Live Football : Denmark

Danmarksserien:: group 2 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

08:18 (GMT+1)

11 December 2019

League Table

Denmark – Danmarksserien:: group 2

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1AB Taarnby1410223114+1732
2Karlslunde IF149412812+1631
3B 1908149232414+1029
4Ishoej IF149143721+1628
5GVI145361521–618
6KFUM145271725–817
7Frederikssund IK144281723–614
8Avedoere143381532–1712
9BK Union1431102333–1010
10Greve1422101426–128

Fixtures

Denmark – Danmarksserien:: group 2

Saturday, 14 March 2020
12:00
Avedoere
v
KFUM
12:00
GVI
v
Ishoej IF
13:00
Greve
v
Frederikssund IK
13:00
Karlslunde IF
v
AB Taarnby
14:00
BK Union
v
B 1908
Saturday, 21 March 2020
13:00
Frederikssund IK
v
Karlslunde IF
13:00
Greve
v
BK Union
14:00
AB Taarnby
v
Avedoere
14:00
Ishoej IF
v
B 1908
14:00
KFUM
v
GVI
Saturday, 28 March 2020
12:00
Avedoere
v
Frederikssund IK
12:00
GVI
v
AB Taarnby
13:00
B 1908
v
KFUM
13:00
Karlslunde IF
v
Greve
14:00
Ishoej IF
v
BK Union
Saturday, 4 April 2020
13:00
Frederikssund IK
v
GVI
13:00
Greve
v
Avedoere
14:00
AB Taarnby
v
B 1908
14:00
BK Union
v
Karlslunde IF
14:00
KFUM
v
Ishoej IF
Thursday, 9 April 2020
13:00
Frederikssund IK
v
B 1908
Saturday, 11 April 2020
13:00
Greve
v
GVI
13:00
Karlslunde IF
v
Avedoere
14:00
AB Taarnby
v
Ishoej IF
14:00
BK Union
v
KFUM
Saturday, 18 April 2020
12:00
Avedoere
v
BK Union
12:00
GVI
v
Karlslunde IF
13:00
B 1908
v
Greve
14:00
Ishoej IF
v
Frederikssund IK
14:00
KFUM
v
AB Taarnby
Saturday, 25 April 2020
12:00
Avedoere
v
GVI
13:00
Frederikssund IK
v
KFUM
13:00
Greve
v
Ishoej IF
13:00
Karlslunde IF
v
B 1908
14:00
BK Union
v
AB Taarnby
Saturday, 2 May 2020
12:00
GVI
v
BK Union
13:00
B 1908
v
Avedoere
13:00
Frederikssund IK
v
AB Taarnby
14:00
Ishoej IF
v
Karlslunde IF
14:00
KFUM
v
Greve
Saturday, 9 May 2020
12:00
Avedoere
v
Ishoej IF
12:00
GVI
v
B 1908
13:00
Greve
v
AB Taarnby
13:00
Karlslunde IF
v
KFUM
14:00
BK Union
v
Frederikssund IK
Saturday, 16 May 2020
13:00
B 1908
v
BK Union
13:00
Frederikssund IK
v
Greve
14:00
AB Taarnby
v
Karlslunde IF
14:00
Ishoej IF
v
GVI
14:00
KFUM
v
Avedoere
Saturday, 23 May 2020
12:00
Avedoere
v
AB Taarnby
12:00
GVI
v
KFUM
13:00
B 1908
v
Ishoej IF
13:00
Karlslunde IF
v
Frederikssund IK
14:00
BK Union
v
Greve
Saturday, 30 May 2020
13:00
Frederikssund IK
v
Avedoere
13:00
Greve
v
Karlslunde IF
14:00
AB Taarnby
v
GVI
14:00
BK Union
v
Ishoej IF
14:00
KFUM
v
B 1908
Saturday, 6 June 2020
14:00
Avedoere
v
Greve
14:00
B 1908
v
AB Taarnby
14:00
GVI
v
Frederikssund IK
14:00
Ishoej IF
v
KFUM
14:00
Karlslunde IF
v
BK Union

Results

Denmark – Danmarksserien:: group 2

Saturday, 2 November 2019
F
T
B 1908
1 - 2
GVI
F
T
KFUM
1 - 3
Karlslunde IF
F
T
Ishoej IF
5 - 1
Avedoere
F
T
AB Taarnby
2 - 0
Greve
Friday, 1 November 2019
F
T
BK Union
2 - 3
Frederikssund IK
Saturday, 26 October 2019
F
T
Avedoere
0 - 1
B 1908
F
T
BK Union
1 - 3
GVI
F
T
Greve
1 - 2
KFUM
F
T
Karlslunde IF
5 - 3
Ishoej IF
F
T
AB Taarnby
2 - 1
Frederikssund IK
Saturday, 19 October 2019
F
T
B 1908
0 - 3
Karlslunde IF
F
T
GVI
0 - 1
Avedoere
F
T
KFUM
3 - 1
Frederikssund IK
F
T
Ishoej IF
2 - 1
Greve
F
T
AB Taarnby
4 - 3
BK Union
Saturday, 12 October 2019
F
T
BK Union
3 - 1
Avedoere
F
T
Frederikssund IK
1 - 3
Ishoej IF
F
T
Greve
1 - 2
B 1908
F
T
Karlslunde IF
0 - 0
GVI
F
T
AB Taarnby
2 - 0
KFUM
Saturday, 5 October 2019
F
T
Avedoere
2 - 4
Karlslunde IF
F
T
B 1908
1 - 1
Frederikssund IK
F
T
GVI
1 - 0
Greve
F
T
KFUM
4 - 0
BK Union
F
T
Ishoej IF
5 - 3
AB Taarnby
Sunday, 29 September 2019
F
T
Karlslunde IF
1 - 0
BK Union
Saturday, 28 September 2019
F
T
Avedoere
2 - 1
Greve
F
T
B 1908
0 - 3
AB Taarnby
F
T
GVI
1 - 0
Frederikssund IK
F
T
Ishoej IF
5 - 0
KFUM
Saturday, 21 September 2019
F
T
BK Union
1 - 2
Ishoej IF
F
T
Frederikssund IK
0 - 1
Avedoere
F
T
Greve
2 - 1
Karlslunde IF
F
T
KFUM
0 - 2
B 1908
F
T
AB Taarnby
2 - 1
GVI
Saturday, 14 September 2019
F
T
B 1908
2 - 1
Ishoej IF
F
T
Avedoere
1 - 2
AB Taarnby
F
T
BK Union
2 - 3
Greve
F
T
GVI
0 - 0
KFUM
F
T
Karlslunde IF
1 - 0
Frederikssund IK
Saturday, 7 September 2019
F
T
B 1908
3 - 1
BK Union
F
T
Frederikssund IK
2 - 2
Greve
F
T
KFUM
1 - 0
Avedoere
F
T
Ishoej IF
3 - 0
GVI
F
T
AB Taarnby
0 - 0
Karlslunde IF
Saturday, 31 August 2019
F
T
Avedoere
1 - 5
Ishoej IF
F
T
Frederikssund IK
0 - 4
BK Union
F
T
GVI
1 - 4
B 1908
F
T
Greve
1 - 3
AB Taarnby
F
T
Karlslunde IF
2 - 1
KFUM
Saturday, 24 August 2019
F
T
B 1908
5 - 0
Avedoere
F
T
GVI
0 - 2
BK Union
F
T
KFUM
0 - 0
Greve
F
T
Ishoej IF
1 - 3
Karlslunde IF
Friday, 23 August 2019
F
T
AB Taarnby
0 - 1
Frederikssund IK
Saturday, 17 August 2019
F
T
Avedoere
1 - 1
GVI
F
T
BK Union
0 - 3
AB Taarnby
F
T
Frederikssund IK
3 - 1
KFUM
F
T
Greve
0 - 2
Ishoej IF
F
T
Karlslunde IF
0 - 0
B 1908
Saturday, 10 August 2019
F
T
Avedoere
3 - 3
BK Union
F
T
B 1908
1 - 0
Greve
F
T
GVI
1 - 4
Karlslunde IF
F
T
KFUM
1 - 5
AB Taarnby
F
T
Ishoej IF
0 - 3
Frederikssund IK
Saturday, 3 August 2019
F
T
BK Union
1 - 3
KFUM
F
T
Frederikssund IK
1 - 2
B 1908
F
T
Greve
2 - 4
GVI
F
T
Karlslunde IF
1 - 1
Avedoere
F
T
AB Taarnby
0 - 0
Ishoej IF