Live Football : Czech Republic

4th league:: Division B live scores, league table, football fixtures


 

03:20 (GMT+2)

23 July 2019

League Table

Czech Republic – 4th league:: Division B

#Team NamePWDLFAGDPTS
1Sokol Hostoun3621699860+3869
2FK Zbuzany3122187733+4467
3Banik Sous35205107762+1565
4Kladno401711128074+662
5Motorlet Praha401710139890+861
6SS Ostra38178138266+1659
7Chomutov34174136671055
8Neratovice39159158181054
9Olympie Brezova33153155666048
10Meteor Praha35145166760+747
11FK Brandys nad Labem35145167673+347
12Sokol Libis37117197186040
13FK Ostrov37117196995040
14SK Polaban Nymburk36108185785038
15TJ Tatran Rakovnik3292215576029
16Mostecky FK34852171103029

Results

Czech Republic – 4th league:: Division B

Saturday, 15 June 2019
F
T
Mostecky FK
3 - 4
FK Zbuzany
A
P
Sokol Libis
560 - 0
FK Brandys nad Labem
F
T
TJ Tatran Rakovnik
2 - 1
Meteor Praha
F
T
SK Polaban Nymburk
1 - 2
Chomutov
A
P
Sokol Hostoun
782 - 2
Motorlet Praha
F
T
FK Ostrov
4 - 0
Neratovice
F
T
SS Ostra
3 - 0
Banik Sous
Wednesday, 12 June 2019
A
P
Kladno
542 - 2
Olympie Brezova
Sunday, 9 June 2019
F
T
Meteor Praha
3 - 1
Sokol Hostoun
F
T
Motorlet Praha
0 - 1
SS Ostra
Saturday, 8 June 2019
F
T
FK Brandys nad Labem
1 - 3
Mostecky FK
F
T
FK Zbuzany
5 - 2
TJ Tatran Rakovnik
F
T
Neratovice
5 - 1
Sokol Libis
A
P
Olympie Brezova
651 - 1
FK Ostrov
F
T
Banik Sous
3 - 0
SK Polaban Nymburk
Wednesday, 5 June 2019
F
T
Chomutov
1 - 2
Kladno
Sunday, 2 June 2019
F
T
Sokol Hostoun
3 - 0
FK Zbuzany
Saturday, 1 June 2019
F
T
FK Brandys nad Labem
2 - 3
Neratovice
A
P
Kladno
421 - 1
Banik Sous
F
T
Mostecky FK
4 - 2
TJ Tatran Rakovnik
F
T
Sokol Libis
5 - 0
Olympie Brezova
F
T
SK Polaban Nymburk
2 - 0
Motorlet Praha
F
T
FK Ostrov
1 - 3
Chomutov
F
T
SS Ostra
2 - 1
Meteor Praha
Sunday, 26 May 2019
A
P
Motorlet Praha
351 - 1
Kladno
F
T
Olympie Brezova
4 - 1
FK Brandys nad Labem
Saturday, 25 May 2019
F
T
Chomutov
4 - 2
Sokol Libis
F
T
FK Zbuzany
4 - 2
SS Ostra
F
T
Meteor Praha
3 - 0
SK Polaban Nymburk
F
T
Neratovice
1 - 3
Mostecky FK
A
P
TJ Tatran Rakovnik
321 - 1
Sokol Hostoun
F
T
Banik Sous
6 - 3
FK Ostrov
Sunday, 19 May 2019
F
T
SK Polaban Nymburk
0 - 4
FK Zbuzany
Saturday, 18 May 2019
F
T
FK Brandys nad Labem
5 - 0
Chomutov
F
T
Kladno
1 - 0
Meteor Praha
F
T
Mostecky FK
0 - 1
Sokol Hostoun
F
T
Neratovice
2 - 1
Olympie Brezova
F
T
Sokol Libis
1 - 2
Banik Sous
A
P
FK Ostrov
433 - 3
Motorlet Praha
F
T
SS Ostra
5 - 3
TJ Tatran Rakovnik
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
A
P
Kladno
431 - 1
TJ Tatran Rakovnik
Sunday, 12 May 2019
F
T
Meteor Praha
1 - 2
FK Ostrov
F
T
Sokol Hostoun
2 - 0
SS Ostra
Saturday, 11 May 2019
A
P
Chomutov
420 - 0
Neratovice
F
T
FK Zbuzany
3 - 1
Kladno
F
T
Motorlet Praha
3 - 4
Sokol Libis
F
T
TJ Tatran Rakovnik
3 - 0
SK Polaban Nymburk
F
T
Olympie Brezova
5 - 1
Mostecky FK
F
T
Banik Sous
2 - 1
FK Brandys nad Labem
Sunday, 5 May 2019
F
T
SK Polaban Nymburk
0 - 3
Sokol Hostoun
Saturday, 4 May 2019
F
T
FK Brandys nad Labem
0 - 2
Motorlet Praha
F
T
Mostecky FK
3 - 1
SS Ostra
F
T
Neratovice
3 - 0
Banik Sous
F
T
Sokol Libis
2 - 1
Meteor Praha
F
T
Olympie Brezova
3 - 0
Chomutov
F
T
FK Ostrov
1 - 5
FK Zbuzany
Sunday, 28 April 2019
F
T
Meteor Praha
3 - 0
FK Brandys nad Labem
F
T
Sokol Hostoun
2 - 0
Kladno
Saturday, 27 April 2019
F
T
Chomutov
3 - 1
Mostecky FK
F
T
FK Zbuzany
3 - 1
Sokol Libis
F
T
Motorlet Praha
2 - 1
Neratovice
F
T
TJ Tatran Rakovnik
1 - 3
FK Ostrov
F
T
Banik Sous
3 - 1
Olympie Brezova
A
P
SS Ostra
341 - 1
SK Polaban Nymburk
Saturday, 20 April 2019
F
T
Mostecky FK
2 - 2
SK Polaban Nymburk
F
T
Olympie Brezova
2 - 3
Motorlet Praha
Friday, 19 April 2019
F
T
Kladno
2 - 1
SS Ostra
A
P
Neratovice
421 - 1
Meteor Praha
F
T
Sokol Libis
4 - 1
TJ Tatran Rakovnik
F
T
FK Brandys nad Labem
1 - 2
FK Zbuzany
A
P
FK Ostrov
350 - 0
Sokol Hostoun
Thursday, 18 April 2019
F
T
Chomutov
2 - 1
Banik Sous
Sunday, 14 April 2019
F
T
Banik Sous
2 - 1
Mostecky FK
F
T
FK Zbuzany
5 - 0
Neratovice
F
T
Meteor Praha
4 - 1
Olympie Brezova
F
T
Motorlet Praha
2 - 1
Chomutov
F
T
SK Polaban Nymburk
0 - 0
Kladno
F
T
SS Ostra
5 - 2
FK Ostrov
F
T
Sokol Hostoun
3 - 2
Sokol Libis
F
T
TJ Tatran Rakovnik
1 - 0
FK Brandys nad Labem
Saturday, 6 April 2019
F
T
Chomutov
2 - 0
Meteor Praha
A
P
FK Brandys nad Labem
891 - 1
Sokol Hostoun
F
T
Mostecky FK
0 - 3
Kladno
F
T
Neratovice
2 - 4
TJ Tatran Rakovnik
F
T
Sokol Libis
2 - 1
SS Ostra
F
T
Olympie Brezova
1 - 0
FK Zbuzany
A
P
Banik Sous
451 - 1
Motorlet Praha
F
T
FK Ostrov
3 - 2
SK Polaban Nymburk
Sunday, 31 March 2019
F
T
Meteor Praha
1 - 3
Banik Sous
F
T
SK Polaban Nymburk
2 - 1
Sokol Libis
F
T
Sokol Hostoun
3 - 1
Neratovice
Saturday, 30 March 2019
F
T
FK Zbuzany
3 - 1
Chomutov
F
T
Kladno
4 - 1
FK Ostrov
F
T
Motorlet Praha
6 - 2
Mostecky FK
F
T
TJ Tatran Rakovnik
4 - 0
Olympie Brezova
A
P
SS Ostra
430 - 0
FK Brandys nad Labem
Saturday, 23 March 2019
F
T
Chomutov
2 - 1
TJ Tatran Rakovnik
F
T
FK Brandys nad Labem
2 - 1
SK Polaban Nymburk
A
P
Mostecky FK
233 - 3
FK Ostrov
F
T
Motorlet Praha
2 - 0
Meteor Praha
A
P
Neratovice
240 - 0
SS Ostra
F
T
Sokol Libis
0 - 1
Kladno
F
T
Banik Sous
3 - 1
FK Zbuzany
F
T
Olympie Brezova
0 - 4
Sokol Hostoun
Sunday, 17 March 2019
F
T
Meteor Praha
5 - 1
Mostecky FK
A
P
SK Polaban Nymburk
542 - 2
Neratovice
F
T
Sokol Hostoun
2 - 1
Chomutov
Saturday, 16 March 2019
A
P
FK Zbuzany
421 - 1
Motorlet Praha
F
T
Kladno
1 - 3
FK Brandys nad Labem
F
T
TJ Tatran Rakovnik
0 - 2
Banik Sous
A
P
FK Ostrov
531 - 1
Sokol Libis
F
T
SS Ostra
5 - 0
Olympie Brezova
Sunday, 10 March 2019
F
T
Meteor Praha
0 - 2
FK Zbuzany
Saturday, 9 March 2019
F
T
Chomutov
2 - 1
SS Ostra
F
T
FK Brandys nad Labem
4 - 1
FK Ostrov
A
P
Mostecky FK
242 - 2
Sokol Libis
F
T
Motorlet Praha
4 - 3
TJ Tatran Rakovnik
F
T
Neratovice
2 - 0
Kladno
A
P
Banik Sous
422 - 2
Sokol Hostoun
F
T
Olympie Brezova
1 - 0
SK Polaban Nymburk
Sunday, 18 November 2018
F
T
Meteor Praha
2 - 1
TJ Tatran Rakovnik
Saturday, 17 November 2018
F
T
FK Brandys nad Labem
1 - 2
Sokol Libis
F
T
Motorlet Praha
1 - 2
Sokol Hostoun
F
T
Neratovice
4 - 0
FK Ostrov
F
T
Banik Sous
3 - 0
SS Ostra
F
T
FK Zbuzany
4 - 1
Mostecky FK
F
T
Olympie Brezova
2 - 1
Kladno
Friday, 16 November 2018
A
P
Chomutov
321 - 1
SK Polaban Nymburk
Sunday, 11 November 2018
A
P
SK Polaban Nymburk
240 - 0
Banik Sous
F
T
Sokol Hostoun
0 - 2
Meteor Praha
Saturday, 10 November 2018
F
T
Kladno
2 - 0
Chomutov
F
T
Mostecky FK
1 - 4
FK Brandys nad Labem
A
P
Sokol Libis
450 - 0
Neratovice
F
T
TJ Tatran Rakovnik
3 - 0
FK Zbuzany
F
T
FK Ostrov
1 - 2
Olympie Brezova
F
T
SS Ostra
1 - 2
Motorlet Praha
Sunday, 4 November 2018
A
P
Meteor Praha
560 - 0
SS Ostra
Saturday, 3 November 2018
F
T
Motorlet Praha
0 - 1
SK Polaban Nymburk
F
T
Neratovice
3 - 0
FK Brandys nad Labem
F
T
TJ Tatran Rakovnik
5 - 2
Mostecky FK
F
T
Olympie Brezova
2 - 1
Sokol Libis
F
T
Banik Sous
2 - 1
Kladno
F
T
FK Zbuzany
2 - 0
Sokol Hostoun
Friday, 2 November 2018
F
T
Chomutov
3 - 1
FK Ostrov
Sunday, 28 October 2018
F
T
SK Polaban Nymburk
0 - 4
Meteor Praha
F
T
Sokol Hostoun
5 - 1
TJ Tatran Rakovnik
Saturday, 27 October 2018
F
T
FK Brandys nad Labem
2 - 0
Olympie Brezova
A
P
Kladno
341 - 1
Motorlet Praha
F
T
Mostecky FK
3 - 2
Neratovice
F
T
Sokol Libis
3 - 0
Chomutov
A
P
FK Ostrov
560 - 0
Banik Sous
F
T
SS Ostra
2 - 0
FK Zbuzany
Sunday, 21 October 2018
A
P
Meteor Praha
671 - 1
Kladno
F
T
Sokol Hostoun
2 - 1
Mostecky FK
Saturday, 20 October 2018
F
T
FK Zbuzany
2 - 0
SK Polaban Nymburk
A
P
Motorlet Praha
101 - 1
FK Ostrov
F
T
TJ Tatran Rakovnik
0 - 2
SS Ostra
F
T
Banik Sous
4 - 0
Sokol Libis
A
P
Olympie Brezova
430 - 0
Neratovice
Friday, 19 October 2018
F
T
Chomutov
2 - 0
FK Brandys nad Labem
Sunday, 14 October 2018
F
T
SK Polaban Nymburk
2 - 1
TJ Tatran Rakovnik
Saturday, 13 October 2018
F
T
FK Brandys nad Labem
3 - 0
Banik Sous
F
T
Kladno
1 - 0
FK Zbuzany
F
T
Mostecky FK
0 - 1
Olympie Brezova
F
T
Neratovice
3 - 1
Chomutov
A
P
Sokol Libis
411 - 1
Motorlet Praha
F
T
FK Ostrov
0 - 2
Meteor Praha
A
P
SS Ostra
421 - 1
Sokol Hostoun
Sunday, 7 October 2018
F
T
Meteor Praha
1 - 0
Sokol Libis
F
T
Sokol Hostoun
6 - 0
SK Polaban Nymburk
Saturday, 6 October 2018
F
T
Chomutov
3 - 2
Olympie Brezova
F
T
FK Zbuzany
6 - 0
FK Ostrov
A
P
Motorlet Praha
11100 - 0
FK Brandys nad Labem
F
T
TJ Tatran Rakovnik
1 - 2
Kladno
F
T
Banik Sous
4 - 1
Neratovice
F
T
SS Ostra
4 - 0
Mostecky FK
Sunday, 30 September 2018
A
P
SK Polaban Nymburk
560 - 0
SS Ostra
Saturday, 29 September 2018
F
T
FK Brandys nad Labem
2 - 1
Meteor Praha
A
P
Mostecky FK
1091 - 1
Chomutov
F
T
Olympie Brezova
0 - 2
Banik Sous
F
T
FK Ostrov
1 - 3
TJ Tatran Rakovnik
Friday, 28 September 2018
F
T
Kladno
1 - 2
Sokol Hostoun
A
P
Neratovice
760 - 0
Motorlet Praha
F
T
Sokol Libis
0 - 3
FK Zbuzany
Sunday, 23 September 2018
A
P
Meteor Praha
871 - 1
Neratovice
A
P
SK Polaban Nymburk
11102 - 2
Mostecky FK
F
T
Sokol Hostoun
7 - 1
FK Ostrov
Saturday, 22 September 2018
F
T
FK Zbuzany
3 - 2
FK Brandys nad Labem
F
T
Motorlet Praha
1 - 2
Olympie Brezova
F
T
TJ Tatran Rakovnik
1 - 2
Sokol Libis
F
T
Banik Sous
1 - 3
Chomutov
A
P
SS Ostra
531 - 1
Kladno
Sunday, 16 September 2018
F
T
Olympie Brezova
0 - 2
Meteor Praha
Saturday, 15 September 2018
F
T
Chomutov
1 - 5
Motorlet Praha
F
T
FK Brandys nad Labem
6 - 1
TJ Tatran Rakovnik
F
T
Kladno
2 - 1
SK Polaban Nymburk
F
T
Mostecky FK
0 - 3
Banik Sous
F
T
Neratovice
1 - 0
FK Zbuzany
F
T
Sokol Libis
0 - 4
Sokol Hostoun
F
T
FK Ostrov
2 - 0
SS Ostra
Sunday, 9 September 2018
F
T
Meteor Praha
2 - 0
Chomutov
F
T
SK Polaban Nymburk
1 - 0
FK Ostrov
F
T
Sokol Hostoun
4 - 0
FK Brandys nad Labem
Saturday, 8 September 2018
F
T
FK Zbuzany
1 - 0
Olympie Brezova
F
T
Kladno
2 - 0
Mostecky FK
F
T
TJ Tatran Rakovnik
0 - 3
Neratovice
F
T
SS Ostra
1 - 0
Sokol Libis
Friday, 7 September 2018
F
T
Motorlet Praha
5 - 0
Banik Sous
Saturday, 1 September 2018
F
T
Chomutov
1 - 0
FK Zbuzany
F
T
FK Brandys nad Labem
2 - 1
SS Ostra
F
T
Mostecky FK
1 - 2
Motorlet Praha
F
T
Neratovice
1 - 0
Sokol Hostoun
F
T
Sokol Libis
1 - 2
SK Polaban Nymburk
F
T
Olympie Brezova
3 - 0
TJ Tatran Rakovnik
F
T
Banik Sous
2 - 0
Meteor Praha
F
T
FK Ostrov
2 - 0
Kladno
Sunday, 26 August 2018
F
T
Meteor Praha
3 - 1
Motorlet Praha
F
T
Sokol Hostoun
1 - 3
Olympie Brezova
F
T
SK Polaban Nymburk
0 - 1
FK Brandys nad Labem
Saturday, 25 August 2018
F
T
FK Zbuzany
5 - 0
Banik Sous
A
E
T
Kladno
453 - 3
Sokol Libis
F
T
FK Ostrov
1 - 0
Mostecky FK
F
T
SS Ostra
2 - 0
Neratovice
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
F
T
TJ Tatran Rakovnik
0 - 1
Chomutov
Saturday, 18 August 2018
F
T
Chomutov
1 - 4
Sokol Hostoun
A
P
FK Brandys nad Labem
420 - 0
Kladno
F
T
Mostecky FK
3 - 0
Meteor Praha
F
T
Motorlet Praha
0 - 3
FK Zbuzany
F
T
Neratovice
3 - 2
SK Polaban Nymburk
F
T
Sokol Libis
0 - 5
FK Ostrov
F
T
Olympie Brezova
1 - 0
SS Ostra
Friday, 17 August 2018
F
T
Banik Sous
3 - 2
TJ Tatran Rakovnik
Sunday, 12 August 2018
F
T
SK Polaban Nymburk
3 - 2
Olympie Brezova
F
T
Sokol Hostoun
3 - 2
Banik Sous
Saturday, 11 August 2018
F
T
FK Zbuzany
2 - 0
Meteor Praha
F
T
Kladno
2 - 1
Neratovice
F
T
Sokol Libis
2 - 3
Mostecky FK
F
T
TJ Tatran Rakovnik
1 - 2
Motorlet Praha
F
T
FK Ostrov
0 - 1
FK Brandys nad Labem
A
P
SS Ostra
671 - 1
Chomutov