Live Football : Denmark

2nd Division:: group 2 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

14:49 (GMT+2)

30 April 2017

League Table

Denmark – 2nd Division:: group 2

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Kolding IF149143724+1328
2Dalum145631816+221
3Greve145541614+220
4Marienlyst145451515019
5Naesby145271725–817
6FC Sydvest 05144372427–315
7Middelfart G og BK147432620+613
8Svendborg142391426–129

Results

Denmark – 2nd Division:: group 2

Saturday, 5 November 2016
F
T
Dalum
1 - 1
Middelfart G og BK
F
T
FC Sydvest 05
0 - 1
Greve
F
T
Kolding IF
4 - 3
Naesby
F
T
Marienlyst
2 - 0
Svendborg
Saturday, 29 October 2016
F
T
Greve
0 - 1
Dalum
F
T
Middelfart G og BK
3 - 3
FC Sydvest 05
F
T
Naesby
1 - 0
Marienlyst
F
T
Svendborg
1 - 2
Kolding IF
Saturday, 22 October 2016
F
T
FC Sydvest 05
3 - 1
Naesby
F
T
Dalum
3 - 1
Svendborg
F
T
Marienlyst
0 - 0
Greve
Friday, 21 October 2016
F
T
Kolding IF
3 - 1
Middelfart G og BK
Sunday, 16 October 2016
F
T
Greve
1 - 3
Kolding IF
Saturday, 15 October 2016
F
T
Marienlyst
0 - 4
FC Sydvest 05
F
T
Naesby
1 - 1
Dalum
F
T
Svendborg
0 - 1
Middelfart G og BK
Saturday, 8 October 2016
F
T
Dalum
2 - 2
Marienlyst
F
T
Middelfart G og BK
3 - 1
Greve
F
T
Svendborg
1 - 0
Naesby
Friday, 7 October 2016
F
T
Kolding IF
3 - 4
FC Sydvest 05
Sunday, 2 October 2016
F
T
Greve
1 - 1
Svendborg
Saturday, 1 October 2016
F
T
FC Sydvest 05
0 - 2
Dalum
F
T
Marienlyst
1 - 2
Kolding IF
F
T
Naesby
1 - 0
Middelfart G og BK
Sunday, 25 September 2016
F
T
Greve
0 - 0
Naesby
Saturday, 24 September 2016
F
T
Middelfart G og BK
2 - 1
Marienlyst
F
T
Svendborg
2 - 0
FC Sydvest 05
Friday, 23 September 2016
F
T
Kolding IF
0 - 1
Dalum
Saturday, 17 September 2016
F
T
FC Sydvest 05
0 - 1
Marienlyst
F
T
Dalum
0 - 1
Greve
F
T
Middelfart G og BK
3 - 1
Svendborg
F
T
Naesby
1 - 3
Kolding IF
Saturday, 10 September 2016
F
T
FC Sydvest 05
1 - 2
Middelfart G og BK
F
T
Marienlyst
1 - 1
Dalum
F
T
Kolding IF
1 - 1
Greve
Friday, 9 September 2016
F
T
Naesby
3 - 2
Svendborg
Sunday, 4 September 2016
F
T
Greve
3 - 0
FC Sydvest 05
Saturday, 3 September 2016
F
T
Dalum
0 - 1
Naesby
F
T
Middelfart G og BK
2 - 5
Kolding IF
F
T
Svendborg
0 - 2
Marienlyst
Sunday, 28 August 2016
F
T
Greve
1 - 0
Marienlyst
Saturday, 27 August 2016
F
T
Dalum
2 - 2
FC Sydvest 05
F
T
Middelfart G og BK
4 - 1
Naesby
Friday, 26 August 2016
F
T
Kolding IF
3 - 1
Svendborg
Saturday, 20 August 2016
F
T
FC Sydvest 05
4 - 2
Kolding IF
F
T
Marienlyst
1 - 1
Middelfart G og BK
F
T
Naesby
1 - 4
Greve
Friday, 19 August 2016
F
T
Svendborg
1 - 3
Dalum
Sunday, 14 August 2016
F
T
Greve
1 - 3
Middelfart G og BK
Saturday, 13 August 2016
F
T
FC Sydvest 05
2 - 2
Svendborg
F
T
Marienlyst
2 - 0
Naesby
Friday, 12 August 2016
F
T
Dalum
1 - 5
Kolding IF
Saturday, 6 August 2016
F
T
Middelfart G og BK
0 - 0
Dalum
F
T
Naesby
3 - 1
FC Sydvest 05
F
T
Svendborg
1 - 1
Greve
Friday, 5 August 2016
F
T
Kolding IF
1 - 2
Marienlyst