Live Football : Denmark

2nd Division:: relegation live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

18:15 (GMT+1)

16 January 2017

League Table

Denmark – 2nd Division:: relegation

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Frem6510145+916
2Middelfart G og BK6411137+613
3Odder IGF6330117+412
4HIK6303119+29
5VSK Aarhus62311110+19
6Naesby6303911–29
7Fredensborg BI622279–28
8Svendborg621389–17
9Vejgaard6123810–25
10FC Sydvest 0561231013–35
11Jammerbugt FC6123710–35
12Holbaek6015514–91

Fixtures

Denmark – 2nd Division:: relegation

Saturday, 18 March 2017
13:00
Vejgaard
v
Naesby
15:00
Frem
v
FC Sydvest 05
15:00
HIK
v
Jammerbugt FC
15:00
Odder IGF
v
Fredensborg BI
15:00
Svendborg
v
VSK Aarhus
Sunday, 19 March 2017
15:00
Holbaek
v
Middelfart G og BK
Saturday, 25 March 2017
15:00
FC Sydvest 05
v
Holbaek
15:00
Fredensborg BI
v
Vejgaard
15:00
Middelfart G og BK
v
HIK
15:00
Naesby
v
Odder IGF
15:00
VSK Aarhus
v
Frem
Sunday, 26 March 2017
13:00
Jammerbugt FC
v
Svendborg
Saturday, 1 April 2017
13:00
Vejgaard
v
Middelfart G og BK
15:00
HIK
v
FC Sydvest 05
15:00
Odder IGF
v
Holbaek
15:00
Svendborg
v
Frem
15:00
VSK Aarhus
v
Fredensborg BI
Sunday, 2 April 2017
13:00
Jammerbugt FC
v
Naesby
Saturday, 8 April 2017
15:00
FC Sydvest 05
v
Odder IGF
15:00
Fredensborg BI
v
Middelfart G og BK
15:00
Frem
v
Jammerbugt FC
15:00
Naesby
v
VSK Aarhus
15:00
Vejgaard
v
HIK
Sunday, 9 April 2017
15:00
Holbaek
v
Svendborg
Thursday, 13 April 2017
15:00
Frem
v
Vejgaard
15:00
HIK
v
Naesby
15:00
Jammerbugt FC
v
FC Sydvest 05
15:00
Middelfart G og BK
v
Odder IGF
15:00
Svendborg
v
Fredensborg BI
15:00
VSK Aarhus
v
Holbaek
Monday, 17 April 2017
13:00
Vejgaard
v
Svendborg
15:00
FC Sydvest 05
v
Fredensborg BI
15:00
Holbaek
v
Jammerbugt FC
15:00
Middelfart G og BK
v
VSK Aarhus
15:00
Naesby
v
Frem
15:00
Odder IGF
v
HIK
Saturday, 22 April 2017
13:00
VSK Aarhus
v
FC Sydvest 05
15:00
Fredensborg BI
v
Naesby
15:00
Frem
v
Odder IGF
15:00
Svendborg
v
HIK
Sunday, 23 April 2017
13:00
Jammerbugt FC
v
Middelfart G og BK
15:00
Holbaek
v
Vejgaard
Saturday, 29 April 2017
15:00
FC Sydvest 05
v
Vejgaard
15:00
Fredensborg BI
v
Jammerbugt FC
15:00
HIK
v
VSK Aarhus
15:00
Middelfart G og BK
v
Frem
15:00
Naesby
v
Holbaek
15:00
Odder IGF
v
Svendborg
Saturday, 6 May 2017
13:00
VSK Aarhus
v
Naesby
15:00
FC Sydvest 05
v
Frem
15:00
HIK
v
Middelfart G og BK
15:00
Svendborg
v
Jammerbugt FC
15:00
Vejgaard
v
Fredensborg BI
Sunday, 7 May 2017
15:00
Holbaek
v
Odder IGF
Saturday, 13 May 2017
15:00
Fredensborg BI
v
VSK Aarhus
15:00
Frem
v
Svendborg
15:00
Jammerbugt FC
v
HIK
15:00
Middelfart G og BK
v
Holbaek
15:00
Naesby
v
Vejgaard
15:00
Odder IGF
v
FC Sydvest 05
Saturday, 20 May 2017
13:00
VSK Aarhus
v
Svendborg
15:00
HIK
v
Odder IGF
15:00
Middelfart G og BK
v
Fredensborg BI
15:00
Naesby
v
Jammerbugt FC
15:00
Vejgaard
v
Frem
Sunday, 21 May 2017
15:00
Holbaek
v
FC Sydvest 05
Saturday, 27 May 2017
13:00
VSK Aarhus
v
Middelfart G og BK
15:00
FC Sydvest 05
v
HIK
15:00
Fredensborg BI
v
Odder IGF
15:00
Frem
v
Naesby
15:00
Svendborg
v
Vejgaard
Sunday, 28 May 2017
15:00
Jammerbugt FC
v
Holbaek
Thursday, 1 June 2017
19:00
Fredensborg BI
v
Svendborg
19:00
Holbaek
v
VSK Aarhus
19:00
Middelfart G og BK
v
Jammerbugt FC
19:00
Naesby
v
HIK
19:00
Odder IGF
v
Frem
19:00
Vejgaard
v
FC Sydvest 05
Monday, 5 June 2017
15:00
FC Sydvest 05
v
VSK Aarhus
15:00
Frem
v
Middelfart G og BK
15:00
HIK
v
Vejgaard
15:00
Jammerbugt FC
v
Fredensborg BI
15:00
Odder IGF
v
Naesby
15:00
Svendborg
v
Holbaek
Saturday, 10 June 2017
15:00
Fredensborg BI
v
FC Sydvest 05
15:00
Holbaek
v
Naesby
15:00
Jammerbugt FC
v
Frem
15:00
Middelfart G og BK
v
Vejgaard
15:00
Svendborg
v
Odder IGF
15:00
VSK Aarhus
v
HIK
Saturday, 17 June 2017
15:00
FC Sydvest 05
v
Jammerbugt FC
15:00
Frem
v
VSK Aarhus
15:00
HIK
v
Svendborg
15:00
Naesby
v
Fredensborg BI
15:00
Odder IGF
v
Middelfart G og BK
15:00
Vejgaard
v
Holbaek