde
v
Tarup-Paarup
Saturday, 25 April 2020
13:00
Oure FA
v
Odder IGF
13:00
Tarup-Paarup
v
OKS
13:30
Hedensted
v
Herning Fremad
14:00
Otterup
v
Kolding B
15:00
Varde
v
Marienlyst
Friday, 1 May 2020
18:30
Kolding B
v
Hedensted
Saturday, 2 May 2020
13:00
OKS
v
Otterup
14:00
Herning Fremad
v
Oure FA
14:00
Marienlyst
v
Tarup-Paarup
14:00
Odder IGF
v
Varde
Thursday, 7 May 2020
18:45
Oure FA
v
Kolding B
Saturday, 9 May 2020
13:00
Tarup-Paarup
v
Otterup
13:30
Hedensted
v
OKS
14:00
Marienlyst
v
Odder IGF
15:00
Varde
v
Herning Fremad
Saturday, 16 May 2020
13:00
OKS
v
Oure FA
13:00
Otterup
v
Hedensted
14:00
Herning Fremad
v
Marienlyst
14:00
Odder IGF
v
Tarup-Paarup
Sunday, 17 May 2020
11:00
Kolding B
v
Varde
Friday, 22 May 2020
18:30
Oure FA
v
Otterup
Saturday, 23 May 2020
13:00
Tarup-Paarup
v
Hedensted
14:00
Marienlyst
v
Kolding B
14:00
Odder IGF
v
Herning Fremad
15:00
Varde
v
OKS
Friday, 29 May 2020
18:30
Kolding B
v
Odder IGF
Saturday, 30 May 2020
13:00
OKS
v
Marienlyst
13:00
Otterup
v
Varde
13:00
Tarup-Paarup
v
Herning Fremad
13:30
Hedensted
v
Oure FA
Saturday, 6 June 2020
14:00
Herning Fremad
v
Kolding B
14:00
Marienlyst
v
Otterup
14:00
Odder IGF
v
OKS
14:00
Oure FA
v
Tarup-Paarup
14:00
Varde
v
Hedensted