Live Football : Denmark

Live football scores, Live league tables


 

11:25 (GMT+1)

20 December 2014

Denmark – Superligaen

Friday, 5 December 2014
F
T
Randers FC
0 - 0
SoenderjyskE
Saturday, 6 December 2014
F
T
OB
1 - 1
AaB
Sunday, 7 December 2014
F
T
FC Vestsjaelland
1 - 1
Hobro
F
T
Broendby IF
1 - 0
Silkeborg
F
T
FC Koebenhavn
3 - 0
FC Midtjylland
Monday, 8 December 2014
F
T
Esbjerg fB
0 - 0
FC Nordsjaelland

Denmark – NordicBet Ligaen

Sunday, 30 November 2014
F
T
AC Horsens
1 - 2
HB Koge
F
T
Fredericia
1 - 2
AGF

Denmark – 2nd Division:: east

Saturday, 22 November 2014
F
T
Avedoere
1 - 1
Fremad Amager
F
T
GVI
1 - 2
Frem
F
T
Herlev
0 - 5
HIK

Denmark – 2nd Division:: west

Saturday, 15 November 2014
F
T
Kolding IF
4 - 0
Naesby
F
T
Marienlyst
3 - 1
Kjellerup
F
T
Odder IGF
0 - 2
Jammerbugt FC
F
T
FC Sydvest 05
6 - 0
Kolding B
F
T
Middelfart G og BK
2 - 3
Brabrand
F
T
Svendborg
0 - 1
Skovbakken
F
T
Thisted
1 - 2
Naestved
F
T
Varde
0 - 2
Ringkoebing

Denmark – DBU Pokalen

Wednesday, 3 December 2014
A
E
T
Skovbakken
1 - 2
Broendby IF
Thursday, 4 December 2014
F
T
Greve
0 - 3
FC Koebenhavn
F
T
Esbjerg fB
3 - 0
FC Midtjylland
Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
Ballerup-Skovlunde
3 - 3
Greve
F
T
Jaegersborg
3 - 1
AB Taarnby
F
T
SC Egedal
2 - 0
Kastrup B.
F
T
Fredensborg BI
4 - 1
Birkeroed
F
T
KFUM Roskilde
3 - 2
NB Bornholm
F
T
Vanloese
0 - 4
Taastrup FC
Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
B 1909
1 - 0
FC Skanderborg
F
T
Doellefjelde-Musse
2 - 3
Slagelse
F
T
FA 2000
2 - 0
Ringsted
F
T
Ledoeje-Smoerum Fodbold
3 - 2
Naestved II
F
T
Otterup
1 - 2
Naesby 2
Sunday, 9 November 2014
F
T
Marstal/Rise
0 - 0
Dalum
F
T
Kalundborg
4 - 1
FC Soenderborg
Saturday, 15 November 2014
F
T
Naesby 2
0 - 4
Dalum
Saturday, 8 November 2014
F
T
Randers Freja
0 - 0
Brabrand IF II
F
T
Vorup
0 - 3
AaB II
F
T
FC Djursland
1 - 3
Aarhus Fremad
F
T
IF Lyseng
2 - 0
Lindholm
F
T
VRI
1 - 2
Hobro II
F
T
Holstebro
6 - 2
Lystrup IF
F
T
Hjoerring IF
1 - 1
Viby IF