Live Football : Denmark

2nd Division:: relegation live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

10:19 (GMT+2)

1 April 2020

League Table

Denmark – 2nd Division:: relegation

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Frem33167104430+1455
2Hilleroed331310105048+249
3Avarta33129125445+945
4Slagelse33128134240+244
5Vejgaard331110124449–543
6Dalum33107164354–1137
7FC Sydvest 053399154450–636
8Skovshoved3399153859–2136
9Odder IGF33811144760–1335
10Tarup-Paarup3385203455–2129
11Kjellerup3347223882–4419
12Marienlyst3351272278–5616

Results

Denmark – 2nd Division:: relegation

Saturday, 22 June 2019
F
T
Avarta
6 - 0
Kjellerup
F
T
Frem
3 - 1
Tarup-Paarup
F
T
Hilleroed
1 - 1
Skovshoved
F
T
Marienlyst
1 - 2
Dalum
F
T
Slagelse
1 - 2
FC Sydvest 05
F
T
Vejgaard
2 - 2
Odder IGF
Monday, 17 June 2019
F
T
Skovshoved
0 - 2
Slagelse
Saturday, 15 June 2019
F
T
Dalum
1 - 2
Vejgaard
F
T
FC Sydvest 05
1 - 2
Frem
F
T
Kjellerup
1 - 2
Hilleroed
F
T
Odder IGF
2 - 0
Marienlyst
F
T
Tarup-Paarup
2 - 3
Avarta
Monday, 10 June 2019
F
T
Avarta
3 - 0
Marienlyst
F
T
FC Sydvest 05
3 - 1
Dalum
F
T
Frem
3 - 2
Vejgaard
F
T
Kjellerup
1 - 2
Skovshoved
F
T
Slagelse
1 - 2
Odder IGF
Saturday, 8 June 2019
F
T
Hilleroed
0 - 2
Tarup-Paarup
Sunday, 2 June 2019
F
T
Slagelse
1 - 2
Hilleroed
Saturday, 1 June 2019
F
T
Vejgaard
2 - 0
FC Sydvest 05
F
T
Dalum
3 - 5
Avarta
F
T
Odder IGF
1 - 3
Frem
F
T
Skovshoved
2 - 1
Tarup-Paarup
Friday, 31 May 2019
F
T
Marienlyst
2 - 3
Kjellerup
Saturday, 25 May 2019
F
T
Hilleroed
2 - 2
Dalum
F
T
Tarup-Paarup
1 - 2
Odder IGF
F
T
Vejgaard
1 - 0
Slagelse
F
T
FC Sydvest 05
1 - 2
Kjellerup
F
T
Frem
1 - 2
Marienlyst
Friday, 24 May 2019
F
T
Avarta
2 - 1
Skovshoved
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
F
T
Dalum
2 - 2
Slagelse
F
T
Hilleroed
0 - 0
Avarta
F
T
Kjellerup
0 - 3
Vejgaard
F
T
Marienlyst
2 - 1
Tarup-Paarup
F
T
Odder IGF
1 - 1
FC Sydvest 05
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
F
T
Skovshoved
1 - 2
Frem
Sunday, 19 May 2019
F
T
FC Sydvest 05
5 - 0
Marienlyst
F
T
Slagelse
1 - 1
Avarta
Saturday, 18 May 2019
F
T
Tarup-Paarup
2 - 0
Kjellerup
F
T
Vejgaard
2 - 2
Hilleroed
F
T
Dalum
3 - 1
Frem
F
T
Skovshoved
1 - 1
Odder IGF
Sunday, 12 May 2019
F
T
Avarta
2 - 0
Vejgaard
Saturday, 11 May 2019
F
T
Tarup-Paarup
1 - 0
Dalum
F
T
Kjellerup
2 - 2
Odder IGF
F
T
Frem
2 - 0
Slagelse
F
T
Hilleroed
2 - 3
FC Sydvest 05
F
T
Marienlyst
0 - 5
Skovshoved
Sunday, 5 May 2019
F
T
Slagelse
4 - 0
Marienlyst
Saturday, 4 May 2019
F
T
Dalum
3 - 2
Kjellerup
F
T
FC Sydvest 05
0 - 4
Tarup-Paarup
F
T
Frem
0 - 2
Hilleroed
F
T
Odder IGF
4 - 1
Avarta
F
T
Vejgaard
1 - 2
Skovshoved
Sunday, 28 April 2019
F
T
Avarta
1 - 3
Frem
Saturday, 27 April 2019
F
T
Tarup-Paarup
1 - 1
Vejgaard
F
T
Kjellerup
1 - 2
Slagelse
F
T
Marienlyst
0 - 1
Hilleroed
F
T
Odder IGF
1 - 2
Dalum
F
T
Skovshoved
1 - 2
FC Sydvest 05
Monday, 22 April 2019
F
T
Vejgaard
1 - 0
Marienlyst
F
T
Dalum
2 - 0
Skovshoved
F
T
FC Sydvest 05
1 - 1
Avarta
F
T
Frem
6 - 2
Kjellerup
F
T
Hilleroed
4 - 2
Odder IGF
F
T
Slagelse
1 - 0
Tarup-Paarup