Live Football : Denmark

2nd Division:: west live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

17:24 (GMT+1)

21 November 2014

League Table

Denmark – 2nd Division:: west

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Marienlyst1511313914+2536
2Naestved1511133617+1934
3Thisted158253124+726
4Skovbakken158252727026
5Jammerbugt FC157442715+1225
6Odder IGF158163020+1025
7Kolding IF157353922+1724
8Brabrand157262320+323
9Svendborg156362321+221
10Ringkoebing156362630–421
11FC Sydvest 05156272530–520
12Naesby154472626016
13Varde153571933–1414
14Kjellerup153482035–1513
15Middelfart G og BK1522111839–218
16Kolding B1513111551–366

Fixtures

Denmark – 2nd Division:: west

Saturday, 28 March 2015
13:00
Skovbakken
v
Kjellerup
14:00
Brabrand
v
Naestved
14:00
Middelfart G og BK
v
Kolding IF
15:00
Jammerbugt FC
v
Thisted
15:00
Naesby
v
Ringkoebing
15:00
Odder IGF
v
Varde
Sunday, 29 March 2015
13:00
Kolding B
v
Marienlyst
13:00
Svendborg
v
FC Sydvest 05
Thursday, 2 April 2015
13:00
Thisted
v
Skovbakken
13:30
Kjellerup
v
Brabrand
13:30
Ringkoebing
v
Kolding B
15:00
FC Sydvest 05
v
Odder IGF
15:00
Kolding IF
v
Svendborg
15:00
Marienlyst
v
Middelfart G og BK
15:00
Naestved
v
Naesby
15:00
Varde
v
Jammerbugt FC
Monday, 6 April 2015
13:00
Kolding B
v
Naestved
13:30
Ringkoebing
v
Marienlyst
14:00
Brabrand
v
Thisted
15:00
Jammerbugt FC
v
FC Sydvest 05
15:00
Naesby
v
Kjellerup
15:00
Odder IGF
v
Kolding IF
15:00
Skovbakken
v
Varde
15:00
Svendborg
v
Middelfart G og BK
Saturday, 11 April 2015
13:00
Kolding IF
v
Jammerbugt FC
13:30
Kjellerup
v
Kolding B
14:00
FC Sydvest 05
v
Skovbakken
14:00
Middelfart G og BK
v
Odder IGF
15:00
Marienlyst
v
Svendborg
15:00
Varde
v
Brabrand
Sunday, 12 April 2015
13:00
Thisted
v
Naesby
14:00
Naestved
v
Ringkoebing
Saturday, 18 April 2015
13:00
Skovbakken
v
Kolding IF
14:00
Brabrand
v
FC Sydvest 05
15:00
Jammerbugt FC
v
Middelfart G og BK
15:00
Naesby
v
Varde
15:00
Odder IGF
v
Svendborg
Sunday, 19 April 2015
13:00
Kolding B
v
Thisted
13:30
Ringkoebing
v
Kjellerup
14:00
Naestved
v
Marienlyst
Saturday, 25 April 2015
13:00
Kolding IF
v
Brabrand
13:30
Kjellerup
v
Naestved
14:00
FC Sydvest 05
v
Naesby
14:00
Middelfart G og BK
v
Skovbakken
15:00
Marienlyst
v
Odder IGF
15:00
Varde
v
Kolding B
Sunday, 26 April 2015
13:00
Svendborg
v
Jammerbugt FC
13:00
Thisted
v
Ringkoebing
Thursday, 30 April 2015
19:00
Brabrand
v
Middelfart G og BK
Saturday, 2 May 2015
13:00
Skovbakken
v
Svendborg
13:30
Kjellerup
v
Marienlyst
15:00
Jammerbugt FC
v
Odder IGF
15:00
Naesby
v
Kolding IF
Sunday, 3 May 2015
13:00
Kolding B
v
FC Sydvest 05
13:30
Ringkoebing
v
Varde
14:00
Naestved
v
Thisted
Saturday, 9 May 2015
13:00
Kolding IF
v
Kolding B
14:00
FC Sydvest 05
v
Ringkoebing
14:00
Middelfart G og BK
v
Naesby
15:00
Jammerbugt FC
v
Marienlyst
15:00
Odder IGF
v
Skovbakken
15:00
Thisted
v
Kjellerup
15:00
Varde
v
Naestved
Sunday, 10 May 2015
13:00
Svendborg
v
Brabrand
Thursday, 14 May 2015
14:00
Brabrand
v
Odder IGF
Saturday, 16 May 2015
13:00
Skovbakken
v
Jammerbugt FC
13:30
Kjellerup
v
Varde
15:00
Marienlyst
v
Thisted
15:00
Naesby
v
Svendborg
Sunday, 17 May 2015
13:00
Kolding B
v
Middelfart G og BK
13:30
Ringkoebing
v
Kolding IF
14:00
Naestved
v
FC Sydvest 05
Saturday, 23 May 2015
13:00
Kolding IF
v
Naestved
13:00
Skovbakken
v
Marienlyst
14:00
FC Sydvest 05
v
Kjellerup
14:00
Middelfart G og BK
v
Ringkoebing
15:00
Jammerbugt FC
v
Brabrand
15:00
Odder IGF
v
Naesby
15:00
Varde
v
Thisted
Sunday, 24 May 2015
13:00
Svendborg
v
Kolding B
Thursday, 28 May 2015
18:00
Brabrand
v
Skovbakken
Friday, 29 May 2015
18:30
Marienlyst
v
Varde
Saturday, 30 May 2015
13:30
Kjellerup
v
Kolding IF
15:00
Thisted
v
FC Sydvest 05
Sunday, 31 May 2015
13:00
Kolding B
v
Odder IGF
13:30
Ringkoebing
v
Svendborg
14:00
Naestved
v
Middelfart G og BK
15:00
Naesby
v
Jammerbugt FC
Wednesday, 3 June 2015
19:00
Brabrand
v
Marienlyst
19:00
FC Sydvest 05
v
Varde
19:00
Jammerbugt FC
v
Kolding B
19:00
Kolding IF
v
Thisted
19:00
Middelfart G og BK
v
Kjellerup
19:00
Odder IGF
v
Ringkoebing
19:00
Skovbakken
v
Naesby
19:00
Svendborg
v
Naestved
Saturday, 6 June 2015
13:30
Kjellerup
v
Svendborg
15:00
Marienlyst
v
FC Sydvest 05
15:00
Naesby
v
Brabrand
15:00
Thisted
v
Middelfart G og BK
15:00
Varde
v
Kolding IF
Sunday, 7 June 2015
13:00
Kolding B
v
Skovbakken
13:30
Ringkoebing
v
Jammerbugt FC
14:00
Naestved
v
Odder IGF
Saturday, 13 June 2015
15:00
Brabrand
v
Kolding B
15:00
Jammerbugt FC
v
Naestved
15:00
Kolding IF
v
FC Sydvest 05
15:00
Middelfart G og BK
v
Varde
15:00
Naesby
v
Marienlyst
15:00
Odder IGF
v
Kjellerup
15:00
Skovbakken
v
Ringkoebing
15:00
Svendborg
v
Thisted
Saturday, 20 June 2015
15:00
FC Sydvest 05
v
Middelfart G og BK
15:00
Kjellerup
v
Jammerbugt FC
15:00
Kolding B
v
Naesby
15:00
Marienlyst
v
Kolding IF
15:00
Naestved
v
Skovbakken
15:00
Ringkoebing
v
Brabrand
15:00
Thisted
v
Odder IGF
15:00
Varde
v
Svendborg

Results

Denmark – 2nd Division:: west

Saturday, 15 November 2014
F
T
Kolding IF
4 - 0
Naesby
F
T
Marienlyst
3 - 1
Kjellerup
F
T
Odder IGF
0 - 2
Jammerbugt FC
F
T
FC Sydvest 05
6 - 0
Kolding B
F
T
Middelfart G og BK
2 - 3
Brabrand
F
T
Svendborg
0 - 1
Skovbakken
F
T
Thisted
1 - 2
Naestved
F
T
Varde
0 - 2
Ringkoebing