Live Football : Denmark

2nd Division:: group 1 live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

12:35 (GMT+1)

15 December 2019

League Table

Denmark – 2nd Division:: group 1

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1FC Helsingoer1613215113+3841
2Vanloese169342416+830
3Broenshoej168531913+629
4HIK167542619+726
5Frem166642521+424
6Avarta166551615+123
7B 93164751623–719
8FA 2000165472331–819
9Holbaek164482026–616
10Hilleroed1651101929–1016
11Slagelse1633101629–1312
12Skovshoved1623111030–209

Fixtures

Denmark – 2nd Division:: group 1

Friday, 6 March 2020
19:00
FC Helsingoer
v
Broenshoej
Saturday, 7 March 2020
13:00
HIK
v
Frem
13:00
Vanloese
v
Hilleroed
13:45
FA 2000
v
Skovshoved
Sunday, 8 March 2020
13:00
Avarta
v
B 93
13:00
Holbaek
v
Slagelse
Saturday, 14 March 2020
13:00
Vanloese
v
FA 2000
14:00
Frem
v
Skovshoved
14:00
Hilleroed
v
Holbaek
15:00
B 93
v
FC Helsingoer
15:00
Broenshoej
v
Avarta
Sunday, 15 March 2020
13:00
Slagelse
v
HIK
Friday, 20 March 2020
19:00
FC Helsingoer
v
HIK
Saturday, 21 March 2020
13:45
FA 2000
v
B 93
15:00
Broenshoej
v
Frem
15:00
Skovshoved
v
Slagelse
Sunday, 22 March 2020
13:00
Avarta
v
Hilleroed
13:00
Holbaek
v
Vanloese
Saturday, 28 March 2020
13:00
HIK
v
Holbaek
13:00
Vanloese
v
FC Helsingoer
14:00
Frem
v
Avarta
14:00
Hilleroed
v
Skovshoved
15:00
B 93
v
Broenshoej
Sunday, 29 March 2020
13:00
Slagelse
v
FA 2000
Saturday, 4 April 2020
14:00
Avarta
v
HIK
14:00
Broenshoej
v
Slagelse
14:00
FA 2000
v
Holbaek
14:00
FC Helsingoer
v
Hilleroed
14:00
Skovshoved
v
B 93
14:00
Vanloese
v
Frem
Thursday, 9 April 2020
14:00
B 93
v
Vanloese
14:00
Frem
v
FC Helsingoer
14:00
HIK
v
Broenshoej
14:00
Hilleroed
v
FA 2000
14:00
Holbaek
v
Skovshoved
14:00
Slagelse
v
Avarta

Results

Denmark – 2nd Division:: group 1

Sunday, 10 November 2019
F
T
Avarta
1 - 2
FC Helsingoer
Saturday, 9 November 2019
F
T
B 93
1 - 1
HIK
F
T
Skovshoved
2 - 1
Vanloese
F
T
Frem
2 - 0
Holbaek
F
T
Broenshoej
1 - 0
FA 2000
F
T
Slagelse
2 - 1
Hilleroed
Sunday, 3 November 2019
F
T
Holbaek
0 - 2
Avarta
Saturday, 2 November 2019
F
T
FC Helsingoer
5 - 2
Slagelse
F
T
Vanloese
1 - 0
HIK
F
T
FA 2000
4 - 4
Frem
F
T
Hilleroed
0 - 2
B 93
F
T
Skovshoved
0 - 2
Broenshoej
Sunday, 27 October 2019
F
T
Avarta
2 - 1
Skovshoved
F
T
Slagelse
2 - 3
Frem
Saturday, 26 October 2019
F
T
HIK
3 - 1
Hilleroed
F
T
B 93
1 - 2
Holbaek
F
T
Broenshoej
2 - 0
Vanloese
Friday, 25 October 2019
F
T
FC Helsingoer
4 - 0
FA 2000
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
F
T
Skovshoved
1 - 2
HIK
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
F
T
Frem
0 - 1
B 93
Sunday, 20 October 2019
F
T
Holbaek
1 - 2
FC Helsingoer
Saturday, 19 October 2019
F
T
Vanloese
2 - 1
Slagelse
F
T
FA 2000
1 - 0
Avarta
F
T
Hilleroed
1 - 1
Broenshoej
Sunday, 13 October 2019
F
T
Avarta
0 - 3
Vanloese
Saturday, 12 October 2019
F
T
HIK
2 - 0
FA 2000
F
T
Frem
1 - 0
Hilleroed
F
T
B 93
2 - 1
Slagelse
F
T
Broenshoej
0 - 0
Holbaek
Friday, 11 October 2019
F
T
FC Helsingoer
7 - 0
Skovshoved
Sunday, 6 October 2019
F
T
Hilleroed
0 - 3
Avarta
F
T
Holbaek
1 - 2
HIK
F
T
Slagelse
1 - 3
FC Helsingoer
Saturday, 5 October 2019
F
T
Vanloese
1 - 1
B 93
F
T
FA 2000
2 - 0
Broenshoej
F
T
Skovshoved
0 - 4
Frem
Sunday, 29 September 2019
F
T
Avarta
1 - 0
Slagelse
F
T
Holbaek
3 - 1
Hilleroed
Saturday, 28 September 2019
F
T
B 93
1 - 1
FA 2000
F
T
Broenshoej
1 - 0
Skovshoved
Friday, 27 September 2019
F
T
FC Helsingoer
1 - 1
Frem
F
T
HIK
1 - 2
Vanloese
Sunday, 22 September 2019
F
T
Avarta
2 - 2
Holbaek
F
T
Slagelse
0 - 1
Broenshoej
Saturday, 21 September 2019
F
T
Frem
1 - 1
Vanloese
F
T
Hilleroed
3 - 1
HIK
F
T
Skovshoved
1 - 2
FA 2000
Friday, 20 September 2019
F
T
FC Helsingoer
5 - 0
B 93
Sunday, 15 September 2019
F
T
Holbaek
1 - 2
Frem
Saturday, 14 September 2019
F
T
Vanloese
1 - 0
Avarta
F
T
FA 2000
3 - 1
Hilleroed
F
T
B 93
0 - 0
Skovshoved
F
T
Broenshoej
2 - 1
FC Helsingoer
Friday, 13 September 2019
F
T
HIK
0 - 0
Slagelse
Sunday, 8 September 2019
F
T
Slagelse
0 - 0
B 93
Saturday, 7 September 2019
F
T
FA 2000
1 - 3
HIK
F
T
Frem
3 - 2
Broenshoej
F
T
Skovshoved
1 - 1
Avarta
Friday, 6 September 2019
F
T
Hilleroed
0 - 4
Vanloese
F
T
FC Helsingoer
5 - 0
Holbaek
Sunday, 1 September 2019
F
T
Avarta
0 - 0
Frem
F
T
Holbaek
4 - 0
FA 2000
Saturday, 31 August 2019
F
T
Vanloese
2 - 0
Skovshoved
F
T
Hilleroed
3 - 1
Slagelse
F
T
Broenshoej
1 - 3
B 93
Friday, 30 August 2019
F
T
HIK
1 - 3
FC Helsingoer
Saturday, 24 August 2019
F
T
FA 2000
5 - 3
Slagelse
F
T
FC Helsingoer
6 - 2
Vanloese
F
T
Frem
1 - 4
HIK
F
T
B 93
0 - 2
Avarta
F
T
Broenshoej
2 - 0
Hilleroed
F
T
Skovshoved
2 - 2
Holbaek
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
F
T
Avarta
1 - 0
FA 2000
F
T
Hilleroed
1 - 2
FC Helsingoer
F
T
Vanloese
0 - 1
Broenshoej
F
T
B 93
0 - 0
Frem
F
T
HIK
2 - 0
Skovshoved
F
T
Slagelse
1 - 0
Holbaek
Sunday, 18 August 2019
F
T
Holbaek
3 - 2
B 93
Saturday, 17 August 2019
F
T
FA 2000
1 - 3
Vanloese
F
T
Frem
1 - 2
Slagelse
F
T
Skovshoved
0 - 1
Hilleroed
Friday, 16 August 2019
F
T
Broenshoej
2 - 2
HIK
F
T
FC Helsingoer
3 - 0
Avarta
Sunday, 11 August 2019
F
T
Avarta
0 - 0
Broenshoej
F
T
Slagelse
0 - 2
Skovshoved
Saturday, 10 August 2019
F
T
Vanloese
1 - 0
Holbaek
F
T
FA 2000
1 - 1
FC Helsingoer
F
T
Hilleroed
1 - 0
Frem
Friday, 9 August 2019
F
T
HIK
1 - 1
B 93
Sunday, 4 August 2019
F
T
Holbaek
1 - 1
Broenshoej
F
T
Slagelse
0 - 0
Vanloese
Saturday, 3 August 2019
F
T
HIK
1 - 1
Avarta
F
T
Frem
2 - 2
FA 2000
F
T
B 93
1 - 5
Hilleroed
F
T
Skovshoved
0 - 1
FC Helsingoer