Live Football : Denmark

Danmarksserien:: group 2 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

15:19 (GMT+2)

7 July 2015

League Table

Denmark – Danmarksserien:: group 2

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1B 190900000000
1FC Soenderborg00000000
1FC Sydvest 0500000000
1Greve00000000
1Kalundborg00000000
1KFUM Roskilde00000000
1Kolding B00000000
1Marstal/Rise00000000
1Oure FA00000000
1Rishoej00000000
1Taastrup FC00000000
1Tarup/Paarup00000000
1Tuse IF00000000
1Varde00000000

Fixtures

Denmark – Danmarksserien:: group 2

Friday, 7 August 2015
19:00
KFUM Roskilde
v
Rishoej
19:00
Kalundborg
v
Greve
19:00
Kolding B
v
FC Sydvest 05
Saturday, 8 August 2015
13:00
B 1909
v
Tarup/Paarup
13:30
Marstal/Rise
v
Varde
14:00
FC Soenderborg
v
Taastrup FC
Sunday, 9 August 2015
13:00
Oure FA
v
Tuse IF
Saturday, 15 August 2015
13:00
Greve
v
FC Soenderborg
14:00
Taastrup FC
v
Oure FA
15:00
Rishoej
v
Kolding B
15:00
Tarup/Paarup
v
KFUM Roskilde
15:00
Tuse IF
v
B 1909
15:00
Varde
v
Kalundborg
15:30
FC Sydvest 05
v
Marstal/Rise
Friday, 21 August 2015
18:30
B 1909
v
Taastrup FC
18:30
Oure FA
v
Greve
Saturday, 22 August 2015
14:00
FC Soenderborg
v
Varde
15:00
Kolding B
v
KFUM Roskilde
15:00
Tuse IF
v
Tarup/Paarup
Sunday, 23 August 2015
13:00
Kalundborg
v
FC Sydvest 05
13:00
Marstal/Rise
v
Rishoej
Friday, 28 August 2015
18:00
Taastrup FC
v
Tuse IF
Saturday, 29 August 2015
13:00
Greve
v
B 1909
13:30
KFUM Roskilde
v
Marstal/Rise
15:00
Rishoej
v
Kalundborg
15:00
Tarup/Paarup
v
Kolding B
15:00
Varde
v
Oure FA
15:30
FC Sydvest 05
v
FC Soenderborg
Friday, 4 September 2015
18:00
Oure FA
v
FC Sydvest 05
Saturday, 5 September 2015
13:00
B 1909
v
Varde
14:00
FC Soenderborg
v
Rishoej
14:00
Taastrup FC
v
Tarup/Paarup
15:00
Tuse IF
v
Greve
Sunday, 6 September 2015
13:00
Kalundborg
v
KFUM Roskilde
13:00
Marstal/Rise
v
Kolding B
Saturday, 12 September 2015
13:00
Greve
v
Taastrup FC
13:30
KFUM Roskilde
v
FC Soenderborg
15:00
Kolding B
v
Kalundborg
15:00
Rishoej
v
Oure FA
15:00
Tarup/Paarup
v
Marstal/Rise
15:00
Varde
v
Tuse IF
15:30
FC Sydvest 05
v
B 1909
Saturday, 19 September 2015
13:00
B 1909
v
Rishoej
13:00
Greve
v
Tarup/Paarup
13:00
Oure FA
v
KFUM Roskilde
14:00
FC Soenderborg
v
Kolding B
14:00
Taastrup FC
v
Varde
15:00
Tuse IF
v
FC Sydvest 05
Sunday, 20 September 2015
13:00
Kalundborg
v
Marstal/Rise
Saturday, 26 September 2015
13:30
KFUM Roskilde
v
B 1909
15:00
Rishoej
v
Tuse IF
15:00
Tarup/Paarup
v
Kalundborg
15:00
Varde
v
Greve
15:30
FC Sydvest 05
v
Taastrup FC
15:30
Kolding B
v
Oure FA
Sunday, 27 September 2015
13:00
Marstal/Rise
v
FC Soenderborg
Saturday, 3 October 2015
13:00
B 1909
v
Kolding B
13:00
Greve
v
FC Sydvest 05
13:00
Oure FA
v
Marstal/Rise
14:00
FC Soenderborg
v
Kalundborg
14:00
Taastrup FC
v
Rishoej
15:00
Tuse IF
v
KFUM Roskilde
15:00
Varde
v
Tarup/Paarup
Saturday, 10 October 2015
13:30
KFUM Roskilde
v
Taastrup FC
15:00
Kolding B
v
Tuse IF
15:00
Rishoej
v
Greve
15:00
Tarup/Paarup
v
FC Soenderborg
15:30
FC Sydvest 05
v
Varde
Sunday, 11 October 2015
13:00
Kalundborg
v
Oure FA
13:00
Marstal/Rise
v
B 1909
Saturday, 17 October 2015
13:00
B 1909
v
Kalundborg
13:00
Greve
v
KFUM Roskilde
14:00
Taastrup FC
v
Kolding B
15:00
Tuse IF
v
Marstal/Rise
15:00
Varde
v
Rishoej
15:30
FC Sydvest 05
v
Tarup/Paarup
Sunday, 18 October 2015
13:00
Oure FA
v
FC Soenderborg
Saturday, 24 October 2015
13:00
Oure FA
v
Tarup/Paarup
13:30
KFUM Roskilde
v
Varde
14:00
FC Soenderborg
v
B 1909
15:00
Kolding B
v
Greve
15:00
Rishoej
v
FC Sydvest 05
Sunday, 25 October 2015
13:00
Kalundborg
v
Tuse IF
13:00
Marstal/Rise
v
Taastrup FC
Saturday, 31 October 2015
13:00
B 1909
v
Oure FA
13:00
Greve
v
Marstal/Rise
14:00
Taastrup FC
v
Kalundborg
15:00
Tarup/Paarup
v
Rishoej
15:00
Tuse IF
v
FC Soenderborg
15:00
Varde
v
Kolding B
15:30
FC Sydvest 05
v
KFUM Roskilde
Monday, 28 March 2016
15:00
FC Sydvest 05
v
Kolding B
15:00
Greve
v
Kalundborg
15:00
Rishoej
v
KFUM Roskilde
15:00
Taastrup FC
v
FC Soenderborg
15:00
Tarup/Paarup
v
B 1909
15:00
Tuse IF
v
Oure FA
15:00
Varde
v
Marstal/Rise
Saturday, 2 April 2016
15:00
B 1909
v
Tuse IF
15:00
FC Soenderborg
v
Greve
15:00
KFUM Roskilde
v
Tarup/Paarup
15:00
Kalundborg
v
Varde
15:00
Kolding B
v
Rishoej
15:00
Marstal/Rise
v
FC Sydvest 05
15:00
Oure FA
v
Taastrup FC
Saturday, 9 April 2016
13:00
Greve
v
Oure FA
13:30
KFUM Roskilde
v
Kolding B
14:00
Taastrup FC
v
B 1909
15:00
Rishoej
v
Marstal/Rise
15:00
Tarup/Paarup
v
Tuse IF
15:00
Varde
v
FC Soenderborg
15:30
FC Sydvest 05
v
Kalundborg
Saturday, 16 April 2016
13:00
Oure FA
v
Varde
14:00
FC Soenderborg
v
FC Sydvest 05
15:00
B 1909
v
Greve
15:00
Kolding B
v
Tarup/Paarup
15:00
Tuse IF
v
Taastrup FC
Sunday, 17 April 2016
13:00
Kalundborg
v
Rishoej
13:00
Marstal/Rise
v
KFUM Roskilde
Saturday, 23 April 2016
13:00
Greve
v
Tuse IF
13:30
KFUM Roskilde
v
Kalundborg
15:00
Kolding B
v
Marstal/Rise
15:00
Rishoej
v
FC Soenderborg
15:00
Tarup/Paarup
v
Taastrup FC
15:00
Varde
v
B 1909
15:30
FC Sydvest 05
v
Oure FA
Saturday, 30 April 2016
13:00
Oure FA
v
Rishoej
14:00
FC Soenderborg
v
KFUM Roskilde
14:00
Taastrup FC
v
Greve
15:00
B 1909
v
FC Sydvest 05
15:00
Tuse IF
v
Varde
Sunday, 1 May 2016
13:00
Kalundborg
v
Kolding B
13:00
Marstal/Rise
v
Tarup/Paarup
Saturday, 7 May 2016
13:30
KFUM Roskilde
v
Oure FA
15:00
Kolding B
v
FC Soenderborg
15:00
Rishoej
v
B 1909
15:00
Tarup/Paarup
v
Greve
15:00
Varde
v
Taastrup FC
15:30
FC Sydvest 05
v
Tuse IF
Sunday, 8 May 2016
13:00
Marstal/Rise
v
Kalundborg
Saturday, 14 May 2016
13:00
Greve
v
Varde
13:00
Oure FA
v
Kolding B
14:00
FC Soenderborg
v
Marstal/Rise
14:00
Taastrup FC
v
FC Sydvest 05
15:00
B 1909
v
KFUM Roskilde
15:00
Tuse IF
v
Rishoej
Sunday, 15 May 2016
13:00
Kalundborg
v
Tarup/Paarup
Friday, 20 May 2016
19:00
Kolding B
v
B 1909
Saturday, 21 May 2016
13:30
KFUM Roskilde
v
Tuse IF
15:00
Rishoej
v
Taastrup FC
15:00
Tarup/Paarup
v
Varde
15:30
FC Sydvest 05
v
Greve
Sunday, 22 May 2016
13:00
Kalundborg
v
FC Soenderborg
13:00
Marstal/Rise
v
Oure FA
Saturday, 28 May 2016
13:00
Greve
v
Rishoej
13:00
Oure FA
v
Kalundborg
14:00
FC Soenderborg
v
Tarup/Paarup
14:00
Taastrup FC
v
KFUM Roskilde
15:00
B 1909
v
Marstal/Rise
15:00
Tuse IF
v
Kolding B
15:00
Varde
v
FC Sydvest 05
Saturday, 4 June 2016
13:30
KFUM Roskilde
v
Greve
14:00
FC Soenderborg
v
Oure FA
15:00
Kolding B
v
Taastrup FC
15:00
Rishoej
v
Varde
15:00
Tarup/Paarup
v
FC Sydvest 05
Sunday, 5 June 2016
13:00
Kalundborg
v
B 1909
13:00
Marstal/Rise
v
Tuse IF
Saturday, 11 June 2016
13:00
Greve
v
Kolding B
14:00
Taastrup FC
v
Marstal/Rise
15:00
B 1909
v
FC Soenderborg
15:00
Tarup/Paarup
v
Oure FA
15:00
Tuse IF
v
Kalundborg
15:00
Varde
v
KFUM Roskilde
15:30
FC Sydvest 05
v
Rishoej
Saturday, 18 June 2016
15:00
FC Soenderborg
v
Tuse IF
15:00
KFUM Roskilde
v
FC Sydvest 05
15:00
Kalundborg
v
Taastrup FC
15:00
Kolding B
v
Varde
15:00
Marstal/Rise
v
Greve
15:00
Oure FA
v
B 1909
15:00
Rishoej
v
Tarup/Paarup