Live Football : Czech Republic

Juniorska liga:: group B live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

17:50 (GMT+2)

20 October 2018

League Table

Czech Republic – Juniorska liga:: group B

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Zbrojovka Brno U2196122114+719
2Trinec U2196032018+218
3Slavia Praha U2195041710+715
4Bohemians 1905 U2194232422+214
5Vysocina Jihlava U2194142114+713
6Dukla Praha U2194141917+213
7Sigma Olomouc U2194052124–312
8Viktoria Plzen U2192431617–110
9Ceske Budejovice U2192251126–158
10Jablonec U2191351927–86

Results

Czech Republic – Juniorska liga:: group B

Monday, 28 May 2018
F
T
Jablonec U21
2 - 3
Sigma Olomouc U21
Sunday, 27 May 2018
F
T
Slavia Praha U21
2 - 0
Dukla Praha U21
F
T
Viktoria Plzen U21
1 - 2
Trinec U21
F
T
Zbrojovka Brno U21
3 - 0
Bohemians 1905 U21
Monday, 21 May 2018
F
T
Sigma Olomouc U21
1 - 2
Viktoria Plzen U21
F
T
Trinec U21
4 - 0
Ceske Budejovice U21
Sunday, 20 May 2018
F
T
Dukla Praha U21
3 - 0
Zbrojovka Brno U21
F
T
Vysocina Jihlava U21
0 - 2
Slavia Praha U21
F
T
Bohemians 1905 U21
5 - 1
Jablonec U21
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
F
T
Sigma Olomouc U21
3 - 2
Dukla Praha U21
Monday, 14 May 2018
F
T
Slavia Praha U21
1 - 2
Ceske Budejovice U21
F
T
Sigma Olomouc U21
3 - 1
Trinec U21
F
T
Zbrojovka Brno U21
4 - 1
Vysocina Jihlava U21
Sunday, 13 May 2018
F
T
Jablonec U21
2 - 2
Dukla Praha U21
F
T
Viktoria Plzen U21
1 - 1
Bohemians 1905 U21
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
F
T
Viktoria Plzen U21
2 - 2
Vysocina Jihlava U21
F
T
Sigma Olomouc U21
5 - 2
Ceske Budejovice U21
Monday, 7 May 2018
F
T
Ceske Budejovice U21
1 - 4
Zbrojovka Brno U21
F
T
Slavia Praha U21
0 - 1
Trinec U21
Sunday, 6 May 2018
F
T
Dukla Praha U21
4 - 2
Viktoria Plzen U21
F
T
Bohemians 1905 U21
5 - 3
Sigma Olomouc U21
F
T
Vysocina Jihlava U21
6 - 2
Jablonec U21
Wednesday, 2 May 2018
F
T
Trinec U21
4 - 2
Bohemians 1905 U21
F
T
Jablonec U21
4 - 0
Ceske Budejovice U21
F
T
Zbrojovka Brno U21
1 - 0
Slavia Praha U21
Monday, 30 April 2018
F
T
Ceske Budejovice U21
2 - 2
Viktoria Plzen U21
F
T
Vysocina Jihlava U21
3 - 1
Sigma Olomouc U21
Sunday, 29 April 2018
F
T
Dukla Praha U21
2 - 5
Bohemians 1905 U21
F
T
Slavia Praha U21
2 - 1
Jablonec U21
F
T
Trinec U21
4 - 2
Zbrojovka Brno U21
Monday, 23 April 2018
F
T
Viktoria Plzen U21
2 - 0
Slavia Praha U21
F
T
Dukla Praha U21
4 - 1
Trinec U21
Sunday, 22 April 2018
F
T
Bohemians 1905 U21
1 - 0
Vysocina Jihlava U21
F
T
Jablonec U21
3 - 3
Zbrojovka Brno U21
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
F
T
Ceske Budejovice U21
0 - 3
Vysocina Jihlava U21
Monday, 16 April 2018
F
T
Ceske Budejovice U21
3 - 3
Bohemians 1905 U21
F
T
Slavia Praha U21
5 - 1
Sigma Olomouc U21
F
T
Trinec U21
3 - 1
Jablonec U21
F
T
Zbrojovka Brno U21
2 - 1
Viktoria Plzen U21
Sunday, 15 April 2018
F
T
Vysocina Jihlava U21
1 - 2
Dukla Praha U21
Monday, 9 April 2018
F
T
Bohemians 1905 U21
2 - 5
Slavia Praha U21
F
T
Sigma Olomouc U21
1 - 2
Zbrojovka Brno U21
F
T
Dukla Praha U21
0 - 1
Ceske Budejovice U21
Sunday, 8 April 2018
F
T
Viktoria Plzen U21
3 - 3
Jablonec U21
F
T
Vysocina Jihlava U21
5 - 0
Trinec U21