Live Football : Denmark

2nd Division:: relegation live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

11:36 (GMT+1)

17 January 2018

League Table

Denmark – 2nd Division:: relegation

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Aarhus Fremad6411113+813
2HIK64111713+413
3Odder IGF64111310+313
4Greve63211315–211
5Dalum6312159+610
6B 936312128+410
7AB631295+410
8Broenshoej63037709
9VSK Aarhus6204910–16
10Hilleroed6204614–86
11IF Lyseng6105414–103
12Naesby6006917–80

Fixtures

Denmark – 2nd Division:: relegation

Saturday, 17 March 2018
13:00
HIK
v
VSK Aarhus
14:00
Aarhus Fremad
v
AB
14:00
Dalum
v
Odder IGF
15:00
B 93
v
IF Lyseng
15:00
Broenshoej
v
Naesby
15:00
Hilleroed
v
Greve
Saturday, 24 March 2018
14:00
Greve
v
Aarhus Fremad
14:00
IF Lyseng
v
HIK
14:00
Naesby
v
B 93
14:00
VSK Aarhus
v
Hilleroed
15:00
AB
v
Dalum
15:00
Odder IGF
v
Broenshoej
Thursday, 29 March 2018
13:00
HIK
v
Broenshoej
13:00
VSK Aarhus
v
Greve
14:00
Aarhus Fremad
v
Naesby
14:00
Dalum
v
B 93
14:00
Hilleroed
v
IF Lyseng
15:00
AB
v
Odder IGF
Monday, 2 April 2018
13:00
HIK
v
Aarhus Fremad
14:00
Greve
v
AB
14:00
IF Lyseng
v
Dalum
14:00
Naesby
v
Hilleroed
15:00
B 93
v
Odder IGF
15:00
Broenshoej
v
VSK Aarhus
Saturday, 7 April 2018
13:00
VSK Aarhus
v
Naesby
14:00
Dalum
v
Broenshoej
14:00
Greve
v
B 93
15:00
AB
v
IF Lyseng
15:00
Hilleroed
v
Aarhus Fremad
15:00
Odder IGF
v
HIK
Saturday, 14 April 2018
13:00
HIK
v
Hilleroed
13:00
VSK Aarhus
v
Dalum
14:00
Aarhus Fremad
v
B 93
14:00
Naesby
v
AB
15:00
Broenshoej
v
IF Lyseng
15:00
Odder IGF
v
Greve
Saturday, 21 April 2018
14:00
Aarhus Fremad
v
Broenshoej
14:00
IF Lyseng
v
Greve
14:00
Naesby
v
Odder IGF
15:00
AB
v
VSK Aarhus
15:00
B 93
v
HIK
15:00
Hilleroed
v
Dalum
Saturday, 28 April 2018
13:00
VSK Aarhus
v
B 93
14:00
Dalum
v
Aarhus Fremad
14:00
Greve
v
Broenshoej
14:00
IF Lyseng
v
Naesby
15:00
Odder IGF
v
Hilleroed
Sunday, 29 April 2018
15:00
AB
v
HIK
Saturday, 5 May 2018
13:00
HIK
v
IF Lyseng
14:00
Aarhus Fremad
v
Greve
14:00
Dalum
v
AB
15:00
B 93
v
Naesby
15:00
Broenshoej
v
Odder IGF
15:00
Hilleroed
v
VSK Aarhus
Thursday, 10 May 2018
14:00
Aarhus Fremad
v
HIK
14:00
Greve
v
Hilleroed
14:00
IF Lyseng
v
AB
14:00
Naesby
v
VSK Aarhus
15:00
Broenshoej
v
Dalum
15:00
Odder IGF
v
B 93
Sunday, 13 May 2018
13:00
HIK
v
Odder IGF
13:00
VSK Aarhus
v
Broenshoej
14:00
Dalum
v
IF Lyseng
14:00
Hilleroed
v
Naesby
15:00
AB
v
Aarhus Fremad
15:00
B 93
v
Greve
Saturday, 19 May 2018
14:00
Greve
v
VSK Aarhus
14:00
IF Lyseng
v
Hilleroed
14:00
Naesby
v
Aarhus Fremad
15:00
B 93
v
Dalum
15:00
Broenshoej
v
HIK
15:00
Odder IGF
v
AB
Friday, 25 May 2018
19:00
AB
v
Greve
19:00
Aarhus Fremad
v
Dalum
Saturday, 26 May 2018
14:00
IF Lyseng
v
B 93
14:00
Naesby
v
Broenshoej
15:00
Hilleroed
v
Odder IGF
Sunday, 27 May 2018
13:00
VSK Aarhus
v
HIK
Saturday, 2 June 2018
13:00
B 93
v
VSK Aarhus
13:00
HIK
v
AB
14:00
Dalum
v
Hilleroed
14:00
Greve
v
IF Lyseng
15:00
Broenshoej
v
Aarhus Fremad
15:00
Odder IGF
v
Naesby
Saturday, 9 June 2018
14:00
AB
v
Naesby
14:00
Aarhus Fremad
v
Hilleroed
14:00
Dalum
v
VSK Aarhus
14:00
Greve
v
Odder IGF
14:00
HIK
v
B 93
14:00
IF Lyseng
v
Broenshoej
Saturday, 16 June 2018
14:00
B 93
v
Aarhus Fremad
14:00
Broenshoej
v
Greve
14:00
Hilleroed
v
HIK
14:00
Naesby
v
IF Lyseng
14:00
Odder IGF
v
Dalum
14:00
VSK Aarhus
v
AB