Live Football : Czech Republic

Cup live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

17:39 (GMT+1)

18 December 2017

Fixtures

Czech Republic – Cup

Wednesday, 28 February 2018
17:00
Hradec Kralove
v
Zlin
17:00
Jablonec
v
Slovacko
17:00
Mlada Boleslav
v
Banik Ostrava
17:00
Slavia Prague
v
Slovan Liberec

Results

Czech Republic – Cup

Friday, 10 November 2017
A
E
T
Viktoria Plzen
2 - 3
Slovacko
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
A
E
T
Slovan Liberec
5 - 3
Karvina
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
F
T
Jiskra Domazlice
2 - 4
Mlada Boleslav
A
E
T
FC Vlasim
351 - 1
Zlin
A
E
T
Sparta Prague
242 - 2
Banik Ostrava
F
T
Vysocina Jihlava
1 - 3
Slavia Prague
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
F
T
Sigma Olomouc
3 - 4
Jablonec
F
T
Teplice
2 - 3
Hradec Kralove
Thursday, 5 October 2017
F
T
Viktoria Plzen
4 - 1
Opava
Wednesday, 4 October 2017
F
T
Pisek
0 - 2
Zlin
F
T
Usti nad Labem
0 - 2
Slovacko
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
F
T
Valasske Mezirici
0 - 6
Banik Ostrava
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
F
T
HFK Olomouc
1 - 8
Hradec Kralove
A
E
T
Hodonin
0 - 4
Slovan Liberec
F
T
Jiskra Domazlice
3 - 2
Dukla Praha
F
T
Zivanice
0 - 8
Sigma Olomouc
F
T
Jablonec
2 - 1
Zizkov
F
T
Kromeriz
0 - 4
Karvina
F
T
Mlada Boleslav
3 - 0
Pribram
F
T
Vysocina Jihlava
1 - 0
Sokolov
F
T
Znojmo
0 - 1
Sparta Prague
F
T
Slavia Prague
5 - 1
Trinec
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
F
T
FK MAS Taborsko
3 - 4
Teplice
A
E
T
Bohemians 1905
342 - 2
FC Vlasim
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
F
T
Vyskov
1 - 4
Vysocina Jihlava
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
F
T
SK Prostejov
1 - 3
Opava
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
F
T
FK Jiskra Mseno
1 - 4
Jablonec
F
T
FK Kozlovice
0 - 2
Kromeriz
F
T
Kraluv Dvur
1 - 2
FK MAS Taborsko
F
T
Loko Vltavin
2 - 3
Teplice
A
E
T
Pisek
542 - 2
Pardubice
F
T
SK Prevysov
0 - 2
Dukla Praha
F
T
SK Spartak Hulin
0 - 5
Banik Ostrava
F
T
SK Tatran ZdĂ­rec nad Doubravou
0 - 4
Trinec
F
T
SK Zapy
2 - 4
Sokolov
F
T
Slavicin
0 - 2
Karvina
F
T
Sokol Brozany
0 - 4
Zizkov
A
E
T
Usti nad Orlici
451 - 1
Slovacko
F
T
Valasske Mezirici
3 - 1
SK Lisen
F
T
Zivanice
1 - 0
FK Varnsdorf
F
T
FK TJ Stechovice
1 - 3
Pribram
F
T
MFK Dobris
0 - 3
Slovan Liberec
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
A
E
T
Hlucin
1 - 3
Sigma Olomouc
F
T
Hodonin
1 - 0
Vitkovice
A
E
T
Odra Petrkovice
241 - 1
Znojmo
F
T
Pencin-Turnov
1 - 3
Usti nad Labem
F
T
Slovan Velvary
0 - 1
Hradec Kralove
F
T
Benesov
1 - 5
Bohemians 1905
F
T
HFK Olomouc
2 - 1
FC Zbrojovka Brno
Saturday, 5 August 2017
F
T
Jiskra Domazlice
2 - 0
MFK Chrudim
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
A
E
T
FK Slavoj Vysehrad
1 - 2
FC Vlasim